Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ringhotel Loew's Merkur This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Pillenreuther Str. 1, Mitte, 90459 Nürnberg, Germany

#81 of 112 hotels in Nürnberg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1197 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is complicated. Their lot fills up quickly and then you must go further away to a public lot.

    Although close to the old city- it’s not the best location. There are other choices inside for the same price- however the staff, rooms, bathrooms, and breakfast make this hotel a good choice. In addition, the bar has great ambiance!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location and spacious toilet and bathroom. Especially, bathroom has large bathtube. It is served more comfortable and relaxed. It was excellent time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only draw back for those who more have mobility issues is that the hotel is huge and although you m]are allocated a floor number it is necessary to use short sets of stairs to navigate between the various wings.

    Perfect in transit hotel. I only had time to use the bed, the pool and the shower. Great location for Hauptbahnhof.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no air conditioning in the rooms, on second night a portable fan was provided which did little to affect the temperature. Hotel has a dated style not really suited for business travel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airconditioning and with the sun shining all day against the window blinds it got very hot in the room, downright suffocating. Breakfast was nice but too expensive.

    Very close to the main station, clean and spatious room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No air-conditioning, so the room was very hot. Big floor fan didn't help enough when temperature was over 25C.

    I had a birthday during my stay and staff delivered a fruit plate with a coupon for one free drink to our room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a double room for one night because we saw good reviews and judging from the pictures, the rooms were nice. But they weren’t. Seems that the hotel consists in 2 buildings and one has very old rooms and the other has the better rooms. We were not very lucky and ended up in one of the old rooms. They are small, no A/C, very old furniture, small TV, horrible pillows, horrible bathroom and also, we had a column in the room! Everything was clean and the staff was polite but if you’re in Nuremberg I encourage you to go to another hotel that doesn’t belong to 1970. Also, we were traveling with our french bulldog. They charge 10 euros per night for having a dog with you (not bad for Germany) but they didn’t include anything for him. Is not that they have to and we travel with everything he needs including a small mat for him but a bed and bowls for the dog is normally included for the dogs.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to report.

    Five-minute walk to the walled old town. Excellent dining. Our room was large by European standards, and modern. We appreciated dedicated parking. Reception staff was very knowledgeable about local sites, museums, restaurants, etc.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too expensive: breakfast and parking not included. The reception ladies at my checkout were too humorous. Very old style furniture in the halls. The room was particularly too warm, even with no heating on. The parking place should be an asphalted surface and not made of sand and gravel: when it rains (like during my stay), it becomes a swamp, and it is very difficult to walk with luggage.

    Nice position behind the Train Station: only 10 minutes walking under the Station tunnel to arrive at the Old City. Nice room. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room was a bit far walking from the entrace, but you get used to it.

    Location is good, right by the station. I felt safe to walk at night, too. Staff is very kind.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was advertised as a 'small room' and that was VERY true. It was tiny. It felt like a cupboard that someone put a small bed in. The décor was old and tired and the shower room was very poor. Old shower, cheap soap pump and woeful hair dryer. Very expensive for the quality of the room

    The location is very good, close to the train station and easy to just take a short walk to the city centre. The general hotel facilities are good, the staff and friendly and helpful and the hotel is clean. Free WIFI is available throughout the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spacious but the bed and furniture very old. The room style was from the last century dark, old and not comfortable. They didn’t clean our room, didn’t change the towels.

    Good location but too expensive for poor quality. Breakfast was good with fresh coffee. Swimming pool was a bit small but enough for 1 person.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little small but that's about it.

    We had a good stay here, 3 nights for a reasonable £250 including breakfast. Room though not large was clean and comfortable with everything we needed. Not too noisy and a good nights sleep was had. Breakfast was great, lots of choice and good quality, friendly and helpful staff who filled our flask every morning and provided us anything we asked for. Swimming pool is compact but clean and more than good enough for a swim, sauna and infra red sauna also available. Overall staff are friendly and helpful, hotel is clean and though not overly characterful is very close to the train station and all its transport links and a short walk in to town. Would stay again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In 1 room the minibar was broken, but we got another room. In the better room the shower could not hang by itselfe. The shoo polish machine on the hallway did not have shoe polish. In the morning i smelled smoke of sigaretes, because the staff is smoking outside under my window.

    Good staff, good food, good service., good beds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very busy with a lot of visitors, breakfast were overloaded, and staff were too busy talking

    place is very nice and room is big and clean. Easy to get there from train station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel in a very good location with excellent staff. Great value for money and rooms flexible for all the family. Perfectly clean and cheerful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable room with excellent bathroom. Breakfast was also really good. Great location if travelling by train and old town just a few minutes walk away.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Offer (2 Separate Double Rooms)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I seldom write a predominantly critical review, but this is one of the worst places I've ever stayed. The main receptionist had the most appalling grumpy attitude, was unfriendly and reticent to help. Hotel itself very bog standard and old fashioned; it does not have nice rooms. No air-con, just a fan, so was too hot in the height of summer, which made for a poor night's sleep. However, on customer service alone I would strongly warn against ever staying here if you're looking for an easy, pleasant experience.

    Very close to the train station, and therefore not far from the altstadt - around 10 minutes' walk. However, this is the only thing in this hotel's favour.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com adviced us the 3 persons room for our family of four. Luckily the sofa was big enough for our two kids to sleep on. The bartender was very busy. It took 20 minutes untill we could order something. An extra bartender would be a good idea. Expensive parking (€12,50 a day) while parking in front of the hotel is free between 19.00-07.00.

    Nice room, with bathtub. Staff is really friendly, they opende the pool longer especcially for us. The breakfast was super, and the kids were free. We had a lot of traffic jam, so we arrived at 22.00. Contacted the hotel, it was no problem.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is not included in price so one has to pay 12.50 Eu extra per day. The room window looks at the Railway Station which can occasionally be noisy. There is no AC in room but a fan is supplied.

    Easy access to pool. Hotel is close to Altstadt

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Offer (2 Separate Double Rooms)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were too hot but nothing can be done about that in such a hotel so not really a complaint.

    Extremely good value for money, rooms good size for city centre, breakfast also a good price for city centre

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt feel welcome at arrivale, charged for another 12€ for parking, choosed only this hotel on long a jorney with the car for the pool and the pool was really disapointing, it was very small and dirty, and of course they charged money for the use of the other facilities at swimmingpool. No air conditioner so very warm rooms in the summer, and the room was very small. All in all it doesnt deserve 4 stars, and is definitley not worth 100€.....

    Only good thing was the location, and the fact that the room was clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very outdated. They put new furniture in the rooms but things like the bathroom are outdated. The toilet was very old and dirty you can tell it wasn't cleaned good. The hallways are super long and the out side is very ghetto. The pool is not big. If there are more than 6 people you will not be able to fit.

    The bed was comfy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately during our stay they were doing work on the 2nd floor and it was a bit of maze to get through to our room.

    Room was spacious and bathroom was huge. Additional parking inside the building was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The immediate neighborhood is not attractive, but it is not particularly dangerous as well.

    Clean accommodation just in front of the main train station and steps away from the Old town. Bright room, 24h reception. Excellent for the ones using the train. The bed was very comfortable, I had a nice sleep night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is literally a maze. From the reception to our room will take you on 2 building bridges and two separate flights of stairs plus one elevator ride. This is not easy when you're carrying luggage with little children who cannot really help out much with the luggage. Staff should help out carrying and bringing luggage to the room considering the number of stairways before reaching our room!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel was quiet despite proximity to central station. Very friendly staff. Breakfast had lots of options. Bed was fine, room was clean - nothing to complain.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    service/price ratio is very low. It is near the train station, which should be a + normally but there was air conditioning and should keep the window open. which makes sleeping not so pleasant. The room and the bathroom were extremely tiny.. all together max 3×2 meters with angled sealing. Regarding the so called advantages: The GYM was in one small room with all together 4 items.. the pool is actually a larger bath in the basement and was not clean. I will definitely Not go there again and will Not recommend it.

    Breakfast was nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Kettle: Though coffee, tea, candy and fruits are available at the reception, preferable to have our own kettle at room.

    Location: Just opposite the train station Fitness Centre: Not really inside the building but that' ok. Wifi: Stable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet very poor Swimming pools closes from 10:00 - 17:00 It´s a challenge to find your room for the first time (3 in-depend Building have been (somehow) connected), but the 2nd time you will find it.

    Most of the staff was very friendly. Great breakfast variety Nice & new fitness room You can reach most of downtown by foot

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    restaurant is small and therefore crowded during breakfast.

    very good breakfast. nice city-hotel not belonging to any big chain. very close to train station and Nurnberg city center, but sufficiently quiet.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Offer (2 Separate Double Rooms)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Miscommunication with booking. Booked two nights. Had major surgery coming up in Erlangen and although asked for quiet room was unable to sleep on both nights booked because of construction noise from train station and heavy traffic coming through nearby underpass. When door was closed soundproofing was adequate but the aircon was not working and the room was too hot for comfortable night's sleep. Second night asked for fan at midnight as it was too hot to sleep with door closed against noise. There was an aircon in the room but it was not working. After reporting this I was informed 'that aircon was only turned on from June! No notice to this effect on aircon so spent ages trying to figure out how to get it to work! The pool area is tiny and not how it appears on website (use of mirrors!) The steambath (shower) was nothing but a hot shower with NO steam!

    Single room with balcony was comfortable enough. Bed comfortable. Fridge in room. Bathroom clean and modern. Easy walk to old centre of Nuremberg and to train station.. When I asked for a fan (room was too hot and had to close door) one was immediately brought to my room. Sauna und Infrared cabin clean although Sauna door warped and very difficult to open (safety hazard!) The dreamlounge water massage bed (6 euros) was wonderful and worth every cent, although a privacy curtain is necessary to avoid other guests continually entering the space which is shared by the Infrared cabin! The sauna/pool is open for limited time but it was good that management used their discretion and kept it open on demand, for longer period.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attitude of the receptionist. We arrived after a walk and I ask for the key. She ask me for my name and it was not matching and then we figure out that they used my friends name ( we had 2 rooms). The thing is the style of the lady pointing out that we made this mistake when we were very clear on the check in how we gonna stay. Fix your attitude as you are the main person to assist the customers.wifi it was working good.

    Location, the room was renovated and cozy. Also the pool and the sauna.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    some bad communication between booking.com and hotel, they did not know we will come with a child, even if it was written in my confirmation. I guess shampoo and shower gel supposed to be in 4 stars hotels (we had not). Letting us know about paid parking opportunity they forgot to say us it's free of charge on weekends almost all around, 12 euro is kinf of expensive breakfast, counting with the fact there are many opportunities to have it good and cheaper around.

    The location is perfect, just cross the rails of main station and you are in the city centre, the ability to visit swimming pool and sauna is very good, rooms are pretty clean and have all what is neccessary. Good sound isolation, which is important if you sleep in front of the train station

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Offer (2 Separate Double Rooms)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds could have been more comfortable. Would have been better if it was a proper double bed rather than two singles together.

    Big rooms which were really warm and comfortable! I had a fantastic bathroom with a lovely big bath.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is really close to the historical centre, unfortunately you have to go through the train station or long underpass under railway which is little bit adventure especially in the night. I would prefer Motel One or Novotel next time.

    Average quality of the hotel, everything clean, good breakfast, nice staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from reception to room. Free breakfast could be awesome.

    Close to oldtown, with very clean room and hot shower. Good option for short stay. We got early check-in also :)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Was located in house 3, which was past some stairs. Especially with heavier luggage, I would recommend to ask for a room in house 1.

    The staff was extremely friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast included many options but some things weren't quite right. The croissants tasted strange and the fruit salad was frozen solid.

    The room was perfect for a family and we loved having the pool to use too. Gummi bears on the pillows were a nice touch. :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very warm at the room. Not possible to adjust - had to have open Windows. The extra bed was very hard.

    Very clean and enough space (familyroom). Large bathroom. Good breakfast. Stayed for just one night- with late arrival and early checkout, so not so much knowlegde about the surroundings and the facilities.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room did not look at all as the photos on Booking.com. Smaller and old fashion. It was 2 buildings away from the reception, many stairs, corridors and 2 covered footbridges. You really can get lost, first time I experience this and not very convenient with the luggage.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was my 3rd time there but every time i got different kind of rooms and this time was small also the window was stuck, so the room was too warm in the afternoon as it's summer; i got an electric fan in the room but it was loud.

    always like the location when i had to travel by trains and the staff at reception was very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Soundproof rooms Good WiFi connection It is a labyrinth inside. If you are in vacation it is very funny to search for your room or to find the reception. Perfect indoor pool The bar with an interior terrace it's perfect for a late drink.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Four stars hotel? Maybe 50 years ago... Not very kind stuff, deposit on the room 20 euros in cash, which couldn't be paid by card and was nowhere mentioned before. Veeery slooow internet connection - practically useless. Old fashioned smelly rooms - looked like from the 70s. Fee for parking space.

    Not very expensive, 24 hour reception

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Offer (2 Separate Double Rooms)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location. Spa, however the pool was quit cold. We got a good offer so it was good value for money. Children were free of charge for breakfast. Good parking

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Offer (2 Separate Double Rooms)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was way too cold. Opion shared by other families. Washing clothe option 4 times that of local self service laundry. Cleaning team start too early around 8am and yet don't get to ones room untill 10. Parking expensive

    Breakfast was diverse and of great quality. Rooms were comfortable. Room safe available. Parking available even if slightly expensive

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Due to summer temperatures it was very hot and the portable air conditioner didn't help much.

    The location and the parking lot are a big bonus. The room and the bathroom were comfortable. I didn't have much contact with the stuff so I can't judge them. They were professional.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was my second time here; and as they did me a favour to help me getting early check-in with a room available when I asked for at 12:30; so I give them here 10 points in reward :) Thank you very much!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Read statement above.

    When I entered the room without an air conditioner it was hot even though it was pleasant outside then when I asked if they have an air conditioner they said I HAVE TO PAY AN EXTRA €20 PER NIGHT IF I WANT AN AIR CONDITIONER. That was a big turn off, I traveled all over the world and I have never seen anything like that. The staff at the front desk was very unpleasant, I will never go back to this hotel again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was really far from the elevator and we had to walk through a part of the hotel they were renovating as we speak. Breakfast felt pricey, so we didn't try it.

    Good location, our room was recently renovated, so it was in good condition.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and walking distance from the historic centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, private parking for the 12euros per day

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a tad bit small.

    Friendly and helpfull staff. Bar in hotell.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to follow an interesting route to my room !

    Personnel were fantastic!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was terrible and the shower head was broken

    The location pretry good. Close to the trains.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe a coffee maker on the room would be nice, or a wather cooker with some instant coffee.

    Great flexible service, good beds, good breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very expensive at what it offers.

    Breakfast is very good but expensive for one person.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good and welcoming staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price too high

    Bathroom

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The keys are very old and heavy.

    Very good breakfast. Lift is OK. But floor 5 does not have lift. Rooms are convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tiny room, really old, way to expensive for what it is

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some items set out for breakfast looked old and dried.

    Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was good

    Very big bathroom, free coffee and tea at lobby Located near train station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was very good, the room was very clean, a big bathroom, with nicest people at the reception - couldn't be any better.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful and the room was lovely

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect. The bed and room were great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location and cosy bar

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception desk personnel were extremely helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Attic room is not 1convienent to access.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cheaper rate.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean .comfortable. good staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very clean and comfortable, the location is conveniently near to the train station, would definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They had everything your heart desired.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception said breakfast included, then at time to check out, said breakfast not included.

    Location to central ststion

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: