Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Residenz Pforzheim 3 stars

Stuttgarter Str. 55, 75179 Pforzheim, Germany

#8 of 20 hotels in Pforzheim

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1904 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

  • Paid WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was quite hot as there wasn't any air conditioning, although it was a very humid night and couldn't open a window due to the noisy location.

    Nice clean hotel, only stayed for one night on our way back from Italy. Attached to a good Italian restaurant with nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fire in the kitchen while we stayed there, obsolote rooms, not so friendly staff, only good if you really need a bed along the route.

    Location next to the highway, good for one night to travel further next day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location just off the A8 and in the middle of a business park with many fast food outlets and Lidl within walking distance. The Italian restaurant next door is very good and reasonably priced. For the money the rooms are very well equipped, quiet and spotless.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy, inside and outside. Nearby the reception a kind of lobby, a bit poor. Not a pleasant ambiance for a drink.

    Clean room, good bed, bathroom ok. Quick check in. Breakfast was ok. Very simple breakfast room. Not a cosy restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next visit I will ask for a non-smoking room, located further away from the lifts/stairs. But can't blame the hotel.

    Not far from motorway, friendly staff, good facilities, comfortable room. Adjoining restaurant good for easy eating, friendly staff and value.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was not always friendly and helpful.

    A pleasant surprise after a long drive - large comfortable rooms with all you need. Good location not far from the highway with secure basement parking. A good hotel for business travellers.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two days in a row the cleaning staff knocked on our door at 8 a.m. ... isn’t it too early?? we were still in the bed and when no one replied they just entered the room. This was the only questionable moment of our stay.

    Room was spacious and clean. Very friendly staff. We had our towels changed every day and sheets were changed once in three days. Very comfortable and clean bathroom. The location is good - in 2 minutes you’re on the autobahn, and next to the hotel there are multiple shops, supermarkets, a pizzeria, McDonald’s for those who love it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricy breakfast! Hotel is overpriced. It's no better than a cheap motel.

    Very good and hot shower! Clean bathroom. Staff was so kind to give us another room as the first one had a terrible smokers sent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Since there was no air conditioning I had to open my window to cool the room. Since my room was next to the gas station/carwash it was at times very noisy.

    Comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor ventilation and sound insulation. Was very warm inside when got into the room. Had to open window to get fresh air, but could not get a sleep because of noisy street and the young guys hanging out on the street next to the hotel. In the midnight got awakened again by the lady mouning in one of the neigbouring rooms with the start of late night engagement activity.. good fun, but not if you are supposed to continue the journey early morning again.

    excellent location for car travellers, close to the motorway

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately we had a room near to the street and local garage which had some early activity. It did not however spoil our stay. Breakfast was little expensive at €9 pp. Luckily there is a Macdonalds next door.

    The hotel was conveniently located to the highway and also for local bus services into the city. The staff were very friendly and helpful and were fluent in English. The room was very comfortable and a good size, with good bathroom facilities. The parking was underneath the hotel, with good access to the hotel by lift. Would certainly recommend for a short stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decoration for a start. Better pillows. A bed that doesn't sink in the middle. More user friendly,

    Nothing. The room felt like a prison cell. Hotel has zero atmosphere. Everything LOOKS CHEAP.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Despite fact we ordered non-smoking rooms, we got 2 rooms with very bad smell of cigarettes. Good thing is that staff was able to change them but anyway it was not good experience and attitude.

    Location is good and staff was nice and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no tea or coffee in the room and the minibar was empty. We were woken at 4a.m. by noisy guests in the corridors and rooms. We think there were parties going on as we saw groups of people dressed up going out earlier.

    The bed was very comfortable, the parking was great. The room was not too stuffy and the staff were very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower leaked, but they did fix it after I complained. The elevator was a little weird, parking was tight underground. They had no info on Stuttgart at all and nothing in English only in German

    The room was cleaned every day, and beds made. Free WiFi, nice breakfast buffet with friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms could do with updating, especially the lighting in the rooms which are very 20th century, and the showers, especially in room 211 are very awkward to get in and out of.

    The Breakfast is very good at this hotel, probably the best variety around, the staff are always very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room overlooked a petrol station & could smell the fumes with window open. Expensive bar.

    Easy access off motorway. Restaurant very good next door & good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent customer service and pet friendly environment! Great selection of breakfast bar and very handy to have a restaurant next door. Only downside to this I would add is that the restaurant would only accept German cards, no visa card, no AMEX, etc. Apart from that, overall experience was great and would return.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really

    Very comfortable room, helpful staff. Excellent hotel, with very good italian restaurant just near the entrance. Quiet, very relaxing accommodation. Excellent value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more towels there was 3 of us gave us 1 towel and duvets very small. Other than this hotel was fine

    Need more towels there was 3 of us gave us 1 towel and duvets very small. Other than this hotel was fine

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They lied on Booking.com. There is NO restaurant! There is an independent Pizzaria next door that only takes cash. The reception seemed to think this counted as them having a restaurant. Maybe they included the McDonalds 100 yards away too!

    Nice room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent regular buses into town day and night. I had to travel to visit family in hospital. The journey involved a bus change. I was impressed with inter grated transport, the buses all met at various locations in route and gave time for passengers to change. (20 min journey to the hospital). The only down side of the hotel was the room was very hot. I had a balcony with a large double glazed window, so I could leave the window/door open, however the hotel is on a major so it was noisy at times. The staff were really helpful. Breakfast was good. I would stay here again it was good value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid underground parking. Noisy. Old curtains didn't completely cover the windows.

    Breakfast buffet had enough choices. Comfy bed. Excellent location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy as being refurbished at the moment, and also next to a very busy main road. Breakfast was only offered on arrival as continental option as the dining lounges were being refurbished too, but offered at discount price to compensate.

    Very friendly and helpful reception staff. Lovely bar area and restaurant attached to hotel. Ample car parking underground.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not ideal for parking a van. The staff kindly offered us parking outside the hotel. The location was a little odd, it lacked character. But was perfectly good for an overnight stop during a long drive.

    Fast wifi!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimentary champaigne at the entry. Just kidding!

    Parking around hotel is tricky, the receptionist gave us free space since we arrived late at night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Especially for a hotel situated close to the highway I think that the parking fee should be included in the room price.

    A solid 3* Hotel. In some places it looks a little bit worn-out but one can see that in the beginning everything was of good quality and therefore still in good shape. The room was very clean with a comfortable bed. All the staff (from receptionist until cleaning lady) were very considerate and friendly. We were there for a wedding and we got a late check-out in order to be able to prepare for it. We didn't have breakfast so I can not review it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smoking Floor/Room, even though booked non-smoking Noisy at night as it is by a petrol station and main road for trucks No AC

    Fast Check in Clean Big Room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise outside the hotel was shattering, youths seemed to be driving up and down Revving up their engine all night, it was Saturday night. It was at times unbearable. The surroundings was nothing but a commercial area but you could reach the centre of the town within 15 minutes on the bus. The town was strikingly utilitarian, there was nothing of historical interest and no picturesque centre. The more interesting shops had left the town to give way to modern, cheap outlets.

    Very accessible from the motorway A8

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No fan or air condition was provided. By opening the window was bit noisy during the early hours

    The hotel was very good and tidy. Totally value for money. The staff is very friendly and Supermarkets/Restaurants are nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Twin beds were too soft. A bed board was supplied.

    Good location close to the autobahn with excellent cheap secure underground car park. Comfortable rooms. Staff were really nice and helpful especially the receptionist and housekeeper.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absence of a shaving mirror. An additional pillow would have been appreciated.

    Location close to motorway. Under ground secure parking. Friendly reception by all staff. Adjacent to excellent Italian restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much.. hotel is super-close to A8, rooms are spacey, clean, a decent breakfast- all in all- an OK value for the money..

    Since my last visit hotel introduced free WiFi (there was an 8 EUR charge earlier..) and a free indoor parking (used to be 8 EUR also..)- definite improvement!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a room at the back facing a gas station. The light of the gas station was shining in the room while curtains were closed. Every car that needed to refill was horning

    The people at the desk were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parkinggarage was full and not high enough for a car with topbox.

    The third bed was an actual bed instead of a childrens bed. Breakfast was not uncluded but seriously value for money with freshly baked bread and rolls.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind staff, speak English. Everything as it should be. Location very handy for a stop-over as it's so close to the motorway. Not picturesque but to be expected... Car parking is convenient and more than adequate.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reserved a non-smoking room a number of days in advanced - yet received a smoking room at check-in. When expressing a desire to change that, was told that there was no other option, as supposedly this was the last available room. So had to sleep in an "ashtray atmosphere"... Following the stay, received a general survey form from the hotel. Upon expressing discontentment, management staff got back by e-mail asking for details. But after furnishing this, there was no more reaction.

    Friendly breakfast staff. Easily reached location for a stop over. Not impeccable, but reasonably clean. Would be decent value for money, had it not been for the smoking room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wireless. The hotel offers free internet access at the lobby and bar, but I wouldn't call it a internet access... It's more like a headache.... What a poor signa and Jurassic speadl!!! Don't know about the Hotel policies on providing internet to their gests... But one thing I'm sure, I've stayed in more than 100 hotels for the last two years, and all of them, ALL OF THEM, offered free internet access, regardless how may stars they had. Final thing, no Ice at the bar.. had to swallow my drink at room temperature... Good place for a stop over but not for a weekend between two weeks on a business trip like I did.

    Spacious room. Nice restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was not very clean.

    The underground secure parking was ideal for what we wanted. The welcome was brilliant-man was very helpful. I would go back.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Onsite restaurant (not owned by hotel but with direct access from it) did not take credit card. This was not explained beforehand and caused considerable embarrassment. If you wish to eat in the (not particularly good) restaurant and to pay by card, ask the hotel reception because they can arrange this. (No credit card surcharge).

    Extra comfy bed. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning despite having a superior room. VERY noisy from traffic since we had to have the windows open on a hot night.

    The location was very convenient for the motorway. Easy parking in street.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hairdryer worked for precisely 2 minutes, then gave up; the shower was fairly small (I'm not big by all means) and the water mixer was right up my elbows height, so in one shower I accidentally made the water hotter/colder/stop about 10 times, which was pretty annoying. Restaurant downstairs claims to be Italian but isn't authentic at all (and it was hard to communicate in English or Italian). Room was right on the main road and VERY noise during the night. Mini fridge in the room was there but didn't work - I spoke to reception about this but apparently none of their mini fridges do (!?). Garage door was to be opened with a coin, but you had to request one at reception every time you wanted to get your car in or out of the garage. We had a problem with our adaptors which didn't fit any of their outlets, and they had no spares at reception to lend us

    Room was quite big and comfortable, well located and easy to get to

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somehow outdated, needs some maintenance in common areas, slightly noisy due to its location

    Staff, attention to details, location convenient for Autobahn, reasonable breakfast at good price

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from my room on the ground floor on the petrol station:)

    Location near the highway, so excellent for spending a night there and to continue the trip the next day!spacious room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little dated room, it could use a paint job, but definitely not up to an "annoying level".

    Friendly reception desk, comfortable beds... Also the little personal touches were appreciated such as a free bottle of water and the little candy's on the pillow when we arrived! Concerning wifi: Finally a hotel which offers Internet with acceptable speed and coverage.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was next to a gas-station. We could not sleep because of the light, and we asked for a quiet room. Also no airco, we had to close window because of noise from gas-station, so very warm inside. I would only recommend this hotel for a quick stay if you are driving alone. NOT for families!!!

    Staff was friendly, restaurant nearby and location indeed near highway.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are comfortable but if it's hot outside they lack air con.

    Really close to highway exit so great for comfortable sleepover. Parking is €8 but it's secure and right beneath the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noise from the foads around, especially the youth gathering in the opposite car parking.

    Comfortabele beds. Clean room. Easy and quick check in a d out.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only drawback to the hotel itself is the lack of air conditioning which could be a problem in very hot weather. Limited local restaurants as far as we could tell - and the convenient Italian next door is a bit hit and miss - very good carbonara, very poor pizza, staff not overly helpful - we shall try to find somewhere else next time.

    This was a great find. Staff charming, helpful - excellent. Room comfortable, and ear-plugs supplied (honestly) - we did not use them, but we might next time - very unsympa client arrived in garage next door at 04H00 with a radio so loud it must have aroused most of the neighbourhood. Shower good. But the real star has to be the breakfast. Arguably the best or second best we have ever had in a hotel - and again charming staff. If we travel this way again we shall certainly stop here.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The city wasn't great like many other cities/towns I have stayed in in Germany.

    The hotel was very nice especially for the money. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Secnd visit fine, first visit extremely noisy room and strong smell of smoking in room. Room booked February but told demand for no smoking quiet room only a request. Rectified second visit. Avoid dining at restaurant attached if from uk, seems not to accept cards without euro mark on them, only place out of 25 across europe not to take cards.

    Comfy Bed

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too hot

    Convenient and lovely service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise and cigarette fumes from the road and bar below.

    Easy access to motorway. Clean room and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the room that I booked ( deluxe) there were free parking and free gym visit included. I didn’t know about it and was very positively surprised.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking, nice staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff were excellent and accommodating to our needs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is next to a busy street and gas station. In night you can hear cars passing. It was hot in room, so you have to keep window open all the time.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Breakfast is not good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too hot and we couldn't figure out how to turn down the heating during the night.

    Everything except the heating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nice location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good and affordable hotel for a break during a roadtrip to and from the alps

    Next to high way and desk is open 24h

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The secure underground parking was a bonus as I didn’t need to unpack the car. Easy to find from the motorway.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    yes, perfect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy and some guests where very loud in the night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very unpleasantly smoke-smelling rooms.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I ate in the restaurant on site and had good service and the food was very enjoyable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for a stopover, close to freeway. Quiet enough even though it’s in a commercial area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Large comfortable room with lovely bed and excellent underground parking. Located very near the motorway.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. All ok.

    Close to motorway for a stop while travelling

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not earlier enough.

    For me it was the staff on duty which made this stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking room when non smoking requested. Room too hot

    Onsite covered secure parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at reception on arrival, noise during the night outside due to traffic etc

    Close to highway, good breakfast buffet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Personel ist not very friendly. Poor organisation.

    The location is excellent, near the highway. Parking facilities not so abundant. 24 hour service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel with underground parking. Breakfast was good with relatively lots of options.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Didn't use it!

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: