Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Restaurant Lamm Hebsack This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Winterbacher Str. 1, 73630 Winterbach, Germany

#2 of 2 hotels in Winterbach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 33 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.6
    Too short to enjoy it properly
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was perfect

    Very nice and relaxing location. Rooms are not very big but correctly sized for the business traveler. Beds are comfy and everything is spotless clean. The restaurant is simply outstanding.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    Great Hotel Great Restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a bit warm and I could hear the other guests outside, however, the noise subsided at about 10pm.

    The restaurant has great dining options. I had some excellent local cuisine. The food was one of the best meals I had on my trip. The room was clean and good-sized. The beds were the typical German-style hotel beds (double twins).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    8.8
    very tastefull dinner ánd breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    very tastefull dinner ánd breakfast!

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    6.3
    Noisy - they have events like family parties and I could not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noisy - they have events like family parties and I could not get any sleep until late night.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    9.2
    Great food, the restaurant was beautifully presented, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great food, the restaurant was beautifully presented, the tables decorated with fresh flowers everywhere, altogether a great stay for us.

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2015

    6.3
    fresh bread in the morning, polite staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    traffic quite noisy in the morning from 6:00 onwards,

    fresh bread in the morning, polite staff

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: