Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Hotel Regensburg This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Grunewaldstr. 16, 93053 Regensburg, Germany

#55 of 120 hotels in Regensburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1304 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    7.5
    Kind of dirty (see my description in the comments)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    When I came into the room, there was some hair left in the sink, and it didn't look like it was scalp hair. This suggests the SAME cleaning tools were used for EVERYTHING in the bathroom (toilet, shower, sink) and potentially other things such as the cups and glasses in the room. YUCK! By the way, how do I know that the cups and glasses are cleaned IN-ROOM by the cleaning lady instead of being brought down into the kitchen? Because I noticed my glass had a little crack (still usable though). After using it, I thought I would have a new one the next day. But nope, it was the SAME glass with the same crack. So it seems the cleaning lady just gives it a brief dash of water, wipes it down (potentially with the SAME tools she used for cleaning to toilet, see above), and then puts it back to its place in the room. YUCK! Also the cleaning lady put my pajamas (which I left on the bed) on top of my worn street clothes and left them there. Not very hygienic. Location seems to be in a bit of a run-down part of Regensburg. There's a place called something like "Gambler's Paradise" (or so) across the street, and a few what it looks like abandoned industrial buildings (formerly containing furniture stores or something like that) are nearby. The "fitness center" is just a small room.

    Breakfast and restaurant are really good. Staff is really friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    perfect for long business trip stay. for short this is not recommended due to location far to city
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King-size Privilege Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the pillow is not comfortable, but is acceptable. my toilet door is always stuck but i guess only happen to my room.

    Coffee machine!! in each room there were capsule coffee machine so you can have a fresh coffee at the morning wake. there is also sauna, steam bath, gym and laundry room at the basement, which helps a lot for a long business trip stay like me.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    6.3
    excellent location when travelling on the highway, room...
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the gentleman who took care of our checkin had absolutely no knowledge of the very basics of hospitality. We were welcomed with a very dry “Ja?” and then sort of disciplined for bringing our (very small) dog - although it is stated in the hotel’s presence on one of the major booking websites that pets are allowed in the hotel. When we adressed this matter, he still tried to tell us off by mentioning legal notices that we could have found on the hotel’s website - not only was this utterly untrue, it also made us feel all but welcome in the hotel. Also when checking out the staff didn’t really seem very friendly - a real pity, because the infrastructure is actually quite nice. Either the management is making staff feel unhappy with their work conditions or the management is hiring the wrong people.

    excellent location when travelling on the highway, room quite modern and nicely renovated, air conditioning

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.6
    The hotel is 800 m far from the highway, the best choice for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is 800 m far from the highway, the best choice for transit. However the motorway is really close, the rooms are quiet. Staff is extremely helpful. We arrived with a lorry, had no idea where to park. The gentleman at the reception solved our problem in a minute with no charge :) Room were quiet and comfortable, the hotel has a restaurant open till 10.00 PM, we had a nice dinner. Breakfast is OK.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast seems pricey considering the restaurants around in this University city

    The ambience of the room, decor is great. Particularly the shower design is quite creative and beats the 5star hotels

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.2
    Great stay, good food and good beer
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My only problem there was no ironing board for the room so you had to go into the basement. Not a big deal really but it was the only thing that I found could be improved.

    Great room and service, hotel was clean and well looked after. Staff were helpful, I would recommend

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rate and rooms I booked and for the amount of people I booked for was different to what I originally booked. While booking it you said on your site that I would be charged at the hotel and that it would be free cancellation. All not true ! Very disappointed! I have used Booking.com for a few years and never had a complaint until now. I won’t be staying at Mercure hotel again or using Booking.com again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.1
    Overall fine. Value for money just ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony dirty could t stand out there or use it Location handy for travel but very industrial and not a place to go walking

    Room just ok Restaurant very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    Location excellent for overnight stay en-route but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location excellent for overnight stay en-route but Regensburg easily accessible for quick visit; "wellness" facilities; comfortable room; restaurant surprisingly good with very helpful friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Not a good location if want to see the tourist sites.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A long way from the old city centre, not walking distance at all, about 10min drive and then need to park in parking garage as a popular place. Need electric jugs, not coffee machines.

    Friendly helpful staff, clean & well maintained spacious room, quiet, easy parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    7.9
    Good for a short business trip, a clean place to rest your head.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did Not likes the location and the views from the room where not the best. The pillows were the worst.

    The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and the shower was the best. great solo travel amd free car park

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    9.2
    Could easily have stayed longer - good accommodation indeed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is in an industrial area it seems but that actually created good parking so there were no issues from us.

    Very good and functional hotel just off the highway. Ideal stopover hotel. Surprised in fact just how good everything was. Breakfast was superb. Well done.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    8.8
    Successful location for business, and good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent dinner. Good location for business trip, easy access from the highway. Good breakfast. Not ideal for tourist travel, as it is somewhat outside main Regensburg in an industrial zone.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.9
    Perfect for a short stay but no longer if you want real comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing comfortable about the chairs in the reception/waiting area. Awful chairs.

    Good location for getting off the highway. Staff friendly and the hotel spotlessly clean. Perfectly adequate for a one night stay and reasonably priced. Bus stop a 5 minute walk away to visit the town centre.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.8
    Truly deserves its 4 stars!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Relatively far from city centre and outer aspect of building much less appealing compared to the lovely interior.

    Superb large room, comfy shower, outstanding breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.2
    We just spent a night here when we driving through the area...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We just spent a night here when we driving through the area and booked in last minute. It is a nice place, with clean and comfortable rooms. Very good locatoin as you can sleep here and you don't have to drive much from the highway.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.1
    Rooms are nice and clean, breakfast was great with a lot to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location of the hotel itself is a bit disappointing, but close to city centre of Regensburg. Couple of minute by car.

    Rooms are nice and clean, breakfast was great with a lot to choose from

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was great, and the staff is very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Junior Suite with King-Size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great, and the staff is very friendly. The front desk team was very patient and supportive in helping me work through a few minor issues that arose from using booking.com vice booking directly with hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Great hotel off the highway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect!

    Great service and very, VERY nice food in the restaurant. The room was nice, clean and super quiet. Breakfast was also good. The staff were very polite and again, the service was outstanding. There is parking in front of the hotel and plenty of spaces underground, too. We will surely come back.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.6
    The location of hotel is great, just near the highway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of hotel is great, just near the highway. The bus to the city center stops just in the front of the hotel. It is very convenient for sightseeing. The wellness in the hotel is just great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel would highly recommend for a short stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in was very efficient and swift. Room was excellent. Coffee machine in room although if you just wanted hot water couldn't work out whether it was possible. They did have some tea pods you could use with the coffee machine. The added bonus was that there is a wonderful brand new (it looked like) wellness spa, steam room and sauna in the basement along with a well equipped gym! This was free for guests to use. :-) it was heavenly and so clean. They also had free detox teas in the spa lounge and nuts and dried fruit you could help yourself to! A real unexpected treat for us!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.2
    A wonderful drive-in hotel in Danube's Regensburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is close to the highway, which makes it suitable for having a break if you drive through Europe. Since there is a frequent bus from the hotel to the city centre (the ticket is €2.50 and you can by it on the bus from the driver), it is also good for sightseeing – which is definitely worth a day! The room is more spacious than most of the hotel rooms in this category. Also, the bed is surprisingly broad and comfortable. Although the breakfast is €14, there is a wide selection of food and things are fresh and tasty. Finally, the wellness facility is quite small but of high quality and comfy. Don't miss it! We had a great time in this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.9
    Old building, nothing fancy from outside, but room was fine,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crowded hotel, a lot of tourists, maybe groups, for a one night stay. Not the best place of the city, neighboring there must be a hostel or a place for migrants. Anyway, was safe, had no problems.

    Old building, nothing fancy from outside, but room was fine, much better than expected, well equipped and clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Room was cooled down on a hot summer day, which is definitely great. Breakfast fine. Nearby the highway, good for a short stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.7
    Good but very expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service was terrible ,slow and the wrong order and horrendously expensive I was also quoted a price by bookings.com and it was more expensive when we remove arrived

    Nice clean rooms ,comfy beds

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.7
    The hotel is located just off the highway and very easy to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really to dislike, but the place is located at the edge of the city and it will cost you about 12 € to get to the center by cab one way, walking is not really an option. The parking garage is not laid out for larger cars. The hotel is pretty much standard and you will certainly not regretting staying, but it's nothing special and the value for money is limited.

    The hotel is located just off the highway and very easy to reach. Rooms are OK, nothing special but perfect to spend a night after a long day on the road. Breakfast was good, although it should have been included in the price of the room. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sunday evening during dinner service the restaurant was under- staffed.

    Great location for traveller. Clean and beautiful room. Breakfast plenty and good quality.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    7.5
    Previously was better but still a nice place to stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This time we got a much smaller room with the 2 dogs so a bit crowded. Toilet was dirty. Internet dropped. Could not sign in at all with smartphone the morning after. Staff was unsure about charges related our pets. Had to book for breakfast but hardly a clean table at arrival. Everything got sorted though and we are not complainers.

    Stayed already the Saturday before, so we knew the standard.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Will definately come back again on the way to Belgium
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location right off the highway, very easy to find. The coffee machine with courtesy capsules in the room was an excellent idea. Also the breakfast was a pleasant surprise, good value for money, fresh, good variety of choice. The room was most spacious, we had an excellent steak dinner in the restaurant, a bit on the smaller side though, but still enjoyable. They treat dogs excellent in Germany.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    A really nice place to spend a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The coffee machine in our room was defective. I hope they've repaired or replaced it since.

    Everything, really. Although we did not stay for long - we only spent one night here -, just about everything was quite agreeable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.5
    Clean, spacious, good parking lot
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I forgot my jacket in the room, but after 2 days, when I called back at the Hotel, the Jacket could not be found anymore. Cleary somone from the Hotel took it when cleaning up the room.

    Clean, spacious, good parking lot

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice functional hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice functional hotel. Not a great location but good parking and good access to regular buses into downtown Regensburg. Wifi worked well, beds were comfortable and great shower.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.9
    Easy highway access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was not comfortable for me and it was quite warm in the rooms and the restaurant.

    Location was near the highway with free underground parking. It was very clean and the restaurant was better than expected. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.3
    Wonderfully modern and budget-friendly hotel on edge of town
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King-size Privilege Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    No a/c vent in the bedroom kept that space warmer than the rest and we like it cold when we sleep. The location is a slightly on the edge of town but it was a short, 12 euro taxi ride away to the city center. It was convenient to the area where we were working but didn't see much nearby to eat or drink. But, hotel's restaurant and bar seemed satisfactory although we didn't eat or drink there.

    Room was spacious, modern and quite comfortable. Key card goes into slot just inside the room to activate all of the lights and controls. A/C worked very well - but no vents in the separate bedroom area. Bathroom was large with bidet-style toilet. A wonderful value for the investment.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    8.8
    Restaurant is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel used to have amazing pillows but changed them recently with quite uncomfortable ones. They should consider going back to the previous type of pillows.

    Restaurant is great!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Great value for the money we paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen was closed on the night we stayed there. We had to go out to have some dinner.

    Great value for the money we paid. Comfy big bed, clean bathroom, great interior.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    7.5
    Adequate lodging close to Univerisitat Klinikum
    • Solo traveller

    The place smelled sterile ... like cleaning supplies. Once settled, the smell seemed to become familiar enough that was not a bother.

    Staff were helpful ... initially a little hard on me for arriving late, but when heard about my day, was much more helpful and pleasant .They also made sure I leave for hospital in morning with nice large complimentary cup of coffee .

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    5.8
    disapponted
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    this was our 2nd stay in the hotel, we booked superior room both times, the 2nd tine we got room 315 wich was much worst than our 1st room. bed was uncomfortable, shower was too narrow and not too clean, glasses were dirty... the coffee machine didn't work... the fuit salad wasn't fresh... all for the same price

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    5.8
    Loudness from Parking!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loudness from Parking! Busdrivers Start their vehicle 1 Hour prior to departure!!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    Amazing breakfast with a lot of fresh and natural food -...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing breakfast with a lot of fresh and natural food - vitamin shutter, almond milk, etc.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Junior Suite with King-Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A face and hands hidratation cream would be nice in the bathroom. Thank you

    Everything was very good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Good, clean and easily accessible from the highway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good, clean and easily accessible from the highway.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable / pleasant staff / decent food
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable / pleasant staff / decent food

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.2
    Spotlessly clean and very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Spotlessly clean and very comfortable. Helpful welcoming staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.2
    The room was clean, the staff was very helpful and polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Takes a while to get to the city center

    The room was clean, the staff was very helpful and polite.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.8
    Really pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to change - all ok

    Really enjoyed breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.9
    Free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street lighting direct into room... No summer bedding

    Free parking.. Breakfast.. Bar

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.8
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was quite expensive

    Room was clean and comfortable with a good air conditioner on a hot day. Breakfast was tasty and had a big variety.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Food could have been fresher and more varied
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Food could have been fresher and more varied

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    Room was very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    price is a little bit high

    Room was very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice stay, specially for business trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner served in the bar zone, while the restaurant was open, even if no customers inside.

    Small room, but new and tidy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, quiet hotel, everything you need. Superb shower!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.5
    Would stay again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No normal ( English Breakfast tea ) tea in room.

    Food at restaurant was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.6
    The room was beautiful, brand new.
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The garage is not very safe.

    The room was beautiful, brand new. Very stylish and very clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    8.3
    Perfect quality and comfort, next to the highway
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included in the rate... :((

    Location 5’ away from the motorway

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything. Especially staff attitude and the breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    I will defently visit again
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Nice room and good food.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.8
    Site seeing with shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Nice hotel, clean and has friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    honey is special, bread and salmon were very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi was not easy to connect, especially long login name.

    honey is special, bread and salmon were very nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    Great break but a bit pricey
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great break but a bit pricey

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Excellent stop-over for the entire family!
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent stop-over for the entire family, including pets. Excellent comfort for the price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful Regensburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Was a very good hotel with a very coazy room amd extra confortable beds, very large. Breakfast was very good, variety of choises.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    6.7
    It was decent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King-size Privilege Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area was a bit hidden. I expected a nice porch with a nice view it was smaller when I got there

    Bed was nice and comfy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful and impeccable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful spa with hammam, sauna, cold bucket, relax room. Incredibly clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.6
    would certainly use again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful with parking a large bus and use of extra towels for up to 8 people having showers etc!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Hotel Mercure Review
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great value!! Excellent facilities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    Great family-friendly property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King-size Privilege Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    King size suite was very roomy and great for families. Also had kitchenette with stove, sink and bar refrigerator. Bathroom was modern and roomy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel near the highway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Good hotel near the highway. Good parking facilities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.1
    a stop off on my way to see customers, the hotel was of good quality its surroundings where not!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    directions to the parking was confusing

    the hotel restaurant was excellent quality

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    Close to the motorway, big and comfy bed, coffe machine in...
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the motorway, big and comfy bed, coffe machine in the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    8.8
    Very clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.1
    Okay would not stay again.
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room toooo hot! Smelled like grease!!

    Easy to book on Booking.com. Easy to find at night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    Quiet hotel, at least during weekends, with a confortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The TV set could be larger

    Quiet hotel, at least during weekends, with a confortable room and nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.5
    First floor renovated last year.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    First floor renovated last year. Value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    Great!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King-size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind personal. Great location to stop by on a long journeys!

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: