Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of REWARI Hotel Berlin This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Stresemannstr. 36, Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg, 10963 Berlin, Germany

#31 of 107 B&Bs and Inns in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1083 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I reserved a double bed, but instead i received 2 single beds. No air conditioner. No soap and no shampoo. They give you a body/head shampoo all in one very bad.

    It has a good location. Staff and cleanliness is good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Rewari was a great place and the staff very accommodating. I arrived after hours and using their lockbox and system made getting into my room quite easy. The breakfast was delicious with really good selection for a small hotel. One thing I loved about this hotel is that most guests are Germans and so as a Westerner you can get a real taste for staying IN Berlin.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom is very small and not comfortable, shower tub was clogged and didn't drain off well. Furniture is tired, especially the curtains.

    The room is spacious, very quiet with excellent Internet (I watched quite a lot of videos and had no problem at all). I arrived a bit earlier than the check-in time but can still enter my room. Interior is rather too simple, but I didn't stay much in the room so didn't mind. Location is a bit off-track, there's nothing to see or to eat in the immediate area but bus stops are right in front of the hotel connecting to Potsdamer Platz (5 min) and the Hbf (15min), and the nearest U-station is about 5min walking and 2 or 3 stops to KaDeWe

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Car park security could be improved and as this was a winter visit a hot selection at breakfast would have been welcome.

    Reasonably priced in a great location, bus stop outside door to Potsdam platz (within walking distance) good quality breakfast, clean throughout, very helpful staff, close to restaurants and bars and sensibly priced parking for a capital city.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    wifi is very bad !!! i couldent work with my phone and laptop no mini bar no safe ther is no electric kettle ... 2 single bads to a cupple is not romantic at all

    room was very cleen dealing with problems was very quick breakfast was very good stuff was very cooperating

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The wall papers in the rooms can be done up.

    Really good location if you are in Berlin for Berlinale. Nice stuff, simple but sufficient breakfasts. I particularly liked the feeling of of an old Berlin's building in the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It is crucial for me to have WiFi, but unfortunately it didn't always work very fast. As a vegetarian, I also found the breakfast a bit poor, there wasn't too much for me to eat.

    The hotel was tidy, very well located and comfortable. The personnel were friendly and helpful. I will seriously consider coming here again!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Permanently disconnected Wi-Fi, shower should have a door, not just a curtain, a small fridge would be great...

    The location, quiet place, personnel, great breakfast place across the street, great connection - bus stop in front, line goes to Postdamer platz and Hbhf

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stay over New Years Eve: a bit pricey at this time of the year but still ok. Apart from one staff member all friendly and keen to help. The bathroom could have been a bit cleaner. Apart from that we enjoyed our stay. Good location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated and not really convenient in use fan dryer is most likely the only thing that was not so good in the hotel.

    The hotel is located really close tor the touristic city center and the main its point - Check-point Charlie, only 10 minutes walk. The room is spacious with sufficient furnishing, good natural and artificial lighting. Personnel is friendly and hospitable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room floors are loud and the walls are thin so it's a bit noisy, also the bed and pillows weren't so comfy

    Very nice staff, late checkin is very comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Was woken up by some minor construction work going on. Closing the windows fixed that.

    Everything looked quite new and clean in my room. Bed was good and enough space in the (single) room. Convenient location for where I needed to be.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Initial welcome at hotel cold, due to mix up between booking.com and hotel. We had booked a double room but upon arrival were told this was for single occupancy and we had to pay a supplement for us both to stay. Once we went to our double room we found it was a twin with two single beds. We complained and were taken to another room in another part of the hotel which was not as nice and was two single beds pushed together. We were then taken back to a room next to our initial room which had a double bed which we settled for. Although there was a double bed we were only provided with two single duvets. Staff also seemed unhappy about us needing to use an iron later in our stay.

    Breakfast buffet quite good - although would have liked the option of some cooked items. Rooms in one half of the building were quite good - the other half needed updating. Location excellent for central Berlin sightseeing and visiting other neighbourhoods due to proximity of U-Bahn.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was average but this didn't bother us too much. Lidl and Netto were close for hot food. Lack of hot food bought this hotel down.

    The bed was great, and the room was big! We were impressed and very happy. Great location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing significant

    Excellent shower/wc. Very quiet-no noise at night. Our arrangement did not include breakfast but we paid 10 euros per person for a perfectly satisfactory start to the day. Great location and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is a little bit small, however, I understand the concept.

    The location is supper, the staff at reception are very friendly and helpful. The room very clean and good furniture + was very important to me to have save deposit & fridge . Last, Houskeeping staff were profitional.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    tea/coffee making facitlity would have been appreciated

    nice area, not too far from centre, hotel well organised. I arrived during the day but would also have been possible at night if that was necessary.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited opening hours of reception (to 22:00) ... although late arrivals may be arranged; no coffee/ tea maker inn room

    Spacious rooms; convenient location next to bus stop (for Berlin Central rail station), 5 min walk from suburban rail (Anhalter Bahnhof), 15 min walk to Potsdamer Platz

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel reception closed from 10 pm, took some time to get checked in, not much choice at breakfast; no hot food.

    Good location near to train station, 15 minute walk to Potsdam Plaza and other local attractions.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't get a room with the features we had booked (No kitchen or bath). Apparently this was Booking.com's fault & not the hotel's. It took a stern discussion to get ANY compensation. The hotel owner is aware of this issue but the staff weren't & some pre-emptive apologies or complementary curtesies would have made our stay more enjoyable.

    The room was gorgeous & comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Although I didn't have any problem, having the reception open 24 hours would be a nice improvement.

    The room was nice and clean, with a good bed. Location is great, with easy access to the main landmarks. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a quadruple room on booking.com and our reservation said we would have 2 full size beds. Our room only had 1 full size bed and a very uncomfortable pull out sofa. When we talked to the staff at the front desk and showed her our reservation, we were told that there were no quadruple rooms left. While the staff was polite, we were told that we should have booked our room directly with the hotel (not through booking.com) and then we would have received a quadruple room. I requested instead an extra double room so that we would all have a bed to sleep in, but I was told that we'd have to pay the regular price for that room on top of the quadruple room that we paid for. We opted to "tough it out" and it made for 2 very uncomfortable nights.

    The location was good and within walking distance of many sites. We were able to walk to checkpoint Charlie and the wall. The staff at the front desk was friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No services in immidiate proximity. And the ones there are, are a bit shady - especially night time.

    The (only) bus comes straight from central railwaystation, and vice versa.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    for the price of the room i don't think you could ask for more.

    the staff were very friendly and very helpfull.The hotel was very clean and tidy and in a very good location for easy access to the city centre and some local historic sites.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great (about 5 minutes walking or less from Checkpoint Charlie), the staff were really helpful, the bedroom and bathroom were really clean and even better than what they looked in the pictures, the breakfast was also really nice. Can't fault the hotel. Really affordable too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ok all in all, weird features like a sink in the room and the reception closing at 10:00pm and providing a strange convoluted mechanism to allow checkin. Very small bed. Having a 3EUR bottle of water in the room in a hotel of this category seems a bit dodgy. Every door in the building required an rfid card to open.

    Clean, friendly, nothing to complain about but nothing to write home about, either. I liked the candies they had at the reception. The hotel was very conveniently located for me and if you have business to conduct in the area and aren't particularly exacting about your accomodations this is a solid choice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very basic, and one of the staff was less than courteous at breakfast, but my main complaint is that the WIFI was at best marginal. My Android device wouldn't connect at all. My Windows laptopt connected but kept dropping out and while I couldn't send emails without firing a VPN, Skype wouldn't work with the VPN at all and without the VPN even the audio quality was terrible. Going along the hall didn't sort the problem & I don't think the core issue was a weak signal. Neither device has encountered problems at other hotels on the same trip.

    The location is quiet but you can walk to Mitte

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No restaurants close by, you have to walk about 2-3 blocks. No ice machine! Bus stop out front very loud, no air conditioning, I can live without AC but no fans either! And it was hot. Weird no top sheet.

    Nice size room, pleasant staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel has charged the cost of my accommodation from my card, even though it was stated when ordering that the card number is entered only for reservation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    i think that 10 euro for a breakfast if you book the room without BF is a bit overprice for what they serve....

    very clean and comfortable room like the rest of the hotel...nice staff and good location in quite area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff was extremely helpful, also there is a possibility to rent a bike in the hotel, which is very useful in Berlin. The location is also perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very warm when we visited and even with window open got very little breeze, would be even better if they could provide a can in the rooms during the summer season.

    Room was clean and functional.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is unacceptable and unthinkable that a hotel in the capital city of Germany has no functioning WiFi. Irregardless of their excuses, this matter has been consistently being pointed by a lot of people here. Perhaps that is the trade to a relatively cheap price of staying here.

    Located along a relatively quiet side of the street, i is very near the city center, walking distance to the Postdamer Platz and the Brandenburg Tor and all of the museums.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no adverse comments.

    Attractive building, clean, pleasantly furnished room with good en suite bathroom. Quiet but well located in relation to public transport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was the worst experience at the hotel. The owner told that they are improving on it and will have better connection in a few months time.

    Hotel is conveniently located from main attractions and a bus ride can take directly to Poltsdmar Platz and Brandenburg Gate and Reichstag is minutes walk away. The room and toilet was spacious - a feature usually lacking in medium budget hotels. Beds were comfy and relaxing. Hotel staff was very nice to provide detailed guidance on Berlin. Overall, it was the best hotels during my this Euro Trip. The owner incidently met me and did his best to look after the matter I told him about. There are few Halal restaurants and an Indian restaurant located about a five minutes walk.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Generally good. But bathroom property was on the short side of ok. It smelled of urine when I arrived and I actually cleaned, again, myself. Nothing a simple wipe could not fix but... why was it not done by the cleaning person? Dunno.

    Very Practical. Well laid out if small. Staff was accommodating.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only criticism we can give is the doors on the corridors are very noisy and could be heard from our room. This may not be the case with every room. We were in room 107.

    Hotel in brilliant location, friendly staff, good ample breakfast, rooms clean and beds very comfortable. Shower had really good pressure, nice to have shampoo and hand-wash supplied.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Any small add-ons in the room e.g. coffee or water, which are often complimentary in other hotels, quite a bit extra.

    Helpful staff and very nice, spacious room. Check out was convenient and the staff was very accommodating.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is located very close to the metro station, you can also reach postdamer platz by foot. The room was large, clean and comfortable. Was warm and quiet. It also has a parking spot and lots of shops nearby.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Waitressess were not cleaning the tables during breakfast.

    Good location were you could catch different public transports, good value for money, nice and big rooms. Very clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located on a quiet street not far from 3 different U\S-bahn stations on different lines and is a walking distance to Potsdammer Platz, Technology Museum and many other attractions. It's also reachable from Tegel airport within 35 minutes (bus 128+U6 metro). I really appreciate the receptionist checking me in about 4 hours before the regular check-in time. I paid for my room the same price I was finding for a private room with some centrally-located hostels (even less.)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Two tiny beds in single room instead of one normal one. You can hear all steps of neighbors above because wooden floor creaks loudly.

    I had late check-in, administrator dictated me pincodes for door and from key box by phone - it was convenient and fast. Hotel is rather close to city center

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really, everything was good. The only maybe, that there was nobody in the reception at night but just a detail.

    The cleaning, really excellent. Everything worked well, excellent infraestrucure. Very quite room, to sleep well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bed and small shits, the staff I would speak better English would be much more better

    Very nice hotel, good location, they upgraded since last year, very nice, clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Very friendly stuff, very clean place and close to the center. Also we arrived late and got very clear instrustions on how to get in the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Comfortable bed and clean sheets. Although the furniture and some details in the bathroom weren't new or well preserved, the overall room was very good and clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed we had was two single beds pushed together, I assume on castors, because when you moved into the middle they'd separate. Would have been nice if it had been fitted to stay together and not come apart. The hire rate for the bikes in the information folder is out of date and now higher than stated. That's a bit annoying, but the bikes are in good condition and still worth the fee.

    The rooms are spacious, clean and quite, the staff are friendly and the hotel let us use the car space for the rest of the day after we checked out because we were not due to leave Berlin until the evening.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Minibar perhaps lacking in the room air conditionned

    Convenient location (close to the center, Check-Point Charlie; near the lively Avenue Mehringdam) Cleanliness Spacious rooms and bathrooms free WIFI

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some people who stayed at the hotel made such noise that , it was impossible one night to sleep due to their voices and laugthers after midnight!!

    The location is good, if you want you can go by walking to many sightseeings around such as Bundestag, Alexanderplatz, Berlin Wall, Branderburg Gate etc

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Single room was much smaller that I had expected; cleanliness seemed a little approximate (dusty carpet, cobwebs behind radiator); I had to specifically request change of towels and bedding.

    Great location - very close to several metro stations, within walking distance of Potsdamer Platz

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi was very bad, almost not working.

    Very nice and clean hotel, modern bath room. Location is good, there a bus station at the door.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A good place with nice service. Very clean. Small but warm.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good Hotel with super friendly staff and perfect service ! Thank you 💛

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel in good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A warm breakfast could have been served.

    The rooms were well kept.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice room size for three adults; nice sized bathroom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All were up to expectations

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean and quiet rooms, comfy beds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe slippers :)

    Very friendly staff. Location is not bad

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very unhelpful and unfriendly. Room was cold and drafty.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Internet was so slow that one couldn't easily access e-mail / social media.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rate could include continental breakfast.

    Quiet neighborhood but 15 minutes short walk to Mall of Berlin shopping or CheckPoint Charlie site.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WIFi connection was not always good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great little hotel, cozy and close to everything.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like :)

    Very cozy and close to Potsdamer Platz.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception was pretty helpful and efficient. I enjoyed my stay there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are quite spacey.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff, good location, a really comfortable room and a swanky bathroom. The breakfasts alone are worth stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were rude and behaved as if they hated their jobs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff have hard time speaking english. Check-in no before 14h.

    Good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good location for city centre - can walk in or use public transport - yet it's quiet and you get a good night's sleep.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    good location, bus stop in front of th hotel, friendly staff, helpful, clean, great breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle for making coffee or tea in the rooms

    Recent refurbishment, good value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    within 10-15 min walk to city centre quite spacious room, comfy bed

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: