Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Schlosspark Hotel This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Heubnerweg 2a, Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf, 14059 Berlin, Germany

#212 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 770 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.1
    Clean, comfortable, friendly staff and really excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not so much that we didn't like, however, not everyone is like us. We don't mind walking and riding bikes, in fact we even ran in the nearby Scholsspark (gorgeous) and ran along the Spree to Brandenburg gate and back. If you do NOT like walking or biking, then I think the location is not really ideal. You need a bus to the U- or S- bahn to get to tourist attractions and cool neighborhoods. We didn't really see much around the hotel property as far as shopping or restauratnts go, but perhaps we missed it simply because we wanted to be on another side of town for our activities. Also, no parking at the location except on the street. We got lucky and got a place, but when we left Monday several people were waiting for us to leave to get our spot.

    The room was spacious, clean and super comfortable. The breakfast was amazing (and for EUR 12 a steal). We were able to rent bikes to bike further into the city. Everyone was nice and very helpful. Location great with regards to it being right next to Schlosspark. Location not so great if you are not by car and need to take public transport to where you want to be.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    7.1
    Clean, great for a peaceful stay, not a Busy Berlin trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was chosen mainly because of my business trip and it was close to my work, if it was to go as a tourist, the hotel is really far from the centre and not really convenient in term of transport - I only took taxis. For some reason, the hotel is sharing the venue with a hospital which is funny but a bit confusing.

    Lovely staff and clean hotel, the location was chosen mainly because of my business trip, if it was to go as a tourist, the hotel is really far from the centre and not really convenient in term of transports. It is really calm which is good. The area is still under construction so I am sure it is only going to improve. Really good for a peaceful retreat.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.8
    Room with a view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms could have been provided with the coffee/tea making facilities which nearly all hotels, big or small, star or no star, have. The kitchen is not open all day and it would have helped if one could make a cup of coffee or even an instant soup.

    It took a while for us to appreciate that the hotel was not only far from the heart of Berlin, it was also attached to a hospital. Half of it is used actually used by the hospital. The other half , the hotel itself, is lovely. The room was spacious and had a balcony overlooking the trees of the castle garden. The garden is open to the public and is a few steps away from the hotel. The garden and the big, warm pool made up for being far away. In fact, with the Berlin Marathon on the weekend we were there, it was the perfect place to be!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel with an odd location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's next to a hospital, or actually in the same building as the hospital so it's a bit strange feeling. The entrance where the ambulance drops off people is 30 meters behind the hotel entrance.

    Large room, clean, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.6
    Very well organised hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location near to Schloss Charlottenburg is not bad and well served, but ianyway the hotel is inside a medical clinic (perhaps not particularly suitable for tourists)

    Very well organised hotel. Balcony with view on a park.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice spacious rooms looking out over some greenery and the ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The freak temperatures made the lack of air con very obvious. Normally the balcony should suffice.

    Nice spacious rooms looking out over some greenery and the very friendly staff. The hotel can't deny that it's main purpose seems to be to cater for patients of the neighbouring clinic and so it lacks a little in flair but provides very good value in a pleasant part of Berlin.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    My favourite hotel in Berlin (i am a frequent traveler)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a little remote to shops and restaurants. But this is no issue if you can walk 800 m to Spandauer Damm and adds to the unexpected tranquillity of the place.

    Antje Schreiber is the heart and soul of the hotel. She is a phantastic receptionist, concierge, and manager. I loved the view from the room into the beautifully serene Schloss park. The free parking is worth some 25 Euros in Berlin. Very good breakfast. The other staff is friendly and competent as well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    I liked the large room with a balcony to the plain green...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very hot inside (at night especially almost unbearable for me) and there was no fan or air conditioning in our room.

    I liked the large room with a balcony to the plain green garden. So relaxing and calming! It was very clean, staff was very friendly and quick to respond.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    5.0
    The device in hotel did not work and I had to go and find an...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The device in hotel did not work and I had to go and find an ATM. The staff was not really helpful to show me where is an ATM and after an exhaustive search I found an ATM with a very high exchange rate! I think they need to have better/more devices for payment!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    I liked that the hotel was able to lend us a converter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to leave early before breakfast opened. It would have been nice to have a packaged breakfast offered since there isn't much at Berlin airport.

    I liked that the hotel was able to lend us a converter. We lost ours on the train just before arriving. Also loved the restaurant. We ordered salads and they were beautiful and huge!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    Expectations weren't high, just needed a place to sleep close to the airport. Clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Entrance to the hotel was next to a construction site. We were lucky to be able to park right in front of the hotel, but with a few more cars the car park would've been full. Didn't see another one close by.

    Didn't wake up soon enough for breakfast since we hung out in the town until late night. Our flight left after lunch time so we slept as long as we could. Receptionist was nice to call us a taxi when we went out in the evening.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.9
    The staff are very friendly and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No kettle in the room! The mattress was too soft and gave me a back pain the next day.

    The staff are very friendly and helpful! The room is very quiet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.5
    Near the Charlotte park but not easy to find public transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no free water in the room, but this is a four star hotel. And I have never see any four star hotel not equipped with a free bottle of water.

    Near the Charlotte park

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Last minute booking and could not have enjoyed our one night stay more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom door would not close properly.

    Staff was great. We got in super early and they were able to get us into the room by noon. Room service was great and breakfast was delicious!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    5.8
    Look elsewhere.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not get the room I booked, I booked a single bed and ended up getting a room with 2 twins. Its layout is really confusing...I dont think I will ever stay here again.

    The staff was very nice and helpful, bathrooms were clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.5
    Clean Hospital
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is not SPA, it is actually a Hospital. People in white robes, patients. Didn't like the atmosphere. The place was so big, couldn't find the Breakfast in the morning. Personnel doesn't speak English and there was no signs or any information in English.

    Everything is very clean. Nice Park. Very quiet, comfortable bed, good sleep. Good shower.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    8.3
    Quiet and relaxing for A fair price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the pool was closed😟😟😟 Smoking rooms are close to non-smoking rooms. For non- smokers that is verydisturbing. Easy solution make iT non-smoking hotel or regroup the smokigrooms together inaclever way. The more since it isclose to ahospital.

    Excellent breakfast and very good ding offers. Clean rooms With all comfort Location at Charlottenburg ( close to Tegel) close to Parc and schloss. Surroundings are improving as Well.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    8.3
    Liked it a lot! Great value.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good! Just didn't realized its connected to a hospital. It was Christmas Day, so restaurant was closed but the receptionist fixed us some snacks anyway!

    Staff was great, room spacious. Good value for money, decent part of town very close to Tegel (10min drive). Had the pool to ourselves, which was cool.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.8
    Not the bright lights but real Berlin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lighting in bar/dining area created a rather dingy effect in the evenings.

    Good bus and S Bahn links nearby. Peaceful location next to beautiful palace grounds. Excellent staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.6
    Nice place-I don`t have any complaints
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints

    Everything.We`re Flying back from Miami to Stockholm over Berlin where our baggage got lost. So we had to spent 5 days in a hotel waiting for Lufthansa to find out where was our lugguge. Since hotel was very good and working stuff very nice,kind and helpfull our enger about LH was not less but they made it easier. Thank you.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    8.3
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea / coffee facilities in the room

    Helpful staff, nice room with balcony. Comfortable bed. Use of pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.2
    Convenient for Tegel Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Space in the room (a triple)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel in quiet location clean friendly with lovely food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent buffet breakfast and restaurant meals.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.8
    Everything.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. From food till stuff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.0
    Nice welcome and good location near Schloss Charlottenburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning

    Nice welcome and good location near Schloss Charlottenburg

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    5.0
    Restaurant on holiday and too warm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too warm, no way to cool.

    Quiet and clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.2
    Staff were great and went out of their way to be helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were great and went out of their way to be helpful. Hotel is in a great location being next to the palace, many restaurants and cafes.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.7
    Friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    a makeover seems to be overdue. hotel looks a little tired.

    Friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.3
    Very limited parking facilities.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very limited parking facilities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    3.8
    no worth the money!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the hotel price is too high compare what you get for it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.6
    Cosy and comfortable rooms, nice location, beautiful view to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very uncomfortable pillows

    Cosy and comfortable rooms, nice location, beautiful view to the park.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.9
    A good hotel where I’ll probably return.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The phonic and thermic isolation was very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.2
    warm welcome and clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    warm welcome and clean room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.3
    Big room, near messe
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WiFi is unstable and weak

    Big room, near messe

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Perfect room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect room. Very good staff. AMAZING park next to hotel, you MUST walk over to see it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable and pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited hours of the swimming pool not specified in Booking.com.

    The garden outside the room was lovely and peaceful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.9
    The stuff was very nice and helpful.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location next to park and easy travel routes, with excellent breakfasts!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast choice and amounts were very good. Good location. Helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.3
    quiet room
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    quiet room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.8
    really very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location could have been better.

    really very good. Comfortable and cozy hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    7.5
    Swimming pool defect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool defect

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    10
    Value for money hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I LIKED EVERYTHING

    The hotel was brilliant, with nice personnel who were very helpful. It was safe too. Hence, I really enjoyed my stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    9.0
    staff are excellent
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    twin beds in room were not ideal

    staff are excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    9.6
    Super hotel in the center of Berlin. Very good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like to have a small coffee machine or coffee and water heater in the room

    Super breakfast, free parking in front of the hotel, balcony

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    9.2
    Close to Charlottenburg palace
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is part of Schlosspark hospital complex

    Friendly staff. Good restaurant. Close to Charlottenburg palace and ESCP Europe

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    8.3
    The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The mattresses were a little too soft for my taste. The hotel is quite a long distance from Berlin's sightseeing highlights, meaning you need to change trains or buses. If you are familiar with the excellent but rather complicated transport system in Berlin (trains, trams and buses), then you are ok.

    The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We arrived very late in the evening and the restaurant had already closed, but the lady on night duty very kindly made us a cold platter. The hotel is very clean and quiet. The breakfast buffet is excellent.

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    9.6
    swimming pool- open early am and big enough for lengths;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    breakfast is a bit expensive, but very good..

    swimming pool- open early am and big enough for lengths; room was big and comfortable, with some Sky sport

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    8.8
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast is €12 per person which is a bit expensive - not included in the price

    Excellent breakfast. Very quiet. No children. Lovely pool. Bus outside to Ubahn Wilmersdorfer. Friendly and helpful staff. Balcony. Very good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    9.2
    the hotel has a pool and the breakfast was lovely however it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the hotel has a pool and the breakfast was lovely however it was charged when we got there not as I thought with the booking and it was 12 euros each The staff on reception were super helpful

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    4.6
    The breakfast and staff were lovely
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Poor location right next to a hospital I had no idea this was the case. The carpet in the room was full of stains. It was clean but limited facilities for instance no kettle in the room.

    The breakfast and staff were lovely

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    9.6
    Nice place to stay for a night or two
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice place to stay for a night or two Very close to the airport Swimming pool Very good breakfast PS. Hotel is a part of medical centre, but I didn't find any inconvenience of the fact

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    7.9
    Close to Tegel airport, taxi or bus, but secluded and there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Close to Tegel airport, taxi or bus, but secluded and there is a walk required. We love walking, so we didn't mind. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Close to Charlottenburg Palace.

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    6.7
    There was car parking and the Hotel was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a place for young couples. Its a Hospital hotel. The decor was a bit dated and we were further out from the centre than we really wanted to be.

    There was car parking and the Hotel was clean. Felt a bit like an Ibis. Receptionist was helpful and polite.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    8.3
    Spacious room backing onto the Schlosspark - a magnificent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The exterior of the building is unattractive and it is situated in the same complex as a private hospital.

    Spacious room backing onto the Schlosspark - a magnificent urban park with some surprisingly rural areas and interesting wildlife. Breakfast was a bit pricy at 12 euros but had a good selection and plenty of it.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    8.3
    We were enroute to joining a tour, so were just passing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We were enroute to joining a tour, so were just passing through for a night. We liked the park-like setting and the fact that there are some good restaurants in walkable distance.. Rooms were quiet at night. Seemed less touristed than other areas, which was good. Best for people who want to be out of the tourist area.

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    7.5
    Good location (5 minutes from the S-Bahn)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hard to find your room Early departure Breakfast not included

    Good location (5 minutes from the S-Bahn) Near a huge beautiful park Perfect cleanliness Beautiful views Responsive staff Free individual wi-fi

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    8.8
    Staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Beds were very narrow, it was hard to sleep without moving 2x beds together, it was not easy either as the bed frames would not allow to put them side by side 100%, so I had to pull a matress from one bed and pull it over. Also beds had wooden frame and legs protruding around so I was constantly hitting my legs while moving about the room. I think beds were the only downside of my stay there, the rest was very nice.

    Staff was very friendly. Good location of the hotel next to Westend rail/metro station. Nice breakfast in the morning. Room and bathroom were quite big. There was a very nice kind of a small and quite lawn with some fir trees just in front of my room.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    7.9
    Very friendly staff and very close to the palace
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    If coming from airport you will have a tough time getting a taxi to bring you here since it is close to the airport. I had to argue with 5 taxi drivers to find one that would bother to take me since it was "too close" one even told me to find a bike

    Very friendly staff and very close to the palace

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    10
    Friendly staff, clean comfortable room, slept like a log.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Friendly staff, clean comfortable room, slept like a log. Warm pool. Great buffet breakfast. a little bit out the way. Have a car or be prepared to walk.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    5.8
    We were all able to be in the same room.
    • Group

    We had to leave for our flight at 7 am and was told that the dining area did not open until 7. However we arrived in the lobby at 6:50 the dining area was open and serving guests. We would have like to have had coffee before we left the hotel.

    We were all able to be in the same room.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    7.1
    I had a ground floor room and could walk under nice trees,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No large beds, only 2 separate beds in the whole hotel.

    I had a ground floor room and could walk under nice trees, enjoying a drink "a la terrace". Park location, very calm - but you need to walk a lot (or use transport) to Kanstrasse or similar locations with "life".

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    8.3
    View from the window calms down, furniture looked a little...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Swimming pool is shared by Klinik - so it is available all the time, and is only pool without sauna or jacuzzi. You have to ask for kettle and tea cups. Rooms could be more soundproofing.

    View from the window calms down, furniture looked a little bit old on pictures, but they are quite new and very clean. Shower has a high pressure. Reception is very friendly and location of Hotel is very good (S-Bahn, ZOB, Tegel). Swimming pool is not used by guests very often - so you can swim alone.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    8.3
    The hotel was close to the public transport, very calm area...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I missed the kettle in the room. Some small things broken in the room and sometimes not well cleaned, but it was really a minor thing.

    The hotel was close to the public transport, very calm area and friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    Every thing was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Every thing was very good

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    9.2
    Everything, larg room, very clean, nice view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No electric kettle.

    Everything, larg room, very clean, nice view

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2016

    10
    Very clean,comfortable,silent,apple fruit service in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Very clean,comfortable,silent,apple fruit service in reception

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    7.9
    Parking no problem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No direct line to main station

    Parking no problem

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    9.2
    Staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Little bit far from the city centre.

    Staff very friendly. Clean hotel with a good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    10
    clean friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nil

    clean friendly

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    6.7
    Came back from dinner and could not find a place to park.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Came back from dinner and could not find a place to park. In general it was a nice hotel but should be cheaper

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    8.3
    Good breakfast, free car park and wifi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rules regarding changing date of stay.

    Good breakfast, free car park and wifi.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    8.3
    The location is very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location is very good.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.2
    The staff was friendly and location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff was friendly and location was good. Nice room facing the garden.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    9.2
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    no air

    location

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    7.9
    Great location and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location and friendly staff. The breakfast was good but added cost of 12 euros pp.

There are also 56 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: