Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel-Restaurant-Adler

Bahnhofstraße 101, 08468 Reichenbach im Vogtland, Germany

#7 of 8 hotels in Reichenbach im Vogtland

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 59 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing special

    The breakfast was very good, the facilities just fine, we were both perfectly satisfied and would like to warmly recommend this accomodation alternative as splendid regarding the relation between price and what you get.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel looks very cosy. The owners of the hotel are helpful. I must admit an extreme cleanness in the hotel. One of the best price/value experience, I've ever had.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was on the roof ,with no window cover , the light enter and we could sleep well

    Simpatia dos funcionarios

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean. The staff was very nice and helpful. The location for me was very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor breakfast.

    Tidy and comfortable rooms, helpful staff, quiet environment.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Owner gave the impression that there was a problem with my debit card as his machine wouldn't accept payment. I didn't have a problem when I withdraw cash in town a few minutes later so I assume his machine was either not working or he wanted cash. Communication was difficult as my German is very limited and the owners English not much better. Very nice man though. and we were made to feel very welcome.

    I didn't know much about this area before arriving. I travelled from England with a few friends to see a concert in Reichenbach and this hotel was conveniently situated and at a good price.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nice staff, big and clean room

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: