Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Seeblick 3 stars

Pelham 4, 83093 Bad Endorf, Germany

#4 of 9 hotels in Bad Endorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 411 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 21

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    very extended accomodation. Nice for both business and holydays. A excellent restaurant with a classic waiter. Good menu with lot's of choice A perfect bathroom and good internet connection Enough sockets in the room for laptap, camera and telephone in one time. The "Thermen" are nearby. A luxury swimming pool with all kinds of facilities!!! 10% discount for hotel guests.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were nervous as we drove up to the property in the dark, but in the morning, we enjoyed the view of the lake and the relaxing atmosphere. We also took advantage of the sauna. It was lovely after long cold walks at Christmas markets. The breakfast was really organized and quite tasty.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night

    This place is great. We had a room as big as some flats we've lived in, an excellent dinner, and the lake was only across the road and the morning swim set me up for the day. Thank you to all the lovely staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic location and even better staff, friendly welcome and helpful throughout my stay. The room was above what I expected and the breakfast next morning was amazing..:) Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had a great stay. Enjoyed the local beer in the garden overlooking a wonderful lake. Friendly staff and excellent atmosphere. Very clean and comfortable country hotel. I very much liked the breakfast and they do a great job in preserving the country feeling and actually taking you back in time with the setting and the staff clothes.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing that we did not like that the access to the 2nd floor rooms (1 and 2) had no elevator, but only by stairs. We asked for a room on the 1st floor, because we had a dog with us, but we did not get it.

    All were o.k. (room, breakfast, staff)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night

    silence the fan in the toilet, or uncouple it from the lightswitch

    mariana the pretty helpful hungarian lady at breakfast, she also has and loves labrador dogs.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Main Building
    • Stayed 17 nights

    German-style of bed, I cannot get used to the blankets and pillow. But it is a minor issue. I wish my stay was during summer!!

    The room was ample, good taste on decoration. Silent at night. Staff friendly. Good restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a perfectly good hotel on the edge of a small lake. It didn't quite work for us as the weather for our overnight stay was poor and there wasn't a lot to do. It's an easy journey to Chiemsee through pleasant countryside but nothing spectacular.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wi-Fi weak in the room.

    Very warm and friendly staff.Good clean and spacious room,with balcony overlooking the small lake. Breakfast was varied and tasteful. Evening menu was also very tasty and had a wide choice and well priced. Would gladly stay are again.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good family stay - perfect location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony - Main Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Silvester party menu was gourmet five star class; big size room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is not very large.

    It is very clean. More silence.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing around, only possible with car

    Very quite location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personalized touch

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Wi-Fi, poor breakfast, small room...never moor

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wonderful reception when arriving, all staff excellent! Beautiful view across the lake. Such a lovely place

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nice surrounding landscape. The lake was perfect to swim in the morning :-) The local beers, wines and the dishes were very Okay.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wi-fi is free but very slow.

    The best think was swimming in beautiful worm lake when was 35 C.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Great massage

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing. For once, everything was excellent.

    Staff couldn't do more for you. Free wifi Restaurant excellent, if heavy on vegetables.

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 21

Browse Hotel Seeblick traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: