Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Germany hotel reviews
  3. Berlin Federal State hotel reviews
  4. Berlin hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Rocco Forte Hotel De Rome

Reviews of Rocco Forte Hotel De Rome This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Behrenstraße 37, Mitte, 10117 Berlin, Germany

#7 of 596 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 559 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2019

    10
    We came here to celebrate my birthday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only the breakfast tea which was too bitter for my taste so I stuck to the coffee which was perfect.

    We came here to celebrate my birthday. The staff were lovely & helpful. Always smiling. The location was fantastic. Easy to walk everywhere but near to transport too. Food was nice with a good selection. Rooftop bar is pleasant & I used the spa which again had lovely staff. Overall very happy with our stay & would highly recommend.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2019

    5.4
    Size of the room, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Decor, old fashioned, lack of coffee/tea facilities in the room, bad lighting, hard mattress, too hot, very average breakfast for an appalling price, most staff don’t look happy, loud gatherings allowed in the pool. Lack of steam room and sauna. A complete ripoff.

    Size of the room, good location

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2019

    10
    Loved Berlin and the hotel was fab!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spa and Sauna were out of use, which was a huge shame as we were on a girls weekend (mums looking for some R&R as well as culture) and were really disappointed not to be able to relax using these facilities. And the roof top bar was closed - one of the main reasons we chose the hotel because of the great view obvs! - because it was too cold and windy. Another shame. For some reason, at 7am on the Saturday morning, there were about 6 guys erecting scaffolding - dropping poles and chatting... we had our bedroom window open, so it was a pretty early start to what should have been a relaxing morning! If it had been closed the sound would obviously have been less, but still, it's pretty early on a weekend! The front desk was surprised and apologised.... reassured me it wouldn't happen on the Sunday morning (!!).

    Loved this hotel - beds were comfortable, rooms a good size, bathrooms big, shower seriously lovely. Staff very helpful. Didn't eat here so can't comment on the food, but the G&T was delicious!

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2019

    10
    Best hotel in Berlin!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NOTHING

    The hotel looked very good! the location was great. the breakfast was superb. the service was beyond exceptional. We had a great time. the pool was nice. the rooms looked fantastic with the tall ceiling that are about 4+ meter high. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was well designed. Absolutely worth the cost. Will come again.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2019

    7.9
    great location, just need to improve their service in some areas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff in the restaurant have little attention to detail, dirty china is nto cleared, orders were wrong, sat waiting for a menu , the turndown was poor - not as good as Brown's, London, again lack of attention to detail frayed towel put out in the bathroom doormen seems to be on the phone rather than welcoming guests

    excellent concierge team excellent reception team

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2019

    6.7
    Mixed because of over bill
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    While I had booked for two, I came alone and they still charged me two breakfast each day instead of one. The additional cost was 50€. This is not elegant at all and clearly not the expected level of standard of a 5 * hotel.

    The elegance and the confort

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2019

    9.2
    Great location, very friendly staff, very helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only regrettable experiences had to do with I was given the impression and was suggested that we order i in-room breakfast for our checkout morning around 5pm when I spoke to the staff at the check counter. It turned out not to be so. At checking out I asked if I can get the €50 breakfast charge refunded since they do not offer breakfast until 630am. The staff then said that the breakfast was included in the room rate so it can not be refunded. But when I inquired why they were itemized separately on the bill, the answer was that it was for the tax purposes. I might have mistaken the 24-hr in room dining being available but I do respect how the hotel makes their operational decisions like when to make breakfast service available. However, if you are including certain services in your room rate you have to make sure that you are in the position to perform or refund the charge. I am sure the hotel does not make its profit from collecting the “saving” of its “unused service”

    Great location, very friendly staff, very helpful and dedicated and pleasant concierge and housekeeping staff, great onsite restaurant and very good selection at the breakfast it was great experience all the way except one instance at the checkout...

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2018

    8.8
    Very spacious room, Great staff, I would stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Breakfast was alright, however I would of liked to of had a little more variety on the cooked side. One issue was I accidentally pulled the alarm, not really knowing what the cable was for, which caused an alarm to sound. Called down to reception to ask how this could be switched off, they sent someone to the room. As it turns out it was a case of taking the room key out and putting it back in again, which could of been relayed to me over the phone

    The Bed was very comfy. The room was very spacious. Having a coffee maker in the room was a nice touch. The general location of the Hotel was perfect, I was able to find time to look around the Christmas market. Got a black friday deal and had a really great room rate

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    5.8
    Nice hotel, good location, far too expensive.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    During one of the days, the shower only gave cold water. In general, for the (very) high price, I expect near perfection. F&B was also outrageously expensive: a breakfast for 40 EUR, a simple caesar salad for around 35 eur, it simply is not in relation to the value delivered.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2018

    8.5
    The rofbar is great spot location of the hotel the best
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service in the rofbar was very slow i order a salad and i was waiting for 35 minuets!!! The cleaning in the room -can be much better especially in the bathroom

    The rofbar is great spot location of the hotel the best The bar & cocktails was very good I lived the big balcony in 5 floor

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent hotel; great location; great breakfast and lunch menus
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Indoor pool quite disappointing - tiny; dark and in the basement with no window (in the summer this is very disappointing and depressing); price not really value for money - you get similar high quality and standard for half price; very dry area outside the hotel - not a single tree; rooftop a bit disappointing - view not particularly great and only nice in the evening - very dry area with no shadows; nice area around but western Berlin still cosier - much, much greener and cosier and to stroll around (although eastern Berlin has most historical buildings and museums)

    Comfort and size of the rooms; fantastic lunch menu and breakfast; nice friendly staff; quite rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2018

    10
    Hotel de Rome is a dream! Great value, superb service, and luxurious setting in the center of Berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The view was of the inner courtyard, but that is understandable and offered quiet and privacy even though we weren't able to see much of outside. The wifi was very slow, I was surprised that the quality was not better. Be prepared to have a backup wifi access since it was subpar even within the room.

    We really enjoyed being able to walk outside in the morning onto the Bebelplatz. The location is perfect, which allowed us to do sight-seeing for a lot of Berlin’s main attractions very easily. The Hotel de Rome is in a former bank building which gives it a unique flair. The Rooms are comfortable, luxurious, and clean with special thoughtfulness devoted to the bathrooms (heated floors and towel racks!). The ground floor reception area is welcoming and the artsy cocktail bar and the chill restaurant are nice additions! The rooftop terrace offers an incredible view of the sunset and the DJs that were playing music were excellent on both nights we visited. We fell in love with the basement pool and spa area. It utilizes the former bank vault and offers a soothing getaway after a busy day of touring. The sauna and steam room are clean and spacious. Having never stayed at a Rocco Forte Hotel, I was impressed with the quality of service and care put into every aspect of the hotel and I would definitely come back here the next time I visit Berlin. The cost was very reasonable considering what we received.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2018

    10
    Absolutely Fantastic !!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Superb place - keep up the great work

    Absolutely fantastic!! Great location, fabulous facilities. Excellent food. The staff were extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Comfy, spacious. Superb

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    10
    fantastic vacation. 100% thumbs up!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the control of the lights in the bedroom were slightly problematic

    the staff was amazing. were friendiy and very accomodating. the facilities were great' breakfast amazing and its the best location in mitte berlin

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    10
    Amazing,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My wife fell on a carpeted step going from room , hard to see steps with way carpeted they should change that for safety. .

    Amazing, Tastefully luxurious and chic, comfortably at home feel, accommodating, location and historical building

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast, room design and furnishings, roof terrace bar,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. Price is on the high side but the standard of accommodation and service is high as well.

    Breakfast, room design and furnishings, roof terrace bar, staff very helpful, location is great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    10
    Unreal service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The service was amazing at this hotel. The concierge team made our trip in Berlin. They went out of their way everyday to guide us in the right direction, made reservations for us etc. also the restaurant was the best fish I have ever eaten!!! The staff were all amazing and so so friendly. Fantastic location would highly highly recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    8.3
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There should be a fine dining restaurant in the hotel.

    Very friendly staff. I requested hard pillows and they were there when I checked in. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The rooms was spacious and well fit.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2018

    7.1
    Location location!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small dark rooms, hard beds, and very expensive restaurant. Great concierge staff, but restaurant staff a bit grumpy and slow

    Location location! Roof top is fabulous

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    10
    Rocco Forte Hotel De Rome is a great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Free WI-FI internet access was valid only for three hours per day.

    Rocco Forte Hotel De Rome is a great place to stay. Hotel is near all Berlin famous monuments - museum island, Berlin Dome, Brandenburg Gate, street Unter den Linden, Alexander square... Room was fantastic with perfect service. We did love the place. The concierge was absolutely helpful with each thing we need. We have to say that each member of the hotel staff was professional. One of the best hotel which we have ever been.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    10
    pleasant stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds are very comfortable and the rooms spacious. The breakfast was very good and rich in choice. The hotel is located close to the most famous Berlin sights, in walking distance.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No

    everything is just fantastic, feel like check into a palace, not just the facility but also the staff makes you feel this way. this hotel is beyond our expectation.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent stay, would certainly recommend to and planning a summer trip to Berlin already
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet could have been better/faster and it was a bit annoying to have to login each day.

    Service was great, as was the concierge and the location was fantastic too in the heart of Berlin

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2018

    9.6
    Location couldn't have been better, staff were amazing -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location couldn't have been better, staff were amazing - especially the concierge who were amazing at helping us to cram as much of Berlin into our short stay. The breakfast was amazing, the pool and spa were beautiful. Definitely the best hotel in Berlin.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast until 2 p.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The TV was very small and old - not suitable for a hotel in this category. Some of the room lights must be switched of each by each.

    Breakfast until 2 p.m. on Weekends is nice! Nice Bar. Nice gym and spa.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel, amazing staff
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful hotel right in the heart of Berlin. The room was spotlessly clean and very spacious (my partner and I were able to lay out two yoga mats), as was the bathroom, with everything either new or kept in great condition. The breakfast was nice and tasty, offering a fair variety of vegetarian and even vegan options (my partner loved the pancakes; I must admit I was a little underwhelmed by the croissants), and offered in a light and pleasant dining room. We've also been at the bar and enjoyed live music as well as highly knowledgeable and utterly lovely bartender. Which brings me to the Rome's greatest strength, namely its absolutely fantastic staff. Everyone from the receptionist through the concierge to the breakfast attendants was incredibly attentive, helpful and also just a delight to talk to. Next time I stay at the Rome, I will make sure to ask after everyone's name so I can thank them personally. To sum up: if it's within your budget and you want to visit Berlin to sightsee, do some business or have a romantic mini-break, I would wholeheartedly recommend the Rome - you will not regret it!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    8.3
    Excellent place to stay when sightseeing in Berlin, but a few things could be improved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Chaotic checkout and terrible smell of stale cigarettes in entranceway due to large ashtray as you walk in. Also, strangely austere decoration throughout.

    Truly excellent concierge service, generally warm and welcoming staff and delicious and generous breakfasts.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2017

    8.8
    Our suite was very comfortable and spacious, lovely turn...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Coffee/Tea maker in room please! Should be standard Small shower and only one sink Doorman very unprofessional. Cell phones in restaurant should be forbidden. Our neighbour was on the phone the entire meal, very disturbing!

    Our suite was very comfortable and spacious, lovely turn down service. Beds very good Excellent location Superb breakfast and very good restaurant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    6.3
    Soulless property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very poor concierge: sent me tonwrong restaurants and had no ideas Dead and empty atmosphere in public parts Breakfast waiters shambolic Utterly indifferent service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2017

    8.3
    I would recommend hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were told the bottles of water were complimentary on arrival but they were on our bill and we paid for them

    Staff and breakfast Roof top bar with live music was amazing on a sunny afternoon.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2017

    10
    Busting it out at Berlin Hotel De Rome Rocco Forte
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bin liners . Coffee/ Tea making in room please.

    Room amazing with lovely turn down service. Fluffy towels and slippers a bonus. Breakfast superb and new male manager extremely helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2019

    9.6
    Best of the Best in the heart of Berlin
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sauna was under repair.

    Concierge Mr. Moellencamp is awesome

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2019

    8.5
    good choise for the next journey
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all fine

    good breackfast, healthy and much possibilities

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2019

    10
    Loved it!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was fantastic!! Loved the hotel, breakfast, restaurant, bed was comfy, staff super friendly!!

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2019

    10
    Perfect hotel to stay in Berlin
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They do not have a limousine service unfortunately.

    Perfect location, very good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2019

    9.2
    The Spa wasn’t available and when we booked no one told us
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Spa wasn’t available and when we booked no one told us

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2019

    10
    Excellent hotel - one of the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent hotel - one of the best. Superb staff and ideal location. I really enjoyed my stay and hope to return.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2019

    7.9
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Spa & pool was too small. No steam or sauna

    Location

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2019

    8.3
    Berlin is amazin hotel great location but could have had as good a room with a view for less. Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room looked onto a inner wall although lovely room. AC not the greatest. Very expensive for drink lovely breakfast

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2019

    10
    This is perfection!!! Do not think twice. From beginning to end it was a wonderful experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything!!!! Perfect place in every way!!!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2019

    10
    Wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great room & bathroom. Great breakfast. Wonderful staff. Comfortable pool and spa.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2019

    10
    Very satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Spa a little poor

    Everything was good quality

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2019

    7.9
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bread was not really fresh No Sauna available

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2019

    9.2
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good pool

    Excellent location

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2019

    10
    Location, character, facilities, room comfort and decor,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Location, character, facilities, room comfort and decor, friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2018

    8.3
    Great Location, Great Hotel, but dark Room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very Dark Room,

    Great Hotel, Great Lobby, Great Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2018

    9.2
    Amazing hotel and the stuff was very professional and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Halal food is not available only egg

    Amazing hotel and the stuff was very professional and cooperative

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    9.6
    All the rest great hotel great value for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff push very agressive Room upgrade for money

    All the rest great hotel great value for money

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!!

    Everything!!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    9.6
    We had a great time in Berlin. We visited Sanssouci, the Opera Unter den Linden and DeKaWe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think 2 tiny slices of bacon when you order egg and bacon is not enough

    The staff was very kind Good location

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2018

    9.6
    Staff were very helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were very helpfull. Great location. Breakfast was 🔝.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2018

    9.2
    Great location, staff and concierge were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pricy

    Location and luxury

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable relaxing and fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service was slow particularly at breakfast. Food and quality of cooking excellent. Room service excellent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2018

    9.6
    Pleasant stay excellent service all round.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service staff and room and breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2018

    10
    Spacious rooms, amazing staff who couldn’t be more helpful,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Limited cooked breakfast menu

    Spacious rooms, amazing staff who couldn’t be more helpful, gorgeous pool and rooftop bar

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2018

    10
    Classic hotel value
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All good.

    Very clean, very comfortable, very professional. Great location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2018

    10
    Extremely well looked after throughout !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing !

    How a hotel should be run..........................

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2018

    9.6
    Location, staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast

    Location, staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2018

    9.6
    Luxurious and very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Luxurious and very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast was very generous, spacious room, nice personell
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No coffeemaker in the room,

    Breakfast was very generous, spacious room, nice personell

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2018

    9.6
    Luxury hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Stuff were extremely helpfull. Spacious rooms, comfy bed. Delicious breakfast. Great location, not far away from most of the museums in center.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything. Stuff was amazing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2018

    9.6
    Very good hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing place!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2018

    10
    first class
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lunch portions could have been larger but at least it helped my waistline!

    lunch portions could have been larger but at least it helped my waistline!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2018

    10
    Good location and co fortable hotel with nice SPA.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location and co fortable hotel with nice SPA.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2018

    10
    Staff were really helpful and, although a luxury hotel, it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were really helpful and, although a luxury hotel, it had a relaxed atmosphere which was very good for a holiday visit.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2018

    7.9
    perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    perfect location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    9.2
    5 Stars!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It is very expensive, but the quality is as high.

    Super breakfast and very friedly staff!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    9.2
    Wonderfully located and curated hotel to experience berlin
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Concierge

    Location, uniqueness of hotel, quality of food and excellent staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2018

    9.2
    Just so!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    -

    Everything perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    10
    Thé accueil at the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Thé accueil at the breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    10
    Excellent warm and happy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No drinks machine in our room

    Excellent size rooms - excellent breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    10
    Wonderfull Hotel - the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wonderfull Hotel - the best

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2017

    10
    Luxury break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Amazing hospitality.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent hotel. Big room. V good value.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: