Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Resort Schloss Auerstedt This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Schlosshof, 99518 Auerstedt, Germany

#1 of 1 hotels in Auerstedt

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 121 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    5.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 4

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Holiday Home
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast was too expensive for us - 16EUR per person. During our stay (6 nights) - there wasn't room service, but we are traveling with dogs - so it was important.

    Excellent for those, who loves silence and very peaceful holidays - we had holiday home in territory with kitchenette. The Restaurant was more than Excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After the booking, we received a nice email asking if we'd like any arrangement upon our arrival on Sunday. But it did not mention that on Sunday there is no reception at all on the site: we learnt this from a notice posted at the closed entrance gate, so we had to drive back to Bad Sulza (we had just been there...), check-in and pick up the key at another hotel, and drive back. Not the end of the world, but overall almost half an hour lost, that could (and should!) have been saved by a simple email, or by advising in the booking confirmation. Not ok for a hotel of this category and price. Also to be noticed: the bedroom space in the room is upstairs but there is a bathroom/WC only downstairs. Just my personal taste, but I found it very inconvenient, especially when you need to use it during the night.

    Very nice and quiet location, good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very helpful staff, particularly Sindy. Food in restaurant was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    rooms with modern furniture but unfortunately not very comfortable

    great old castle, nice park

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 4

Guests also reviewed these properties: