Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residenz-Strandhotel This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Seestrasse 06, 18119 Warnemünde, Germany

#11 of 30 hotels in Warnemünde

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 694 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    I have to come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think everything is ok! I didn't have any problems. Everything was really good.

    The great workers in the Hotel, they are really nice. All the rooms are modern and good looking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    5.4
    Clean, comfortable bed, nice brekfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was supposed to have a view of the beach. I mostly had a view of a parking lot. Hotel management was not sympathetic to my concern. I would avoid this hotel.

    Clean, comfortable bed, nice brekfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.2
    Location is great to be close to the beach, direct view to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Some sweet pastries for the breakfast would had been nice.

    Location is great to be close to the beach, direct view to the sea, beautiful. Walking distance from the cute downtown. Room was comfortable, staff ultra nice.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    9.2
    Nice size of room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice size of room

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    6.3
    No bar.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No bar. No restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    10
    Convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Convenient. Close to the docks and tourist area. Very easy walk to most areas.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: