Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Restaurant Graber This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Spanntalstr. 15, 38685 Wolfshagen, Germany

#4 of 6 hotels in Wolfshagen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 157 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.9
    Nice place to enjoy a stopover a few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The swimming pool was just as hot as you need when you have to retrain a bad arm - we were given an extra room for our doughter across from our room at the end of the corridor and we had the opportunity to shut the door in the corridor instead of to the rooms - very nice with a girl of 11 years

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel in a beautiful town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice and helpful staff. Plenty of parking spaces. I was happy it had an elevator since our room was on the top floor. Our room and the entire hotel was clean. Our room was spacious and had a nice deck with a lovely view. The bed was comfortable and there was an electrical outlet and a lamp next to the bed. The room had a nice sitting area with a desk and the TV worked well. The bathroom was nice and I was happy that the shower doors did not leak. Wi-Fi worked OK. Breakfast was good. This hotel is in a nice area that is close to historical Goslar.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    7.9
    It was a fun trip. We enjoyed the snow and had the opportunity to swim after skiing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The water in the pool was not warm enough and the sauna was closed almost all the time.

    The mountains are great in the area. And we had snow in February which was the main purpose of our travel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice and peaceful place. We felt welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice and quiet environments. We enjoyed the indoor pool, which was great for our children.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    8.3
    Clean , comfortable place in quiet area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Clean , comfortable place in quiet area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    7.1
    An ok place to stop over at
    • Family with older children

    An ok place to stop over at

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2015

    7.5
    Staff were very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff were very nice.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: