Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartmenthaus Hohe Straße This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Hohe Strasse 41, Karlstadt, 40213 Düsseldorf, Germany

#44 of 151 Holiday rentals in Düsseldorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 575 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Central apartment with lovely comfy beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small lift for luggage, really hard to find room 32 but lady switched us to a more convenient room.

    Really centrally located, close walk to the shopping district. Room was spacious, nice natural amenities and clean. The bed was super large XL size and comfy! In the end 2 adults and 2 babies could fit in it easily!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    4.6
    The double room which according to the description should be...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The double room which according to the description should be 35qm was not even 25qm. The room contains only a bed, a table, a chair, a mini refrigerator and a closet (plus bathroom). The facilities listed in the description, e.g. microwave, kitchen, sofa etc. were not available at all. The staff said the description on Booking is only reference which cannot be guaranteed. It is quite a false advertisement. The worst experience ever.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Great place in the heart of DUS
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Emails going into SPAM, they are on the one or other list... but since I do now know, I'll find their mails earlier

    Everything was perfect, support tremendous. I'll come back for sure :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    5.0
    Bed was really comfort.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The system to get in - the lock of the door was almost broken and in late evening nowbody answered to the phone to help. There is no staff in the hotel - you get only code and have to manage yoursef. The floor of bathroom (and all bathroom) is extremely cold. All room needs small renovating...

    Bed was really comfort. The communication by e-mail were very friendly (they ask your credit card details by e-mail for payment !?!). But they are very open with payement via internet too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    4.6
    No chance for second time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Apartment was prepared for one person even reservation was made for two: means - one towel, one pillow, one coffee which was a big problem as it was coffee machine and you can't buy coffee capsule just in regular shop and it was no room service or anybody at any day any time. Just luck that we catch administrator who give to us bed-clothes otherwise we would sleep on one pillow and share one towel, but we didn't got a coffee.

    Location is very good - that's why we have booked this place.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    5.8
    Lacking for the price you pay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi and accuracy relating to image online versus what you get. Also- Bell service since many fellow occupanys and myself got locked out. For the rediculous price it should be more consistent.

    Terrible WiFi- and de picked this place so my partner could work from home for nearly a month- which was impossible because of the WiFi. Photos on site are from the nicest rooms, not guaranteed you get one of these!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.2
    Location, clean good shower and warm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Map or directions to the town anf harbourside area in each apratment Apartment 23 was waiting for bathroom extract fan to be fitted

    Location, clean good shower and warm

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    9.2
    Spacious room, nicely decorated in soft colours.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No staff at checking (rooms are accessed with a passcode), but quite friendly staff in the morning.

    Spacious room, nicely decorated in soft colours. Very quiet ! Best possible location, at the heart of the City but on a very quiet street.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.1
    Was OK but not overly impressed
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room wasn’t very clean when I arrived. Seemed it was rushed when cleaned and was missing a couple of items. (Eg Lack of towels - only 2 provided and 1 was dirty, bins not empty, 1 toilet paper roll for 1 week stay) No information provided about local shops (groceries, bakeries, etc) Book a “luxury” single room, but it was smaller than expected. The cost of the room didn’t match the facilities provided.

    Easy access and very central. Free “breakfast” was offered but only the days when staff was present (only working weekdays)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.9
    New Year in Dusseldorf
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    mounted bracket on shower briken before we got there had to wedge in . Lights in stairwell didn't work on the way down .Not safe when we where on top floor. Weekend so no staff about can't understand that as I'm sure Dusseldorf is a long weekend destination.

    Location .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.6
    Perfect apartment in the Alstadt!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Thank you for the very pleasant stay at your wonderful apartment! Everything was great for us and our little daughter. Location is perfect for the Christmas market.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    5.4
    Great location but not an apartment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was mis-sold as I was expecting an apartment but my room was no bigger than a standard hotel room plus the double bed only had 1 x single duvet and 1 x pillow even though I'd paid extra for a 'double' room. When I complained to management they said they couldn't move me until the next evening, very disappointing for the price that I paid.

    The location was very good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    4.6
    The location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment was not equipped as stated in the description and in the leaflet that called it "home away from home" and $400 a night is simply an abbusive rate for a property where the reception desk personnel was seldom available, even during the stated service hours.

    The location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    9.5
    After figuring out the access system it was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing I didn't like was the access code system for entering the building and room. At first it was a bit confusing. I observed other people having trouble figuring it out as well. Once figured out it's not bad. I had one instance where it took the codes and I still couldn't enter the building. Fortunately someone else entered the building and then my room code worked. The property was with me on the phone the whole time and was about to provide alternatives to my code for entry. I am glad I didn't have to wait for someone to come and let me in. Just things that happen once in a while when traveling so nothing against the property. An easier entry system that uses a card or fob type of entrance would be better for customers. For after hours people like me, make a code accessible lockbox with the card or fob in it. Just my opinion though.

    Great location and service despite there is only daytime office hours. They are quick and responsive to answering email requests. Very spacious and functional room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    5.8
    The shower door was broken.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower door was broken. The room didn't look the same as in the pictures but it was ok. But what was not acceptable was that the cleaner came into the room in the morning without knocking and checking if anyone is in and then didn't even appologize for it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.3
    Very Good, prices could have been slight cheaper.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My only complaints were that there were no lifts, towels weren’t changed on a daily basis, and breakfast didn’t start from 8am onwards which wasn’t good for people who had earlier starts. My biggest problem was getting into the apartments using the number / keypads. This didn’t work sometimes and I ended up ringing a neighbour to let me in.

    The apartment was very clean and located very close to the old town and Strabenbahn.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    We were pleasantly surprised by the city. It has a nice atmosphere, lovely musea, good transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was only one comfortable chair in our double bedroom.

    We were offered a nice breakfast. Location is fantastic, close to the Altstadt. Parking is in adjacent garage, which should be booked and payed for ahead. We complained about our shower, which was leaking, and we got an upgrade to a better room right away. Bicycles available, recommended! Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.5
    good location in city centre.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a problem with entrance code. The code we've got was wrong and therefore it didn't work. The reception's phone number didn't respond in the midnight. By happy accident we found another phone number on the alternative entrance door. It took us more than 30 minutes to enter the appartments (in the midnight!) Finally, there was no excuse from the manager for such incovenience.

    good location in city centre. All equipment is new.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Comfortable with all necessary amenities, big closets and comfortable bed.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wi-fi was very slow

    Bright and spacious apartment, very clean and modern. The situation is great, quiet street but just a footstep from the shopping area and the Rhein. We loved our stay and we will book again when we visit Düsseldorf again!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Just be careful with use of entry codes.

    Loved it there and so close to the church where we were attending a wedding.as well as the river, old town and all of the shops. Would def go there again. Affordable....

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.3
    If it hadn't been a beautiful sunny day - it would have been just a tiny bit depressing.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The minimal human generosity evident in the application of what I have to guess was a rather impoverished original conception of what people want out of a holiday apartment.

    Apartmenthaus Hohe Strasse - is ok. I wouldn't say it was bad, but it does have a half-hearted just about good enough feeling about it. And the odd, not really good enough thing. Adequate, but expect nothing extra - and the odd annoyance; like a showerhead that insists it knows better than you where to stand in the bath. And a rather knackered cooker and coffee machine in the wardrobe kitchen. The bed was comfy - but nothing like blankets as opposed to a duvet around. Breakfast is small - and when we arrived on time but rather nearer the end of the breakfast slot than the beginning, there was nothing much left - and the chap, not quite serving, a bit annoyed at the bother of it all.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    4.6
    I would NOT recommend this hotel- apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access was VERY difficult, with no host or reception on site This is an "apartment hotel"--- with a very difficult non- functional lockbox system We ran into 3 other guests upon our attempted entry, who had the same issues Once we were finally able to enter the property, we found the room similarly difficult to enter.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Great staying in the city center, helpful staff, always...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staying in the city center, helpful staff, always ready to help. Very comfortable and clean room, kitchen with all cooking equipment. Next time we want to stay here again :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.3
    Good well located apartment. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little smaller than we expected and no living area / sofa as such ( but compensated by small balcony) Our apartment was on the top floor so lots of stairs up. May be a problem if you have lots of luggage. A bit mean only leaving two coffee capsules for a 3 day stay!

    Quiet, well located, clean apartment in a nice neighbourhood close to the Aldstadt. Comfortable bed. Excellent wi-fi even though we were on the top floor. Lovely spacious bathroom with powerful shower. Friendly staff. Simple but good quality breakfast provided Mon- Friday. Able to leave bags in office until we left for our early evening flight. ( Think this facility would only be available Mon - Fri in office hours.)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I liked it all.

    Great location, cool building, everything was comfortable. I did not need the kitchen, but it looks to cover the basics. Staff were very pleasant. And its a great location on a quite street 5 minutes walk from the busy café, bar and restaurant area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    5.4
    Location was amazing!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our shower did not work correctly/ at all. Room could have been cleaner. we requested 2x single beds in our room when we booked. was not contacted by the host to let us know this was not an option. had to use a roll away bed for a week. not ideal when travelling for business.

    Location was amazing!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    5.0
    large space
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even they cleaned a bathroom, there is some other's hair left. On the bed, there is some dust on the head rest area. I don't like a smell in the room even the building is a little bit old.

    large space

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    6.7
    The apartment cleaniless could have been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment cleaniless could have been better. The online booking.com pictures are not giving out the real status of the room. It was not clear which room will we get.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.9
    Good Location in walking distance to the Old town and close...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Tarif during Trade fairs are high.

    Good Location in walking distance to the Old town and close to the Market. Rooms were Spacious, Clean and Comfortable! Staff friendly and helpful. The morning breakfast was good and well laid out.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    No complains about the accomodation whatsoever.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would have preferred to receive the Login Details for the door key a bit earlier. As I was travelling I missed the E-Mail that was sent to me and as I had no Internet Connection whilst in Transit I arrived at a locked up apartment. It took a long time to get hold of someone on the phone and I left several Messages on the answer machine. However as soon as they returned my call, everything was sorted quickly.

    No complains about the accomodation whatsoever. Absolutly great place to stay and I will book there again in the future. I did not take advantage of the free breakfast that was offered as I felt comfortable enough to see to myself in the appartment. The kitchen area was well equipped.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    10
    The room is very confortable.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is very confortable. It is a small home where everything is included. It's like to stay at your home. Position is really good . In 5 minutes you'll stay in the center.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    7.1
    Nice location but not great value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Complicated to get to the room (2 different stairs, long walking alleys, one passing from one to another building), leaking shower head, quite basic room.

    Conveniently located, nice area of the city

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    7.1
    Comfy place great location noisy floors and stairs.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from other rooms and stair well. Particularly some flat footed idiot marching the floor boards in unit above 3 nights in a row till past midnight.

    Comfy bed. Great lovation.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    5.0
    It was too bad
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom, the kitchen, the lighting, the bed plus a lot of noises at night and early morning with construction. Very tricky to find your apartment, internet too weak.

    I like the location only

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.8
    Great location in Dusseldorf
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower had no curtain or door, so the water floods the bathroom. Shower head was also broken.

    Great location. If you get an apartment there is a good amount of space. Comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    8.3
    Location, clean, quiet considering so close to the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    apartments on upper levels would not be suitable for elderly travellers as there is no lift facility.

    Location, clean, quiet considering so close to the old town.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would be nice to have a housekeeping service for stays longer than a single night.

    Great location. Modern apartments with a kitchen, ample space and well conditioned.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.9
    Top location and local feel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was a bit dated as compared to what it appeared in pictures. Some had ACs while some didn't. And the bed was a bit small.

    Perfect location. Nestled between Old city and KO. Lots of small shops, bakeries all around and fruit market stones throw away, giving you a local feel. Big room of course. Staff was very courteous and polite.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    8.8
    - Although I forgot to mention that I was gonna be late for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - I arrived on a friday afternoon, and left on saturday. So I didn't have a chance to meet the staff. It would have been nicer, if there was someone available on weekends even for a few hours. - Because we arrived late, we didn't have a chance to collect a key; so it was a bit annoying getting through every door by entering a code. - It would have been nice, if there was an information booklet about the place, rooms, and the city.

    - Although I forgot to mention that I was gonna be late for the check-in, they sent me the access codes for the room beforehand. - great location - cozy room, felt like home.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    8.3
    Waterballet in a great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower didn't have a curtain: large quantities of water dripped on the floor and spread itself through the apartment.

    The beds were very comfortable. The location of this place is great, you just walk into the wonderful old town along the Rhine river.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    We were very pleased to choose the apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were very pleased to choose the apartment. City centre but quiet, friendly staffs and comfortable bed. Definitely we come back!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Perfect Dusseldorf
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi needs to be improved

    Perfect place to visit Dusseldorf

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    We will stay there again and can thoroughly recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was disappointing, not very reliable and quite a weak signal

    Excellent location and super to have a parking facility.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.5
    Staff very helpful when I left my mobile behind and they sent it to the airport by taxi
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No lift

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Nice place to stay in Duss
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't change towels

    Big and clean room. Very nice and helpful manager!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Wifi did not work(
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi did not work(

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.6
    Location and helpfulness of staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and helpfulness of staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Great location in the old town, quiet and remote.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and accomodating!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.3
    Great location and very helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    4 flights of stairs lugging 2 heavy suitcases

    Great location and very helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Comfortable bed, lots of space and good facilities.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable bed, lots of space and good facilities. Great location on the edge of the old town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.2
    It was very excellent choice to stay in deseldorf
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No more Arabic TV channels!!!

    Feeling like your home 😍👌🏻

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Excellent choice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    4th floor without elevator

    Spacious and clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.2
    Would definitely go again!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It took a long time for the shower to get really hot

    Very nice interior design

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    4.6
    Well located but it felt like everything had been cut to the bare minimal.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of information in the room. Lack of toiletries. Very minimal comfort ie extra pillows or rugs. No dishcloth or tea towel.

    Convenient location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    8.8
    Clean, quite, location is city centre, parking
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, quite, location is city centre, parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    5.0
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The code was emailed after we had set off to Düsseldorf. It was a nightmare to get in. The code should be emailed the day before

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    9.2
    Perfect location, spacious, clean, own parking, beds quite soft
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are a bit soft, so we had to take away the cold-foam cover mattress. Then is was fine.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    10
    Lovely spacious apartments in great location, have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely spacious apartments in great location, have everything you need for a short stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    9.6
    The Location ist perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The Location ist perfect.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Good value for money!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    It was clean, friendly staff. Early check possible because availability!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.3
    Cosy and unique place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could be cheaper...

    The responsible gentleman always keeps in touch with me. Answers my questions very kindly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Bed is comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walkway inside the apartment, there are several sections are very dark, do not feel used to it.

    Bed is comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    I loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They needed more chairs in the breakfast area.

    The big rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Perfect, just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, clean, comfortable bed, quite and friendly team

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    Great location;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    limited kitchen space; the addition of one more surface - or a bowl and sink cover would be great

    Great location; staff very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.8
    Facility, cleanliness, staff, location, breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    Facility, cleanliness, staff, location, breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    Gret location highly recommended
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    reception not always manned, tv didn't work

    great service when needed, location was excellent, good size room, very comfortable beds

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    6.3
    Totally it's good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection is very poor Cleaning one time in 10 days

    Location is fantastic,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.0
    Great place to stay. Lively, friendly city with lots to see and do.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking over the weekend was expensive.

    Beautiful, clean apartment.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    7.1
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shampoo box in the bathroom was empty

    Perfect location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    Best place to stay for Dusseldorf - close to altstadt and Ko but located in much nicer area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely small appartment in nice building in once again lovely street

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    10
    A fantastic stay place for families.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very nice and beautiful apartment.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    8.8
    Home away from home
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door locks; a simple card system when you get past the front security would be good.

    Location was great. Ideal for the business traveler.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    9.2
    Location, apartment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not cleaning every day..

    Location, apartment

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    8.8
    Location was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi didn't work the first day Kitchen facilities where a bit poor

    Location was amazing! The room was really nice

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartmenthaus Hohe Straße traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: