Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of RIVA - Das Hotel am Bodensee This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Seestraße 25, 78464 Konstanz, Germany

#1 of 33 hotels in Konstanz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 626 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel website warns about building work : they are not kidding! There's a huge hole at the back of the hotel where an extension is going up, with earth moving and crane clanking all day long. This means that up on the roof terrace where all you should hear is birdsong there is a constant mechanical clatter. We felt that during this disruption they should be significantly discounting their prices....not something that they were amenable to

    The breakfast buffet is truly amazing - the Riva omelettes prepared to order are the best I've ever tasted. If it's warm enough you can eat outside in the garden facing the lake. The hotel location is perfect - a pleasant stroll along a pedestrian and cycle path to the old town, on a quiet stretch of the lake - but see below!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - I booked a “lake view”, and given a room with a narrow view throw my next room balcony!! So I requested again a lake view... reception asked for 160 euro extra to move me for two days to lake view room then they move me back. I agreed for these two days and asked to cancel the rest since the booking information has misinformed about the “lake view”, they rejected, not their problem I guess!!!!!! - Reception needs improvement - Hotel is surrounded by constructions

    Breakfast is superb Most staff are too friendly, less in reception Clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two single duvets ...would prefer one large....and would be good to have hair conditioner

    Spotlessly clean and beautifully designed hotel with extremely well trained and polite staff, classy but not stuffy.....fantastic hotel possibly my favourite.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Decoration is lovely, the staff is great, efficient and smiling, the food was very good, it is a peaceful location. The roof pool is a very nice area where to chill out and take sun. Everything to be highly recommended.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing only the construction outside the hotel

    The hotel is in good location and very modern with a fantastic swimming area on the rooftop with controlled tem.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Most of the front desk staff were pleasant but a few do appear annoyed to receive standard requests.

    The design of the hotel is amazing and the location on the lake is ideal. We ate at the restaurant for breakfast and lunch. The food and service were very good. One of my favorite hotels in Konstanz.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi coverage could be better in my room.

    This compact 5-star hotel has nearly everything you will expect from a full-size one. In addition, the details received even more attention. My room was super clean in every corner. The breakfast had a lot of high quality ingredients. The staff were amazingly friendly. Last but not least, the bar offered some very unique and tasty drinks.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i have been accomodated in various hotels all over europe especially for business and in this hotel, i have experienced the most friendly team working to make your stay as comfortable as possible!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Advance restaurant reservation was strangely difficult considering the restaurant was not full.

    Well designed room+bathroom, beautiful spot. Unfortunately the Michelin star restaurant was closed but the RIVA restaurant was also of very good quality.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb hotel at nice location. Very nice and welcoming reception staff. The room was very clean and spacious with lake view. Every choices for the breakfast. We would love to come back...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, loved it.

    We were a group of eight travelling in 4 cars and although none of our sat nav's could find the hotel, but once found, it turned out to be fabulous. We sat out on the terrace most of the evening until a massive storm rolled in Great choice of drinks available in the bar, and the staff were excellent. Clean, well decorated rooms - whats not to like?

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Excellent location to do some shopping in Konstanz or enjoy the various activities around the Bodensee. Quick and uncomplicated check-in & check-out, spacious rooms and excellent food at Ophelia. I will definitely come back!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very pricey but worth the splurge. It's difficult to get seating on the terrace near the late so reserve ahead of time.

    Your greeted by friendly helpful staff and this is continued through out the hotel and restaurant. The breakfasts are plentiful and tasty. The view and location is perfect! They have bikes for rent and made the stay seem less.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Only thing that could be better is a change in menu from lunch to dinner.

    Everything. Especially the staff, the pool, the small touches, the elegance, and the location. The perfect place. From restaurant to bathroom amenities. Everything was perfect. Exceptionally well organized and well trained staff. Just how all hotels should be. We will be back!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, although it is about 800m walking from hotel to downtown, it is really worth as beautiful view. The staff in the hotel is very friendly and the room is very clean, too.

    This is my 2nd time stay with Riva when I go to Konstanz. The location of hotel is great, it is just aside by Bodensee, very nice hotel with nice / friendly staff. The Thai staff who working in restaurant is very feiendly, too. We all enjoy our stay with this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Bathrobes are made of 100% polyester, it is not suitable for 5-stars hotel. - Heated swimming pool outside feels cold if outside temperature is below +18. - No fresh vegetables on breakfast and in general not a big choice of food for 5-stars hotel. - We didn't find any English channel from more of 150 channels except of news that are not so entertaining.

    Beautiful very well maintained hotel on the Lake Constance. Lake views from room are amazing and in general room is very good, clean and comfortable. L'occitane cosmetics in the bathroom. Very clean spa area with two saunas, relaxing zone with good selection of fruits, water and magazines. Big parking space outside, free of charge and very close to hotel. Good Internet connection in the rooms and all hotel parts. The staff is amazing, from the first moment of our arrival until last minute everyone, especially front desk staff were extremely helpful and did their best. Nice ~15 minutes walk to the city centre aside by lake .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too Small shower towels. The staff, especially by the restaurant, should smile more. Being Winter time we had problems during the night for excessive dry air, but this not imputable to the hotel

    interior design

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    The spa is amazing Roof pool is excellent We had 2 dinners at the Riva Restaurant and the food was great The facilities in the room were just perfect We totally recommend about the hotel And walks along the Konstanz lake were most relaxing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms on the west side of the hotel can be hot due to longer exposure to the sun than the east side. Although there are air-conditions, it didn't help.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The standard rooms are better than the upgraded rooms ( except the balcony view)

    Only one option of blankets and billows Which is not acceptable from a luxurious hotel !!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked a room with a lake view. The lake was only visible partially is you moved your chair right up to the balcony railing. We looked right onto balcony of room next to us and had no privacy while outside

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absence of aircon in cardio studio and limited hot / cereals at breakfast.

    Location (5 min walk alongside lake to Konstanz),facilities, warmth of staff, cleanliness and the regular treats (fruit and cakes in room each evening etc)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron board in the room and when I asked I need to iron the polo shirt of my husband I understood it will be complimentary done since no iron board available. But on our bill it was charged with 5 € :-(

    All! Design is great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Personal Top. Architektur Top. Lage Top.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amount of construction in the area and on site

    Pool Turndown service sweet treats Breakfast Customer service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, restaurant, staff , interior

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Longer hours at night for the spa

    Staff was excellent. From front desk to clean ing staff - all excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just perfect-

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was "simply the best"!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lan cable connection working

    Breakfast Room with terrace Cleanliness Location Free water but filling up was done mainly with sparkling water

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool wasn´t warm enough as to enjoy it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron or ironing board available or in the room.

    Breakfast was the best we've ever had!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Fantastic accommodation and location but above all the friendliest and politest hotel staff we have ever had a pleasure of meeting.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little fare from the city center

    Every thing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fabulous hotel in a great location. Excellent service and very friendly staff. Big rooms, great spa and best is the pool on the roof top.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very friendly and helpfull staff. Excellent room with view of Bodensee. restaurant very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everrrything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have loved tea and coffee making facilities in the room

    The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The perfect hotel experience

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent choice, great selection. Kept replenishing the buffet.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing worth mentioning

    Everything was just perfect.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet breakfast was really small! 3 stars level

    Location and staff friendliness

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very rich breakfast. I specially like sauna.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Weather!

    Problem solving by Manager

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be careful waiter in restaurants there is a liar waiter man be careful!!

    Location, beautiful interior, good breakfast, swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    great hotel superb quality and view

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good quality hotel, very kind staff, good location next to the lake, breakfast was very good will come again

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It is surely a bit more pricey than your regular weekend hotel trips but the experience is definitely worth the extra you pay for.

    The location was very easy to reach from the main station directly by the lake. The staff was extremely helpful both before and also during the trip. The spa amenities was really nice and clean, complementary food and towels makes it even more pleasurable. You can book really nice face and body treatments to have the full spa experience. Everything was very nice and fresh in the breakfast buffet, a lot of choice.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Main issue was the CLIMATISATION. Our standard room was in the VILLA. Those rooms are obviously less good and they do not correspond to the photos of standard rooms on booking. The clim could not be regulated, it was very hot and we could not sleep. At the reception they seem to know the problem and that the technical standards are different. We were also told that the more modern rooms where all booked which tells it all. Plus the clim was loud All in all for the same money we had very different quality of room and of our sleep and that's disappointing

    A previous stay had been very satisfying

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    great hotel where all details make a big difference: the hot napkins for refreshment at the arrival, The kindness of the staff, the free minibar, a bottle of water for the journey!!!

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The outside terrace service from the bar was very slow. We were left sitting without being acknowledged or bringing a menu for 10 minutes (twice), and then it took a further 15 minutes to bring a slice of cake from the chiller. But this is being picky given the high standards of everything else! At least it gave us time to enjoy the views!

    Beautifully designed rooms, clean and spacious with fantastic views over the Bodensee. Excellent breakfast. The pool deck on the roof is a lovely place to soak up the sun and swim, and the spa area is very relaxing, The 2 Michelin Star Ophelia gourmet restaurant was absolutely fantastic -- really the best meal we've ever had. We were able to use the spa for the full day on our day of departure as well. Of course this hotel is expensive, but it's worth it to experience the exceptional quality and creativity that makes this place special.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The coffee could be better. The "business center" is a bit of a joke: one computer and one printer/copier/fax. Fortunately, no one else wanted to use it when I did.

    Nice sized rooms, attentive but not servile staff, good restaurant, soothing modern minimalist decor, nice views from some rooms, nice outdoor area when it's warm.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Amazing design and comfort in this hotel facing the scenery of both the lake and the beautiful old city of Konstanz on the opposite side. Swimming in the warm pool before breakfast was pure luxury especially on a sunny day. Breakfast was extremely nice both the food and the service were lovely. We will come back for sure

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There was nothing not to like.

    The hotel is absolutely incredible. The attention to detail is perfect. The situation is amazing. The staff were so attentive.

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    • Solo traveller

    The staff at the bar was very slow and not as attentive for a 5 star hotel. Otherwise everything was great, A bit over priced but beautiful location.

    location and hotel over all

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The decor and space was great. The room we had was a great size by European standards and very comfortable. Location was good and a relatively close walk to the main area of Konstanz across the bridge.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Didnt get a good night sleep as so used to Egyptian cotton bedsheets. Here the sheets were not 100% cotton plus plastic mattress cover under sheet making it hot to sleep on. Reminded me of the days when I was worried my toddlers would bedwet at night so bought plastic mattress covers to protect the mattress

    Quiet, clean, new. Excellent breakfast. Spacious rooms. Enjoyed my stay very much

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Seriously I cannot name anything. I thought it was a bit pricy, but when I tired the other one I stayed in Munich, then this one really worth every Euro I paid.

    One of the best at all aspects during our long trip in Germany. Nice and helpful staff, really beautiful room with an amazing balcony. The sofa bed for my daugher was really large and comfortable! The rooftop swimming pool was such a great place to be! Free minibar with quite a good variety. And the dining for both dinner and breakfast was so wonderful as well (although the higher-end restaurant was closed that day) The hotel location is just along the riverside, so it was really nice to have a walk after the dinner. We should have stayed for one more night at least.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There is No air condition in the room despite the fact that the booking was air condition room. Reported to fo but no action.

    Lake view, Staff at all level, breakfast and location

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The AC was not working and we complain but no one fix or even came to check what is the problem They need to have more activities like boat Our balcony was not in the lake side Far away from city center

    Breakfast was good

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The driveway out from the parking area, are extremely narrow, when we were leaving, there was so many cars, that it was impossible to drive out, without scratching the car at shrubs who grows by the driveway, irritating!

    Very nice and comfortable hotel, very nice decorations in all the public areas. Rooms are spacious and bathroom are very well planned. Fantastic rooftop with pool and sun chairs, very you have a lovely view over Konstanz and Bodensee. Overall a fantastic experience

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Spacious room with great facilities . Layout of hotel very simple and comfortable. Outside terrace beautiful place to wine and dine. But what makes this a lovely hotel is the quality and efficiency of the staff throughout.This was our second visit and we would definitely stay again.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    ..€15 per day for car parking was unexpected and disappointing. The hotel website (at least the booking.com site)..states free wifi and on site parking. What it doesn't say is that on-site means a car park to the side of the hotel. it was only on check out that the hotel pointed to the "small print" about the daily charge. Considering the price paid for the weekend (and the hotel was far from full), this charge was hard too swallow.

    almost everything

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    What made this hotel perfect were the little details: Hotel staff were nice, friendly and helpful (they took the time to find us inside the Spa to tell us that they had been able to find a table in the restaurant after they tried to reach us on the room's phone and my mobile phone). Minibar usage was free of charge. Wi-Fi worked quite well (for a Hotel, I mean). You could control the room temperature with an in room thermostat that actually worked. And they gave us some complimentary drinks and mints on the checkout :)

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast quality should be pater.no bath slippers

    Staff very helpful ,location against the lake,wonderful design with relaxing atmosphere ,

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing

    مكان جميل و هادئ انصح بالفندق nice place , must visit and enjoy the view

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Not enough staff at bar

    Location and hotel food very good as well

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    The rooftop pool

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No comment

    Great location, great Ambiente and service. Perfect food and bavarage. One in one - we come again!

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was perfect - super classy hotel!

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Lovely view onto the lake, beautiful hotel

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Keine

    Good quality, excellent restaurant, best location for vacation, great rooftop pool, always 28°, with fantastic view.

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: