Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Glocke Weingut und Hotel 3 stars

Plönlein 1, 91541 Rothenburg ob der Tauber, Germany

Review score

Based on 405 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I could suggest is provisions to have a cup of tea or coffee in your room 😊 we like to have a cuppa before bed and we weren’t able to 😔

    We loved the hospitality of the staff and also the room was fabulous also having breakfast included makes it a very happy stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Located just inside old city walls and close to the town square and everything else! Breakfast was wonderful. Room was spacious and clean. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike.

    Breakfast service was on time and complete with fresh fruit, a choice of juices and musli, meats, cheese, breads, and boiled eggs. Great coffee! The Glock Weingut Hotel restaurant had a terrific regional menu, very good service and wine selection.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You literally cannot enter the building until the check-in time of 3PM. We were aware that we couldn't check in until then, but typically hotels will allow you to drop off your luggage if you arrive earlier. We arrived to Rothenburg and walked to our hotel only to find that all of the doors were locked and reception didn't open until 3pm. We then had to walk back to the train station to lock up our luggage for 5 euro, and then later walk back again to get it before checking in. It was a bit of a hassle, and would have been nice to know this beforehand so we didn't waste so much time walking back and forth.

    The location of the hotel was great - being right on the most photographed spot in Rothenburg ob der Tauber. The room was nice and clean, comfortable bed and a nice bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was small akin to a small college dorm room - but for the price, reasonable. Shower was small but this is not uncommon for Europe. Note my overall rating is very high for this place: have low expectations for comfort and it will meet it (this doesn't imply it was uncomfortable - just not spacious or with luxuries). It was very strange the the room had only 1 outlet available that was taken up be a clock.

    The location was excellent - right inside the walls very short walk to the center of the city. Very nice staff and helpful. Ate dinner and breakfast there and both were very goo; dinner cost was moderate but very reasonable for the amount of food.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My father-in-law has a photo from the 1970's he wanted to recreate. Just my luck I happened to book the guesthouse pictured in the photo! This hotel is located in one of the most famous (and highly photographed) corners of Rothernburg. The Siebersturm clock tower is at your doorstep and the main square just a few minutes walk. The Christmas Markets are a sight to behold and we highly recommend booking during the week for quieter streets! We had the triple room (#4). The beds were extremely comfortable. The windows were thick enough to minimize the street noise but large enough to let in as much natural light as possible. We loved the room, the location, the on-site parking and the staff. We will absolutely return at a future date!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing bad to say about it!

    Everything! This is a family run business and it shows. Friendly staff who go out of their way to be helpful. The Hotel is located in the medieval old town, about five minutes walk from the market square. The family also run a weingut (winery) and their wines are available in the restaurant (highly recommended) in the in shop next door. We came home with a case! If you have the opportunity then book this hotel!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is our 3rd visit to Hotel Gloche. We like a room on a high floor with street view for people watching. Rothenburg ob der Tauber is one of our favorite places. It's like walking through a fairy tale. Don't miss the Night Watchman Tour (in English at 8 pm). it is humorous and fun - take time to stroll around town to see the carefully restored buildings and on the roof-covered wall that goes perhaps 3/4 of the way around the city - it is a phenomenal experience.... Rothenburg is a precious gem.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a very large room and bathroom. It was clean and comfortable. Wonderful location. It was a short walking distance to the Main square. There is no elevator, but we received help with our bags.Also, the Night Watchman tour is worth doing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast not memorable as I expected (no croissant, no salmon)...

    Amazing location in front of one of the most characteristic spots of Rothenburg (Plönlein)!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am not hard to please. The hotel was clean, had hot running water, and I was happy. No complaints from me.

    The history of the hotel in addition to the location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is unbeatable. It's just located on the most famous place --Plönlein. So we can wait all the tourists leave and see this beautiful town. And It has a cot bed. And the hotel itself has a restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a room with double bed, but only got a room with two single beds. The receipt had a very bad attitude,even didn't admit that it was their fault. Unpleasant experience.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is right in the centre of town, within easy walking distance of the main square. The room itself was very comfortable and the bathroom clean, modern and spacious. The breakfast was plentiful and tasty, with lots to choose from. There is secure parking available at the back of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ONLY thing difficult for me is steps, old band a crappy knee. Rom was on the parking level, no problem, restaurant two levels down, but, what the hell, it's Europe, and that's the way it is.

    The staff very very helpful and knowledgeable. Everything, I mean everything, was great. Room, location, right in the middle of everything. Go to this place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not a negative, only a disappointment. We would have enjoyed trying their restaurant on site; however, we were unable to get a reservation. That should indicate that the restaurant is probably excellent.

    I travelled with spouse and my two young adult children. I would definitely stay at this hotel upon a return to this area and would request the exact room number of my previous stay. The location to city and touring all the sites was superb. The view from our window was beautiful. Breakfast was ample with breads, cheeses, meats, juices and coffee. It has a restaurant on location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Car parking a bit tight, but helpful member of staff assisted us to park.

    Great location in the old walled town. Nice friendly staff. Easy walking distance to see all of the old town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a good range of cereal. Only cornflakes or another sweet option.

    The bedroom was a good size. Not little like some. Interesting walk to our room, happy I didn't get lost.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a wonderful stay. The location of the hotel was perfect, so was the garage. But most of all, the employees were very friendly and professional, no complaints at all. We also had dinner at the restaurant, good food. The room was clean, the bed and pillow as it should be.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The one thing I didn't like about the stay was my room was on the 6th floor and the elevator was broken. While I was sick, I had to drag my bag up 6 flights of stairs. Blah.

    The staff was very friendly and the room was great with a fabulous view. Free coffee and a great location also made the stay enjoyable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We couldn't get connected to the WiFi. Most staff were great, but at checkout I was scowled at when I paid for parking with a credit card.

    Breakfast was great! Private parking was nice, though overpriced. The room was cozy. The hotel restaurant was wonderful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The furniture is a bit old, but the cleanliness made it not too bothersome,

    The location is brilliant, close to the center and the train station at the same time. The room was big and clean. The breakfast was well stocked and had food for all tastes. The restaurant has very good food and the service was perfect, with very friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was but complicated, because if late arrival. (It was our fault)

    Best location in town. Right smack at the center of town. Can't get any better.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location inside the old town. Close to all attractions. Very friendly & helpful staff. Really good breakfast. The comfort double room is worth the extra charge. Parking garage available for a small extra cost.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The street is a bit noisy with the odd noisy car, so having A/C instead of opening windows would have been nice. But not a big deal considering all the positive!

    Large room, great parking and excellent location within the walled town.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location with garage for parking (with little extra money). The staff are nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable rooms, friendly staff and the private car parking is a plus of this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Clean and comfortable rooms, spacious bathrooms and great breakfast choices

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The town and culture

    The town is amazing but watch out for parking!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception not always open

    Great location, secure parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    too noize

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator.

    Location was fabulous!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi signal very poor.

    Wonderful traditional old hotel in the old town of Rothenburg

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    n/a

    Everyone was friendly and helpful. Facilities were nice, clean, and appropriate. Location was AWESOME.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much, just a “tired”look to the room, but that was to be expected considering the age of the hotel.

    Absolutely great location and restaurant

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely hotel we always stay at this hotel when in Rothenburg, right in the heart of the town, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast charcuterie was impeccable!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice breakfast and an ideal location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff are very helpful and friendly, room is very clean and safe. Great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Old world German charm, clean and very comfortable, Make sure you get a tour of the town with the night watchman, superb history lesson.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we slept good. great breakfast. they made us feel special!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, cleanliness & great restaurant

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator.

    Perfect location on main street within walking distance of the main square.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast bakery was not very fresh

    The central location and the attentive staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower too small.

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    perfect location. large, comfortable and clean bedroom!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find hotel at first

    Very nice hotel , good breakfast , very good location , very nice staff, good parking garage

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Clean clean. Good location. Really enjoyed the hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was so so, cold eggs

    Good location and quiet area

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous location clean welcoming comfortable rooms. Very good food and overly generous and helpful staff. I highly recommend.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great position.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some street noise. In the future I will ask for a room which does not face the street.

    Location, reception by hotel staff, parking facility

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were small and no air con

    Very pleasant staff and nice welcome drink which made up distant location fir sightseeing.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect inside walled city and close to all sightseeing.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    3Rd flr Room without ac...so have keep windows open...below was kitchen courtyard with wafting smoke from employees as well as a smoking veranda placed directly to the left of our window..at times our room was unbearable. The staff were beyond rude..I once tried to enter from the front door and because most all of the staff speak not a word of English I was refused entry as i could not convince her i was a guest and the employee walked away snorting and shaking her head leaving me outide....then there were the calls to the room when we chose to sleep in with employee announcing good morgen...I ask why I am being called...can't respond because lack of english...I hang up...fifteen minutes later..phone rings again with good morgen..I explain again we want to sleep..caller responds uh uh uh...I take phone off hook so I can be left to sleep...then the traveling breakfast room was a hoot..roaming hallways trying locked doors..place is a maze until we run into someone...anyone who can tell us where we can have breakfast

    Only the location

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room we had was comfortable, but not posh. If you're from outside of Europe, you'll probably find the pillows a bit underfluffy.

    Thoughtful, unpretentious service—a family has run the place for over a century, and it truly does feel like you've been invited into their home. Authentic atmosphere, without being kitched-up or over-fussy. Perfect location, in a picture-postcard spot. A really good restaurant, with German signature dishes and one or two other choices to liven things up. And the parking garage is a real asset in a town that's otherwise challenging for motorists. Oh, and the family owns a winery, too; take advantage of it!

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Extremely noisy room #19, it was located above the kitchen and we had to leave the windows open because of the heat. The kitchen staff was loud until 11:00 at night during the clean-up, and first thing on Saturday morning.

    The location was good and the rooms were very clean

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We seem to land here on sundays on our way home from Austria, and on sundays the restaurant is closed, which is a shame as I've eaten in it before on a recent stay (was'nt a sunday) and the food was really nice, but hey ho can't expect them to cook 7 days a week!!

    5th time here and yet again as before it was perfect, great room, parking in the garage also the 11.00am checkout is useful to explore the shops for a couple of hours!!

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we had a heat wave (100 degrees) the room had no AC and no fans. During the day you could not stay in the room because it was so warm. Their wifi solution was tmobile hot spot and it was terrible. I would not stay here again without free wifi.

    Location and history behind the hotel and wine shop

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No air conditioning - opening a window in hot weather is a must. But - room windows go mostly on a noisy street bustlung with tourists and very talkative citizens as of 5 a.m. and till 2 a.m.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I asked about the price (or otherwise) for motorcycle parking via e-mail prior to arrival and they didn't have the courtesy respond. On check out they tried to charge me 8 Euro's for parking one night in the corner of a dusty garage when car parking was quoted as 7.5 Euro on the booking site. They finally agreed to waive the fee but it was an unpleasant discussion. The room was nice but the corridors and breakfast room were dark and dingy. Having said that it is an old building and some people call this character.

    Good location and nice sized room. Clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The weather was unseasonably hot and the hotel did not have any portable fans to offer the guests. The wifi was non existent. Having older children and no wifi is not pleasant on parents!

    Breakfast was very good. The staff were very helpful. The rooms were clean and a good size.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A wonderful breakfast was included in our stay. We opted to have dinner in the hotel restaurant and it was fantastic! Secure parking lot underneath the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The restaurant is closed Sundays, except for Christmas :( had looked forward to a good meal.

    The hotel is in the photo everybody associates with Rothenburg on the Tauber. It's on a higgledy piggledy street going up and down and all around. As other worldly on this planet as it gets. Lots of Asian visitors, lots of American visitors, but Europeans themselves haven't really discovered this place yet. I recommend the chicken fruit curry with rice in the restaurant. Hotel building dates from 1550. The current family Thuerauf has been running it since 1898. Inside has all mod cons you would expect mixed with traditional wood beams and old furniture.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No lift, however, we were aware of this. Some Staff not as welcoming or friendly as they could have been.

    Hotel was old and basic but in a good location. It was close to the Square and within walking distance of most attractions. Very old Hotel, rooms were clean and comfortable. Plate of fresh fruit and biscuits in room on arrival, nice touch.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    single room is a little bit old

    good location in the center of the town. staffs are very friendly. nice breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No auto-locking door was a bit of inconvenience.

    Foods, staff and wide triple-room.

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No lift so be aware if you have heavy luggage.

    Garage parking, helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No bad experiences

    The food was delicious, warm people, great location, fun Christmas Market, Loved Glocke Weingut Hotel and the history

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Can't think of anything I did not like about the hotel.

    Very friendly helpful staff. Great location. Wonderful food in the restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic location.... spacious room... secure parking garage...

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    super location parking in hotel's garage nice breakfast suite with a normal bath

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: