Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Schloss Schweinsburg This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Hauptstr. 147-149, 08459 Neukirchen-Pleiße, Germany

#1 of 2 hotels in Neukirchen-Pleiße

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 304 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.6
    The room had FOUR windows and 5 heaters!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Restaurant is normally in the same Building as the rooms, but for some reason it was closed and I had to walk outside to the main Building where the "new" Restaurant was located. The Restaurant atmosphere and Food were fantastic. The only reason I didn't like it is because it was VERY cold outside.

    The room had FOUR windows and 5 heaters! The view was great from every direction and I was very warm during the extra cold winter nights. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They brought an iron to my room and set up an ironing board while I ate dinner.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Old world feel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Nice clean hotel with a feel of luxury

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.1
    Wifi connexion in my room was very low because it was so far...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi connexion in my room was very low because it was so far from the access point. There was no air conditioning and it was very hot.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    Absolut TOP!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super Buffet

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    8.8
    Nice location, quite pláče.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was very slow.

    Nice location, quite pláče.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    5.4
    Normal stay just for one stpo and nights sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not have breakfast. Just coffee

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    9.6
    Friedly staff, excellent breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was not funkcí online correctly.IT was very, very slow.

    Friedly staff, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    9.6
    We loved the peace and quiet of the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    We loved the peace and quiet of the location

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Browse Hotel Schloss Schweinsburg traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: