Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Schumacher Düsseldorf This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Worringer Strasse 55, Stadtmitte, 40211 Düsseldorf, Germany

#139 of 197 hotels in Düsseldorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1305 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - The rooftop room was extremely hot and it doesn't have a fan or air conditioning. - Wifi didn't work in the rooftop room, there was no signal to connect at all (2 nights staying without wifi). - No giving free transportation card during the stay. - Staff was not friendly.

    - Good location, close to central station and public transport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the main thing that I didn't like was the fact that the front door is not locked at night. Anyone could come into the hotel, and I didn't feel secure. Also was the fact that it was hot, which I don't mind if you provide a fan (which they did not.)

    The bathroom is newly remodeled. Everything was new and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are some of the facilities of room are broken. And our streetside room is quite noisy in the night.

    The location is quite good. There are a lot good restaurants and shopping places nearby. The room is clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Frankly Nothing. I just adored my trip and the location :)

    I highly recommend this hôtel. The room and the bathroom were extremly clean, which is the most important thing to me. Well located at 10 minutes by foot or 5 minutes by tramway from Dusseldorf Main train station, this hôtel offers a very good option for a first experience in Dusseldorf city. The people were nice, polite and also reserved, which is a perfect balance and the breakfast was an all you can eat small and delicious buffet for 6,50€. I really liked the hôtel and I thank all the staff :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    1.location- near to Central station and shops 2.friendly and helpful staff - very polite and respectful 3.worth for money- good for one night stay 4.room size and facilities - much enough for two persons 5.Check in process (24 hrs)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good Hotel with Exellent Location ! Very friendly & helpful people working there. I did enjoyed to stay there for one night during my trip to Nice Dusseldorf City.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Normal Hotel for one night to stay. Close to Bahnhof. Easy to get to Dusseldorf airport by train or by bus. Not far from the U-bahn to get to the center and river-walk. Pleasant supplement from the Hotel is a free travel card to be used in public transport during your stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quiet street, good breakfast (eggs, sausages, cereal, meats, juices, coffee). Kettle available at the reception. Clean room. The hotel is in a walking distance of Hbf. You get a travel card for all types of public transport for the duration of your stay, which helps a lot.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    next to nothing

    A cozy clean hotel near the center of Dusseldorf. Attentive staff at the reception, at check-in, issue free tickets for city transport during your stay at the hotel. There are 3 tram stops along the Embankment Rhine. If you overcome this distance on foot, then take about 20-25 minutes. If you go to the other side of the hotel, then the railway station is nearby. Rooms are clean, neat. A delicious breakfast. Parking is free on Sunday, right on the street near the hotel or near the parking lot.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift didn't arrive to the rooms. The street didn't have enough places and parking close to the hotel is very expensive. We could find some places to have breakfast near the hotel and didn't take the hotel's breakfast because it was too expensive.

    The bed and the heating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything.

    The room was amazing. The staff was so helpful. Hotel is in the City Centre and is at walkable distance from the central station. The hotel gives free transportation pass for the number of days you are staying.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view, breakfast not included (but relatively affordable); shower could have been cleaner.

    The bed was very comfy. We had no view, but the black out curtains were lovely in the morning to sleep in a little. Best thing was the included drinks in the mini bar and a transportation pass for our stay!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was a separate bathroom, but there was no any heating in it. Maybe the owner of hotel arrived to the small restorant in the morning breakfast time, but he did not welcome anybody. It was unpolite behaviour.

    In checking time the receptionist gave a free ticket for every public transport for the whole period of staying. The room was clean. The breakfast was modest but tasty. The reception service was good and polite, they offered free water and coffee. There was always fruit on the desk

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Maybe OK as three star-hotel, but worse than expected to me. First dissapointment was the elevator. Cannot reach to above 4th floor. Room was tired, especially bed. I expected non-smoking room but it smelled.

    Staff are always nice kind. 10 min-walk from Dusseldorf Central Station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spacious, everything was nice. The free public transport pass was a very useful thing. Saved us money for a ride to the free car museum on the outskirts of dusseldorf.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was quite cold, we had to sleep with our collage trousers and socks to keep warm

    The bed was good, the water in the shower hot and the breakfast tasty. And the loction was excellent as we also visited Köln and the railway station was near.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was not a problem for me, but the elevator stops between floors, so heavy luggage might be an issue. However, taking into consideration the kindness of the staff, someone would probably give people a hand.

    I chose this hotel because I loved the witty replies of the staff given to comments by guests on Booking.com, I really wanted to meet them. I was not mistaken - the staff went out of their way to make me feel at home and I would like to take this opportunity to thank them. I really loved the size of my room and bed and the view from my window. I could actually see the Rheinturm, which was a pleasant surprise. Also, as opposed to most hotels, the windows could actually be opened. I was also pleasantly surprised by a wardrobe, as one would not expect a wardrobe in the price I paid. The television had a very nice selection of channels, some in English, which is rare for Germany. The location of the hotel is perfect, it is close to all the sights but in a quiet street. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No microwave, no fridge, no water cooker, and also the breakfast is very simple for 6.50 euros.

    Nice hotel, location is good, the staff is very friendly and helpful, and they give us free travel card within the neighborhood :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really nice place to stay.On the first day I had some problems with my room and a staff solved this issue very quickly,everybody speaks excellent English

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located just near the Central train and coach centre ! In the middle of main city(perfect location),the hotel is clean and provides great hospitality. The hotel staff and receptionist were friendly and fully helpful . They will guide you throughout your stay ..extrasssss they provide transport tickets and maps also given its great !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is obviously not a super romantic hotel. But for this price...

    This was the 3rd hotel we used in Düsseldorf in the last few months (Ibis Bahnhof, Hotel Mondial -all 3 around 50-80€ per night per double room). Out of the 3, I liked this one the best. Really decent location, decent room. Good value for money for sure.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite the low cost and the good location (close to the city center and walking distance from the Central Railway Station, which is well connected to the Old City by public transportation), the hotel looks modest. Bare rooms, really not very clean. We took a double room (with a mansard roof) and a single room. Bathrooms were quite good, even if the shower of one of the rooms was not working properly due to a water leak. Breakfast was poor, and served in a very small room. Staff at the reception tried to be helpful, but unsuccessfully! The hotel offers an unattended covered paying car park (located at 150 m, and this is a good point, of course), but the staff at the reception didn’t know the correct code needed to open the shutter and we had to try twice to come in! Last but not least, the day we left the hotel the water supply was suspended due to a not better specified failure! Although we waited for 2 hours (the staff told us the repair was not far off), the failure was not repaired, and we couldn’t use the bathrooms and the shower. Even worst, the staff didn’t offer any kind of reasonable settlement, such as the restoration of one night rate! Altogether, the hotel doesn’t fit its current three stars rank, the city of Dusseldorf offers much better!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tight corridors, the elevator doors not reach the floor, you always have to climb or descend one flight to reach your destination

    clean and quite

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled very bad. The view from our room was very ugly and sad. The elevator was not working. Pillows were to soft. The shower was too small. No good tv channels. Breakfast area is too small.

    Good value for the low price. Don't expect luxery. This is a basic hotel. Good location, only 10 min walk to the nearest metro or trainstation. Breakfast was basic but ok. Wifi worked well. Staff was friendly. They gave us free public transport tickets.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -Thin walls, so sometimes noises from other rooms can be heard

    The hotel room was clean and modern. The hotel was well located close to the city center.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was being worked on but this didn't really affect us as we'd use the stairs anyway.

    The hotel was situated a short walk from the underground. Staff couldn't do enough to help and beds were amazingly comfortable!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The strange elevator between floors. I didn't have heavy luggage but if I had, it would be a problem. Otherwise a good place to stay.

    The building was clearly not originally built to be a hotel; some would call it charming, some impractical. For example, the elevator does not go to the level of the rooms, but stops in between the floors in the staircase, so you always have to walk half a stair up or down to the rooms. There are also many small halls with extra doors, which is not so bad since there is less noise from the corridor. All rooms are probably different, mine had the bed in an alcove in the wall, which was not bad, but if you are more than 2 meters you may not fit into the alcove. This said, the value for mony was amazing. Very cheap but quite good, not far from the center, and the otel provided a card for free public transport during the duration of the stay. This is good since the city is a bit too big to walk everywhere. There is a subway nearby, and the train station is a 10 minutes walk away. Friendly staff, free apples in the lobby, good free wifi. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No wifi. Actually there was wifi, but there wasnt any info how to connect. On the 3rd floor there werent any signal anyway, so... No info how elevator works. No shampoo, only universal soap. No Minibar or fridge. No pen or paper. TV channels very limited, only news and few local stations.

    Breakfast was ok

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the moderate price we paid, the hotel fulfilled our expectations. The location is neither here (public transportation) nor there (Rhine river, old town). Worringer Strasse is hardly appealing to a tourist.

    For a one-night stay, our demands were limited to cleanliness (excellent) and functionality (Wifi was slow and spotty on the 4th floor).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower drain was clogged and had to be repaired. Even though the room door was locked and with key the cleaning lady still got in while we were in bed. I selected a queen sized bed and we got 2 individuals side by side but with a 10 cm gap that we could not reduce. The elevator was prone to be stuck. In the top floors of someone forgot to close the door.

    10 min walk from Düsseldorf had station. The hotel provided a transportation free travel card. Friendly host.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff tried to help us but they dont have too much experienced in guiding us very well. Needs renovation

    Good value for money. They give u ticket for all transports all around the city for free. Close to main train station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Elevator wasn't too responsive. It can be hard to find a parking spot nearby. All in all very minor inconveniences.

    Everything was great. Staff was very responsive to any of our requests. There was no problem when checking in in the middle of the night. The best and unexpected addition was free transport ticket given by the hotel. With train station nearby we were able to swiftly reach Essen trade.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Maybe it was a misunderstanding, but we didn't get fresh towels every day and had to specifically ask for them. Also, wi-fi signal was really weak in our room so we were hanging out in the reception hall when we needed to Skype or work.

    The staff was really friendly and helpful, we got some amazing recommendations for pubs and restaurants. The hotel gives you a public transportation ticket for the whole region (bus, train, all of that), wi-fi is fast enough to do some work if you need and breakfast is more than decent for the price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and the staff were helpful. The room was clean and there was a lift access to my froom. The hotel is near to main railway station, bus and trams are nearby. The breakfast had a good selection. The staff were helpful and friendly during my stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far to the city enter, but still in walking distance.

    Quiet and clean room. I was given a room right after I came even though I was early. Close to Hauptbahnhof.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A block of cigarettes was stolen while staying in the hotel. Forgot a golden ring on the table and informed about it the manager on the same day. The ring did not found.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Awful wi-fi signal, basically always unavailable in my room.

    Great, helpful and very nice staff. Beautiful breakfast, great location close to the central station, hotel very clean and staff very flexible (they made me check-in two hours before check-in time). They provide a beautiful free public transport card which was very good to have.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complimentary drink/coffee.

    Good location, near to most of the public transport station. The front desk guy is very friendly and helpful. Good customer service. Spacious room. Free local transportation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elevator was not or poorly working, but on the plus side that did get me some additional excercise. :)

    Comfy bed, very friendly and helpful staff, proper breakfast and parking is convenient in the garage next door (max. €8 per day). Even though I didn't use it, the free public transport card for the duration of your stay is a nice touch. Try the Ethiopian-Erritrean restaurant Yatana next door as well, it's great! :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls are a bit thin, so you may hear a bit your neighbours

    Very good location, comfortable beds, friendly staff and a very bood breakfast for a cheap prize

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have nothing to complain about.

    The hotel is just 700 m from the central station, people at the reception were super friendly and kind. The room was really big with a very nice view on the whole city, very clean and all what was needed was in there. I even liked breakfast in the morning, so I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The choice for breakfast might be wider

    Good location, ticket for public transport included In the price of the hotel. Room comfortable and clean. Staff very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The person in the room next to me was a smoker and the smell traveled into my room.

    The hotel was easy to find and close to the train station. Best of all the staff was very kind letting me leave my luggage at the desk since I arrived early, before check-in time. (Plus the front desk staff helped me practice my German)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are very friendly, quick to respond to any requests. My room, originally twin bedded, had been made extra roomy for me as a solo traveller by removing the other bed prior to my arrival. Breakfast is great. Another big bonus is the public transport guest pass this hotel gives out, which allows for free travel on the entire regional network. Located very close to Düsseldorf main station, yet well insolated from street noise, this is a very good and low priced deal indeed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1st day lift didn't work so had to carry heavy luggage up to 3rd floor which was inconvenient. Location is quite far from city centre.

    Good parking facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only thing was the door handle lock. Took time trying to get out. If there was a fire, I would haven't gotten out on time. Also, a shopping trolley with trash was outside of my window. My room was next to the ground floor kitchen. That should have been taken away.

    No fuss accommodation. Good for a short trip. Other than that I enjoyed the spacious room and bathroom facilities. Staff were friendly and offered a free tram, bus pass. That made my vacation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even any one single point for this hotel (or whatever the point system here is) is TOO generous. The staff was too rude. I booked 2 rooms and one of them had no hot water, so I came down to the reception to solve this problem and the guy at the reception said 'so what do you want me to do? I am not a plumber and I cannot call any plumber this time, so there is nothing I can do.' in very cold and rude attitude. It was his first sentence without any apologies. OMG. Never ever use this place! This is not a hotel. It is very dirty and noisy. Drainage system is terrible too.

    nothing! not a single thing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con in the room. It was like a sauna at all times during the day, had to sleep with my leg propping the window open as it kept swinging shut.

    Access to dusseldorf is excellent. Just a short walk from the main station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is very difficult to find, but there is a parking lot a couple of buildings away where you can park your car during your stay (10 euro for 24 hours with no in and out privileges). But the hotel then gives you a free transportation pass for the length of your stay, which you can use to tour the city. Some parts of the neighborhood is kind of iffy to be walking around with children, but generally safe.

    Staff is very friendly and helpful when we asked for directions to various places. The rooms and bathrooms are clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like that I had to lock the door every time, it did not matter that I was inside or outside.

    Very friendly and helpful staff in a central location. Just 10 minutes walking from the main attractions.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is a little "tired"

    The price is good and the accomodation clean. Parking is available close by. We travelled ther by motorcycle, the hotel was good for us.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is the kind of hotel which I really like. I liked my very large single room, the helpful friendly staff, the lovely breakfast and the lift. Don't forget to ask for the Rheinbahn Kombi ticket which will give you free travel on all public transport in the Rhein / Ruhr area for the length of your hotel stay. I stayed for 3 days and saved a fortune. I had my ticket checked by inspectors several times and it was always OK. I look forward to another stay at this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    GREAT! Literally everything is perfect!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and room size

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfty bed, super clean room, and really nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location goos staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No conditioner.

    Close to the center. Friendly, homelike atmosphere, good breakfast, comfy bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very noisy because of street.

    Nice location. Comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Perfect value for money hotel. Close to everything in the city center. Especially liked the female host and her support in all the questions.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast

    Great location, value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    cleanness and location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best value for money. Clean and comfortable. Good service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The oatmeal in the breakfast has got damp, not crisp.

    Nice single room and everything’s clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough lighting in the room. Many doors until you reach the room.

    Suitable for one nights stay. Interesting restaurants close by

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s very clean! I like the shower room the most, the shower head has the perfect water pressure!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff is very friendly and they gave us free public transportation

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff and they gave us public transportation tickets.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from city center. But near to train station

    Big room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff Clean rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice staff, clean room, in the center.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room no.20 was a little bit loud in the morning because it is next to the kitchin.

    Great and clean barhroom Comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Card for free use of public transport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breackfast same every day

    All team work very very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly, beds comfortable, pillows big, cosy small single room, clean and new bathroom, close to the station, check out until 11.30

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: