Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Schoos 3 stars

Baselt Nr. 7, 54597 Fleringen, Germany

#1 of 1 hotels in Fleringen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 90 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only separate beds (seems to be the norm in Germany, at least that's what they said?!). Breakfast was disappointing. Not a lot of (healthy) choices and during our 3 day stay it became very clear the bread was NOT fresh each morning which is a minimum I would expect from any hotel. Having 3-days-old bread to eat is not nice.

    Good location for hiking. Nice sauna area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the fact that they have both a smoking section in the bar and restaurant! No need for the girlfriend to keep going outside!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Good food

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Smoking in the main lobby and in the bar: Unbelievable that it's still possible today... especially that the smoke doesn't stay there, but goes up the stairs to the corridors.

    Dinner and service at Dinner

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2015

    • Family with young children

    It turned out in the morning, that breakfast was only included for adults, so we had to pay an extra fee for the kids' breakfast.

    Staff was really kind and helpful, and they were also very flexible with check in as we arrived late in the evening (after 11 o'clock) Although the kitchen was already closed when we got there, they could serve us sandwiches as the kids were very hungry.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Noise from the street, Bad wifi connection

    Good restaurant

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: