Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Rossija This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Moselstr. 46-48, Bahnhofsviertel, 60329 Frankfurt/Main, Germany

#201 of 228 hotels in Frankfurt/Main

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 907 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    6.6

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    5.4
    Room was clean and easy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff in the reception took the payment at check in and refused to give the receipt right away. He said “this is it” without any explanation. The morning after the receipt was ready. The area is quite unsafe full of sex clubs and not safe looking neighborhood. But very close to the central train station.

    Room was clean and easy.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    4.6
    They call us 1 hour before to tell that we had to change...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They call us 1 hour before to tell that we had to change hotel due to a problem in a room (strange thing to let us know few minutes before we arrive). we were 5 so 2 of us must turn in another hotel. the position is terribble. near the station. and the people around the hotel are drugs and crazy.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    5.0
    It could be better......
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bed was not comfortable , there should be a small Fridge in each room which does not cost a lot and the TV program was not good at all

    the size of the room was ok , the service was ok , the breakfast was normal

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    6.7
    Good value for money 2 minutes from Central Station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really budget hotel in worst but central district in Frankfurt, plenty of brothels and junkies around but the hotel is clean and safe. Unfortunstely this time my room was smelling cold smoke.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    2.9
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The streets surrounding the hotel were filled with drug users drunks and sex clubs. My wife was almost hit by a broken bottle. Entrance was not lit and no signs on how to acces the door. Listed as English speaking staff. Did not happen. Stuffy room that was full of street noises when the windows were open. We paid for 2 nigHs and only stayed for 1.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.1
    Pretty good for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lot of noise from the street and also from construction in the hotel. There were strip clubs along the street so not the friendliest location. Also our room didn't come with a fan or ac and in the summer that was a problem. We had to ask for a fan and the one they gave us was old and not all that great.

    The breakfast was excellent! The beds were clean and comfy. They weren't super comfortable but for a cheap hotel they were fine. The bathroom was clean and the shower was great. The staff was friendly and helpful tho they don't speak a lot of English. Overall it was pretty good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    6.3
    Feel unsafe when going out of the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel itself is OK but is located in the quarter surrounded by a lot of sexy bars, naked club, drunk people, drug addicts,.... Completely not suitable for family at all. The positive thing is the lady who checked-in our family was very helpful and polite

    Quite close to the central railways station

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Single bed was not very comfortable. Breakfast was very basic (acceptable for the price we paid) Location of the hotel not suitable for families. Late night staff wanted to get rid of us maybe he was sleepy or we were asking too many questions :)

    Booked a twin room. Location was good. Private parking was very good. Overall good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    5.0
    Scary
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was advertised to have an air conditioning and family friendly. It did not and was not. The location was literally in the seediest underbelly of Frankfurt. As we took a evening walk in search of food, there where drug deals, hookers, passed out junkies and fights right outside of the very loud gate. It didn’t feel safe at all beyond the hotel walls. As the gate gave us some semblance of safety, it literally went up and down all night. Which would have been no problem had we been able to close our windows. This place is fine if your looking for strip clubs, heavy drugs and hookers.

    The parking and close to food.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.1
    I enjoyed staying at hotel Rossija, it was very affordable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located in the neighborhood that seemed a bit sketchy, but the entrance was gated so it was perfectly safe to stay there.

    The hotel was very neat and clean, breakfast was excellent, and the staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    5.4
    The room was clean, tidy and nice variety of breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet connection/speed was very bad during peak times. The hotel is located 2 mins walk from the main station which is great but it is situated on a bad road.

    The room was clean, tidy and nice variety of breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    3.8
    Bad location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad location. Not a good place stay with your family or friends. A lot of homeless people are on the streets. Smelling room :( Disappointed but room prices are not bad. I do no recommend to femail travelers.

    Provide breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    6.7
    It was a bed for the night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For what it was the hotel is expensive especially as it's in the heart of the red light area. Breakfast is the basic help yourself with fresh food but the coffee wasn't fresh, it was instant in a dispenser. The Internet is terrible and wasn't able to upload or download with any great speed and even YouTube kept buffering and played with a very pixelated quality. The TV in the room has a NetFlix button but wasn't connected to NetFlix. Because the hotel is situated behind other buildings then there's no views from any of the windows and the car park is a nightmare because it's so small and narrow.

    It's difficult to say what I liked about this hotel as it wasn't bad but at the same time it wasn't good either. The place was very clean but it was basic. The beds were comfortable enough and the two windows were full openers so it didn't get stuffy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    2.9
    Not really anything
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If you like to stay in the middle of red light district, drugs centrum with bad breakfast and service you have found the right place

    Not really anything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    6.7
    Staff were lovely and very helpful Our room was clean and...
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, although close to the train, was in an area which is questionable... as female travellers we didn’t feel comfortable here.

    Staff were lovely and very helpful Our room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    5.8
    Too exspencive vs. quality during Light&Building trade show.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surroundings, homeless people hanging around outside, underground train direct under the hotel.

    Walking distance from Messe and main train station. Staff are very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    8.8
    wide and clean room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we checked in at 23:00 and person at reception could not speak English.

    wide and clean room. breakfast was enough. location was excellent. wifi was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel for one night
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there are always unpleasant strangers near the railway station, but it is in all cities. the strangers are not agressive.

    Very good location to stay for one night, the hotel is situated near the railway station ( 5 min walk), near the city center (15 min walk). Stuff is very friendly ( we were with a small dog)- speaks german, english, russian. Good breakfast. the room isn't new, but there was everything what the voyager needed. If I'll visit Francfurt the second I'll stay there! Thank you!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    9.6
    In the ‘hood’, but clean and comfy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The few things I didn’t like were: 1) some rooms were smoking rooms - right beside non-smoking rooms...unless they were breaking the rules. 2) the location - sadly, it’s in a trashy area! Drunks everywhere, strip clubs all around, and if I were alone with my daughter, as usual, I would not stay here. We literally watched a man pass out pills to a group and they took them on the street. No fear or hiding it at all. However, with my husband, we felt safe, and we were in by 10 pm, so we wouldnt have witnessed the scene during prime party time - thank God! PROS: It is very close to the train station (10 mins walking) and that was important to us, so we were happy with that. Tons of restaurants, etc nearby. For families, Id say NO. Adults - fine. Staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast really shocked us. Great spread of food!

    Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    6.3
    Close to the center and cheap for to be Frankfurt.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The neighbour is the worst, at least on Saturday, but it's something we already knew it You can feel the underground every 3 minutes The bed and the pillow wasn't confortable.

    Close to the center and cheap for to be Frankfurt. The breakfast was OK

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.1
    Nearby the main train station.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is near the station but adjacent to red light area. Not a good area to stay with family.

    Nearby the main train station. A reasonably short walk to the main shopping district. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.1
    Safe parking area , and good breakfast I stayed for one...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unriendly staff and the property is close to nightlife ( prostitution) being a tourist make me feel unsafe

    Safe parking area , and good breakfast I stayed for one night only

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    Great location, on-site parking, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nearby the main train station and the office / banking district. A fifteen minute walk to Frankfurt's main conference and exhibition complex. A reasonably short walk to the main shopping district. On-site parking is very convenient, but be sure to book ahead.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Plan to stay here next time I am in Frankfurt
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No air conditioning. Didn't need it as weather was absolutely fantastic, but might be a little toasty in the warm summer months.

    Great location, couple blocks from train station. Easy 10 minute walk.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.3
    meh
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist was a little rude, did not give wifi password over the phone, could not split the payment method. The neighborhood was sketchy. There was a black soap stain in the shower.

    The room was big, and had a nice view of the city, as well as a big bathroom, which was clean. close to the train station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.9
    All in all, a nice and quiet place to stay for a couple of days...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I got what I paid for, and knew the specifics of the area, so I really cannot think of anything worth complaining about.

    The breakfast was a very simple menu, but good enough for me. This area close to the main railway station in Frankfurt is a little rough, with drug addicts, go-go bars and cat-houses aplenty, but also with a visible Police presence. But several nice cafe-streets were only 2 blocks away, so there was no problem to find a good place to spend the evenings. Hotel Rossija is however located inside a large apartement complex, and was actually very quiet and thus rest and relaxation friendly. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful as well. Commuting to other parts of Frankfurt City was easy as soon as I began getting into the city maps (my understanding of the German language is about as horrible as it gets).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.7
    Basic hotel, but nice staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's not easy to get through the iron gate from the street, a bit unwelcoming. The breakfast was very basic, I would expect higher quality in mid Frankfurt.

    Very kind night manager.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.9
    Hotel is good and good to stay for short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is near the station but adjacent to red light area. Not a good area to stay with family.

    Hotel is good and good to stay for short stay. Staff was good , breakfast was ok but not much options.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    6.7
    Super arrogant staff, shady neighbourhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Super arrogant staff - We were literally shouted at by the breakfast waitress simply for joining two tables together (so that a group of 5 could sit together). She went far as to demand, in a very rude and arrogant manner, that we separate the tables. (She was literally shouting at the top of her lungs). The person at the reception was completely indifferent, and seemed as if she couldn't care less about the waitress' arrogance. We refused to eat breakfast from the Hotel on subsequent mornings. - Location - Very shady neighbourhood. Hotel surrounded by shady strip clubs and lots of drunk people during the night. Not very safe to roam the neighbourhood after sunset.

    - Proximity to public transport - close to the Central Train Station (Frankfurt (Main) Hpf), 3 minute walk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    6.3
    Meh
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only 2 bathrooms had showers in them that worked; with about 30 people staying there, it does not work very well. Some people ran into issues with their bookings and the worker was not the friendliest.

    For the most part, the workers and other people staying were extremely friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    8.8
    The breakfast was the standard German layout.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had trouble with the wi-fi connection, but it could very well have been my smart phone's limitation. The hotel is next to the red light district, but no one bothered me.

    The breakfast was the standard German layout. Lots of choices for bread and meat. The room was quiet at night.. Quick access to the Hauptbahnhof.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although it is town center it is a bit dodgy part with lot of homeless, we felt a bit unsecured walking around hotel during night

    Quite big room in town center

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    Great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late at night some of the people on the street near the hotel were a bit loud.

    The breakfast was generous with good bread and hard-boiled eggs! The price per night included breakfast. The hotel was an easy walk from the train and bus stations. The price was very reasonable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable, good location, good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The lift was available until the 4th floor, so if your room happens in the 5th floor, you have to carry on the luggage for one floor, though it was not a big deal of difficulty.

    It is a very good hotel, worthy for its price. It has a very good location: very near to the Central Train Station and to the City Center, too. Very clean!! Sheets and towels were changed every day! The beds were comfortable. Friendly staff and helpful in 24 hours.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.5
    nice hotel, good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    surrondings.. i was at night and club and all strange ppl there.. so it is a not very SAFE place to walk torought at night

    nice hotel, good food. the rooms were clean. i have no issue with the hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    5.0
    The location was unsafe. I had great fears walking to and from the hotel to Frankfurt main city. Num
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was unsafe. I had great fears walking to and from the hotel to Frankfurt main city. Numerous times unshady people would approach us to offer drugs, we would see people use drugs out in the public. We felt un safe in this area and we did not venture out after 6pm to find dinner. The location was very dirty, rubbish along streets, broken shop windows etc.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    7.5
    Even though the hotel is located in the noisy area, it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all the Hotel has nothing to do with Russia at all, despite its name. Breakfast was included in the price and had very small variety of food. The area it is located in worth special mentioning: the hotel is surrounded by brothels and the atmosphere of cheap sex and drugs fills the streets.

    Even though the hotel is located in the noisy area, it was very quiet inside. Big fence separated the hotel area and the street so no unbidden guest (which crowded the street in the evening) could come in. Hotel looks nice inside.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    6.7
    Good location and best access to Hbf
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit overpriced and neighbor was not perfect although it was very near to central train station

    The location is perfect, the rooms were cleaned and it facilities was well-maintened

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel it's Frankfurt that needs cleaned up.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing wrong with the hotel but about time the police and the city tackled the absolute hell that is this part of Frankfurt these days. This is not an area for solo female travellers.

    This is a cheap and secure hotel in what now is a very dodgy part of the city. It is walking distance to the train station and has a secure car park which believe me you probably need around there. It is by far the best place for this price around the city centre.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    5.4
    Good locality from the distance point of view (close to the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    S-bahn could be heared in rooms during nights every 5-10 minutes (the tunnel goes right under the hotel). Expired butter was served for breakfast one day (the next day it was OK). Personnel had serious problems with speaking English. Weird people and clubs all around the hotel, I would not recommend to go out alone in the night (especially to women). A bit expensive for offered services.

    Good locality from the distance point of view (close to the city center and the main train station).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    5.8
    Hotel is located in center, good accessibility.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    During the fair a lot of expensive price for accomodation. The hotel's location on a street with a lot of brothel and junkies.

    Hotel is located in center, good accessibility.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    6.7
    Very basic hotel in a an excellent position.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Basic room, price of the room during the Ambiente show. Poor surroundings, eros centers all around so many weird people during night hours. Nobody bothered me, though.

    Position, confortable bed, clean room and bathroom. Perfect to walk to the Frankfurt Messe and to/from the central station.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    7.5
    Basic hotel at central location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Interior is a bit old, therefore probably could have been cleaner. Wifi was coming and going unfortunately (for work purposes that is not ideal). I would have also been very happy with a tea boiler and iron for my clothes.

    Centrally located, very basic, but room was spacious and quiet which is the most important. Staff was very kind!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    7.5
    Good combination of price and quality
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing I didn't like was the sound of subway trains from 4 am every morning :(

    The hotel is situated in just 3 mins to Central Railway station and in 7 mins to Frankfurt Messe. The room is really clean, wifi goes well. Very friendly and helpful stuff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was tidy and clean, bed and duvet are comfortable, and hot water was sufficient for more than a normal shower. Wifi signal was strong and stable, speed was above standard. No problem was seen during my use. Continental breakfast refilled energy to start a working day.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    7.1
    Convienient
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rough neighborhood. Dicey to walk around after 10 pm.

    Best value for money. Great proximity to the railway station and S bahn & U bahn. Also good restaurants nearby. Good security.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    3.3
    Bad hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The first thing you see is that It is entered through an alleyway and you need to call before pass. When you're in your room seems to be ok, but no: -you can hear and feel the train every x minutes, very upset low frequency noise. -you can hear heating water circuit, so if you want heat you cant sleep. -you can hear strange banging on the wall. Maybe another consequence of bad heating circuit? I dont know. -you can hear every neighbor having a shower. -your room may be attached to de garage, and the garage is common to some buildings, so if someone think that is a great moment to put music in his car and do a party with some friends you also cant sleep. -wifi is slow and it has poor coverage. -breakfast is a scam: you only get slices of salami, coffee and yogurt. -hotel is in a sexy street: may be important to you or not.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    2.9
    Near to main train station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor quality The breakfast it's very bad Stuff unfriendly

    Near to main train station

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    5.4
    Reasonable for a short stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Hotel appearance is old. The breakfast was good but limited in choice.

    Very close to the Train Station.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    3.8
    We leave right away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and small

    Nothing to Bragg about

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    4.6
    Room was clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Horrible breakfast,horrible location with vagabonds everywhere and unsafe.

    Room was clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.9
    the area is in red light street.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the area is in red light street.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    2.5
    Bad experience in Frankfurt
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All in all

    Bad experience

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    2.9
    Bad experience
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was not comfortable

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.1
    Very close Main train station.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very bad to many people are all night in front window.

    Very close Main train station.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.1
    The location is quite rough, in the red light district
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is quite rough, in the red light district

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    6.7
    Nice location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast does not seems good. The bathroom is too small

    Nice location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.7
    Clean spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Clean spacious room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast was better than expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was better than expected. Very quiet sleep although in a busy night district

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.5
    all were fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    all were fine

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.3
    Value for the money, in a very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice hotel, close to the city. Friendly staff , good parking lot. Good place for the price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.1
    It was nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    a better breakfast and more equipments in the room such as iron,cattle and sleepers

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.1
    It was a decent stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The mattress was extra soft and the wifi was not good.

    The staff were very friendly an helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    2.5
    Worst hotel I stay in Europe Ever!
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst hotel I stay in Europe Ever!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    4.2
    There is a underground train that comes every 5 min shaking...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is a underground train that comes every 5 min shaking the building!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    2.9
    Uncomfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Uncomfortable bed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    5.8
    the location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lot of noise. i could hear the lot of noise from outside even when my windows were closed

    the location. it's near the central station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.9
    Location 👍🏻
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No A/C

    Location 👍🏻

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    5.0
    Poor Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed too noise, Junky in street, Wifi speed very poor

    Receiption lady, very helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    7.9
    Competent, responsive staff.
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited TV service.

    Competent, responsive staff. Clean, quiet room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    6.7
    location is good but not for the staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The receptionist staff is unfriendly, No smile, speak english limited, arrogant faces and not helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    7.1
    Nice location and decent rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location , walking distance from main train station

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: