Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Germany hotel reviews
  3. Bavaria hotel reviews
  4. Ainring hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Reiteralm

Reviews of Reiteralm This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Reit 1+2, 83404 Ainring, Germany

#3 of 9 hotels in Ainring

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 136 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 5

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    7.1
    Standard accomodation in a nice place. Just regualar services.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Welness and restaurant closed on Monday. Reception is opened till 8pm olny. No bar or any place to sit and have a coffee after long journey. Really noisy cleaning service early in the morning during my stay.

    Location with nice view towards Salzburg. Well made breakfast. Parking without problems. Silence in the night.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Worth bringing the whole family to!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing location, attentive and caring staff, and a spectacacular view. The decoration is loving and detailed and a spa that holds everything one can wish for. I had the most relaxing stay! Highly recommended!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    A great stopover location with an unexpectedly yummy and high-end dinner! Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    This hotel was so lovely! Its located on a beautiful hill and is absolutely adorable. Very calm and laid-back atmosphere... The dinner offered in the restaurant was wonderful and on par with more luxurious dinner locations. The staff was extremely helpful, kind and considerate. I would stay here again in a heart beat. We loved our stay here!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Very close to Salzburg via the 'S-Bahn' from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to Salzburg via the 'S-Bahn' from Freilassing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.3
    Good for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was overheated. Maybe the rooms situated below the wellness have this problem.

    The restaurant is very good. Nice staff

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 – 5

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!