Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novum Hotel Rega Stuttgart This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Ludwigstraße 18-22, Stuttgart-West, 70176 Stuttgart, Germany

#43 of 113 hotels in Stuttgart

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 715 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't want our room to be cleaned after one night and we put the "do not disturb" sign on the door. But unfortunately the room was cleaned anyways. What's the point of this sign then? There was no AC but an fan in the room though.

    Very quiet in the Hotel, clean, breakfast was good and was cheaper if you pay at the hotel (12€); location good about 20 minutes walk from center.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was annoying road noise the whole night. We closed windows, but it didn't help. We asked to change the room (for additional payment) or help us another way, because we could't sleep, but their stuff even didn't propose us esrplugs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only little thing we didn't like were the old huge keys they still use.

    Clean and the staff was pretty helpful with recommendations for restaurants. We had to iron something and it was no problem to get an iron and a board. We will come back!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in particular. It takes 25 minutes if you walk to Stuttgart central station, but it is good exercise in the morning.

    Reception ladies are kind with good smile. Facility is good enough for business stay. Water pressure from shower is strong enough and hot water runs very well. I have nothing more to request. Rate is reasonable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    2nd floor room was spacious enough but somewhat tired: shower curtain, fan in wardrobe (no aircon), window fittings not all working properly, bed & pillows too soft, 1 hand towel & 1 bath towel initially provided in a twin room? We avoided the 10 euro breakfast (a basic buffet situated in the same space as the reception area) as there are plenty of good breakfast places around. Nowhere really to relax and have a drink in the hotel itself.

    Winter 2017 - On the plus side the location is good - 10 minute walk to Konigstrasse and a good airport link via Feursee S-Bahn station. Neighbourhood is fine. Staff were cool, not effusive. Value for money? Yes, if like us you were there for the brilliant Stuttgart Xmas Market (one of the best) and booked far enough in advance. Not 4 star though. 3 maybe?

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very, very "spartan" or more correctly, German - meaning the room had just the bare minimum/basics. Not even water was provided. Limited closet space. No safe. I can't say the bed was comfortable. The elevator works but is slow and old. Breakfast is nothing special. Taste, charm, color and personality are missing completely.

    Good location for visiting the city. Close to S-Bahn. Clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money and a great location.

    Very clean great staff and a great location. I don't know what other people are on about that you can here the traffic outside when sleeping as the hotel is on a side street and you could here a pin drop at night.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is dated, shower didn’t drain, toilet was not as clean as I would expect. The hotel appears to run on skeleton crew so when I asked for an iron and ironing board, I had to get them from reception and bring them to the room myself.

    Lady at reception was very helpful; room size pretty good, minibar not bad and well priced.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This property could be a very clean 3 stars hotel but not really a 4 stars. No ramp for transporting the luggage, only stairs. The reception and breakfast area was quiet dark. Room was simple and very noisy as we were on the street side. Pillows were extremely thin.

    The room was spacious. Everything was very clean, and staff was helpful. The breakfast was fair.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shutters to the balcony not working

    Excellent location close to S Bahn. Large room with a comfortable bed. Excellent bathroom with toiletries and hairdryer. Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is not very enthusiast about their job (at least the girl that met us in the afternoon) and we got a room at the first floor facing the main street and all the noise of the people, car, trucks and buses was very loud and strong.

    Very close to the city center, in a calm area (if is not Saturday, because if it is Saturday is very noisy because people are partying and there is a pub in front of it). Very big rooms and nice bathroom, even though the carpet was very dirty and old.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our previous room located at the 6th floor which wasn't provided with AC and no elevator because it served up to the 5th floor only There is no personal safety box at rooms so we used the central safety box located at the reception, not all the rooms provided with AC

    The staff were friendly, they changed our triple-bed room at the 6th floor with two rooms at the 3rd floor with additional fees, wide rooms with a beautiful garden view and metro station about 5 minutes walking, free WIFI

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no Air-Con. the fan is able to cool you off but it is quite noisy... unfortunately the night we stay was very hot, therefore the score is lower.

    we have stay one night there to catch the flight on next day. in general it is a good price for this location and quality of stay for three people. S-bahn take you direct to the hotel from airport. and the location is not far away from city center (in walking distence). room is big enough.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy at the reception during the check-in was very arrogant and unprofessional. Quite noisy surroundings (there is a loud bar/restaurant close to the hotel).

    Staff at the reception during the check-out was very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no mini kettle on the room and I only learned later that you could go downstairs for hot water (bear in mind I was on the 6th floor) so one flight of stairs down to the 5th floor and then the lift to fetch hot water and come up again which defeats the purpose of a morning cuppa while getting ready. The pillows were very soft and gave no support. Was given a wifi code with instructions to just click "Lan 1"...it didn't work the first evening we got back in to try it. Next morning was told "oh yes if you have an iPhone you need something extra" and that magic code was then supplied. They should have inquired what phones when we arrived if they know that iPhones require extra codes than other phones. Breakfast was extortionately expensive so didn't opt for it otherwise it would have cost €45 for the three of us!

    The location was fairly close to public transport so travelling around was easy. There is a 24hr supermarket (Rewe) quite close). It was clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really. We realize that we were lucky, arriving on a Sunday evening, to find a parking spot in the street

    Friendly staff; efficient and smooth check-in. Nice room and bathroom; good beds. Wifi OK. No airco, but there was a fan available in the room, which made the warm summer temperatures more bearable. Street noise was limited, so the window could be opened too. Breakfast was really good, all the way, with tasty cold and warm food, good cold and hot drinks, fresh fruit salad, and so on. This hotel was only for a stop-over for us, so we could not judge the location further than finding that it was at least calm enough for us to spend the night there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was put in a room on the sixth floor at first with no air con, so very hot. The lift stopped at the 5th floor but Reception didn't tell me. I asked to move to a room which was less hot and was told there were others empty and was given another room on the 3rd floor with air con. Question is: why did I not get this room straight away? Booking.com customer???

    Quiet and comfortable. Very spacious room. Easy to get to from Feuersee S-Bahn or Schlossstrasse U-Bahn. Restaurants and bars within walking distance which serve food till late (12 midnight).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Air conditioning was provided by an electric fan that though welcome, was of industrial power even at its lowest setting!

    Good value, centrally located hotel - Stuttgart Old Town is within 15-20 minutes walk and the Hauptbahnhof is a just a few stops away from the local U-Bahn (Schloss/Johannestrasse)station which is within 5 minutes walk. The room is kept very clean and a bonus for us was that during our five-night stay in mid-June, the street lime trees were in bloom with the most fragrant scent that lasted throughout our stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only choose and pay comfort rooms view is at the backyard (additional 14Eur extra), otherwise you will not sleep due to heavy street noise all night and morning.

    Overall the property is in the city centre easily accessable by public transport, hotel is clean, breakfast is fine, room size ok, staff were really kind

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The address did not take me to the front door but to the parking lot location around the corner. This may be a technicality since this is a corner building but the front door is on a one way street going in the opposite direction so I had to drive around the block. An inconvenience but I was tired when I arrived and I did not want that inconvenience.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. I had an attic room that was funky (in a good way) with a great view of the city.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked a double room a month in advance but when I came, I got a key from a twin room. When I asked to change it took almost 10 minutes to find one. I did not get a welcome drink even though it was promised in the reservation. When I asked if it was a joke, they told me that I can get it whenever I want and it was said without an apology. I understand that girls at the reception were not responsible for the mistake with my reservation but it would have been nicer if they were a bit friendlier.

    The room was nice but I doubt if it is a 4 star hotel. Maybe it corresponded to the level of 4 star hotel but 5 years ago.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The most expensive hotel we stayed in, and the worst. I wondered why it was the only hotel that didn't have a cancellation and refund policy and I now know why. The rooms are dated, there's no ramp to enter the hotel room so good luck if you have heavy luggage. The room had no AC, even though I requested for it. We live in the Middle East and need the AC, and for those two nights we stayed there, none of us slept properly and were drenched in sweat. They instead asked us to use the fan, like it's the 1900, and it sounded like an old plane's propeller at the lowest speed setting. We opened the windows a crack but they have transparent curtains so there goes our privacy. We didn't use the balcony door as the balcony was street-facing and almost ground level. Since I'm a 'Genius' member, we were entitled to a welcome drink, but that didn't happen either. The washroom was decent, but the washbasin used to get clogged easily, and so did the shower area. The room also has no safe nor kettle. There's one computer for browsing so if you need to book something, wait in line. Finally, while we've never cared about TV channels whenever we've traveled, this time, even the channels on the TV were different from the one in their schedule.

    The most expensive hotel we stayed in, and the worst. You're paying for the location and nothing else. Oh, and it has a fridge. At least the staff are helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor water flow in shower, lack of stores in 5 min walk distance. However, there are plenty of them a bit further (10-15 min)

    Stuff was super helpful and friendly! S-Bahn stop is very close

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a 4 stars hotel ist is a bit shabby.... 80ies style and not much done since then. The breakfast is uninspired and cheap quality... little choice, and the sliced sausage seems to be from Aldi or Lidl (just my guess) Wifi access with daily codes is complicated and not very reliable.

    Nothing to like here

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing; everything met or exceeded expectations.

    A gem of a place, superb in all categories including economy. The best hotel I've stayed at in Germany.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Rega Hotel. Very clean. The room was large, the bathroom also quite large and new. Good shower! The wifi is free and good and functions for a 24hr period at a time but you can easily pick up more at the front desk. Good location, short walk to two UBahn stations and about a 5-10 min walk to Stadtmitte and from there you can walk straight up Königstrasse. Nice buffet breakfast as well.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar across the road making lots of noise.

    Very nice rooms, comfortable beds and very classy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect value fot money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception personnel should be more kind or gentle.

    The breakfast is good! Nice hotel, close to the downtown.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast....

    The hotel staff was excellent !! And every thing was simply perfect ... except the breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet central area ,close to the S Bahn & central Stuttgart. Nice clean & comfortable rooms at reasonable rates.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Overrall

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A good size, clean room with three comfortable beds. Easy 15 minute walk, or subway to and from the city.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi was terribly slow, for business purposes this is difficult

    The room was large + clean and staff was friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road noise on the 1st floor , had to use noisey fan as room was so hot and unable to open windows due to noise Pillows and bed very uncomfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, good service and value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Free wi-fi, position close to the city center

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was very hard, therefore I woke up stiff and sore.

    Friendly and helpful reception staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashioned rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Cleaning and price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit expensive

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC Bed and pillows not comfortable

    The girl at the reception

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was hard to find nearby

    Room was spacious and clean staff was very friendly and accommodating

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No air conditioning

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    cigarette burns in the carpet

    comfy bed and lovely shower

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location, friendly staff, brand new furniture.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A delightful hotel with a little more space, impeccably clean and a good breakfast in a pleasant dining area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms were very clean and spacious, staff very helpfull

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    elevator only to 5th floor, not 6th.

    good location, quiet place. friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing I remember

    Central, clean, helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A very boring hotel with very few facilities. Staff are not welcoming, the rooms are basic and there is no restaurant.

    Parking available

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    perhaps a larger area for waiting near reception

    rooms were large and comfortable , and shower was great

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea making facilities in room

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was clogged.

    The room was spacious with a balcony too. A 15 min walk to the centre. Internet worked well.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet for city centre, good breakfast, secure off-street parking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was VERY warm-but was rectified with provision of the air con remote and an iron in the room instead of at reception would've been more convienent

    Lovely big room with a balcony. Very friendly helpful staff and easy walking distance to city centre and to public transport

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Didn't have any problems

    Location was good for us, the rooms were comfortable and quiet, breakfast had a good variety and the staff were very helpful

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    My mattress was way too soft for me personally--others may find it fine. The hotel room furniture is dated.

    Staff was friendly and very professional--both at the reception and breakfast buffet. Breakfast is outstanding--good selection and excellent products, nice breakfast room, well-organized. Our room was extremely quiet despite the hotel being in the center of Stuttgart.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The double bed are single beds without double cover.

    I like the stuff welcome drink, the room is nice & tidy. The location is perfect from city center I recommend don't take transportation and enjoy your walk

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the room we got had no air condition and it was first floor and we coudlnt even open the window since the street light was directly on the bed and the noise was too load and when we changed the room they charged us 14 euro extra just for changing the room add up to the extra price for the room and we understood this when checking out

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I did not have air con in all rooms.

    Staff where great, the hotel was great and everything was great. Could not fault it? We were a group of friend with 10 rooms and the hotel ticked all the boxes - we only used it to sleep in as we were out most of the time.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Unfortunately they didn't inform me about the wifi. I didn't ask either though.

    Very friendly staff, welcome drink during check-inn. Breakfast has everything you need and a nice spacious room. Well located near de U-bahn and S-bahn.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Several stairs at the entrance and no kettle in the room.

    Good access to S bahn and U bahn. We were not so sure first but restaurants and shops within walking distance. Staff very helpful. Quiet and spacious room.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    You need to take a train to go elsewhere, also you can walk about 20 mins to get to the main shopping street. No recommended if you have two small children going with you

    The room was quite spacious for 4 of us, including a 7 yr old and an actively crawling baby. The place was quiet and we were allowed to check in 1 hr early due to availability of the room.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Too less choice of breakfast

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly staff at reception

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Google maps walked me all over the city instead of directly to the hotel

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not so good WiFi.

    Perfect location near city center. Large room. Pleasant stuff.

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is very hot inside rooms!!

    Rooms are very big

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a lot

    Good location but not ever so close to the city centre, 10-15 mins walk downhill but uphill on way back!! Good clean room, basic but enough

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed was to soft. Internet didn't work properly with Windows laptop.

    Good location 5 minutes from the metro.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    value for money...

    rooms are big, very clean and well placed hotel

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    air condition

    no thing

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No air condition. The choice was to sleep in either hot or in noisy room. Very slow elevator.

    Comfortable bed and shower, spacious room.

There are also 54 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: