Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Schempp This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Bischof-Ulrich-Str. 2, 86399 Bobingen, Germany

#1 of 1 hotels in Bobingen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 109 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 4

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Surprisingly good for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    It was a total surprise - we booked this hotel in order to have a "pause" before reaching the Munich Airport. We were not expected at all, that this hotel would be so clean, not to mention a very friendly staff! We had a good dinner in our room and the breakfast was pretty good. Recommended for people who need a stop on their way to the Munich airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    5.0
    Not a price for the value hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotelroom lacked basic cleaning under the sofa and beds. There was literally one-finger-thick dust underside the sofa. I had to call in the receptionist to show it, but there was no cleaning service available at night so I was wastly displeased. The corridors to the room were also confusing because you had to use an overpass to another block or something.

    The room was spacious and bathroom was tidy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    9.6
    Very clean room, good restaurants, nice and helpfull staff (...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean room, good restaurants, nice and helpfull staff ( I forgot a phone charger and it was sent back to me by post with no problems :-)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2015

    7.9
    Cleanliness was very good, Comfortable Beds, Breakfast was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff at breakfast didn't bother to ask if I wanted a coffee or a drink. I had to ask them twice to get coffee, also when the waiter made the coffee pot he took the left over coffee from the ones that was served to other tables, poured into another one and then brought that to me.

    Cleanliness was very good, Comfortable Beds, Breakfast was good, Reception was very helpful when I arrived very late in the evening.

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 4

Guests also reviewed these properties: