Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Scharfes Eck This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Konrad-Adenauer-Platz 2, 75417 Mühlacker, Germany

#1 of 1 hotels in Mühlacker

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 140 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    5.4
    Hot water was great!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It doesn’t include a breakfast, bed quality was poor. Every funiture is old and room was quiet cold. Heater doesn’t work well.

    Hot water was great! Staff was nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel, friendly staff, good restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had a chance to enjoy a quiet room, which is not always possible as some other rooms are facing a noisy street. Not a big deal in winter when windows remain closed.

    Very welcoming owner and staff. Breakfast is good and well furnished. Pretty small room but comfortable and clean. City centre can be reached by a pedestrian path, starting from the square behind the hotel; its a pleasant walk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.3
    Great stay. Family like hospitality of staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of breakfast choices

    Staff was friendly

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    7.5
    I recommend this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bathroom ...could be renewed also

    I recommend this hotel.. It s not the best...but they try to change in the meanwhile all the bad reports...and for the rapport quqlity-price it is a good hitel

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    9.6
    Since our last visit it is clear that there has been a lot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Since our last visit it is clear that there has been a lot of updating of the restaurant and bar area - well done. Glad they have kept their themed rooms which I think added to our stay. Friendly staff and good food.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    5.0
    ROOMS smelling of SMOKE,Rude bar woman,all hotel facilities...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    ROOMS smelling of SMOKE,Rude bar woman,all hotel facilities shut up by 7.30pm Sunday night

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: