Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Traube This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Brabandtgasse 2, Plieningen, 70599 Stuttgart, Germany

#77 of 113 hotels in Stuttgart

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 904 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable stay in lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very hot, and we had to open all the windows for some air. The corridor to the room was very dark, with steps that were difficult to see. I tripped up the first step and nearly fell down the second.

    Friendly, caring staff; lovely breakfast; comfortable room and bed; desk facilities; large bath.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buildings are old style German, it’s just comforting.

    The room was great. The staff was friendly. The area is quaint and there is a nice little German pub right there.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.5
    The old wood structure of the house!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only the fact that there´s no AC, but i guess that summer was never so hot like this year in that part of Germany!

    The old wood structure of the house! Nice areas for a historical and rural house. Also very good bread for breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.5
    Old traditional hotel without lift and ac but charming and great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite noisy after bar opens at 6pm. After bar closed about nisnight, he hotel workers was outside talking after their midnight shift. Our room is right next to the bar and outside is the parking. We managed to stay positive because of our luggages and that ground floor room next parking and bar was the only one left. At least we didnt have to carry three heavy suitcases upstairs.

    Breakfast was great and only cost 5 euro. The frnot desk Staff was nice. Dena was very kind and waited for our laye arrival and found us a parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.3
    Lep i prijatan provincijalni hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    TV je samo na nemačkom. Mogo bi se postaviti i neki kanal na engleskom i drugim jezicima./// Need TV chanels on English and other lenguages.

    Sve je bilo kako sam očekivao - vrlo dobro i odlično/All was as I expected: very good or excelent Doručak je bio odličan // The breakfast was excelent. Arhitetktura hotela i okoline i atmosfera oko hotela su bili veoma lepi za sećanje. ///The architecture of the hotel and the environment and the atmosphere around the hotel were very nice for remember.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    6.3
    Worst entrance to a room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I was given had to be climbed into because the stairs were more like a ladder then actual stairs. The light switch to shut off the lights were at the bottom of the ladder so you couldn't have the lights on without having the challenge of cl9mbing back down the ladder without getting hurt.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    Very nice, pleasant & comfortable stay in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'd rather pay a little more & have breakfast included, than to have to pay extra for breakfast.

    Great room with a full bath. Very nice breakfast buffet. Definately worth the money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Staff were very friendly, room was amazing & more than...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would of liked additional pillows but that’s just a personal choice, no reflection on the hotel

    Staff were very friendly, room was amazing & more than we were expecting. Good location from airport & not to far to travel to the Mercedes museum. Not to much going on in the town but there are some restaurants & shops. The bar across from the hotel is very nice & friendly, food excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    The facilities were great - really loved the place - would...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities were great - really loved the place - would go back. The breakfast was excellent! The staff was really terrific. Most everything was thought of.... would like to have had an alarm clock (there is no phone/overnight staff).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    We have stayed here before and will do so again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unlike many place that give those who book with booking.com the worst rooms, we were given a suite for our three day stay. It was beautiful. We had a balcony with a view of gardens and the sound of birds singing, a sun room with a seating are where we could entertain friends, and a huge bedroom which could have doubled as a dance floor. Breakfast is the best here. They even had dolma when they had a family from Turkey staying. (Very thoughtful!)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    The staff at this hotel are OUTSTANDING!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff at this hotel are OUTSTANDING! Nothing was too much trouble - the hotel itself is just lovely and peaceful, but the staff really make this place outstanding. We were working at the Messe 15 hours a day for a week and Hotel Traube provided us with a place that felt like home and a relief at the end of the day. Honestly - go there - take my car... :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Thank you Traube!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was exceptional. We stayed for 8 nights forcing a PCs move back to the states. It is an excellent location for a busy trip with restaurants near by and the breakfast was wonderful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.5
    This is a beautiful hotel, very different from most hotels...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There isn’t much parking provided and on one day we arrived back at the hotel to find no spaces. The result was paying to park on a road a short walk from the hotel, which was not ideal with a 1 year old. It would be great if the restaurant could be used for dinner - on the Wednesday we were here most of the restaurants in the area were closed and we struggled to find somewhere to eat - ending up in a macdonalds at the local airport. Massive disappointment!

    This is a beautiful hotel, very different from most hotels in the area. A little outside of Stuttgart city centre, allowing some peace from the crowds, but within easy travelling distance. The staff were great and tried to help with any queries we had.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is very beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very beautiful. The place was close to the centre and close to the airport. The stuff was very kind a helpful. The room was clean, bed was really comfortable. And the breakfast was the best! Eat a salmon for breakfast was a dream! 🙂

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    8.8
    a labyrinth of rooms at the end of a labyrinth of roads
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car park is cramped - pick a space that won't be blocked off by late night arrivals.

    Cosy rooms were clean, if a little worn in places. Breakfast is civilised, so long as you can find your way - the interior layout is quite labyrinthine! Surroundings are similarilty twisty - you will need your satnav to be on top form. Located in an old, quiet town close to the airport. Excellent firm beds and natural fibre linens.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    7.1
    Very good and clean property. With a little attention to details in can be excellent.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stay at the room number 5 which in the bathroom had an angled ceiling and you cannot have a bath easily. Also the internet was not very fast, and there where no information inside the room about the internet access.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    7.1
    Quaint town and hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception time on booking.com website was not correct. Upon arrival, it was after 11pm and the receptionist was unhappy as she said they closed at 11pm, although the booking information clearly said it was after this. FYI, Taxi from hotel to Stuttgart centre is 30-40 EUR.

    The building complex is quaint. Breakfast was nice. The town is nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    A charming and clean hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A better TV would have been nice.

    An unexpected stay over was made very pleasant by finding this charming hotel. Staff were great and the room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.9
    I had very late arrival, a bit outside of check in time, but...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor Wi-Fi and provided code is valid for one device only.

    I had very late arrival, a bit outside of check in time, but receptionist was still waiting after my phone call. She also helped me to find parking (bit lot was already completely busy). Huge room in separate building, had very narrow and steep staircase but as I had no big luggage, this was fun.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    6.3
    Ok hotel with great breakfast and comfortable bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They seem to have challenges with the computer system, and going by taxi from the airport was not always a pleasant ride - 2 out of 4 times the taxi driver was cursing and very obviously showing that he disliked taking customers for the short ride. Nothing that the hotel can influence, but it affects the whole experience.

    The breakfast was better than most places

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    5.0
    The hotel was nothing special.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was nothing special. Extremely expensive for what it actually offers. I had to change room after the first night because the shower didn`t work (the Cold water knob was broken and the water was burning. Moreover, being one of those "modern" showers without front door, it flooded all the toilet after 5 minutes. The reception personnel has accommodated my request for a new room, but not in a very polite and welcoming way.....After such an experience it would be courtesy and good standard to offer a refund or at least a free breakfast or something to improve the customer experience.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    It was a very quick stay, literally 12 hours....but was very nice and would recommend! :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were hungry and tried the hotel restaurant across the street. The server and atmosphere were great, we were just disappointed with the food selection. They were only offering two kinds of soup that evening. Soup was good though :) There are other restaurants around town to choose from if we find ourselves out that way again.

    It was a very nice large room in a cute town. We stayed here one night only to re-position ourselves for our flight out in the morning. We did not arrive until the late afternoon. The person at the reception desk was very nice. The room was large and clean. The hotel was very well kept with parking right next to it. We left too early to partake in breakfast. Very nice hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    4.6
    The hotel is a cluster of some historical structures put to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wi-fi is extremely slow and the reason sighted for it was that its due to the airport proximity. Staff was friendly but couldnt do much about it.

    The hotel is a cluster of some historical structures put to gether as a hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    5-Star historic hotel with updated, modern comforts.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It took a while for the wifi to work, but the hotel staff was very considerate of the issue and called out a repairman right away and got it up and working - A plus response! Parking can be a pain if you have a larger car, but there are parking spots just around the corner if needed.

    Beautiful hotel, absolutely stunning! Spacious, comfortable, and cozy rooms, very nice to stay in. Rooms have lots of storage for unpacking, a minifridge, and other amenities for guests. The staff offers exceptional service, multilingual, very friendly, and accommodating to all needs - flexible, adaptable, and with a smile! Breakfasts in the morning are only 5 euro and are delicious! Fluffy eggs, hot cappuccino, and a diverse spread of fresh bakery items and yogurts... The hotel cuts no corners and leaves no effort undone, they do their utmost for guests comfort and happiness. It worked.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    4.2
    Very bad and over over over priced place!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nearly 300 Eur per night???!!! For what? They did not provide a clean towel enough for 2 persons. That I had to discover only when I was taking a shower...

    The staff is nice and friendly, which is not surprising, as they need to cover the bad things of this hotel somehow...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    4.6
    Very average for the price for 1 night.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were ok, quite helpful, no coffee or water in the room, Wifi was down all day came back at 7:30pm, I thought as I booked a hotel that had wifi an apology and maybe a free breakfast or 10-20% discount. All the 7 TV channels were German which is ok if your German, but this is a hotel close to the airport.

    Not a lot, quite close to a good restaurant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    3.3
    Lady at reception was kind but regret rooms need a total...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed at room 1, single bed :(, curtain not wide as window, carpet dirty and for 244 eur/night not even a small bottle of water. Even difficult to close the entrance door very uncomfortable

    Lady at reception was kind but regret rooms need a total renew especially the single room (I stayed at room 1 1st floor)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.1
    Nice hotel not worth the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very average but extremely noisy. Vehicle noise and workers on site talking loud and making noise before 0730. Very frustrating as we trying to rest from days of moving out of our house.

    The staff and breakfast. It is an old and very interesting place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    5.8
    Great breakfast, spacious and clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning (very hot nights), no tv signal, very slow wifi, no free parking and when we asked the receptionist she told us she didn't drive so she doesnt know where we should park

    Great breakfast, spacious and clean rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.3
    Big suite with large patio and lots of ambiance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor was VERY dirty otherwise it was clean, it was 30 degrees outside when we arrived all the windows of the room were closed it felt like the heater was going full blast so we had to open doors windows and sat outside. They had a feather comforter but it was very puiet at night and the Taxi they ordered was right on time05:15 am it would have been nice to have a cup of coffee available.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.3
    So much history in one place
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was recommended by a colleague of my husband. What really impressed us was the hotel staff. The ladies we interacted with for 6 days were impeccable. These ladies always had a smile on their face, always asking if we needed anything. The breakfast was one of the best and freshest we'd ever had. The fruit selection was amazing. When we asked about the history we were treated to a wonderful story of the beginning of this facility. The original building was a blacksmith, built in 1630. It once housed the restaurant that people came to from many kilometers around Germany. In the 1800s the newer main portion was built and the spouse of a blacksmith had an idea to provide food and lodging for the men waiting on there wares from the blacksmith. If you stay here please observe all of the many lovely antiques.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Nice quiet place, nice rooms, nice staff, rich breakfast for only 5€pro person.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Park places are limited and I am not sure where else you can park in the area.

    Nice Room, friendly staff, nice hotel design, rich brakfast for only 5€. Quiet location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    "Traumhafte" stay at the historic Traube
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Traube is an experience. A cluster of impeccably restored, maintained and cleaned 18. century houses, filled with period antique elements and artifacts, vit át the same time with all modern amenities. Never seen anything like it. To boot, my room was huge, including a conservatory with antique furniture, very large balcony, very large, quality bed etc. Delicious, all-encompassing breakfast. Staff excellent. The setting of the Traube is perfect, central but quiet, just off the main street. I walked from Stuttgart Airport, and to the Messe daily, easy 35 minutes. Little more than a taxi ride. Priced very fairly to top it all off.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    4.6
    Rooms need update and better cleaning
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room and the stairway was not clean. Cleaning personal looked in luggage. Forgot cleaning stuff in the room. Was more interested in my personal items (perfume). Bathroom grouts dirty.

    The receptionist was very friendly and caring

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    8.3
    Excellent Hotel and Breakfast in Quiet Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not very close to an U-bahn line. Stuttgart is not a pleasant city to drive in with a lot of construction, traffic and smog.

    Friendly check-in. Nicely decorated. Good breakfast for a reasonable price (5 Euros). Located in a quiet village on the outskirts of Stuttgart--the closest you can get to the airport. Has about five restaurants, four of them are Italian--and good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.2
    Decent stay at hotel Traube.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The WiFi was so slow that it was unusable. The breakfast was also very mediocre.

    I did like the comfort and spaciousness of the room. Also, the bathroom was very large and nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    8.3
    Great alternative for Airport and Messe
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Surroundings nothing special, however, airport is only 12 euro taxi ride away. Wifi was poor in the room.

    Quaint building, good staff, clean and tidy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.1
    Decent Breakfast, clean rooms, Close to messe
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water, tea/coffee in room. No free cancellation. Our visas came in late and we were unsure if we could travel. We requested booking.com to cancel our booking or charge us when we arrive at the hotel. But, the hotel refused to accept. No recreational activities.

    Breakfast, close to messe

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    4.2
    Very bad experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Be very careful about making multiple reservations at this Hotel and generally using the Booking.com website. In my particular case, I selected 3 rooms but different numbers of nights and in the end the reservation was the same for all three rooms. Neither booking nor the hotel responded for the extra-cost, arguing that it is equivalent to select nights for breakfast. What kind of computer reservation system and what hotel ask about nights instead of breakfasts? In the end I had to paid the extra costs, because neither booking nor the Hotel refunded the money. Plus lousy WIFI service and located away from the city center.

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    7.5
    Nice style!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was different (too simple) than the pictures we saw at the booking site, it showed cute rooms with wooden ceiling beams.But it was ok, cozy and spacious.

    Breakfast was delicious, not just the typical bread/butter/jam/juice one's. Building was awesome, even though we only stayed for a night we enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    5.8
    Disappointed ! Photos depict a different type of Hotel facility
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had to stay in an annexe with no internet connection. I had work to do and had to go and sit in the check-in area. This is a Guesthouse !. There is no restaurant or bar just a breakfast room with a very poor selection.

    Not much !

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    6.7
    It was pleasant and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    At first we were placed in room 6, which happened to be very small and the beds were uncomfortable. Totally opposite from the pictures shown on the website and the reservation that we made.

    When we complained about a small uncomfortable room we were moved into much better and bigger room which was a nice move from the hotel stuff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.5
    Would stay again without fail.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very accompdating. As I am very tall, when I checked in they changed my room without me requesting it to one with a larger bed. It is very Alpine, with bags of rustic charm.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    no
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    some 'kitchen smell and noise' from nearby restaurant

    all OK as mentioned above

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    The bed was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.2
    Just the one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No drink making facilities in the room

    Good bed & shower.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.5
    Close enough to the motorway but not so close to hear all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit dated

    Close enough to the motorway but not so close to hear all the noise. Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel in a lovely location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic hotel in a lovely location!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    6.7
    Very hot rooms with no fans or a/c or complimentary cold...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heat in rooms

    Very hot rooms with no fans or a/c or complimentary cold water. But fabulous location for A8

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Excellent breakfast and historical building
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast and historical building

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    5.8
    Cheap, good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crumbs on sofa and bed was uncomfortable

    Cheap, good service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.5
    The bathroom war not correctly clear.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom war not correctly clear. Small irregularities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    GOOD PLACE , TRADITIONAL HOTEL.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    nice place , nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was good.

    very nice hotel next to airport , if i come back i ll stay there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.8
    Location, style, personel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, style, personel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    I felt very welcome
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was at the fare, and it was too far away to walk.

    The room was just renovated and very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.8
    live 200 yeras ago
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I record that I slept in a room built in 1720

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Traditional property loved this about the hotel, staff very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traditional property loved this about the hotel, staff very helpful with information and very welcoming.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.9
    They were not able to give us non-alergic beddings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were not able to give us non-alergic beddings

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.1
    A strange odor in my room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A strange odor in my room. No beside lamp. No desk lamp. Old and worn furniture in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay outside the city!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little dated....but very clean

    Breakfast was amazing!!! Free parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and bads

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.9
    It was good and it served the purpose
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are narrow

    It's location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.1
    Staff were very friendly and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.5
    We've stayed here one night and appreciated the breakfast especially, very good !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom a bit run-down (but still functional and clean)

    Breakfast was great ! Shampoo available Large room Good bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Terrace was great with a nice place to view the beautiful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Drinks costed too much

    Terrace was great with a nice place to view the beautiful scenes outside. Rooms were super clean!.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    7.5
    It was easy to park at and there were a lot of restaurants...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not handicap friendly

    It was easy to park at and there were a lot of restaurants in tje area

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    6.3
    Fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rubbish pillow

    Good shower.good breakfast. Good staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    8.8
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Employees are very nice.... always worried about our needs...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.8
    İyilik
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in finish 23

    Kahvaltı breakfast harika

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    Wonderbar!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit far from Stuttgart by public transport.

    Beautiful building! Very kind personnel! Perfect breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly and short distance for the airport
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv didn’t work and no English channels

    Staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    6.7
    Cold water in the shower for first 5min
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cold water in the shower for first 5min

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    6.7
    Spacious and location near to airport, value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next door of guests violently shouted at us during midnight.

    Spacious with living room, little cottage style, the location near to airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It requires more polite personal. Wifi is wery bad.

    Good value for money... If you get discounted price like I did.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Traube traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: