Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Germany hotel reviews
  3. Lower-Saxony hotel reviews
  4. Hannover hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Hotel Hannover Airport by Premiere Classe

Reviews of Hotel Hannover Airport by Premiere Classe This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Walsroder Str.151, Langenhagen, 30853 Hannover, Germany

#109 of 131 hotels in Hannover

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1237 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2018

    5.0
    Not good!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor management. After I booked the room and mentioned my exact time of arrival I have received a confirmation e-mail through booking. co that hotel will arrange a check-in with no extra cost! wen I got there, the doors were closed! I had to call the number on the door and have been informed that the reception is closed and I have to pick up my keys from a sister hotel which was 1,5 KM away! You can imagine how frustrated I was, at 12 am straight ahead from airport and at a rainy night I had to travel 1,5 km further to grab my keys and again come back! what a mess! the staff did not even bother to apologise for the inconvenience, instead he said it's my problem and not theirs!!! Just can't believe it! I will never come back and won't suggest anyone to stay at this Hotel! For the same Price you have much better choices in Hannover!

    the only positive point was the cleanness of room

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2018

    2.9
    A long long miserable experience that I wouldn’t wish on anyone.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Filthy dirty Beds not acceptable Pillows and sheets Towels Mold and mildew Lobby close and not accessible b4 6:30am or after 10pm Elevator closes during the same hours Too much to list

    Proximity to airport

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2018

    6.7
    Average but passable for one night to be close to the Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite dark and dingy. The lighting was terrible & room needed a makeover! The room also smelt strongly of cigarette smoke, not good!

    Reasonable size room

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2018

    7.1
    Depending on where one is coming from, it is near the...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Situation where there is no night staff but have to go elsewhere for keys is a bit disappointing for a visitor and also for the taxi driver. Even though the hotel is on the same street, it is not convenient when coming from the airport to drive past the hotel for 1.5km and return to the hotel.

    Depending on where one is coming from, it is near the airport and staff are friendly also.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2018

    6.7
    never again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stairs to get to lobby, no ramp for suitcases. Elevator from lobby is shut off during the night. Elevator is off when needed to take an early flight. Two heavy suitcases needed to be carried down three flights of stairs by two people over 72 years old one with a bad back and the other with a replacement hip. Will never stay in this hotel again. The staff is fine, friendly and helpful and the restaurant is excellent, but moving heavy suitcases is very difficult and dangerous.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2018

    4.2
    Nothing!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old. Returns back into middle of 1960. Fetch key from sister hotel when late arrival. No water bottle. Lift closes when reception is closed. Dirty curtains. ....

    Nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    7.1
    Not a luxury stay, but totally okay for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was kinda old and a bit rundown in the room and bathroom, soft madrass, very poor lighting, old shower with poor water pressure (on the first floor). The window was open when I arrived and needed some effort to shut properly. Planes are flying right over, so very noisy, but that stops around 11pm and until about 6am. When someone further up took a shower that sounded like a waterfall right behind my bed.

    Very nice staff, very close the the airport, with good connections. Good sized room and bathroom. Low price. Room and bathroom were cleaned properly as far as I could tell, sheets were clean and smelled good, and generally everything the staff is responsible for directly was done well.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    6.7
    My room was surprisingly very clean.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel room was too dark. It was too expensive for one night stay. Maybe there was an exhibition in Hanover? You might get a better deal.

    My room was surprisingly very clean. Near train station and airport.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    7.5
    Stay was comfortable enough, but sort out the payment system. It is the most annoying part.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the fact that I had to pay twice for a one night stay. First the reservation through Paypal, from which funds were deducted, and then in cash at the hotel. This is MOST inconvenient. I also don't want to have to go through the process of getting my own money back, by getting in touch with faceless companies., who ultimately don't really care about the customer at the end of the day.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    9.6
    1 night stay after dropping family at airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was a little basic & needs some re-decoration - but was fine for an overnight stay.

    We stayed after dropping family at the airport which was very close by. Clean comfortable room for a one night stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    4.6
    Not recommended!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was locked on arrival. Had to pay for a key to be taxied over from the sister hotel to get in. By this time it was way past midnight.

    Location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.1
    Airport hotel not so close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although called airport hotel, not that close to airport. A 10min bus journey and buses only every half an hour. If you arrive late, reception closes at 10pm.

    Clean and functional. Although we arrived after 10pm owners got our key to us by taxi.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.2
    Good value for money for an overnight stay!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just a note: 9€ for car parking per night. Nothing that i dislike except for the summer weather. Still could manage with the small table ventilator kept in the room. Wifi internet connection was not that great. Intermittently i had to re-connect wifi many times.

    They gave room in a different hotel nearby - Hotel Ambiente by Tulip Inn due to lift maintenance work. Very friendly staff available 24/7 (Hotel Ambiente). Had no problems with communication since they all talked in English. Railway station nearby.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    4.6
    Beds were comfy
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all. Upon arrival found out that hotel is closed. I managed to find info that we should go to the different hotel at different location. Had to book two rooms for family with two little kids. Definetly no kids friendly hotel Staff unhelpful. Room dusty No air con. Just a very noisy fan

    Beds were comfy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    6.3
    Good parking behind the hotel. Close to motorway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We told the staff we were leaving early but were not told that there was nowhere to leave the keys at the hotel as it is not staffed after 22.00. We left the keys at the sister hotel Hotel Ambiente Langenhagen Hannover by Tulip Inn. Better information regarding checking out would have been helpful.

    Clean bedding and comfy beds.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    6.3
    Adequate,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed! too small and basic. noise in the very early morning / late at night from teenagers below.

    staff were friendly, pleasant and spoke good English. Hotel was clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Due to the late arrival of our flight we had to collect the room key from a sister hotel about 1.5km away. They were very good with that notification; and the staff at the other hotel were very helpful. Just a bit of pain when you are already tired after airport shenanigans.

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    3.3
    Horrible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They stop the elevator at night for energy saving, i asked them to keep it for me because I had big luggage and I need to check out 5 am to go to the airport: THEY REFUSED...still shocked..I struggled big time that morning

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.5
    Modest, good for business trip, heaven for savers.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Facilities are old and are in usable but not excellent condition. No teapot/coffee brewer in the room, and tea/hot water (can be found near reception) is not free of charge. Reception closes at 22:00 so can be inconvenient for late visitors. Parking lot is small and always full, however, at night parking is free in the streets around, and it is usually possible to find a place.

    Extremely cheap accomodation. Very friendly and responsive staff. Breakfast is not included in price so you can save if staying overnight. A quiet location, except aircrafts taking off just above the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    5.8
    Will have nothing to say
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are lied about the distance between hotel and airport as it mentioned 2.5 km but it’s more then 10 KM it’s not good to cheat customer I didn’t like it at all

    WiFi and staff behavior

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    5.8
    A basic hotel, good for early morning departure from Hannover airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tea/coffee making facilities after reception closed. Lift not operating for early morning departure. Carpets and curtains grubby.

    Helpful receptionist, Quiet despite being near the airport. It was very cheap for being a short taxi ride (11 Euros) to the airport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    2.5
    Avoid at any cost...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom stank somewhat horrible, window couldn't be closed completely, broken and black stained shower, everything was terrible filthy, just look at the pictures - all this at 311 EUR per night.

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.3
    Quiet neighbourhood, comfortable bed and your own bathroom. Recommended!
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet neighbourhood gave me a nice, deep sleep what was important to me after 600 miles driving and further 600 miles ahead next day. The bed was comfortable as well as a shower and toilet just for me was really good. In the morning I wanted to buy some coffee take away for my further journey and they offered me the one for free! It was nice :-)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    2.5
    Reception staffs needed to be replaced.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staffs needed to be replaced. They are very rode with us since we are foreigners. Very bad experience in Madrid. I would not recommend the hotel to anyone.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    5.0
    Not a good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The desk clerk at check in didn't do his job correctly! I booked a taxi (first online then confirmed in person) for 4.45am for the airport and he failed to do so! I found myself alone in an unknown town with no transport which resulted in not only almost missing my flight but also unnecessary worry and stress! Will not be staying here again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    6.7
    Worth thge money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location. Near airport but far from Hannover center. Hard to find through Waze App. the room lock a bit old fashioned. Lack of a safe. Electricity socket connected to room illumination; no light, no electricity to the table.

    Simple single room. Clean. Very good wifi. The room is properly furnished with a big table where I was able to have my portable PC and all its appurtenances without crowding. Quiet, even to landing jet noise. It has a Greek style restaurant at the ground floor.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.8
    Great Quality for the Price!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good experience.. Friendly personel, comfortable room, great breakfast also available early on Saturday, will go back for sure when I am around Hannover...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    5.8
    Hotel is locked after 10pm.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is locked after 10pm.if you comeback late one cannot gain access. One will have to travel to another branch of the hotel by taxi to pick up the key.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    7.5
    Airport Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room has an outdated look with a colorless carpet and dull walls. Internet connection was poor.

    Good breakfast. Close to the airport. Parking lots in the courtyard. The hotel is closed after 22:00 so they have a system for late travelers in which you can pickup your key from another hotel nearby (1 km away)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    4.6
    Room with a key...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrived at 10.30pm in the rain and had to travel 2 km to another hotel to collect a key to room and code to door as reception was shut. Would have been nice to have been informed before hand rather than 5 minutes after getting out of Taxi and having to walk 20 minutes in pissing rain

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2018

    7.1
    Very clean , well maintained , comfortable beds , ample free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as close to the airport as the title suggests Very basic and dated inside

    Very clean , well maintained , comfortable beds , ample free parking.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2018

    7.1
    Very close to airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no elevator for upstairs.

    Very close to airport.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2018

    4.6
    The facilities are so limited.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities are so limited. The hotel can only be used for eating and sleeping

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2018

    5.4
    The Greek restaurant at the ground floor
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location

    The Greek restaurant at the ground floor

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2018

    7.5
    Close to airport. Good price.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s pretty dated. Not so happy about ash trays in the room.

    Super comfy bed. Clean and great hot water.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2018

    7.5
    GOOD Price and location is close to airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    a bit old

    GOOD Price and location is close to airport

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2018

    7.1
    Ok lah...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Traffic to Euroblech from here is heavy. Room is too cold. Pillow case and bed sheet not change everyday.

    Close to airport and within budget.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    7.5
    nice
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location Quit room Nearby restaurants Parking Easy access

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    7.5
    nice
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room Cleaning not as it should be (but acceptable)

    Location Parking Easy access Quit room Near by restaurant

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    7.9
    nice
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    location Parking quit walls no pictures

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    2.9
    terrible, no photos below show the reality, dirty, mouldsy, yellowish bedsheets, stain on floor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    old, dirty, a rip off for the money, this should not have more than 1 star

    nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    4.2
    Hotel to ignore until renovation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    70’s style hotel that closes reception at night with “Aunt Gertrudis’s” Bathroom.

    Quite Sleep and Easy Parking.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    9.2
    Very good value for money hotel. Would certainly use it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Good basic and clean hotel worth the money. Very convenient for airport

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    Was great! Its the hotel that I usually stay there
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean good wifi nice atmosphere

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    6.3
    The position and parking.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are too old

    The position and parking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.1
    very convenient location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no air-condition and window towards the street -> very noisy

    very convenient location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice and clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice and clean hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.9
    Hotel staff I came into contact with were supportive...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attached restaurant staff not unfriendly

    Hotel staff I came into contact with were supportive language difference regardless

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    Good, old style.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff seemed a bit overworked.

    Good, old style. Cosy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Great - thanks!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Great stay, clean, quiet, would use again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    Good place to spend a night if you are flying out early in the morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lighting in two rooms was poor.

    Comfortable beds. Very close to the airport. Polite staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.9
    Was awesome and close to airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was awesome and close to airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.9
    Near airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Restaurant and breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant and breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door lock difficult to use and times out.

    Had to check in at a different hotel as staff were ill.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    3.3
    Horrible experience. Never again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave us smoker room. Reception is closed after 10.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    Great
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Late check in is a bit tricky.

    Very beautiful cozy room, very clean, comfy bed, good wifi.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    5.8
    Conviniently located 5 min walk from the train station.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Worn out.

    Conviniently located 5 min walk from the train station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.9
    Good place to stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good place to stay!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Good location for those who travel by air, 10 minutes drive...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location for those who travel by air, 10 minutes drive to the airport. Comfortable place to stay overnight for a good price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.2
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    5.8
    uneventful
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel looks a bit tired, nothing wrong but comparing to standard of other places it could do better

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Excellenter Service! Optimaler Check-In - Check Out! 1A Kommunikation!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellenter Service! Optimaler Check-In - Check Out! 1A Kommunikation!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    5.4
    Hotel is pretty old and i paid €300 for 1 night and its not...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is pretty old and i paid €300 for 1 night and its not worth it. Rooms were cold , some of the lights did not work and the phone was broke.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    6.3
    restoraun service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    restoraun service.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.0
    Overall it was OK for a one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevator does not work at night. The bathroom was pretty tiny.

    Breakfast included in modest room-price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.0
    No lift access at night/ early morning
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift access at night/ early morning

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    Overall good value of money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    near airport so little noisy in the morning

    Overall good hotel close to public transport but . staff was cooperative.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    4.6
    Not good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad wifi, old and not clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    Bed was comfortable, nice breakfast, friendly and helpful...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfortable, nice breakfast, friendly and helpful staff, great restaurant in the same building

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    5.0
    plain hotel..outdated!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really outdated hotel, illumination was awful..Wifi did not work in the room. No Bath, just shower and over flooded.

    nothing... really poor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Great stay in hannover
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't tell me the hotel i've booked was closed

    Position and room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast is really good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WLAN was not working

    Breakfast is really good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    4.2
    Not good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No WIFI and internet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.2
    Exactly what we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service at the restaurant was a bit slow, but we weren't in a hurry.

    Basic,clean room and very comfortable beds. Great value for money!

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Hotel Hannover Airport by Premiere Classe traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: