Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Riedel

Friedensstr. 23, 02763 Zittau, Germany

#9 of 10 hotels in Zittau

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 189 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.8
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit out-of-town but that was known in advance. No late-check-in offered during the week.

    Great hotel with good breakfast too. Also great location for the steam railway! Lovely staff who stayed on duty until we arrived!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    5.8
    Zittau stay :/
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old cheese in breakfast ..not clean room it has smell when i entered and its very small ...someone tried to open the door while i was sleeping in morning without knocking the door !!

    Nice staff and good location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.8
    Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    10
    Pleasant Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I like the food very much and the beds are very comfy . The staffs are also quite nice and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    10
    The rooms were always clean, staff helpful- even though I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing.

    The rooms were always clean, staff helpful- even though I didn't speak a lot of German. Breakfast- good selection.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    All

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    9.6
    Staff friendly and polite, hotel comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff friendly and polite, hotel comfortable

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: