Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Restaurant Krehl's Linde 3 stars

Obere Waiblingerstr. 113, Bad Cannstatt, 70374 Stuttgart, Germany

#36 of 113 hotels in Stuttgart

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 741 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I liked that hotel is decorated and furnished in typical German style, and that is family owned. The room was very nice, especially bed was great. Breakfast was excellent, lot's of choices. Nice terrace for enjoying quiet dinner or just to have drink. Quiet neighborhood, not far away 15min walk from traditional old Stuttgart district.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pretty small rooms that are separated by smoke paper... you can clearly hear everything from the adjacent rooms. Specially couples having sex or just farting

    Very good breakfast, variety and quality.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    The staff were very kind,the room was spotless and because were travelling with a toddler we were given their largest room with a beautiful terrace. Breakfast was great and the hotel restaurant was lovely - with very kind and attentive staff. The location is very good - less than 5 min walk to U and S bahn, and less than 10 mins drive from the Mercedes Benz museum.There is also a great Greek restaurant across the road. It was one of the best places we stayed in Germany!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'd recommend to refresh rooms interior, it looks tired and out of date, though bedclothes are clean and nice.

    nice atmosphere and interior, with touch of antique. Cozy area around. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price for the room is too much for what you get. WLAN connection was so weak, that it was impossible to use the Internet in the room. Extra long beds - it's a joke. Very small room.

    Very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We like the small non corporate feel of hotels and this one fit the bill. Everywhere we turned there was not a spec of dust in the place, very clean with attention to detail.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-in time on reservation was 22:00 and was our target. We got a call 20min before that we are late for check in which is till 20:00. Kindly got all the instructions how to handle everything ourselves and appreciated also the email with the written instructions. I double checked the reservation info, check in "by 22:00". Hotel administration should make an appropriate changes. Hotel is very charming but some more attention to the dust on the unvisible areas would help to keep the level :).

    Charming old hotel on affordable price. Comfy beds. Good breakfast. We were on Sunday morning and got some prosecco, which was a nice touch.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to find parking place on street in the evening. But anyway covered parking available for 15 eur.

    Very good breakfast. Interesting interior in bavarian style.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was a little short and the room little tight but it was good value for money.

    This was a perfect location for me, the hotel had a nice decoration and the breakfast was very big. Has a familiar feel to it, not like a huge hotel that with clear cut edges and no personal touch. The staff were nice too and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit difficult to find a place to parking the car.

    Staff was amazing, helpful and sympathetic. The room was nice, with a big bathroom with 2 taps. Location was good too. Easy to find it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1) There are no kettle in the room. We were charged additionally when we asked for hot water :( I could cook tea by myself if kitchen or at least kettle would be available. Plus you can't ask to prepare a tea if it's later than 8pm because reception is closed. 2) Be ready to pay 15 Euro/day for parking because free street parking is usually occupied. 3) Bathroom size is different in different rooms, we stayed before in another room for 2p and there was a huge bathroom, but we got a small one at this time. 4) Restaurant is closed 1.01 - 12.01 (a year ago was the same)

    1) Breakfast is very good 2) Public transport nearby

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were on the third floor which, with no lift was a bit of an effort with bags. Our dog also struggled to climb the stairs but then he is eleven. Parking is an issue as the hotel relies on street availability. There is pay parking close by though.

    Very welcoming and friendly staff. Particularly liked the traditional dress worn by the staff, giving a feel of authenticity. This also added to the atmosphere of the hotel and restaurant giving a feel of German traditions. The room was comfortable and a good size, with decent bathroom facilities. The beds were a good size and comfortable. Close to the station making it easy access to the city. Breakfast was very good with a varied selection, including a great choice of gluten free breads. No problem with bringing our dog.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like leaving & wish we had more time to stay there!

    Why is this place only 3 stars? Sure it's not a new fancy hotel, it's a traditional German hotel family run now in 3rd generation, so it very well run. We were enthusiastically greeted & made to feel welcome, reception girl but immediate rapport with myself, wife & son. The hotel as with the rooms is very quirky, with great character, not sterile & formulated like the majority of places these days. Our room was well appointed, extremely comfortable & one felt immediately relaxed upon entering. The restaurant downstairs was exceptional & again the service was brilliant, with traditional German cuisine that was simply outstanding (possibly the best in our 6 months of travelling).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A teeny - tiny thing - option for some cooked breakfast (paid separately) would have helped. But not a huge deal really as the breakfast spread was great.

    Lovely rooms, Great restaurant and attentive staff. Only stayed for a night but loved it. Very close to the S-bahn and U-bahn so ideal for commute and was a direct train ride from airport. Cooked breakfast would have been a bonus, but the continental breakfast spread was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm hospitality, beautiful boutique hotel almost like out of a fairytale with an amazing breakfast spread. Excellent restaurant food! Very comfortable and clean. Most convenient location, a very short walk to two train stations. A memorable stay with Mr n Mrs Krehl and their wonderful staff!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi was so poor. Constantly loosing the signal, but it might be temporary.

    Everything was great and the staff at the reception was really nice and helpful. Just GREAT!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The setup of the room is slight odd, there was no door between the toilet and the rest of the room, just a dividing wall.

    The location is very good, only 100 m from a S-Bahn station on the one side and a tram station on the other. The breakfast has a lot of variety, although I would personally only eat a smaller selection with most dishes would not be to my taste. The room was very clean and the staff friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only down fall to the hotel was no elevator. But it truly did not affect our stay as it was only my wife and I. This could be a little more difficult with small children.

    We booked this hotel on a last minute shift due to our AirBnB falling through. We were incredibly happy to have found the hotel. We were in town for the closing weekend of the Cannstatter Wasen which means most of the rooms were booked up. The hotel was quaint, very traditional, and very cozy. The staff were incredibly nice and amongst the friendliest I have met. We were able to communicate in German and English (my German isnt the greatest). The breakfast was a full german spread of meats, cheese, bread and fruit.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not easy to find hotel. Apple in room was rotten.

    Excellent staff, very welcoming. We got a great price for 90euros for a triple room. Nice breakfast, good interior decoration. Residential area so quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The temperature in the room. Just a small fun during the summer. As a couple we were asking for a double bed, but we got 2 separate small ones...

    The staff was very kind and ready to help

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am sending photos of our room that doesn't correspond with booking.com descriptions at all. Not a singel picture of our room. Everything Is old in this room. Mattresses are very old as seen on photos and with sharp parts sticking out. There is no shampoo. Beds are separated and cannot be moved. Refrigerator is old and damaged from outside, no handle. Shower is in horrible condition, some ceramic decoration bricks are missing. A huge and ugly radiator sticking nearby. The lamp is damaged. There is an old radio that is not corresponding with the photos. Internet is slow (by the way, we have been told, that it is due to sunday, however if you read other reviews - it happened all the time before), all furniture is old and damaged. The walls are dirty. Just everything in this room tells you :"please renovate me". The staff is rude, the receptionist was running away from us, shutting the doors in front of us, lying, switching off the lights. Just because we demanded to get a full refund or a normal room that corresponds with photos on booking.com. There was cocroach in the room. No parking places - it is difficult to find one in vicinities. Avoid this place!

    We had no positive experiencein this hotel.Breakfast was ok, but it is ok in many other hotels that we had stayed before. So, this is not something positive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was in the attic up several sets of stairs which wasn't a problem for us but would certainly be so for less able people. I was quite disappointed with the room which felt rather like an old caravan. It was dated and cramped and I didn't feel it was worth what we had paid...roughly £150 a night for myself, my husband and our 13 year old daughter.

    This is a very German hotel built in a typical style with pretty shutters and painted front. The staff are dressed in pretty dirndl outfits to add to the character of the place. We liked the furniture and general decor of the public areas in the property. The breakfast was lovely, a really generous spread although nothing cooked was on offer. Nice coffee and friendly service although hardly any English is spoken, apart from by one of the young girls that works on reception. In spite of that, the staff are very courteous and friendly and you are made to feel welcome. The room was clean and the shower was good with toiletries provided...always useful when travelling hand baggage only. The location is excellent, being a short walk from both the S-Bahn (direct from the airport) and the U-Bahn ( more frequent service around the local areas and into the city).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel feels a little cluttered with stuff everywhere. Since its an old building they don't have an elevator and we got a room on the top floor which was 4 stairs up. It was very heavy to carry all the luggage up there. The room was very warm and didn't have aircondition. There is no refrigerator in the room so you can't have cold water or drinks in the room. Only Germanspeaking channels on the TV. This hotel is oldfashion and that can have it's charm but we didn't find it quite comfortable. The breakfast table had a lot of choices but there was lots of fruitflies and didn't feel really fresh. The food didn't feel fresh at all since we could see that it had been there for hours.

    This hotel is in a villa from 1800's. It have a lot of nice features and a lovely garden. The bathroom have 2 sinks with lots of space. The breakfast have a lot of choices and we counted to at least 36 different tastes of tea. The hotel have carpets everywhere which makes it very quite. The bed was nice and gave us a good sleep.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi slow and unreliable. Attic ceiling bad for tall people. Tiny shower.

    Expansive breakfast buffet, caring staff, connected restaurant is quite good, a little pricey. 1 block from S-bahn

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hot room (no airconditioning) on the top floor with narrow stairs. Waitress (or receptionist, not sure because she was doing both jobs) Yasmine who was really rude towards us once we wanted to have dinner. After her approach and insult we decided to pay the drinks we ordered (without drinking them) and went to another restaurant. Nobody asked why are we paying, not drinking and leaving.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was in the attic floor ad the temperature was very high. No aircon , so it was almost impossible to sleep. I think the hotel should put this information into the room description and let customers to choose.

    Wonderful breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service is great, most staff speak very good English and were helpful beyond measure when I needed to take my partner to a Dr. We really enjoyed​ our stay, and if we find ourselves in Stuttgart again we will be back! The restaurant on site offers some lovely, authentic German Cuisine

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hmmm where do I start? Tiny rooms, internet is below standard, very intrusive and constantly in your business, rooms can't be controlled individually so hotel saves by leaving it outside temperature, breakfast is very basic, very little to no English, absolutely NO parking. Parking in areas is horrible, after 8pm you can hear all the neighborhood drunks from in your room, no English channels in t.v. t.v has minimal channels, room are 6 feet by 6 feet and bathroom is open and in bedroom. Yup don't do number 2 or you will smell it all night no ventilation. It's say if you like tight living and small places and having everyone ontop of you then this is the place. Other than that I will never go again.

    Free breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WIFI could be better but other than that nothing.

    This was an exceptional hotel with wonderful friendly staff and some of the best food I've ever had at an hotel anywhere. When we arrived we were welcomed by a lovely friendly young lady (I think she said her name was Katya but she really deserves a special mention) on reception who couldn't do enough to help us feel at home. The room I stayed in had been recently modernised and was lovely with a very comfortable bed. We decided to eat in the hotel at night and although the menu was in German the lady that served us was only too pleased to translate it all for us. When the food came it was fantastic with fresh local meat and fish and a beautiful mixed dessert. In the morning we couldn't believe the amount of choice we had for breakfast which seemed to fill the whole room!! In a good location close to the railway network this hotel was brilliant and a massively pleasant surprise.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    * coffeemachine was broken * prices for diner were higher than on the menucard on the room (they told us it was an old card which they forgot to remove but still put the higher prices on the bill and no apology). * hairs and dust under the bed

    location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think I had the worst room , number 28 , it's right next to the entrance of the hotel and you could hear almost everything, doors smashing, people shouting , not really quiet, also everything in my room was really small specially the bed I think it was made for midgets.. :(

    The stuff was super friendly , you kinda feel like you're entering a family house really nice and cozy , the lady was so helpful and kind and so was the trainee girl in the reception! The traditional outfits were also really fun ! I'm amazed of the cleeningles too

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi is not that great and there was some smoke wafting into our room from smokers

    The breakfast spread was amazing and the staff are very friendly . The owner of the hotel is matronly and caring

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hot breakfast.

    Spacious comfortable room and bed, felt very homely and clean. Reception lady was extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful. Nice quiet location with free car parking. Breakfast offering was huge! Very good value for money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The WLAN connection was terrible. Couldn't even load mails. The single rooms were really small, it was a good thing I had to spend very little time in the room. You could hear noise in the room if someone on the floor above you was even walking which was disturbing at nights.

    The food was amazing. Great service. The breakfast spread was good. The restaurant even better. Great place to have a quite but tasty dinner.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi only works well if sitting on the stairs. The thick walls work well at keeping the signal out but not the noise of the children running around above. We were in room 8, hardly any signal, if any at all, very frustrating. No lift.

    Nice large room. Bright lighting.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location for our visit to Volkfest and for hoping on a train. Not much in the general area to walk to. Not a problem for us

    great friendly environment. Food at restaurant was wonderful. Lots of help with us only speaking english

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our company wanted to be charged directly so our employee did not have to pay himself. This was not possible. We needed to present a company credit card, and not all of our employees have one. Reception closes at 22:00, our employee had not arrived and the hotel wanted to leave a message through booking.com about the door code. But our employee did not have access to booking.com!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very hot at night: our room was on the top floor and there was no air conditioning. Non existing internet.

    Good restaurant, good breakfast. Short drive to Mercedes museum.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The bed was very comfy, and the room was very clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom privacy doors could be improved and internet slow.

    Excellent breakfast and nice, neighborhood location. Also close to Mercedes Museum

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly staff, nice interior.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very special location, very clean and rooms are new

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice staff,clean and quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single room was a bit small

    The staff were very friendly and the food was excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Again, great Family hotel. Nice to go agian. Staff was nice and excellent. Room was so good and clean. Breakfast was tasty and good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the restaurant is good. I like the food there!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator, restaurant close

    Good rooms, clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Glass door to the bathroom.

    Great breakfast with many options to be chosen. Very comfortable bed and room in general.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad Internet and no parking

    Very clean room and comfy bed and good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurant is excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel , feels very homely and great staff, and excellent food

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wonderful, love it!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant is exceptional.....did not expect. Would come back just for that (wife's opinion is the same )

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad to find parking. Only stairs. You can hear noises from other rooms.

    Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wi-Fi has been very poor

    Great staff Absolutelly delicious dinner in restaurant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was not fast.

    Amazing breakfast and delicious traditional food in the restaurant! The staff and boss are beyond words as well!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast Great choice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic staff. Great rooms. Do yourself a favour and eat at the restaurant as it is amazing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about

    The bed, design on the room, fruits in the room, mini-bar, very tasty food at their restaurant, the breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very nice and helpful. Travelled with a small dog who has received a nice attention too. Restaurant at the hotel is nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only having one night.

    All the staff were so helpful and the food was delicious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    taxi station near,the drivers sound the clakson!!

    the tarrace

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super-friendly staff, beautiful place and a particularly amazing breakfast. Close to public transport too. Everything is in place to enjoy your stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice owner, nice room, nice hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    food was not fresh as expected

    living was comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi connection

    reggeli szuper

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of smoke everywhere

    Personnel were friendly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything and everyone! Like was a day with a family. Very kind, cozy and clean. I love that. Thank you so much!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, great value and cozy clean room

    A little bit remote from city centre

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi Fi. It is free. But very slow.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing - have been visiting for 25 years.

    A warm, friendly welcome from all the staff. Exquisite food. Quiet location handy for the city centre.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    - stylish decor - plenty of choice at breakfast - personal service

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent dinner and breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi crap, not working at all. Stuff in the reception area was not nice

    Price and room really good

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Restaurant Krehl's Linde traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: