Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rheinhotel Lamm This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Rheinuferstraße 6, 65385 Rüdesheim am Rhein, Germany

#8 of 29 hotels in Rüdesheim am Rhein

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 441 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Paid WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though no fault of the hotel, be aware there is no elevator.

    The restaurant was very good! The staff at the hotel were very helpful. The hotel was across the street from the Rhine, and a five-minute walk to a Rhine cruise operator. Parking was very close.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    it's the best hotel during my 15 days trip in Germany this time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I hope the hotel could provide the room with a device for cooking hot water.

    When I arrived at the hotel in the noon of Sept. 27, the young handsome staff ( sorry I should have known his name) at the reception impressed me deeply! He worked with enthuiasm and very active and kind making you feel back home. When I checked in, he remembered and mentioned that I wanted to have a room with belcony in my email with the hotel and completed check-in very quickly. He then showed me to the hotel's private parking lot and then led me to my room and showed me how to use the facitlities in the room. My room with belcony was just facing the Lain river, not only with a full and beautiful view of the river, but also very spcious, just as what the hotel presents on the booking.com.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    8.3
    All in all an enjoyable stay with friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    parking arrangements is in a small back yard. In front of the hotel there is pay and display between 0800 and 1800. The boss was good enough reserve us a parking space at the side of the hotel.

    excellent buffet breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.8
    Fabulous view. Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff could have been more helpful the he Wifi.

    The hotel location can't be beat. Beautiful view of the Rhine form our room and excellent Breakfast. Bathroom was first class. Wifi was spotty.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Wine Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just on the riverside, and under beautiful steep vineyards, full of quiet and relaxing atmosphere. Breakfast is good, dinner is also delicious. And many fine restaurants are just around. A very comfortable family owned hotel!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    4.2
    First steps have been taken but hotel requires further refurbishment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - internet access as a business model and restricted to 2 devices only, effectively meaning you need to pay an extra €5 for normal speed and unlimited data. - smelly corridors and sigarette smoke of kitchen personnel through open windows in corridors - room furniture needs to be upgraded (old and carpet full of stains). - no a/c so in summer one has to open the window but then you have the 24/7 noise of trains and cars passing the hotel at only a few meters - (standard) room #10 in which we stayed was not mentioned on the emergency map (??)

    - spacious rooms, bathroom just refurbished - private parking in front of hotel because car park was full - king size beds

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.2
    If you have a car, this hotel is highly recomended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We took a room on the fourth floor with an amazing view of the Rhine. The on site parking was very convenient. The hotel is some 5 km from Rudesheim proper, but we knew this. The manager spoke perfect english.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    A fantastic find for a stopover on the way home. Will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Booked this hotel on the afternoon of our stay as we were travelling up the autobahn, on an unplanned dash across Europe. We had a fantastic, huge room overlooking the river, on the first floor. Facilities cannot be faulted, including the coffee machine and the excellent bathroom. Extremely friendly and helpful owners and a great restaurant / breakfast offer. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    Lovely, relaxing riverside hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Wine Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely position by the river. We had the 'wine' room with waterbeds, a balcony and views over the Rhine - what's not to like? The dinner and breakfast were very good. Ample private parking. Warm welcome from owners.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Clean, quiet, beautiful surroundings and views, lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a very quiet place, close enough to town but far enough away for it to be quiet, peaceful and romantic. It was easy to find, very clean & room was larger then most. Close to Rhine boat tour pick up areas and train station. Room had very nice frontal views from 2 windows of the Rhine river. We were 3 hours later then check in time, the manager held our room and stayed late to book us in and even though we were late he was courteous, friendly and willing to take more time to show us where to find our early morning tour scheduled for the next morning. All staff was very friendly and courteous, more so then most hotels we stayed in while in Germany

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    An excellent two night stay - should have stayed longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!!!

    Room was delightful with two balconies and adjustable beds and views over the Rhein. Even better than our room on our previous visit in 20161 Staff were charming and helpful. Food was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.6
    Friendly hotel right by the Rhine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing - it was all good

    Really friendly owner/manager looked after us very well during our stay. The restaurant in the hotel is good value and offers a seasonal menu of superb quality

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Lovely Hotel on the Rhine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely Hotel Exceptionally friendly staff and everything immaculately clean. Standard room very quiet and comfortable with all you need for a pleasant stay. Breakfast very good with plenty of tables always available and everything kept replenished. Restaurant food excellent -- plenty of choice with regional specialities Will certainly stay again when in this area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    Hotel Lamm worth the trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The address listed is misleading, the hotel is not in Rudesheim am Rhein, it is in the next village and this should be reflected in the booking information.

    Very nice breakfast room. Hotel staff very accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Friendly staff who went out of their way to help. Excellent breakfast. Super comfortable beds. Quiet. Perfect location on the river and a few minutes walk to the Assmannshausen train station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.2
    We keep coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi being included would be a bonus.

    This was our fourth visit to The Lamm and on although we had booked a standard room, on arrival we are offered an upgraded room that had just been refurbished. As it was a hot day and the room had aircon and it was our first night, we treated ourselves. Lovely large room with great views of The Rhine and fantastic bathroom, coffee machine etc, etc. Food in the restaurant (eaten outside by the riverbank) was as good as it always is and the staff are friendly and speak good english. We will certainly stay at The Lamm again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.2
    Great location right alongside the Rhine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A room with a view of the Rhine would have been good but I suppose you get what you pay for and it was not a big issue.

    Great location right alongside the Rhine. Friendly staff, great food, directed to garage for secure storage of my motorbike. This would be a good place to stay if you were on holiday and wanted a base to explore the area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel on the Rhine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The room was spacious and very well equipped. The view from the balcony over the Rhine was superb. The restaurant had a good choice of food which was well prepared and presented. The staff were friendly and attentive and nothing was too much trouble. The owner personally met us in the car park, showed us to our room and demonstrated all the facilities including a very nice coffee maker and electrically adjustable bed. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay and will doubtless return.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.2
    fabulous stay at Hotel lamm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Wine Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing to improve really

    The wine bed was impressive and very comfortable. The food was excellent with plenty of choice at breakfast. Excellent location with fabulous view of the Rhine. The red wine festival and fireworks display was superb The staff were lovely Good location to get out and about by boat, train and on foot

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    7.1
    Great scenery
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift did not work when we were leaving had to take our cases down the stairs early in the morning. Not really helpful with information regarding sight seeing.

    The food was excellent and the wait staff friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Classis Rhine hotel...for a decent price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't think of anything I didn't like.

    The breakfast was extensive, beautiful & delicious. The staff was most helpful. The castle views across the Rhine, the views of the vineyards were also beautiful. A special note goes for the "house" pinot noir. Coming from Oregon inot noir country, I'd rate the Hotel Lamm's pinot was very, very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    10
    The most lovely hotel in the most lovely setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    Wow the beds are amazing! Breakfast was great and the meals we had were excellent! Our room had the most amazing view. In our opinion this hotel is lovely in a wonderful setting and all staff were so friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    A very good hotel,friendly staff,very good food,very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I liked every thing

    A very good hotel,friendly staff,very good food,very comfortable room,i would go there again.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    The view
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced

    The view

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.5
    romantic and centrally located hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    just by the side of river rhine, central to major tourists attractions on Rhine

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Awsome
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Stuff,Great location,highly recommended

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    A lovely hotel situated right on the Rhein
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Wine Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything at the hotel was better than expected. The staff were friendly and worked really hard to make the guests comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent hotel. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful view from room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Everything but especially the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything but especially the staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.2
    Rhine Romantic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Family run hotel with very personal approach, recommended.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.5
    Good spot for cable car up the hillside. Excellent walking and good for boat trips on Rhine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely view, although fairly busy road outside the double glazing was effective to prevent any noise. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Perfect stopover between Venice and Hook of Holland
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Wine Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Musty smell in rooms and corridors

    Marco was welcoming and friendly and looked after us very well

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Peaceful and beautiful location on the Rhine. A must stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great view from our room! Friendly and helpful staff. Room clean and comfortable. Would definitely go back

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.6
    Great would definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    View from the bedroom window and the space in the bedroom with a table chairs and small balcony

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.5
    Location, room set up and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, room set up and cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.8
    Third time we have stayed there, this is the best...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Third time we have stayed there, this is the best recommendation!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    6.7
    customer service - lake of warmness to customer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    customer service - lake of warmness to customer

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel with dedicated staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast and attentive staff. In a beautiful location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Very relaxed overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Staff very helpful and food/wine excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    10
    Staff lovely location excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff lovely location excellent Bedrooms really good. Will return again next year Thank you to Marco.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    10
    Lovely traditional style hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Didn't stay long enough.

    Lovely traditional style hotel..river views from our room..well worth paying the extra €5! Excellent food - both evening meal and breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    10
    Highly recommended hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Highly recommended hotel! Great position (right in front of the Rhine river), very nice and helpful staff, very clean bedroom (furnished with taste!), very good restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    10
    the area were hotel is at is beautiful area quite area thats...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    well just wish there was a small store to buy small items to snack on

    the area were hotel is at is beautiful area quite area thats has great river views ,and easy to catch boats for torn up rhein river and see many castles and beautiful country sides

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    10
    Our room had two balconies, giving us excellent views over...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing worth commenting on.

    Our room had two balconies, giving us excellent views over the river, and the village. It was bright and airy, and replete with gadgets! Breakfasts were good, albeit standard European cold buffet fare. Dinners were excellent, and far from expensive. We paid 5 euro for Wi-Fi, which was perfectly reasonable, as it was for our whole stay (4 nights), and covered as many devices as we had (4). The staff couldn't have been more relaxed and helpful, so I would be delighted to stay there again, and recommend others so to do, too.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Absolutely Nothing!!!!

    Everything! This Hotel was real find, very reasonably priced, clean and lovely LARGE bed, views over the river, and excellent service, we will be coming here again.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    10
    Beautiful view of the Rhein River and good location for site...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful view of the Rhein River and good location for site seeing. Staff very accommodating spoke English and even drew maps for our planned day of events. Breakfast was hard to beat, absolutely delicious!

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    9.2
    Staff were very accommodating of a rather late check-in time...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were very accommodating of a rather late check-in time and also agreed to hold our suitcases after we checked out, which was a major help. And you cannot beat the view!

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    8.8
    Being right on the Rhine was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Being right on the Rhine was great. Staff very helpful and breakfast was great. As well the restaurant food was top notch. Parking availability was good.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    10
    This was our second stay at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This was our second stay at this hotel. As before, it was a very enjoyable experience: Great views of the Rhine and the vineyard covered hills. A very welcoming and helpful staff. Good food. A central location on the Rhine in a pretty village. We will certainly return.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    10
    Friendly and helpful host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly and helpful host. Evening meal pre-booked an asset after a long journey. Air conditioning welcome, and remote control bed. Would certainly stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    9.6
    Great views of the river from the front of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A lot of roadworks around Rudesheim at the moment. Rooms without air conditioning were very hot.

    Great views of the river from the front of the hotel. The hotel manager and staff were thoughtful and considerate. Breakfast was lovely.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    10
    Had big problems with car, within 5 mins of arrival, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Had big problems with car, within 5 mins of arrival, the receptionist found us a great garage. Room 45, Comfortable room with AC and electric adjustable beds, balcony with good view of Rhine. Food very good.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    7.9
    Staff was nice, and breakfast good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noisy in the front so had to run A/C. Carpet in room - get wood! Bathroom a bit cramped.

    Staff was nice, and breakfast good. Rooms were comfortable enough, and liked the older feel of the place.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    9.2
    Not everyone was elderly of course, but the hotel is in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not everyone was elderly of course, but the hotel is in a fine riverside position & we preferred the quiet small town to its more famous & busier neighbour Rudesheim.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    10
    We felt welcome upon our arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Could not stay longer

    We felt welcome upon our arrival. The staff went out of their way to advise us of the local tours we were interested in. We were invited to a wine tasting with some other guests. Very nice experience.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    9.2
    Location is great, just on the river with the old township a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location is great, just on the river with the old township a short stroll uphill. Biker friendly and helpful staff and fine views of the river from the rooms. Generous breakfast and good restaurant for dinner.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    10
    The staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable and as described on the website. Breakfast was great. We look forward to visiting again.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    9.6
    The hotel is very charming with very personable staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was not very good. This was quite surprising as the dinner the night before was very good.

    The hotel is very charming with very personable staff. Our room was quite large with a big waterbed and a balcony overlooking the Rhein. We ate dinner in the restaurant, which was very good, although expensive.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2015

    7.1
    Staff was very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Walls were very tin (expected for an old house) but I am afraid that our neighbors may not have liked our son waking up in the middle of the night crying

    Staff was very friendly and helpful Breakfast was good We had a baby cot in the room Nice view on the Rhine

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    10
    The breakfast was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was PERFECT!

    The breakfast was amazing. Variety and everything was delicious. The room, bed and bathroom, heavenly.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    9.6
    Stuff is excellent ,free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stuff is excellent ,free parking

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    8.3
    Enjoy the breakfast Everyone was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Enjoy the breakfast Everyone was friendly. Loved the location & view of the river

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    10
    Superb room, delightful location and excellent food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Superb room, delightful location and excellent food. Convenient parking.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    10
    Hotel very good as was the food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Hotel very good as was the food. Staff very helpful at all times

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel, very friendly and helpful staff and they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi didn't work

    Beautiful hotel, very friendly and helpful staff and they gave us a bottle of wine

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    6.3
    Dinner was good but the dining room is not at all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dinner was good but the dining room is not at all atmospheric. Lighting was very bright and we weren't tempted to linger over meals.

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Was told that booking.com overcharged me

    Friendly staff. Restaurant High tech room

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    10
    Very friendly staff, excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Very friendly staff, excellent location. Good choice of menu

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    10
    Delightful place, would highly recommend.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing.

    Delightful place, would highly recommend.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    7.5
    Good bed, good kitchen, nice view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom not up to standard of this class hotel. For elderly people bath is difficult to use.

    Good bed, good kitchen, nice view.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    10
    The warm greeting service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The warm greeting service.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    9.6
    Excellent refurbished room overlooking the Rheine River.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Excellent refurbished room overlooking the Rheine River. Friendly staff who spoke good english and very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    9.6
    Very friendly helpful manager.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly helpful manager. Breakfast was excellent. Worlds most comfortable duvets

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    10
    The view from our room was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The view from our room was fantastic

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: