Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Schloss Klink

Schlossstraße 6, 17192 Klink, Germany

#5 of 8 hotels in Klink

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 593 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.1
    The territorry around the hotel is nice and peaceful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Orangery Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was in Orangery and totally did not meet our expectations. Our balcony that we thought would have a nice view at the lake, overlooked a parking lot instead. The room facilities were ok, just like an ordinary 3 star hotel, nothing romantic in it, as we thought would be, given the place and the price. I think leaving in the castle building should be better.

    The territorry around the hotel is nice and peaceful. Great lake, pretty good beaches and a wonderful nature. The breakfast was good, however it was not inclusive in our room price (that was quite expensive) and costed 15 euro extra.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    We will visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Orangery Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately there was no cover for our motorcycles. Fortunately the weather was excellent as well

    The staff was excellent. Every one of was friendly, competent and sufficient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    7.5
    Very kind staff at reception and manager.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Orangery Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    During to hotel regulations the kitchen are closing 9:30pm. We arrived at the restaurant at 9:20. After 7hours drive and just felt need for a good metal. The waitrice and chef has allready closed down :-(

    Very kind staff at reception and manager.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.2
    Incantevole grande fascino splendida location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Castle Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incantevole grande fascino splendida location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.3
    Amazing location with lake and castle at the same time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Orangery Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interior somewhat dated

    Amazing lake view and spa facilities, great breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    7.5
    breakfast was great, rooms were very comfortable, spa had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    seemed a bit dated, someone in your party should be fluent in German, not much English spoken there. Folks seemed a bit on the younger or the older side. Not sure how one gets to stay in the actual castle.

    breakfast was great, rooms were very comfortable, spa had great selections, pool area was gorgeous

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    7.5
    Quiet location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I chose this hotel for the location and the wifi as I was on a business trip. The location was good but the wifi was non existent in the rooms even though you are charged €5 for it. When I questioned the receptionist she said it was normal that it didn't work! This hotel did not meet my requirements.

    Quiet location. I would go back for a long weekend.

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2015

    6.3
    Friendly, helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Lack of in room facilities, no iron/ironing board, no tea / coffee making facilities, no English translation of restaurant menus, very limited English language TV channels

    Friendly, helpful staff

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: