Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of GreenLine Hotel Im Schützenhof This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Schützenhofstrasse 47, 26441 Jever, Germany

#5 of 6 hotels in Jever

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 304 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The waitresses made us wait way too long throughout our dinner and after dinner drinks. One of the two seemed to not want to be there.

    Everything was great especially the guy at the front desk.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.6
    We all enjoyed our stay, the staff were very friendly, approachable and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds although very clean they were not the most comfortable, they could be improved for better quality also the pillows could have been better or more of them would have been better.

    We had a very good stay here. There were 4 of us and we all agreed this was a very good hotel. We all would not hesitate to stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    7.5
    It was ok
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The internet was not working and no effort on have it to work. It was very cold when I arrived in my room. It would have been great if the staff would had take a minute to start the heat.

    The restaurant was great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    7.9
    big, clean rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - no AC, only central heating, radiator was turned off when arrived, it took one day until room was heated - poor internet, weak signal in farther rooms

    big, clean rooms wellness

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.5
    Great breakfast, rooms basic but comfortable, parking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great breakfast, rooms basic but comfortable, parking on-site, near the town center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    6.7
    There is no internet backup, not good for my job
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet

    Staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    7.5
    Roms are fresh and newly renovated (at least the one we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Although the hotel is in a very quiet location we just had bad luck with a very noisy neighbour. The couple below us had an argument that kept us awake. Nothing the hotel can do about.

    Roms are fresh and newly renovated (at least the one we stayed in). Cool Jever design in the carpets and lamps. Nice breakfast and generally good atmosphere.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    7.5
    - free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - free parking - confortable room with a large shower - breakfast with a wide selection of jams

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8