Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Restaurant Maître This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Kirchheimer Str. 83, 73249 Wernau, Germany

#2 of 2 hotels in Wernau

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 36 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    6.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    5.8
    We only needed somewhere to sleep as were out a day so it sufficed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was only available in the sister hotel on weekends 3km away and we had no way of getting there, we asked for the breakfast to be removed from the bill but were advised it wasn’t possible

    It was warm and comfy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    6.3
    Great location but old facility.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facility is too old. No air conditioner is available. The temperature when we stay is quite high, we need to let the window open for the whole night. Since the room is just above the busy road, it is quite noisy. The bath water somehow only has hot water after one person finish his shower.

    The stuff are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    6.7
    Clean and functional .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The key safe was the wrong one for our room and the bulb needed changing in the light above the bed . Room had a slanting area which obviously was a staircase above our room so had to be careful not to bang our heads! But room was fine for our needs.

    Friendliness of staff and plenty of hot water and clean room with fresh towels. Breakfast was fine for our needs.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    8.8
    Clean & friendly stuff
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean & friendly stuff Good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2015

    8.3
    Book room, bar good selection of beers, very friendly staff,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Book room, bar good selection of beers, very friendly staff, local food for dinner was excellent with great service, and you get a free beer token from the hotel :-) Breakfast was basic but ok

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    8.3
    Watch out.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Watch out....! this was the Maitre in the Kranzhaldenstraße.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: