Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Romantik Hotel Reichshof This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Neuer Weg 53, 26506 Norden, Germany

#6 of 64 hotels in Norden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 289 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful room, great breakfast buffet, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We weren't so happy with the meal plan dinner. We just generally weren't big fans of the food, but when we asked if it would be possible to get a cup of coffee instead of the the desert, we got denied as if it was a very unreasonable request by the Serviceleiter of the restaurant, which made us feel uncomfortable.

    Beautiful room, great breakfast buffet, friendly staff. We brought our dog and they were really accommodating and welcoming and had prepared some dog treats in our room, which was lovely. We really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    8.3
    Nice staff fulfilled our needs for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Long walk to parking facility

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.8
    Clean tidy quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to note

    Clean tidy quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    would definately recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a bath as opposed to a shower

    exceptional food and a wonderful breakfast spresd

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    3.8
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Extremely small room, located in oldest part of the hotel (there is an area newly refurbished) Cold smoke smell at the corridor due to smoking room No hot water at all a couple of times

    Breakfast Spa

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    10
    Mr neucamper on reception was so helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Car parking a little awkward, but understandable given layout of hotel

    Mr neucamper on reception was so helpful. Hotel building is amazing. Great staff. Restaurant excellent, and fantastic breakfast

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    10
    breakfast, very large comfortable room and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    breakfast, very large comfortable room and location

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    8.3
    Breakfast good, room spacious, wellness nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast good, room spacious, wellness nice

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    9.2
    Wonderful ambience, and excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was too short and sometimes the waiters were too slow.

    Wonderful ambience, and excellent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2015

    9.2
    Nice staff, good food, nice hotel, good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    WIFI did not work

    Nice staff, good food, nice hotel, good location

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: