Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Premier Grand Hotel Russischer Hof This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Goetheplatz 2, 99423 Weimar, Germany

#4 of 25 hotels in Weimar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1065 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was wonderful except that lady in the Cáfe during my breakfast.

    Everything was perfect ecxcept the lady at the Cáfe on that particular morning that I was there. I never take breakfast so early so I decided to have a small breakfast at the Cáfe. However, the lady who attended to me there was not really nice. She was alone but then we were only two as guests on that particular morning. I noticed, however, that she immediately attended to her know guests as she was very fast in serving them. I had to wait for so long for everything that I needed and I had the feeling that she did it intentionally. I always visit to that Cáfe to meet people or for some informal meetings whenever I am in Weimar and my experiences was really very good. Well, it was always in the afternoon and the lady who was normally there was different.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Restaurant is closed on a Monday, I had to venture out for lunch and dinner.

    Friendly, efficient & helpful receptionists. I checked in early (arriving after a 12 hour journey) as my room wasn’t ready I asked to upgrade to one of their historic rooms but when I saw it I preferred to wait for the room originally booked. I was so glad when it became ready as I returned to desk, a beautiful contemporary room with desk & good WiFi and on the 4th floor with a balcony. Nice bathroom with a tub and all necessary amenities. The Hotel looks exactly like it does on the website, it’s elegant and staff are welcoming. I enjoyed a drink in the stylish Bar with friendly service and good selection of wines by the glass. The Weimar concert hall is within walking distance, and the hotel is right in the middle of the historic centre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are thin, bring ear plugs if you are sensitive. The heating/ventilation system turns itself on at 7am and 7pm for about 2 hours and is rather loud.

    Central location, balcony, friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Historical Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning on the coolest setting was too hot for comfortable sleeping.We booked a more expensive room in a certain category only to discover that all rooms in that category are the same.Unsatisfactory explanation regarding this from hotel staff.....not happy

    Close to good restaurants and good service from hotel staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was beyond greatest expectation for a Best Western property.

    Wonderful ambiance, convenient location, clean, comfortable and quiet room with many amenities. Pleasant and helpful staff especially Sindy. Great suggestions for restaurants. and transportation. Warm and welcoming main lobby. Type of lighting everywhere was wonderful. Good access to local information with newspapers and brochures. Room decor lovely. Bathroom well lighted with comfortable bath and shower. Excellent price per night. THANK YOU!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The double bed was just two single beds pushed together, but we did book last minute so that was understandable and didn't cause too much of a problem. The air conditioning wasn't very effective and the room did get a bit hot.

    The hotel was in a great location, the room was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It seemed that there was not enough staff. No bell to call a receptionist, when they were not at the desk, so one had to wait and wait... The massages should not be advertised, when there is no hotel masseur and they cannot be even organized for the next day, when asked.

    The Sauna was very nice and not too busy, when we were there. The location was perfect!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Compared to other rooms we stayed in in Germany, the room here was quite small. We felt the charge for parking was quite steep (however, we could not see other options near the hotel).

    The location is excellent: the historic city centre is only a few minutes walk away. The staff were helpful and polite. Cannot comment on the food as our deal did not include breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ... but the breakfast is far away from what one expects in this type of hotel

    Concept, design and style of the hotel are, for sure, good marketing tools...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hard to come up with anything other than there was only instant coffee in the room.

    It was centrally located and even the hotel itself was steeped in history!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The AC did not work well. I wish I would have opened the window and got the evening temperature as it was cooler outside (about 74F) than with the AC running on full blast inside all night!

    Our stay was fine and the staff was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing - everyone was very helpful and staff were freindly

    Centrally located at Weimar - very close to restaurants and places to see. Very clean hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sauna is too small, thus too crowded for the size of the hotel tzghe wellness area could afford a water basin . The hotel guests should be informed ahead of their stay regarding the restaurant reservations for all meals..

    The property is located within a small walking distance to nearly all sight-seeing points and buildings Inviting entrance hall and staff friendly Bar und Cafe .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is let down by its staff who are unwelcoming and did not solve the one problem we had during our stay.

    Within walking distance of the main central sights, and with valet parking, the hotel is convenient. The room was spacious. The hotel is let down by its staff who are unwelcoming and did not solve the one problem we had during our stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only thing we didn't like was the expensive breakfast, but it was priced in line with other hotels of the same calibre.

    The hotel looked as fabulous in real life as it does on the photographs. It is right in the middle of Weimar and within walking distance of most of what is worth seeing. Buses to places further away leave from just outside the hotel. We had booked a Junior Suite and we LOVED it. There was a separate seating area with sofa and chairs and a dressing room leading off the main room into the ensuite, which was lovely. The breakfast is expensive so we only ate in the hotel twice, but there was a lot of choice and everything that we ate or drank was delicious. The service at breakfast was impeccable; I tried to pour a cup of coffee from an empty pot and immediately it was whisked away and a full one brought to the table. The Anastasia Restaurant is very lovely, but not somewhere you could eat every evening - it's also very expensive, but the hotel has many lovely eateries at close quarters including cafes, restaurants and bakeries that offer breakfast. We will DEFINITELY stay there again next time we go to Weimar as we still have plenty left to see.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The front desk staff was helpful but a little reserved. Hotel parking charge is a bit stiff for a town like Weimar.

    Location is excellent--in the centre of Weimar. The hotel has a classic charm.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Historical Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room service was not always up2date. There are little "gaps" in the cleanliness that are not acceptable in a house of this rating.

    Excellent place, well-equipped with carefully modernized rooms in the old part of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at the front desk. I had troubles with the breakfast payment. Two times, two days, the waiter at the breakfast room gave no a bill for the breakfast itself, I've replied that everything should have been included. They checked and came back to me apologizing, saying everything was right and settled: nothing to be paid. Checking out, an arrogant lady at the front desk, asked me to pay a bill of 82€!!! I refused and we had to discuss about it with the hotel manager, who finally understood the situation and 'offered' those breakfast.

    Location perfect and everything very nicely kept and organized. The restaurant is very good but a bit expensive for Weimar's standards. I'd suggest it, but keep an eye and double check if your breakfast is included or not..!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They would not give us dinner reservations saying the dining room was booked. When we initially went to the dining room, it was less than 30% occupied. So we were extremely disappointed Despite being a guest of the hotel, we had to dine elsewhere

    Great location, nice staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't have the breakfast at this location and opted to go to down the street to the local bakery as the charge is excessive compared to the price of the room Room 130 Euro and for the two of us the breakfast would be 42 Euro. Parking is a bit of a challenge and hotel only has about 11 spots in the underground parking and the configuration is really tight if you have anything the size of a E350 or 535i. You will need to back your car down the ramp in order to make the turns at the bottom if you have this size car. Although the hotel has central air, the sound of the blower is constant throughout the night.

    Staff were ok and the hotel is in a fair location for visiting things around town.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Relatively expensive ressort that doesnt offer breakfast and parking inclusive.

    Very friendly, very correct people. Relatively small location, but with character and nobility. Also very historic as I got to know!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The double bed was made combining two single mattresses.

    The suite was really nice, spacious and stylishly furnished. You can easily walk out the hotel and reach the center in few minutes.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast for ~20 EUR per person is a bit too much. The same for parking. Should be more in the order of 10 to 15 EUR.

    Great service. You almost feel like the Russian king ;)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pets not allowed in restaurant and breakfast area (which I can understand depending on the dog) but it was not communicated before

    location, room, bed, bathroom

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We knew ahead of time, and it didn't bother us, but you should know parking is about $20 extra because of the location in the old town. We still loved this hotel.

    I think Best Western Hotels are individually owned.If so they could do well to stay a night here and find out how to please customers. The staff was extraordinary, the room 5 star, the location was directly in old town. It was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bar was closing too early, but most of the places in Weimar don't stay open until late.

    Very nice hotel in a perfect location.The breakfast was really good but expensive.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantasti services. Very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All beautifully appointed and excellent value

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect hotel in perfect location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The mattraces were quite soft.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lovely hotel and great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast range of hot food was limited

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For all who need internet connection every day I wouldn’t recomend it. You can only use your device nearby the lobby not in the room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic... Perfect location very nice with very friendly staff who even told us where we could park for free a few hundred meters away.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a really lovely place to stay, no complaints at all other than the view from the window which we could hardly see as it was dark early!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi and network connection is really bad.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double bed in the room with shower is rather small

    Service. Comfortable beds and bedware

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small

    Friendly staff, clean ,the location and breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The greeting upon arrival could have been a bit more friendly.

    The bar tender was friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel exceeded my highest expectations in every sense and on every level from location to cleanness and staff helpfulness.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    convenient and good feeling!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Early mini-breakfast would be useful.

    Excellent location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was very clean and comfortable with a balcony. Breakfast buffet had a wide range of foods and the service was very efficient

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    always needed to login again with password into the WiFi

    perfect breakfast, friendlyness of staff, Parking possibility in a garage.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was quite dark.

    Great location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful and comfortable interiors.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom a little outdated

    Friendly, helpful staff Quiet, cosy room Were given the option to look at 2 rooms and choose

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    costs oo parking

    perfect location in the middle of the old town , very nice and helpfull staff, very comfortable bed

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Alles war perfekt! All was perfect!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Disappointing that we couldn't get a table at the hotel restaurant although it was half empty.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The noise out in the street, which cannot be helped was tough late at night

    We enjoyed our stay, it was very comfortable!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The price of breakfast was too high. !5 euros rather than 20 euros, which we paid in Berlin, would have been more appropriate.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staff at reception we're great and so helpful. Sindy and Maximilian particularly went out of there way to make our stay wonderful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and care from all the stuff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Historical Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Interior a bit over the top. Did not get the room we booked and paid for (ended up with a refund in the end)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Excellent room, and service. Clean. Good working shower. Convenient bed. Close to city center.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is good! Location is very good!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    THE staff were kind and welcoming.The breakfast was very good.check in and check out were easy.The hotel is easy walking distance to the old town

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    the bathroom was a bit old fashioned, the free wifi did not work very good

    The hotel is situated at a very good location of the town. The room was very quiet, the staff members were very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant. The shown menu carte in the lobby was not available, the menu in restaurant was very dull, no a la carte possible. A bit below the class of the hotel.

    staff very helpfull,breakfast high standard, valet parking, location, junior suite on goethe platz etc.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to dislike

    Our room was clean, quiet, comfortable, and fully equiped, a great bed, covers, and pillows, and a great bathroom with comfortable fixtures and a great shower

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi was very intermittent. Breakfast very expensive and unexciting. Rather stiff set-up. There are lots of little cafés in the immediate vicinity which serve breakfast at much cheaper rates.

    Very helpful staff. Very 'correct', reassuringly German. Big room, comfortable beds, Air conditioning which was essential during one of the hottest weeks in August. Great central location. Weimar is very pretty indeed and well worth a trip, quite apart from the obvious tourist attractions, i.e. Schiller/Goethe/Bauhaus.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately there were no taxis at the station in Weimar when we arrived at the hotel on a Saturday afternoon. That is not of course the fault of the hotel and had we known we should have contacted the hotel in advance to request a taxi.

    Location and comfort

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Useless aircon,Useless pillows,soft mattress,Twin bed instead of double, Hotel not giving special bed requests & pre authorising CC.

    Location,Historical Property,Free wifi,,Buffet Breakfast,Good Bar/Restaurant.Recepton &'Room Furniture Quality.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent service in this hotel: When we arrived late in the evening, the hotel staff helped us with the luggage, parked our car and brought us a crip for our baby son. And when we missed breakfast in the morning, we could still have in the coffee house in the hotel, choosing whatever we wanted to have.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff in the restaurant Anastasia was very rude, even though we were the only clients in the restaurant at 6 pm. However, the quality of food was very high, especialy of the steak.

    Staff of the hotel is very friendly. The rooms are spacious and calm. Te bathroom is clean and spacious.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great restaurant (Anastacia is the name if i remember correctly..)

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything was flawless

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wifi was poor.

    the location ... everything.

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we didn't have any special requirements but everything was as perfect as can be in a hotel of this rating. very friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location / even had a make-up mirror !

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Excellent location

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    • Family with older children

    The price of the breakfast is expensive

    The location of the hotel

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Had a wonderful experience both times I stayed at the hotel.

    Friendly staff Clean and quiet

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    An historic hotel totally refurbished but maintaining the links to the past. Helpful staff. Brilliant facilities.

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Premier Grand Hotel Russischer Hof traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: