Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Schlosshotel Ralswiek This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Parkstraße 35, 18528 Ralswiek, Germany

#2 of 4 hotels in Ralswiek

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 370 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Side Wing/ Souterrain
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We weren’t very impressed with the evening meal, it was ok but nothing special, the fish was slightly dry and over cooked, the lemon potatoes were ok and the sugar snap peas were lovely! Just a bit disappointing compared to the wonderful breakfast. The other most important tip we would give is please make sure you book your spa sessions before you arrive! We didn’t know this and we were left with very little choice, only a 20 minute massage session available as they were fully booked, but we will know next time and book our sessions when we book the hotel.

    Beautiful location, the parks, grounds and surrounding area is stunning, fantastic Schlosshotel full of original art nouveau furniture and fittings, spa is beautiful, we had massages and a sanddorn oil bath, absolutely recommended and quite affordable. We thoroughly enjoyed the Swimming pool, also sauna and steam room available. Our hotel room was spacious and very comfortable, the beds are adjustable and can be raised at the head and is very important for me as I have a disability. The Breakfast buffet is the best I have ever seen! So well presented, beautiful fresh and tasty with an amazing choice of both food and drinks. The staff were lovely and really helpful. We loved every moment of our stay and will definitely be back for more!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Side Wing
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled wierd. The shower was low quality/old. Staff could not speak english.

    Fantastic view and scenery, good overall quality of the castle and maintenance. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Side Wing
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bar was closed! There were lots of weddings so the bar was private, but it was a great space and I think would be better to keep open for the atmosphere.

    Schlosshotel Ralswiek is an understated hotel with a timeless feel in a great location. Art nouveau surroundings, attentive staff and beautiful nature all around. The peace and quiet was a tonic

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Side Wing
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very authentic place with a nice SPA facilities. Good wi-fi connection. Can recommend for a short chill-mode vacation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Side Wing
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the King size bed is made out of two single beds, which is not ideal for couples

    Very spacious and clean rooms, great dinner in the restaurant

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wellness area could have longer opening hours in the evening

    Top breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    • Family with young children

    This hotel was really lovely. A great breakfast and pool and our room was quite large. The grounds were beautiful and well maintained. The property was secluded and a good drive from the "main" towns but still quite attractive.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Staff and service

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: