Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel-Restaurant Kölbl

Hauptstraße 3, 67677 Enkenbach-Alsenborn, Germany

#1 of 1 hotels in Enkenbach-Alsenborn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 71 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent host and hostess ... made everyone feel very welcome. Rooms are roomy and quiet. Nice part of town. P.S. ... Be sure and have dinner there!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some members of our group said that the pillows were too soft

    Food very good I booked and was expecting to pay the double room price for single occupancy. The hotel reduced the price to that of a single room without me even asking them to do so.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. The bed is to soft for me, but it's just a matter of personal preference. 2. Because it is a traditional hotel, it doesn't have an elevator to the second floor. So if you have to take it into consideration if you are carrying heavy luggage.

    A traditional German hotel with a nice restaurant in the countryside. The staffs are nice and warm, and the breakfast is very delicious. The dinner there is also very enjoyable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good. juice containers should have lids . Staff was very attentive. Met a lot of "new" family. We really enjoyed the friendliness of the nice people in Enkenbach!!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very friendly staff, excellant breakfast, quiet.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nice little small town hotel with lots of character. Excellent breakfast. Claudia had a nice table waiting for our family and made us fresh eggs each morning to go along with the buffet, which included fresh rolls, meats, cheese, cereal, yogurt, coffee, juices, etc. Rooms where comfortable and clean. Little mini bar with a few snack and drinks for additional cost came in handy. Our rooms could use a little updating such as newer flat screen TV and the hardwood floors could have used refinishing. We did have rooms that had a little deck overlooking the a little park which we enjoyed. oh, also easy and free parking. We would stay again.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parkkng was a minor ptoblem

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    bed can be more comfortable....

    the breakfast was very good...also the service...hotel owner was very nice...highly recommend to everyone

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Excellent helpful staff. Good food

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    did not have one

    very nice place to stay

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the food, the staff, the room

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: