Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel-Restaurant Weinhaus Grebel This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Planstraße 7-9, 56072 Koblenz, Germany

#44 of 57 hotels in Koblenz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 603 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was good but a bit short for my tall size. I could use the hotel wifi with only one of my devices, although I could have probably received an extra access code if I had tried early enough to ask.

    The staff was friendly. Breakfast was good for the price, plenty of fresh bread rolls and an egg was freshly boiled for each customer who wanted one. The room was sparse, but clean and functional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed and bedding were well below standard and uncomfortable neither myself or my wife slept well at all for the four nights we stayed. The attitude of the staff was appalling there was no warm welcome on arrival and we got the impression that they had an issue with us because we are English ( even though I spoke German at all times). We ate dinner in the hotel twice and found the food well below our expectations and breakfast was no better, some of the food appeared to come from a packet!! I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anybody and will not return.

    There was nothing to like about this place!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Premium
    • Stayed 1 night

    The furniture and fittings are somewhat aged, especially the toilet could use a good swig descaler to get rid of the crusts, but on the whole, the room was clean. I'm slightly surprised it is classified as a three-star accomodation, two-star would be in my opinion more appropriate. Technically it's still Koblenz, but the 3.5 km to the center as advertised on the website are probably as the crow flies, on the ground it's more like double that.

    There is parking in the backyard, which is necessary as parking space is very limited in the area. The wireless internet is slightly variable, but on the whole a good connection. The bed was teriffic and the whole place quiet, perfect for a good night's sleep. There is a restaurant attached, but alas, it had its weekly closing day as I stayed there. There are several other places for a bite nearby. Good value for money, although the breakfast should be included in the price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room Premium
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to pay in cash cause card reader declined all 3 of my credit cards. I don't think it was working, as I'd just used one the night before online with no problem. Had to find an ATM in Koblenz so I had money for the rest of the day and trip.

    Easy access to the city of Koblenz

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were basic and two singles together as a double?

    The restaurant was good. The food was fine. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean. The plumbing was good. Towels and basics were good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather.

    We were cycling the Mosel Cycleway, this hotel is in a great location for the Cycleway. It has a good restaurant as is great value for money. It's our fifth visit to this hotel while cycling in the region.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room Premium
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only problem that any patrons would immediately realise is reserve parking means first come first serve basis due to limited parking spaces.

    Everything about the hotel was good. The restaurant food and breakfast. Kind owner, clean rooms and quite.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant was closed until August 1, so it was a little more difficult to find a place to eat. What I didn't like was the inconsiderate guests. It wasn't the property's fault, but no one seemed to know how to close a door. They only knew how to slam it shut. I guess they didn't realize there was a door handle that could be turned, which would allow you to close the door quietly without disturbing the other guests at all hours of the day and night.

    The hotel was very close to the bus stop, which takes you into old town. So if you don't mind public transportation for getting around, this was perfect. It was close to a church for services on Sunday and a grocery store (REWE). There was a bakery right across the street.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No fridge or hot water maker in room. Room up 60 steps.

    Didn't know hotel was a 20 minute ride by bus or $20 euro taxi ride. Otherwise good location as the bus was across the street to Koblenz. Nobody wants to tell you anything much in Germany. Asked about the Rhine Cruise and the owner said it goes for 9 hours. We got lucky and found the Rhine Cruise about a 20 min walk from the bus station. Got on one for senior $14 euro each and 3 hour cruise.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small single room, shower was part of room! Shared toilets at end of corridor. Arrival night (Friday) was restaurant's night off. Was difficult to find anywhere else in vicinity to eat - except for a cheap takeaway pizza shop.

    Hotel provided covered parking for motorbikes (and for cycles)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    We spent too little time here to give fair comment. Although not in walking distance, the old town is very pretty.

    The room was comfortable, with a nice bathroom. The view outside our window was of the wine lands extending up the hill side. The breakfast was good, with an ample selection.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is on the centre of village and have a grate restaurant. The areas is very nice. Perfect for transit and visit the Rin Valley. Try the local food with wine house.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I hate to write bad reviews. Especially when I see that people who run the hotel try hard. But there is one thing that absolutely ruins your stay at this hotel - and that is the bed. I´m not too picky about where I sleep but this is a no-go. I had to sleep on the floor, both nights.

    The breakfast was excellent and also the parking is very handy

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bedroom without bathroom but with sink and shower in open space. Receptionist doesen't speak english. Not-so-clean carpet.

    Restaurant is really good. Quote location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant was closed during our stay but the owner recommended a hotel 5 minutes away which turned out to be a gem for food and local wines

    Quiet location Interesting local walks Huge room Friendly owner Great breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning or a fan would be nice.

    Lovely location with a view of the hillside. We had the best dinner of our trip in the restaurant. The breakfast had a nice variety of foods to choose from.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to go up 3 flights of stairs as no lift. Nothing to do in the evening without going into Koblenz but we were only there for an overnight stop so didn't really matter.

    Good breakfast and friendly staff. Evening meal in restaurant was good and good value. Parking good. Easy access to the motorway for our journey on to Rotterdam.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spot for smoking underneath our window, room smelled smoky. Booked this hotel because of the restaurant, but the restaurant is closed on fridays. Good alternatives in the village however :)

    Bit outdated but very clean and spacious room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cant think of any right now unless can be a little hard to find the place in the mittle of the village.

    The house surroundings the room and a great breakfast with a lot of variety to choose from. The room was clean spacious so was the house inside. I recommend this one a lot. Really a good bang for your bucks. The food was very good and maybe a little to much but better than to small.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heat -very hot week

    I love old German Gasthaus. Suuuper cute. Excellent staff and excellent location. Very happy stay. Just happen to stay on a veeeerrryy stuffy/warm night. Not AC in Europe. Tough, but no worse for the wear Oh and my favorite - 5 min to river.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room Premium
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely hotel, with safe private parking. Restaurant food was delicious and fresh-cooked - breakfast was great with proper coffee machine grinding beans. Excellent rapport quality price - recommend.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    Entrance to hotel felt like a side entrance to the Restaurant. Restaurant had a reputation for good food but was closed for a couple of weeks;hotel was 20mins from city centre,which was more than I had expected, but nice suburb/village feel

    Clean large rooms and bathrooms, friendly staff. Could have had breakfast included in price

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owners are very unkind and they don't speak english as they claimed in their hotel's description. They made us feel pretty uncomfortable due to their lack of manners.

    The best is we're not going to stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only managed to stop the one night, having to go early due to illness. Well upset by this.

    Great fillet steak cooked with a delicious mushroom sauce. Very nice waitress who catered for our every need

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to wait for 30 mins until someone arrived to check us in. No lift which was difficult for one of our group. It was out of town but easy access with our car.

    Great family run guest house with lovely room. Comfortable, clean room. Great breakfast with a lot of choice. Wonderful restaurant where we had one of the best German meals. Huge portions of wonderful food and good service. Easy parking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad connection with city center by common transport, especially in the evening. Dirty bathroom. Non-smoking room but still smelled like an ashtray. No ventilation in the whole building incl. restaurant downstairs. Furniture needs to be renovated.

    WIFI connection

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was amazing. Night check in was difficult due to hotel door was locked at 1700 and older adult did not speak English. We used google translate to get through. Our booking papers had not arrived so we negotiated a price. On check out the staff stated I had booked 2 rooms. We only had one key and one room. This was a pain. It all turned out fine in the end.

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although check in was available from 14:00, the hotel would appear to be closed until 16:30... unless your German is good enough to understand the small print saying you can press the buzzer in the rather hidden side entrance. Staff were not very attentive in the restaurant, although to be fair, we were the only people eating there while Germany were playing a match in Euro 2016, so their focus was more on the TV than on us.

    A quiet location on the other side of the river from the main town. The room was clean and comfortable, and it is good to have free parking. The food in the restaurant was OK even if the choices were a little basic, and breakfast was fine.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff weren't particularly friendly or welcoming

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly welcome and meal was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was full. Parking conflicts etc.

    Personell, Room etc.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Premium
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like the location, wifi connection was bad, and the rooms a bit dated

    I liked that they offered free breakfast in the morning

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff

    Location. Clean comfortable rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A long way from the train station

    A cute little hotel pub

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower, no elevator and no advance warning of the restaurant being closed on a Monday!

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not used to memory foam mattresses

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is great, the hotel is 15min walk from the train station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room Premium
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The single room needs a renovation it not nice and it was to hot to sleep in!

    The double room was nice and the breakfast was good!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    The beds, breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift

    Comfy bed in a large room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NO evening meal restaurant closed on the night we stayed. Local ones were open.

    3km from the main road . Covered off road parking for a motorcycle

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Friendly staff. Very clean comfy bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room was very calm and relaxing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    Magnificent breakfast buffet and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea & coffee in the room

    Nice hotel with a nice restaurant & bar with good food

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too much noise, doors, outside, ...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not strong and slow

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great restaurant for dinner. A bit off the beaten track but very pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lovely location, quiet, with such comfy beds, very helpful staff and perfect breakfast. Ideal.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - a bit warm in the room (no airco)

    + hospitality + free parking during the night + clean bathroom

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fresh cherries at breakfast! Tidy and large room with excellent bathroom. Wifi ok. Safe parking for motorcycles.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Standard
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the toilet is very smelly

    The quietness

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was lovely. A very powerful shower which is always a bonus. The barwoman made good suggestions for food and beer. I was very satisfied. Nice people that run it.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    When we arrived we did not know where to enter as all the doors was shut (even the one that said you should enter here) Battled to get anyone that would help Staff was not really friendly and did not explain things clearly We had to find our rooms ourselves Bar and restaurant was closed as they had a festival the day before (as per the manager) The whole eating area and lobby smelled like cigarettes, accept the place we took our breakfast Rooms was real old fasioned with built in wall radio and alarm (ours did not work)

    Parking was good Rooms was good size and clean Breakfast was good

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends

    Our room was spotless, breakfast was great, and we even had parking. Even though we arrived too late for a meal, the owner was kind enough to direct us to a very friendly and accommodating pizza place across the street.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A little difficult to find the staff at first, and we we're on the third floor, which was tough when travelling with a dog.

    Clean, good sized room with a big bathroom. Several restaurants nearby, though getting to old town Koblenz required a car or some advance planning for the train.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We chose to stay here because it is a bit out of town(Koblenz) and we needed parking, which is difficult in Koblenz. The hotel staff were very good, if not terrifically engaging. The lasy who spoke English was quite helpful, but the owner seemed a bit stressed.The room was very good, with a nice bathroom. All decorations were very good. We had a lovely evening meal there, with food and drink very reasonably priced, and good quality.If you want, the railway into Koblenz is very close, and the hotel is just off the main road.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    My pillow was not comfortable at all. And there were some problems with Wi-Fi connection due to an incident.

    The hotel located in a small and nice village not far from Koblenz (5 min by train or 17 min by bus from the main railway station). This is a wine producing area so there many wine houses nearby. The hotel is very quiet. Rooms are big enough, breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Five star bathroom - huge and light with a great bathtub for soaking in. Better than many hotels twice the price. Breakfast was fresh and plentiful but limited hot breakfast options. Enjoyed a meal in the restaurant - traditional German food done well.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    La localizacio que es muy lejos de la ciudad. La habitacion tiene olor a cigarrillo

    La ducha y el baño separados, las camas muy buenas y limpias y el servicio de parqeadero

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I forgot to ask for the Wi-Fi password when I checked in. When I realized my mistake at 9:05pm I could not find anyone to ask for help. The door leading to the front desk (inside the restaurant area was not operating) was locked. Though I knocked on the door and buzzed the buzzer no one came. If you lost your key or locked yourself out I think you would be out of luck. I did receive a password in the morning and was able to use the wifi.

    This facility was situated in a very pretty, quiet traditional German half timbered style neighborhood. There was a lovely fountain with benches out front. The building itself was well kept and clean. Breakfast was was served buffet style in a pretty room in the restaurant area. It was very tasty and had an excellent variety of dishes to choose from. (meat, cheese, eggs, bread, jelly, tea, coffee, etc) There is a pharmacy, bakery, and small restaurant close by. A modern grocery which is open later than other traditional hour stores, is a short walk up the street which runs beside the church and leads to the train station. It is an easy walk from the train station. (Guls station is the one to get off at!) It is also close to the bus stop. Both train or bus only take about 10-15 minutes to arrive in Koblenz.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If I have to say anything, than maybe that the breakfast was a bit low on choices, but then it's only €5,- so for that price it's good enough. And has no elevator. If you're on the 3th floor with heavy luggage that's no fun.

    -Staff -Large room -Large bed -Free parking behind hotel -Near Cafe Hahn

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    lack of avaibility of front desk services, staff having difficulty communicating in English.

    Very good breakfast, modern bathroom, spacious room, location outside city

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room basic and breakfast ordinary.

    Clean

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location is very good! 100 m from the Mosel bank

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    • Solo traveller

    Wc.....?

    And calm, cost and cleanliness..............

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hard to find if no gps. In suburb so quite quiet. On site parking is nice. Breakfast was decent.

    No elevator. Several steep stairs.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very comfortable bed, well-equipped bathroom. The breakfast was fresh, tasty and plentiful. Great location for sightseeing along Moselle and Rhine.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Attitude of personal, no service, internet is not working in the room

    Breakfast is the only good thing.

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Convenient location close to Koblenz

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    not for older people! no lift for the rooms

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    none

    Breakfast location staff

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Off street parking

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    bad was inconvenience. spring was old!

    good people.

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Quick checkin, once you find the right door (which is the left one at night). Overall good hotel.

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: