Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel&SPA Rosenburg This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Schleswiger Chaussee 65, 25813 Husum, Germany

#8 of 37 hotels in Husum

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 481 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.8
    Thumb up!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its easy to find and reach the hotel. Our room where big, clean and comfortable. Wonderful and service minded staff. Professional with good sense of service. The restaurant and the food was fabulous, exceed the expectations.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel and worth the money....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The family room was great and the large double beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was fantastic and spacious. It was very quiet during the night and the breakfast was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    Sleek and modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is a little away from the old town and the harbour.

    Very clean, sleek and modern room, very nice bathroom. Liked it a lot. We had a nice meal in the restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff could take it more easy. They were very helpful but their attitude felt a bit hurried. The location is functional and good for parking but not very romantic.

    Breakfast perfect. Parking perfect.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    9.6
    Expensive but worth it. Go on treat yourself!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At € 149 euro's per night it was a little bit expensive for one night as we didn't have the opportunity to make use of the wellness facilities.

    They have anti-allergic rooms! As an asthmatic that was just fantastic. The beds are great and I had such a good night's sleep. The bathroom was lovely with samples of great Thalgo products. The shower was a real joy! Breakfast was fantastic! We enjoyed it on the terrace in the garden in the sun. There is fresh fruit and allsorts of cerals, breads and spreads. Eggs, bacon and sausages. Which hotel offers fresh ginger and lemon tea. yummy! And ofcourse all the rest too much to name. They looked after my food allergies and prepared special fruit for me. This breakfast saw us through til afternoon tea, and 60 kms cycling. They had a garage for our bicycles so we they were safe for the night.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    Nice staff ,Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit too far from city centre.

    Nice staff ,Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.6
    Meget fint hotel lidt udenfor byen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wery nice big room with balcony. Clean and new. God morgenmadsbuffet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    9.6
    Great!!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great rooms, staff is very courteous and fantastic breakfast!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    7.1
    Friendly staff, large room, wonderful breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    EUR144 but no bath. Also, it is called a Spa but there is no sauna or pool.

    Friendly staff, large room, wonderful breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    10
    One of the finest hotel breakfasts I have had
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the finest hotel breakfasts I have had

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    7.9
    Staff is really friendly and professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Any babybed available in the room (even booked over Booking). The building and surroundings have no special character, but all look clean and comfortable.

    Staff is really friendly and professional. Restaurant good and with nice service. Room clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    10
    The staff was very nice and friendly
    • Solo traveller

    The staff was very nice and friendly Daniel in the bar was very kind and talk very good English. I like also the garden

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    10
    Breakfast was very good, room was big and comfortable, clean...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi was a bit slow.

    Breakfast was very good, room was big and comfortable, clean and big bathroom.

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: