Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residenz Hotel Eurostar This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Merowingerstraße 84, Bilk, 40225 Düsseldorf, Germany

#135 of 197 hotels in Düsseldorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 531 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    We arrived late in the evening and only booked 2 hours...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived late in the evening and only booked 2 hours before which caused some confusions. Still the staff was very friendly and came as fast as they could to give us our room - and that on a Saturday night!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice and quiet hotel in the periphery
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel provides its guests with a tablet in the room. However, it cannot be used since the wifi does not reach the room. If you need internet access, you may want to ask for a room at the lower floors from where I believe the signal originates.

    The staff is nice. There is an electric iron in the room and the bed is not too soft. At least my room was really quiet. It is far from the city center but there is a tram station a few meters from the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.2
    Fabulous! I'll come back again...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because of lots of road constructions people have to walk because the roads were closed. But this had nothing to do with the hotel organization itself.

    Very friendly, competent host, nice, cosy room, comfortable bed, shopping area, restaurants close to the location, fridge and tablet in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel, nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's a bit noisy with open windows. There was a very strong weed smell one night, but it's probably not because of hotel, but because of guests.

    Good hotel, nice breakfast. First time seeing iron and iron board in each room! Nice private parking place, relatively close to U-Bahn.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.0
    The price was upped due to a conference in town (4.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price was upped due to a conference in town (4.5 times more expensive). This is standard in the tourist business, but the price was really not worth the quality. Friendly staff and very clean however.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    5.4
    Just to mention that in the morning when we went for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just to mention that in the morning when we went for a breakfast we were 4 and just 2 of us had a breakfast and the other 2 had just a hot chocolate and the receptionist wanted to charge me 32 Euros as we all had a full breakfast. Anyway won’t be staying here again as there is no parking and I left the car in the surroundings and very worried about the car. Thanks for reading

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Very pleasant would definitely use again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very friendly and pleasant staff. Good location for transport network.Ironing board included in room excellent for ironing clothes creased during travel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel with superbly delicious breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For two adults and one 3-year old child the room (and bed!) was slightly too small, but we only stayed 3 nights so managable and not a big thing.

    Welcoming and helpful staff at the reception. Nice, clean, warm and cozy room with a clean and spacious bathroom. Enough space for unpacking. Rooms were checked / cleaned daily. Breakfast - amazing, fresh stuff, lots of things to choose from and eat - really recommend. It was our second stay in this hotel and will definitely come back if ever again in Duesseldorf.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    6.3
    staffs were super nice.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it's not a very soundproof place as you can hear sound from the other rooms and sometimes from outside too. during my stay someone was nailing something from the other room and it's so disturbing because i was trying to take a nap from a very long trip. also when i was showering the hot water only ran for about 3 minutes and then it was freezing cold and this only occured to water coming from the shower not the sink.

    staffs were super nice. it's really helpful for me that there's iron and hairdryer

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Comfortable, perfectly clean and spacious room, friendly and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit hard to park, but nothing really critical.

    Comfortable, perfectly clean and spacious room, friendly and helpful staff, luxurious breakfast with all sorts of hams, cheeeses and juice you might want. Very easy to reach by car.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.1
    OK for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could not sleep that night til 3 AM because of noise from next room, some youngsters were talking all night and I could not do anything because the reception is close in the night. Parking is little expensive.

    Comfort bed. Room was OK. Very nice and helpful staff. Perfect location for public transport and private.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.8
    Highly recommend this for exceptional value and a very comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good. Could be more central but good access to town.

    This hotel is so much better than its price. Everything well equipped and wonderfully cleaned. A good bed and desk. reliable internet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    7.1
    Clean room, good location, nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really bad pillow, was almost flat. So bad sleep. Also room was extremely warm, even when turning off heating. Open room was a good option, only it is close to the main road, so a lot of noise during the night. Everything else is well, so value for money is really good, but I won't visit this hotel again, just because of the extremely bad pillow and bad sleep because of this..

    Clean room, good location, nice staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    6.0
    Great staff, good room, ok shower
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Shower water did not heat enough. Location wise it could be a little tricky to arrive with public transportation after 22.00.

    Staff incredibly willing and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    9.2
    Short but excellent stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to mention.

    Excellent staff...flexible and good breakfast, fast wifi. I wanted to print out a few documents urgently and they helped me out with pleasure. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    8.3
    Good quality vs. price ratio hotel for a visit to Düsseldorf
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We missed a ramp from the street to the recepcion to carry the luggage and for handicapped people. You have to climb several steps. Once in the reception a lift is available to the floors.

    The staff was really helpful and kind. They gave us very good recommendations and they did not doubt to give us any assistance every time we needed . Close to the hotel there are streetcar and bus stops that take you to the city center in ten minutes.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    8.3
    Ideal budget hotel for short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unlike some other reviews, it was very hot at night and we had to open the window (the temperature outside was freezing) so that meant there was some road noise.

    Location - good. A reasonable / easy walk from the station and we were also able to walk to all parts e.g. the old town, the river etc. But there was a bus if you are not a 'walker'. The room was adequate for our needs for the weekend. The breakfast (an extra charge) was well worth it, with hot items as well as cold meat and cheeses, a variety of breads, cereals and fruit juices as well as fruit and yogurt. Key delivery for night arrivals was efficient and easy.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    6.7
    Clean and tidy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and breakfast that's it. No other facilities. Tea and coffee would of been nice.

    Clean and tidy. Basic accommodation Close to public transport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    6.7
    Good for a cheap price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning, no accessories in the room like water, toothbrush, sleepers, kettle, view on internal parking.

    20 minutes from the station and the middle town close transports. Staff kind and good privacy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    9.6
    I'd recommend it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit noisy if window open at night with traffic. But otherwise fine

    It was clean, comfortable and had excellent helpful staff. Links to centre and uni were v good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    5 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very neat and decent hotel with diligent staffs. I will always like to go back again.

    The neatness and location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    I had a surprising pleasant week, giving that I didn't pay much, compared to other hotels.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff was really nice and helpful and breakfast had nice options of cheese and bread.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Very comfortable accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable accommodation Friendly, helpful staff Outstanding value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    4.2
    Very Small rooms, noisy, the actual condition is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Small rooms, noisy, the actual condition is inconsistent with photos and description

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.3
    The reception staff were nice and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception staff were nice and friendly. The had nice sweets at reception. :-)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    3.8
    Breackfast small choice, quality poor check in 12 celsius...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breackfast small choice, quality poor check in 12 celsius night coldroom heater not work.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.3
    Good WiFi connection
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One female unfriendly staff

    Good WiFi connection

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Everything you need in a hotel and very cheap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything you need in a hotel and very cheap.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Very good price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit old fashioned design but OK

    Very good price. Spacious room. Good breakfast. Great value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Good service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No espresso

    Good service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Great place. Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled of cigarette smoke the first night. We had to open the windows to ventilate.

    Well connected by public transport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Corridors smelled with cigarettes.

    Arrived very late and there was no staff for a check in. However, they left my room key in a box to take.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    7.5
    Good to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels not clean.

    Overall good. Close to supermarkets and cafes. Have teapot. Tea and coffee provided

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    7.5
    Very good
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good people good rate

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    7.5
    Great breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from the main train station. Towel not clean. No tea refill for another day’s stay.

    Overall is good. Quiet and comfortable place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    8.3
    very good positive
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    all

    i would like the pillows better they are very very soft and not comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    8.8
    Good location and reasonable price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location and reasonable price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    4.0
    1. Too small and have no space for lugguage.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    1. Too small and have no space for lugguage. 2. No refill of tea and other hotel supplied products 3. too far away from metro

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.2
    Very polite staff, good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very polite staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.3
    Very good hotel for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit of mold in the shower, receptionist tried to charge me 10€ more for early check-in

    Quiet, very cheap room with nice bathroom

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.8
    Good price. Everything convenient.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My fried's rooms were not cleaned. They were upset.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    6.7
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell and the rooms and the hall. The towels were bot that clean.

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.8
    Friendly staff, not in the center but close to the metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were very flat and didnt have support.

    Friendly staff, not in the center but close to the metro. Mall nearby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money. Family friendly. I have no hesitation in recommending this small hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay for car parking.

    Small but clean. Excellent value for money. Very friendly staff. Wonderful breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.2
    The room was spacious and comfortable.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spacious and comfortable. Good location, near the mall altough little bit far away from the center. Good quality for reasonable price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    6.7
    Good value for money!
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    good value for money, simple clean rooms for a decent price

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Everything is super clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is super clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable for a one-night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    But if a trek with public transport into the city.

    Good location if you are driving in from the south.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    6.3
    Bed very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. Empty minibar. Expensive due to Prowein

    Bed very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    10
    Evrything great.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Evrything great. Only problem is to find parking place.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    6.3
    Comfortable bed, friendly staff, free wifi - strong signal
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    check in ends at 10pm, mould in bathroom

    Comfortable bed, friendly staff, free wifi - strong signal

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel. I recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean. Good breakfast. Nice staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    7.5
    Price
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    6.3
    The room in the 3rd floor was too warm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room in the 3rd floor was too warm. It was impossible to sleep

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    10
    It was a very pleasant stay in my old neighborhood at Eurostar !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was "reichhaltig" and "lecker" Bed was comfortable , the was "gemuetlich"!It was a very pleasant

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    2.9
    More than 300 euro per night for 2 star hotel?!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 star hotel with 6 star price. Far from metro.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    8.3
    Perfect hotel and nice people!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Perfect hotel and nice people!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    8.8
    Good Value for Money Small Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Good price Good location nice room, comfy bed. Tripple room size was good. Good Breakfast. Very nice and friendly reception staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    7.5
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff

    Very nice I will come back again

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    7.5
    Residenz Hotel Eurostar is a small family owned hotel, which...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Residenz Hotel Eurostar is a small family owned hotel, which is located close to the center of Dusseldorf. It has a free WIFI and safe private parking. They offer a good breakfast for 8€. Overall it was a great value for money (with some discount on booking.com)

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    9.6
    Quiet & comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    When I was staying at the hotel, i had no idea why a staff opened the door of my room without my permit. Feel unsafe. Location a bit far from hbf (need to walk)

    Quiet & comfortable Good value!

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    9.6
    The room was very clean, the staff were really helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The room was very clean, the staff were really helpful and advised us of local places to drink. Near the centre about 15/20 min walk. The room was big enough and plenty of storage space too

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2016

    7.5
    Price, price, price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Despite my initial request (via booking.com) for a quiet non-smoking room on the highest floor available, I got upon arrival a room on the first floor overlooking a busy motorway and it had smell of cigarettes. I was lucky enough to get the room changed (I arrived very early). The new room was quiet but the wi-fi signal was also silent after the second day (it was not fixed by the time I left). The shower curtain smelled and I had to turn on the ventilator all the night. As a result or not, the lamp in the bathroom went out on the second day (it was fixed).

    Price, price, price. Breakfast. Access to Uni. Supermarkets and a shopping mall in walking distance.

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2015

    9.6
    This is not the first time I come to this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    a bit hard to find a parking place, choose the the parking from hotel (8€) to be sure to park your car.

    This is not the first time I come to this hotel. It is very well placed, close to the highway. I forgot my key in the room and came back very late in the night, the owner come to open me the door, I would not book another hotel in this place ! Another day my friend lost some money in his room and the staff went to him to give him back, I have never seen so honest people ! I would recommend this hotel for sure !

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    9.2
    Cheap rooms;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Tabaco smell in the room...

    Cheap rooms; free WiFi; free parking outside the hotel; delicious and good breakfast for 8 euros; good bed; TV and iron inside the room;

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    7.5
    Good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Heating system had problem, my room was cold at night. Signal of Wifi was weak in my room.

    Good price Good location near Tram 706 (Strasse Bahn) if you want to visit Altstadt. Very nice and friendly reception staff. Clean rooms but old furnitures

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    7.5
    Extreme value for money, nice room and a comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Booking.com says that it's not needed to reserve a parking space. When I got there it was full. No excuse from personell. No help to find a parking spot. They didn't really care.

    Extreme value for money, nice room and a comfy bed. Not too small for a single room, almoust big enough for two people. 120 cm bed. Private parking (has to be reserved!!) and close to tram and bus stops. Easy to get to by car, as it's just off the motorway, entering Dusseldorf.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    7.5
    Staff was great, tasty breakfast, silent and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not so close to the center so you most probably will have to use public transportation, not so many good dining spots just around the hotel

    Staff was great, tasty breakfast, silent and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    7.9
    Good price for a room with the own shower and WC.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good price for a room with the own shower and WC. Good public transport connections.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    8.3
    Cozy little hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Cozy little hotel. Funny receptionist :) Good breakfast and working free WiFi.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    7.9
    Good location, real value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Parking is not free.

    Good location, real value for money.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    8.8
    Location.
    • Solo traveller

    Hot water did not work well. Hotspot signal is very weak.

    Location. Cleanness. Calmness. Free wireless

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    6.3
    Good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very bad internet

    Good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2015

    7.5
    Very clean rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very clean rooms.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    7.9
    Room is big and good ventilation
    • Solo traveller

    Internet connection is very bad

    Room is big and good ventilation

There are also 32 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Residenz Hotel Eurostar traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: