Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Schwarzwald-Hotel Silberkönig Ringhotel This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Silberwaldstr. 24, 79261 Gutach im Breisgau, Germany

#2 of 3 hotels in Gutach im Breisgau

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 474 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    7.9
    We expected better value for the money we paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very hot and when we were given a fan it wasn’t a good one either. On Mondays and Tuesdays menu in restaraunt is very limited. Some staff were extremely nice and helpful but one of the gentleman serving us during dinner was neither nice nor helpful.

    The bed and pillows very comfy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Love it there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There's nothing not to like.

    Wonderful place. Have stayed there several times. Quiet location. Lovely views. Lovely breakfast and restaurant in the evenings. Always looking for a chance to stay there.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.9
    Relaxing week in beautiful surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As it was very hot air con would have helped, we had to sleep with the balcony door and window wide open.

    Beautiful location attractive building, our room had a balcony and was a good size. Staff very friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    5.4
    Certainly not a 4 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor Breakfast. Limited comfort in the room, very small bathroom. Not a single toiletry product. All very basic in the room. The location is in the middle of nowhere. The "extra" facilities (i.e. sauna, were closed)

    A lot of space in the room (but very small bathroom). Dinner is decent. Parking is easy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    10
    Would love to visit again Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Absolutely nothing to dislike

    Beautiful location friendly greeting and clean and comfy room exeptional wi fi we had four devices no codes needed and quick too Secure parking easy walk to village bviews to die for

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay for a short break.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like but no tea-making facilities in room.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent food. Lovely location surrounded by beautiful countryside. Great walks with the dog.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    Relaxing far away from city noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi wasn't working in the room, need to stay by the door to be connected.

    Relaxing far away from city noise. Being in the middle of nowhere watching the stars clear in the night.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.3
    Very nice countryside stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ask for newly renovated rooms if possible

    Plenty of walking routes just behind the hotel Train station in walking distance - easy connection to Freiburg for instance (28min)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    World-class experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything :) This hotel was one of the best hotels ever I stayed in. Everything was perfect. Location was amazing, different experience being away from busy towns and traffic. It was a peace of mind. There is a little playground for kids and I left my son playing while I was at the restaurant because no hazardous traffic or strangers around the hotel it was like an extended family living together. Breakfast buffet was very delicious and lots of variety of fresh food. Staff was very welcoming and professional. Some of them spoke English, Ms. Nicole spoke fluent English with a nice attitude. For the first time ever,I never called room service for the whole three nights because I didn't have to. Parking Is free. I highly recommend it, and I will definitely come back again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    A very warm reception !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very warm during our stay, so the room was really warm (day & night). Air conditioning or at least a fan in the room would have enabled us to get a decent nights sleep during our stay.

    Stunning location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.3
    Traditional family hotel that offers great views and a delicous breakfast and dinner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no airco and no fan, while it gets superhot in that part of Germany in summer. Also, the bathroom was functional but could use an upgrade.

    Delicious breakfast and dinner, beautiful location and friendly staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Lovely Black Forest Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very warm and although I realize A/C is probably not warranted they do need to provide adequate fans in each room.

    Beautiful German hotel in the Black Forest. Restaurant was outstanding. Breakfast was typical German and we loved it. We loved the local charm. Hotel is just outside of town on a hillside. Free Wi-Fi was greatly appreciated. A wonderful relaxing stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    6.3
    Not a 4 star property . . . poor value for the money.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    First, this property lacked 4-star value/quality: it really should be reclassified as a 3 star property. Second, the bedding (sheets) were not only poor quality, but rough feeling. Third, the bathroom did not have proper shampoo and conditioner. Forth, the room did not have a coffee maker, a small frig, nor any air conditioning. Fifth, the restaurant was marginal (dinner food was very poor and quite high priced). Sixth, the breakfast buffet was out of orange juice, eggs, bacon, and waffles . . . and guests were still coming. Seven, the staff were cranky and seemed to be overworked. I think this is a group "bus-stop" . . . . so that means they are overrun, and not catering to individuals who want a 4 star experience.

    The building is a classic German style.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable stay!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room decor a little dated but fine. Nothing to stop enjoyment of stay.

    Really enjoyed our night stay. Made to feel welcome.Room with balcony overlooking fields and forest. Sat on terrace for dinner..great service and food.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    8.3
    The room size and the balcony, the staff and the restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not a double bed but a twin bed and the mattress was stiff so it was quite unconfortable. When I asked for another room with a double bed I was told that all the rooms have twin beds.

    The room size and the balcony, the staff and the restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    7.9
    A real shame.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities advertised that we were planning to use at the hotel were all shut, but this was not mentioned upon booking! We paid a lot of money to stay here but we should have been refunded some of the cost, as there were no facilities to use. The evening meal we paid for was so over priced and the quality of the food was poor. I asked for well done steak and there was blood running out of it all over my plate!

    The location, staff and cleanliness.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    6.3
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dining seating area Food steak very poor had to leave most of the evening dinner , breakfast gluten free bread 2 months past sell by date Lack of replenishing of breakfast food and drinks This hotel in our opinion is the only hotel that we have stayed at who insisted that we pay for drinking water Extractor fan not working within bathroom area Extremely poor dining seating area given more akin to a cafe seating with rap round bench seats very difficult for female and disabled client to sit.

    Staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    10
    Amazing place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi wasn't working the one night we were there, but everything else was excellent.

    The breakfast was easily the best I've had at a hotel in Germany!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    Pretty hotel, good restaurant, excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no lounge. A cosy place to sit with a beer would have been perfect.

    Pretty hotel with good location for walking and cycling. Very good restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.8
    Very nice place wish i could stay longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to get to if you are not used to German country roads and driving

    I like the views it was awesome

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel, beautiful room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel.. lovely room, gorgeous bathroom, meals were excellent, staff were excellent! Would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent destination and great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful views, great location, peace and quiet. Excellent food and great service. Special thanks to Hansley Thierry😊

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    5.0
    Lots of dust in the rooms, unpleasant old sheets and lots of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of dust in the rooms, unpleasant old sheets and lots of flies in the dining area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Spot on for us !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice comfortable rooms , location to gutach ,nice walk into centre of village

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel, beautiful surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Automatic lights in bathroom combined with glass door,

    Beautiful hotel, beautiful surroundings

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Hidden gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, food, staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.8
    Middle of nowhere so completely perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Supper - absolutely excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Completely enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More gluten free options

    The ambience

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    4.5
    Unfriendly and inflexible personnel, especially in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly and inflexible personnel, especially in restaurant. Too hard beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    A great place, out in the country
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Willing to help

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.2
    Very enjoyable experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly. Excellent breakfast. Very comfortable atmosphere.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Beautiful place and I would recommend to everybody
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, food , staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quintuple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great service, great rooms, amazing view. Will go again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.3
    This was my 4th visit to this hotel, it were perfect in last 3 times but not this time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom in room No. 211 was bad

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    Like the previous 2 times the stay at Silberkönig Ringhotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing..

    Like the previous 2 times the stay at Silberkönig Ringhotel was excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    9.6
    Good value evening meal in a lovely stting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value evening meal in a lovely stting.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quintuple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waited until 9pm for a table in the restaurant

    Very nice evening meal

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Highly Recomended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small showers but understandable in such a character building.

    Wonderful breakfast buffet. Great location for Black Forest scenery.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    9.2
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Nice quiet location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    10
    Always a great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No weak points

    Fine dining

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.6
    perfect spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location and great service

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    9.6
    location is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location is perfect

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly. The facility was very clean. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.6
    Lovely hotel in delightful surroundings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely hotel in delightful surroundings. Staff were so friendly, rooms very comfortable, food

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    5.4
    The staff were not always friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Anything

    The staff were not always friendly. We were chastised for using the wrong table at our first breakfast there. They gave us totally I naccurate directions to another restaurant after choosing to not use theirs after not enjoying our first dinner there. The walls between the rooms were so thin we could not escape the conversations from the people in the next room.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    6.7
    The bedroom was large and comfortable and the bathroom clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I felt it was a limited dinner menu. Sauna not functioning. Edge of Black Forest area not too much of a drive to Freiburg or Kanel hill area. You will need a car to get anywhere. The fruit at breakfast wasn't fresh enough. Not really a bar area available.

    The bedroom was large and comfortable and the bathroom clean and modern.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    7.1
    The hotel was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The location wasn't as deep in the Black Forest as we'd hoped based on our hotel search criteria. The restaurant was under renovation, but they did offer a limited breakfast. The beds were too firm for us, but standard for Europe.

    The hotel was nice. It has a well kept interior and offers a sauna. The staff was friendly.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    7.9
    The hotel was very clean and the staff were really nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A little pricey and although it said it was only 16km away from Triberg, it was actually 45min drive.

    The hotel was very clean and the staff were really nice! Looks like it could be a wonderful summer get-a-way. Breakfast was great.

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    7.5
    Free sauna (& bowling), nice building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location not easy to find and quite in the middle of nowhere. Solarium could get a bit of new set of Lounge chairs.

    Free sauna (& bowling), nice building. It is a well maintained old 4* hotel (however we got a budget room, hence it was more of a decent 3* hotel). Would go back, as long as offer/price are adjusted

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    8.8
    Friendly, helpful staff at reception and in the restaurants,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a bad experience, but a little bit difficult to find for the 1st time, especially in the dark, as the hotel is outside the village and stands alone.

    Friendly, helpful staff at reception and in the restaurants, happy to stop and chat and offer advice on local amenities/ places of interest. Rooms were clean tidy and well presented. Food was very good and quite a varied menu. I had told the hotel in advance that my wife was lactose intolerant, and they had sourced lactose free milk, butter and yoghurts for her and were happy to alter the majority of the dishes on menu if they contained any dairy.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    7.5
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Poor internet service, with restriction to only two devices that could be connected at once. Even that was difficult.

    Location was great. Facilities were adequate and nice. Nice and tranquil, yet not far from the freeway to Freiburg. Well within the Black Forest area. Scenic location.

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    7.1
    Nice restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Internet connection not good enough. Due to the very warm weather there should have been AC or fans given out. Many electrical outlets plugged in room.

    Nice restaurant

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    10
    Location, staff friendliness, comfort, space in the room,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi connection with my mobile did not work. However it worked for my husband with his mobile.

    Location, staff friendliness, comfort, space in the room, playground nearby

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    10
    The location, the friendly staff, the rooms, the overall...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The poor reception at our arrival when the receptionist told us just what we are Not allowed to do!! Don't Bring Food to the room, don't drink in the room, you are only supposed to use the minibar, etc..etc... This is not the type of welcome one expects when coming to stay for a week with family - 3 rooms + small children... Be reasonable please! Apart from that we had very good time.

    The location, the friendly staff, the rooms, the overall atmosphere!

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    10
    Breakfast was delicious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Could have been more dinner choices.

    Breakfast was delicious.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    9.2
    everything is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    they accept just credit card and euro

    everything is good

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2016

    10
    Friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Friendly staff. Nice location, Good breakfast, Clean rooms. Family owned hotel with a personal touch!

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    8.8
    Friendly, helpful staff, large selection for breakfast, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    limited menu in restaurant.

    Friendly, helpful staff, large selection for breakfast, nice room with balcony.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.2
    The atmosphere is very nice,you feel as if you are in your...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing.

    The atmosphere is very nice,you feel as if you are in your home .

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    9.2
    Family resort style hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No air condition

    Family resort style hotel

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    8.8
    Every think was fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Poor breakfast

    Every think was fine

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    10
    Great location with friendly, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Great location with friendly, helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    7.9
    Comfortable beds and rooms, recently renovated bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi was a bit patchy at times, depending on how many people were using the services.

    Comfortable beds and rooms, recently renovated bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    9.2
    -Very friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    -Very friendly staff -Great view -Very clean -Nice diner and breakfast

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    10
    Friendly staff and the amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing not to like

    Friendly staff and the amazing location Well maintained hotel

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    8.3
    Good food and restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No air conditioning or kettle facilities

    Good food and restaurant

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    8.8
    Everything about this hotel is great it has an amazing view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No AC The fridge wasnt so cold

    Everything about this hotel is great it has an amazing view Also the staff so good

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    10
    The view,the location,the service and the breakfast.
    • Family with young children

    The dinner manue was too poor.

    The view,the location,the service and the breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    6.3
    Pretty dining room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    My room looked onto a roof with the road and the hills far in the distance.

    Pretty dining room

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    8.8
    I payed more than I should have and they didn' t refund...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    I payed more than I should have and they didn' t refund me

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    7.5
    staff, sauna and breakfast was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    everything was just perfect

    staff, sauna and breakfast was great. Food in Restaurant was beautiful

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2015

    10
    Clean, comfort, luxury, great service and food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Clean, comfort, luxury, great service and food

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    8.3
    Really enjoyed the stay and how beautiful everything was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi was not great. Shower was small.

    Really enjoyed the stay and how beautiful everything was around it

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Guests also reviewed these properties: