Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Frankenhöhe

Ansbacher Str. 40, 91589, 91589 Aurach, Germany

#1 of 1 hotels in Aurach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 99 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast quite poor, no too much choice.

    Reception was closed after 10pm but it was still possible to check In with automatic key dispenser. Room was ok, location perfect for the transit - right next to the highway.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't connect to the internet, but my husband could so not a huge deal.

    For our purposes this hotel us fantastic for its location near the motorway, good rest overnight, very clean!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single beds not provided as requested. We were not advised in advance that they would not be available. Folding bed provided when we asked staff for a solution to our issue. Room was cramped with extra bed in room.

    Convenient to numerous tourism sites. Quiet despite proximity to motorway.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had never checked in with check-in boy before which caused a little initial confusion. They left the help number which we called an individual walk us through the process. Very courteous and most helpful.'s

    Very clean rooms and quiet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are great and the staff is amazing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value for Money - this is where I stay overnight when the car ride gets too Long

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    When pulling into the car park, first view I thought it was a truck stop. How appearances can be deceptive!

    Clean, comfortable, good breakfast and friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Internet connection at times very weak.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Basic accomodation

    Clean, friendly, close to highway, good breakfast

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: