Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Roomers This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Gutleutstr. 85, 60329 Frankfurt/Main, Germany

#25 of 221 hotels in Frankfurt/Main

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1203 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.1
    Orange juice upon arrival at reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con was damaged on the hottest day of the year. I arrived quite tired and did not bother to deal with the complexity of the air con control. What can I do other than setting to low temperature? Next morning I phoned reception, they told me that the central cooling compressor had taken a break, but it would be back soon. 90 minutes later, I was all sweaty in the meantime a technician showed up and found that whole uni of the room was damaged.

    Orange juice upon arrival at reception.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice bar and overall atmosphere
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room are so small... you cannot open the closet without climbing on the (small) bed. For this price, this is extremely disappointing No coffee or tea? No USB plug?

    Nice bar and overall atmosphere

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.2
    Really enjoyed it, but dark ambient lighting may not be liked by others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lighting controls in bedroom are too confusing even for a technophile like me! Tried to RTFM but couldn't find one.

    Very comfortable Superior room on 4th floor. Attentive staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Had a great time, thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The steps up to the bath, the toilet with a wall you can see through and the darkness of the mirrors - I couldn't see myself well enough to put my make-up on accurately and ended up going out looking like a clown!

    The staff were wonderful, the rooms were comfortable, stylish and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    5.8
    Close to the centre but smelly and loud
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled of smoke. On a major road and the noise insulation wasn’t good enough

    Room and hotel were very stylish Hotel is located close to good eating areas and the river

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    5.4
    Fantastic breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite noisy from the hotel terrace. The room was not properly cleaned (glass pieces on the floor, garbage not emptied) Wellness treatment is only possible in the hotel room. No secific wellness area in the hotel. Hotel is quite dark, all in black painter and not very well lightened

    Fantastic breakfast buffet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    Will def stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower in this particular room was a bit cramped. But generally on previous stays the showers were fabulous.

    Love Roomers. Modern décor, clean and staff is very attentive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.9
    The staff was VERY helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Located close to the central station. Make sure you are NOT going there by mistake on evening and on. Something scary about this area. The spa is well designed, but I would expect more facilities.

    The staff was VERY helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    2.9
    Noise from hotels bar made it impossible to sleep 23 to 5 am
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise, vibrations (bass beats) from Hotel’s bar made it impossible to sleep, rest. Unacceptable that hotel management knowingly places guests in rooms where it is expected that they will be bothered by noise from 23 to 5am. Staff was very clear that complaints are frequent. If at the most basic you cannot have a quite nights sleep what’s the point? Terrible experience.

    Nothing. Issues made it impossible to enjoy the nice things this hotel could offer.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Frankfurt chic comfort
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minibar one of the dearest I've ever seen!

    Very cool, rock and roll feel. Excellent decor and great touches like Marshall Bluetooth speakers in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.2
    A really lovely spa for us to use.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could hear the music till it stopped. The iPad didn’t work to order drinks and pillows.

    A really lovely spa for us to use. And excellent food and service. Nice to have a welcome drink.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    6.7
    The staff should not take their cues for service from supermodels.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The doorman was very friendly but that’s where it stopped for the hotel. The first night we had dinner in the restaurant and waited nearly an hour to place our order. Our group was there for 4 nights and not once was the concierge or front desk friendly or helpful. The bar and therefore the lobby area wreaked of smoke, which was really disgusting by the end of our visit. The interior is a bit dated, although it’s clear they are going for a very swanky aesthetic.

    The bed was very comfortable, and the shower was also great. The rooms were spacious enough for 2. The location is convenient to the fairgrounds and sauchenhausen. The spa is worth a visit, for sure.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    6.7
    Questionable stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Take a room only on quiet side! It was a terrible car noise from busy street all over the night and ambulance/police sirens periodically. Powerful street light source is right in front of room 310 - AVOID! Pillows are rather uncomfortable. Internal light switchers are too complicated and bed lamps are not suitable for reading. Since 'design' bathroom and WC is only one meter away from bed and separated only by glass doors a slight sewage odour comes from time to time.

    Small but smart and well-equipped fitness room. Decent sauna and hammam. Great breakfast, fresh juices the best ever. Fast WiFI. Reasonable prices for minibar and room service, I ordered Black Angus burger and it was the best I ever tried!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    6.3
    Perfect for 1 or 2 nights; not longer as it can get annoying.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The design itself. Having a cool design is surely positive, but if it just for its own sake, without considering much the utilitarian aspects of the guests, it's a tad disappointing. Moreover, the list at the bar can be much larger...

    Design is indeed pretty cool. They are trying hard to provide a catchy atmosphere from all perspectives. Also, the restaurant is classy and gives a luxury impression. Next to that, restaurant staff is remarkably efficient and cordial.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    6.3
    Great modern vibe, but could do with a few more in-room comforts.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor wifi connection in room. No tea/coffee making facilities or full length mirror in room. Lighting was a bit too dark throughout the hotel.

    Modern décor, pleasant & efficient staff, nice breakfast choices and good location for business.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    amazing hotel with perfect decor and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Comfort
    • Stayed 3 nights

    amazing stay. one of the best hotels in the world!!! and i'm traveling a lot. top class service, amazing decor. rooms are comfort and looks great. spa is unique. breakfast is amazing. and above all the service is perfect!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    Everything .
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great design, location, fantastic rooms, and unbeatable service.. staff is fantastic and makes me feel like home..

    Everything .. visiting Frankfurt few times a month, this is the best stay in the city

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.2
    Perfect couple getaway for a few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Select Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pleasure yourself, the staff, other guest: Leave your kids at your parents

    Great room, amazing bed, everything available. The Spa is cosy, has all the required basics and it's very clean. Breakfast is superbe, any type of coffee, and eggs just the way you want them. Very professional staff at Roomers, we've ran into a heavy issue but it was solved in no time, the reception management offered a solution and made a compensating gesture.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    6.7
    Terrible customer service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Terrible customer service experience. Roome service never arrived, despite reminding them twice. Turns out they got my room number wrong - well we can all make mistakes, but what really annoyed me was the room service person blaming me for not answering the door or phone - and getting quite irritated about it with me. But I was just waiting in the correct room - to blame me when it was their fault - is just truly lousy customer service. There is too much competition for high-end hotels - inexcusable. And no mention /apologies on checking out. Goodbye Roomers, your arrogant attitude will impact you in the end.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    7.1
    The location is really middle of life in frankfurt
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Comfort
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can not drive or drip your car Each time needed to wait 20 mins to get the car back And wifi was not working!!

    The location is really middle of life in frankfurt

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    10
    Short and sweet but very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lighting in the room was very dark which made for a romantic setting, but optional brighter lighting would be practical for getting ready in the dark, applying makeup in the dark light was difficult

    Bed was lovely and comfy, food was delicious and portions very generous.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    6.3
    Focussed too much on style and ignores substance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Comfort
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Style over substance. Rooms dark and small. They probably thought open plan bathroom made rooms look better but result is still small and impractical. No hooks for towels etc. Black styling in hotel was probably chic in 1984 but that joke ain’t funny anymore. Bluetooth speaker in room did not work. Hotel promised to fix but technicians never showed up. Sloppy!!

    Great location. Check in staff friendly and efficient. Restaurant and bar decent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    6.3
    Would I stay there again? No.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Comfort
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On our entry to the hotel it was very dark very low light and I did not realize when booking this hotel, the theme was erotic. I would not have booked here had I known this. When we arrived in the room, the bathroom was very small and very narrow with the steep step up to get into the very deep bathtub. There were no hand railings to hold onto to get in or out safely and thankfully I was there with my partner and we helped each other anytime we had to take a shower. The water closet had a glass wall there was no privacy. The sheets on the bed had to be immediately changed as they were stained. Staff informed us that the price point of the room was very high due to the fact there was a large convention in Frankfurt. They stated the usual price point of the room is someplace about a quarter of what we paid which was 800+ dollars US. Although, they told us this, they would not adjust since we were not part of that convention. We did not eat breakfast at the hotel since it was not included in that price, although it should’ve been. Instead of magazines about the culture of Frankfurt, the magazine about the culture of the theme of the hotel was Playboy in the room. This is not a hotel for families and there is nothing in the advertisement of booking.com to indicate the erotic theme of this hotel or that it is not for families. Would I stay there again? No.

    The staff was professional and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.2
    A nice boutique hotel in the center of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Comfort
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The light system was a bit confusing. The quality of the towels and bathrobe was sub standard.

    Good sized room with nice accessories. Very tech oriented. Great location and close to the main train station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.3
    Missed the cherry on top
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower in my room was not closing properly, so if you didnt develop a way to stop water from coming out, the floor would be flooded. The cleaning of the toilet seat... wasnt done, not even once (in 4 days) and after a couple of days it smelled like the bathroom of a bar on a Friday night. And this one, maybe was an accident, but I sent the clothes I was wearing on the plane to the laundry and unfortunately they lost my compression socks :( It was bad luck but maybe to keep an eye on this small pieces. Other than that, the stay was enjoyable.

    The attention was excellent, the personel was very nice and tried to excel every request.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.2
    Getting to the hotel is not easy from the train, first of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Getting to the hotel is not easy from the train, first of all a taxi will not take you because it is 3 blocks away, that would have been ok except we were traveling with 4 bags, 2 of which were over sized. When we mentioned this to the hotel they said we could have called and they would have picked us up. Nice hotel, our room was nice, small. The bar and restaurant are nice, expensive, food and service was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Short visit in Frankfurt
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar/ lounge... Good Music but tables are reserved and no chance to relax. I guess reservation is a must.

    Breafast is amazing, as a guest you can get into the lounge bar anytime. Bed is the best , I slept in a long time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel with great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa was great. Nice touches like complimentary pastries in the foyer, and a free coffee on last day - also free sparkling wine on arrival Cool place

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    we had a really great time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we heard noise from the club in our bedroom, but maybe we should've been up partying.

    very comfy bed. amazing complimentary toiletries, delicious sunflower head shower.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    Amazing different hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service menu was a bit lacking. No breakfast option. Iron and board had to be asked for.

    Lovely boutique hotel full of fashion twists and fashionable people. Clearly a place to be. Breakfast was worth a visit - expensive but extensive.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.7
    5 star hotel but not 5 star service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were too dark, shower not that comfortable to use also leaking. The biggest disappointment were the hotel staff ( mainly reception ) apart from the lovely receptionist that checked us in the rest of the staff made me feel I was a hassle rather than a valuable customer. 5 star hotel but not a 5 star service and for that reason I will not return to this hotel.

    Lovely decor throughout the hotel with some nice furniture, good facilities and convenient location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.1
    short stay business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    always better to have the upgraded room as the single room is tiny... restaurant is worth the visit, food is great but pricey.... drinks in the bar are great but this isn't a meeting place by any means.. this is not a family hotel, which sometimes is perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.9
    Smart, chic, great hotel room space
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Select Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not so friendly, very reserved in their expressions. A lot of Black, quite a masculine feeling hotel. Not that this is an issue, but feels quite heavy. Kinda felt like a was staying in a nightclub. Suitable for some. I would return again though for a short period, as a good quality experience to the hotel.

    Good location, very decent sized bedroom. Very good food and service. Nice designer hotel. Easy valet parking experience. I would only go this way as such a busy part of the city for when arriving into the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    7.1
    Inconsistent quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Select Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was our second time and the experience was far less personal - the reception staff gave somewhat a pretentious impression, the breakfast which we ordered to the room was still nice, but not the same quality as the first time. The hotel is actually quite overpriced (so is breakfast and car park) and the bed not that comfortable at all. Not sure we'll be staying there again.

    The room is big, bathroom very comfortable and the bathtub in the room offering some relaxing time. Good location in a walking distance from the city center, train station and old town, nice for a morning run along the river. Nice breakfast, useful valet service.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.2
    Stylish
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much

    First of all, location is quite good. Close to Hauptbahnhof but area is quite. Second, inside of the hotel very stylish and modern. Also, there is a nice restaurant on the ground floor, you can try it if you like, food is good. And last, there is a very nice spa area on the last floor, I loved it. If you are looking for something romantic, Roomers is for you.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Comfort
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite small than I expected for a comfort, queen size bed?😏

    The hotel is lovely overall, loved the dark ambience and modern facilities. Good for a holiday with friends, best for young people.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    I believe one of or the best Hotel in Frankfurt
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are amazing and modern. Roomers will offer you the "all-around" experience: nice bar, awesome personal and a beautiful, modern, exclusive design.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    Roomers....
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Select Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi - just wasn't happening. Poor lighting in the bedrooms.

    Hotel design was great - very modern - food was exceptional although slightly on the pricey side. Great shower - really cool bar with good vibe.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    8.3
    Cigar Room ??
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar is a 'cigar' room at night, the place stinks of tobacco - unbelievable to think somewhere still supports a smoking environment. It spoils what is a nice hotel. For that reason I will not stay there again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.2
    cool, stylish, still worth it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Comfort
    • Stayed 1 night

    for this price range the rooms / interior has to be in top shape! the floor came a bit shabby and definitely beyond "it's used". the entrance is a bit too dark for daytime and the bar smell / smoking did not really help with that. We met with a group of friends to have a late night cup in the famous Roomers bar. That experience is definitely becoming overrated!

    very attentive staff, cool design and amazing food at breakfast. located right in the heart of Frankfurt, close to everything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    4.6
    A real disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blankets and pillows were not completely covered. Mattress was a nightmare, was so soft, you wake up with a terrible back pain. Anyway we didn't sleep for the two days we were there coz you can hear the music of the bar downstairs even from 3rd floor. We came also for the spa, but they don't have their own massage there, you have to go to another hotel, we had to walk for more than 1 km ... I'm 8 months pregnant and these two days were for me to relax and enjoy, ended up worst than when I arrived, sore back pain, tired, and stressed! A real disappointment

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    7.9
    Trendy hotel, good food and facilities!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Their receptionists staff could be a lot nicer, they we not welcoming and rude.

    We really liked the location, facilities and restaurant. The restaurants food and service was excellent! We liked their spa facilities in the rooftop. The beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    9.6
    Very stylish design hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Select Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fabulous room, great location, beautiful stylish hotel full of gorgeous things to covet! We had a late check out (midday) which was really great as we were able to sleep in late after a huge night out. The spa facilities on the top floor are very good and really fun to use; - sauna, steam room, relaxation pool, massage beds etc.. We had a drink in the bar but didn't eat in the hotel so can't comment on the food.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    8.8
    Overall a good experience: I will come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel provides slippers but it would have been better if floor heating had been installed in the bath room. It is quite cold in the bath room.

    Overall a good experience: I will come back. The Spa and Wellness area is really nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    6.7
    Inventory
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Comfort
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service quality was poor at the restaurant and reception - they forgot a table reservation, lost my car key, waitress was not able to rember our oder etc...

    Inventory

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    9.6
    We will most definitely
    • Family with young children
    • Select Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighborhood was a little scary a few hundred meters back and it was a bit loud

    The bed was incredible comfortable. The staff was really nice. The spa was wonderfully relaxing. The rooms and the whole hotel were really clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    5.8
    Bizar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating in the room was not working. Water was draining slow from the sink. Bad was not that confortable. Akward gathering of people in the bar downstairs

    Location close to the train station. Restaurant open till 23:00.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.6
    Very friendly staff, very nice room with luxurious bathtub.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Heating seemed a bit inconsistent. We would have liked it a bit warmer, but with a standard 22 °C it would probably be warm enough for most people.

    Very friendly staff, very nice room with luxurious bathtub. Perfect for a couple.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.6
    Germany visit
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the surrounding street which is out of control

    Almost every thing Staff were exceptionally helpful Special regards to Franca Radomski Essam and renato

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.6
    Very cool place to be!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a little small but otherwise all very good.

    The atmosphere of the entire place was great. Very chic, beautiful décor, great staff, bed good, bathroom good, free wifi, good gym & free spa area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    9.6
    Great choice
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    , I Just had problem With noises coming From outside during The night but I think its So normal as its Being in The A location where really close To The center .

    Bed and room was generally So comfprtable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    6.7
    Not bad, but think bigger hotel chains better value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was VERY small especially if you have a larger bag. Terrible pillows. For cot would have expected free water and more english speaking TV channels

    Upscale and nice rooms. Great Gym Close to main rail station

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    10
    Cool hotel in a cool location with a lot to offer to anyone. Must stay and experience it!!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower head needs to be easier to use then the one we had.

    Location, facilities, staff, design interior, Bar and lounge areas are top. Outside sitting top.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    10
    Well worth the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Comfort
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrived on a scorching day so air conditioning might have been preferred but other than that it was great.

    The breakfast was delicious, great coffee and the girl who looked after me was very welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Business location hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Good hotel, good service, got early check in

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.9
    Quiet and fashion botique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, great dedign of hotel itself.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice choice
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the pillow and no free parking

    Every things

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.2
    Great breakfast, poached eggs are perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast, poached eggs are perfect!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Solo traveller
    • Select Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great. The bed was very comfortable, the breakfast was amazing. The only thing missing was an espresso machine in my room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Top Design, kompromisslos gut
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top Design, kompromisslos gut

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.5
    Atmosphere, attention to detail.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Atmosphere, attention to detail.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    nice staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice staff and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    The modern and style
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffe machine

    The modern and style

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    Very stylish, staff is always extremely friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very stylish, staff is always extremely friendly and accommodating, the breakfast is amazing, the restaurant as well. Love it & will come back!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    The room was good but the spa was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was good but the spa was awesome!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Great bed and shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are a bit small

    Great bed and shower

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.6
    Super Service klasse location und stylish
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super Service klasse location und stylish

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Great spa area, very intimate hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were pretty small and I just wish the spa area stayed open later.

    Great spa area, very intimate hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    2.5
    not best place to stay, for that price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    didnt get proper invoice

    nothing, wouldnt recommend

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Wedding anniversary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to complaint

    Bullet parking, welcome drink, clean room, luxurious atmosphere

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.2
    It was near the main train station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was near the main train station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.3
    Excellent Food.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent Food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.6
    great place and fantastic music in lobby always
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have really good taxi limousine service... guys are really professional, perfect

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.6
    I love it.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay was too short.

    Super chic and stylish yet maintains a cozy atmosphere. Will certainly come back again.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Roomers traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: