Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of IntercityHotel Kiel 3 stars

Kaistr. 54-56, 24114 Kiel, Germany

#17 of 44 hotels in Kiel

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1835 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The parking on site is owned from a different owner, not the Hotel ... very narrow and the payment System for longterm parkers did not work in my case

    great view out of the window to the port area and the Förde ... especially on such a sunny day like Jan 14, 2018 - see my picture

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    You need to swipe the room card several (tens) times before it activates elevator or unlocks your room door. In the end it was really annoying. Internet quite slow and asks for repeated registration.

    The included access to spa was nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only downside was that the room had only one small desk. There also was free WiFi, but we could only connect up to two devices, and it was not that fast.

    I liked that the hotel is very central (right next to the main station), and it was very nice and clean, in particular the bathroom. The hotel also has a really nice lobby where you can sit and talk. We did not book the breakfast, as it seemed rather expensive, but there are many bakeries nearby at the station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location in the middle of the city. Everything was working properly although maybe not the most updated hotel I have been. Good breakfast. Hotel personnel kindly replied beforehand about the parking facitilies within the hotel. Very easy access to parking location and to hotel from parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Problems with the card to get access to elevator. Many trials Before it worked out. !! No information how to get into the house from parking lot. There was a small unit under the hotell sign, thaught that holding card against tis unit would open the door. Several guests arriving at same time had the same problem. Than I pushed the "Ring button" and the reception lady opened. Everything Electronic "do it yourself", so of course we interpretad the info that also door opening from parking lot is Electronic. Informed the lady behinf desk, she thaught that info about this is on the door. Checked it when leaving, no info!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only negative would be that there is no air conditioner, but the staff were extremely nice and provided us with a small fan after asking. It did not really help much though! But apparently, it was unseasonably warm in Kiel, and it is typically much cooler. Our room did not include breakfast, so I cannot comment on that.

    We booked this hotel for Kiel week, and although it was pricey, the location was excellent. It's next to the train station, literally less than a minute walk from it, and it has a view of the canal. The festivities for Kiel week were right across the street, so it is noisy if the window is left open, but we stayed out late most nights, and it did not bother us.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Despite the convenient location I think it was rather overpriced, in retrospect.

    Right next to the railway station, and a short walk from the Stena ferry terminal (from Göteborg). Very comfortable room and bed, nice harbour view.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds are poor. Functional at best. No air conditioning. Shower is extremely compact.

    The best thing is free access to the Meridian Spa / Gym which is 100m away.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The misleading signs in the staircases

    Convinient location for railtravellers Generous entrance hall, Interior design clean chick Snacks in Minibar available for 1 EUR

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows

    The staff was very lovely and helpful, the rooms were clean and nice. The breakfast was tasty and a lot to choose from. When staying at this hotel you can use public transportation for free which is great and a big plus is that you can store your bags safetly after the check out.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt more like a prison cell, Extremely small room. Bed was uncomfortable and blanket was not nearly large enough, maybe it would have worked for a midget. Room was at the end of hallway and a very long walk from the elevator. Internet was extremely slow. Staff was aloof. Although the price was low, the quality of the hotel truly reflected this.

    Close to the train station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Architecturally, it is ugliest hotel I have ever stayed in. The hotel shares a building with an entertainment mall and the entrance looks like a garbage can with a silver top. The lobby and halls have a futuristic star trek style. All floors are the same, be careful not to enter the wrong room, as the halls are a block long. They show a beautiful breakfast buffet but make it unusable by charging a ridiculous price of 14 Euro to add it to your stay. Most dinners in Kiel are 15 Euros or less and the adjacent Train station has many pastry kiosks to offer. I got an English breakfast a block away for 6 Euros.It is a high volume hotel so don't plan on checking out late.

    If you are taking the train or the ferry you cannot get a better location. The building is actually connected to the train station and I could actually hear the announcements at night. The room was comfortable and roomy.The staff are quite friendly and helpful. The Stenna Line is only three blocks away while the Norwegian Color Line is accessible via a little harbor bridge.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are small. No coffee or tea making facillities. Bottled water over priced. Bed was awfull really uncomfortable and the pillows suck....

    Location was great as we used it as a stop over to catch the color line ferry to Norway the next day.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your free wifi is rubbish, in this day and age it should be working for no extra charge, this is a penny pinching exersise , please provide good free wifi!

    Hotel location fantastic, clean warm rooms, good breakfast, staff very kind and willing to help

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WiFi was incredibly slow, and this was not due to signal strength on the top floor, but actual connection speed. Even looking up the local movie theater schedule took several minutes. The mattresses were pretty thin. The shower door was not completely sealed on the bottom. Some water always got out and soaked the mat. In addition, the water in the shower did not drain quickly enough. So if you didn't want a whole wave of shower water to flood the bathroom, you had to wait for the water level to down after showering before opening the door. I would have told the hotel staff, but nobody ever asked me how/whether I enjoyed my stay.

    The location is great, the rooms were very clean. A decent hotel. Added bonus: For the time of our stay we received passes that allowed us to use all of the local buses for free.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we booked it was unclear if breakfast was included in the price. We are used to the fact that something like this is mentioned in the booking at booking.com. When we arrived at the hotel, the man at the reception said that OUR breakfast was available from 7:00 to 10:00. This made us believe that it after all was included. He didn't say that we had to buy it, nor did he mention how much it would cost. The next morning after breakfast we suddenly had to pay €14 each, for a breakfast that was, in my opinion, only worth half the price.

    Nice hotel, nice location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having a room where it is 15 degrees cold is simply unacceptable. The bathroom must be heated by an infrared lamp which can only be timed. The main radiator did not work properly. The duvet was so thin and the matress rock hard. Wifi was via mycloud and was super slow. Not the ammenities you would expect from a normal contemporary hotel. Not good enough!!

    The guy at check in was wonderful. Location is good just next to the main station

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Boring city Parking with the motorbike was difficult and they couldn't really tell me where to leave it. Had to ask at the parking lot to be told just squeeze through the entrance. Bikes park for free when you're a guest at the hotel.

    Staff was helpful and polite.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Requested a room overlooking the river,seeing we were stopping for six nights, got a room overlooking the railway and car park

    The staff for the best part was very good only one member of staff, very discourteous

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful staff, brilliant location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff, poor hospitality, wrong information provided, does not deserve the price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Clean and great view of the water. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comfort of the bed, it was too hard

    Location and staff was super nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bar closing at 1pm

    Staff attitude, value for money, great location by train station, buses and port. Close to shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom, general appearance of room, speedy check-in, breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expense to get from Hamburg airport to hotel. They should have a shuttle.

    Close to the train station, taxi, and ferries.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    7 to 10

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is great, next to the main station, but not noisy, rooms are cozy and modern.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard matrasses

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    tv changer didtnt work. the free bottle of water had been drunk by the previous occupant.

    breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good breakfast, excellent Location for travelers by Train.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Central location and good price. Harbour view is nice too in half of the rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Poor wifi service and no ethernet connection.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very slow wife!!!!!!!

    The best part was the drinks and the snacks. Very cute.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good location, but the wifi was a little bit slow. Really quiet room even if it was on the side with the trains.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are a bit small

    Hotel right next to the train station and the harbour, nice breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ate something for breakfast on Saturday 10th June which gave me food poising.

    Location was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor Internet and poor service when asking for fast internet

    The location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent extremely helpful staff. Good location if travelling by train or ferry to Sweden or Norway

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good

    Good location if travelling by train and taking a ferry to Oslo or Göteborg lots of food options in nearby trainstation

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi

    Confort and clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    i asked for a specific type of room which booking.com said was ok and you took my money. the type of room I asked for was not avaliable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no boiler water

    strategic location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee not quite up to standard

    Excellent location, quite and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view, its really nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lokation

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow internett

    Good location, comfortable, clean, nice, modern rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothings

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Help with luggage with handicaps. Bed too hogh to get out of.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No service, apartment facilities were poor, bed size was too small for a couple, room accessories were not complete.

    Nothing much

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff where offensively rude

    Location is perfect

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    dynen var for tung. men ellers alt ok.

    morgenmaden var god sengen var god

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid parking Fee for breakfast Area did not feel too welcoming

    Quiet room Free public transport ticket Great fitness studio

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lost booking cost of hotel due to ship arriving late although I had e-mailed hotel 24 hours before due date

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There is no easy access to the train station. Right next to the hotel is a big set of stairs. You have to walk around the whole train station or carry your suitcase up the stairs.

    Breakfast was very good

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    • Couple

    No flexibility in time of departure. 15 minutes more would have saved me a lot of time and money

    Excellent location access to trains, taxis, car rental, ships

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Unfortunately they do not have a baby bed for babies above 1 year old. The shower cabin was too small for my opinion.

    We had a problem because of the booking process of booking.com however the stuff were really helpful and did all they can in order to compensate the conflict.

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It's part of a not overly attractive building that has several facilities in it, making it hard to recognize as a hotel without looking two or three times.

    Great spot between the main station and the canal. City center is the other side of the station. Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Missed an extra pillow when sitting in the bed reading or watching tv. Also missing a boiler for making coffee or tea.

    Good location for shopping. Nice view of the harbor from the room. Comfortable beds. Fine breakfast with both hot and cold and fresh fruit.

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No staff after 23:00 - thus took 45 minutes to check in. Not overly budget friendly. Weak/slow wifi.

    Good location. Decent to high quality. Next to train station and centre. Good breakfast; friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We asked for a double room, but was initially given one with two twins.

    Perfect location for people arriving by train. One side to the water. Very good quality bedding.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No really bad experience to report, but the bed was a bit hard. I never search for things to complain about, but the bed actually WAS hard - this is a true statement.

    Super close to Kiel Main Station. Literally next door. The location was important to me because I arrived by train and departed by train after only one over-night. I travel a lot by train and usually try to stay close to stations. Also, as a place to stay before travelling by ferry (to Scandinavia) thru the Kiel Canal, cruise ship, or on by train northward into Denmark or south into the heart of Germany this is a perfect location. It's sort of a businessman's hotel, modern, standard in that way, but I found it ideal for a one nighter leisure traveller like myself. The price was totally fair and a good value for room quality. Breakfast was Euros 13.- extra. I grabbed a coffee at one of the half-dozen cafes in the train station adjacent. Kiel is a busy station with many shopping options, including a Rewe Market (with some deli) open late in the station basement.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to dislike

    The staff were very friendly and all spoke perfect English. The hotel itself is well sited on the dock front with splendid shopping just across the road and an excellent selection of bars and restaurants within a couple of minutes walk. We will certainly be going again!

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was located at almost the very end of the hallway, a very long walk. Parking was not explained well at the time we made the reservation. Signs for the hotel parking are not visible from the road, if you have never been there before.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I didn't like the room, it was the smallest I've ever been in. The bed was in a frame and had the hardest and most uncomfortable mattress I've ever paid to sleep on. The shower was ridiculously small, seriously, you could hardly bend over in there! There was no air conditioning and it was stinking hot in the rooms and when I rang to ask the front desk about air conditioning he didn't bother to tell me the window could open wide! We found that out for ourselves on the last night!

    I liked that it was 40 meters walk from the train station. I liked that it was central to the shops and I loved the views of the fiord.

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would have appreciated knowing that the cruise shuttle bus for Msc picks up just outside the door rather than being directed to public transport

    Location

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi was slow and unavailable much of the time, which is a real problem in this age of on-line check-in fpand paperless tickets for flights, etc.

    The hotel is walking distance from the cruise ship dock. The room was not large, but a good size and very clean. We overlooked the parking lot and train tracks but noise was not a problem even with the window open. Great, reasonably priced restaurant next door. The staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    - cleanliness - security - staff - although during the night the Reception is served by the employees of a security company, they are very nice and helpful, and deal with the requests in a professional way.

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No hot drinks facility in the room. Requested double bed in the booking, couldn't have one despite hotel clearly nowhere near full (but wasn't told until I asked). Wasn't given any information about wifi.

    Location. Easy to find. Car park.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    free wifi is really slow, and they want 8 eur for the fast one, so I think it is misleading to say they have free wifi all over the hotel.

    Breakfast was great, location is very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The elevator. That is an unholy mess. It lets you upstairs if you use your keycard. But you have to listen for the click in the ceiling for it to 'take' (inserting card at least 3 times prior). Then if someone else has already used their card it may work without, but you can't be sure, so you end up with five confused people in the elevator inserting their cards and hoping for good luck. With several people and several floors, this is mass confusion. Get rid of the damn keycard reader in the elevators.

    Service, lobby, cleanliness, wifi (used phone, not a computer). Bahnhof noise not a factor. Breakfast is very good. Room safe. Location. Bus pass. And most of all: THE GYM ACCESS! Room is plain, but very very clean.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent location city centre/shops/transport Free wifi & Public transport concession cards Accessibility to Ferry/train/bus/taxi Clean and comfortable rooms & Friendly staff Excellent breakfasts

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I liked that Kielius bus stop (the bus from Hamburg Airport) is so near to the hotel. Even with rain you would nearly not get wet. The staff is very friendly, breakfast is excellent.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Free Wi - Fi practically did not exist due to the fact it was extremely slow - The room was extremely narrow - The room was not warm enough

    The location and parking

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: