Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Seehotel Losheim This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Zum Stausee 202, 66679 Losheim, Germany

#3 of 4 hotels in Losheim

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 351 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.6
    nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    public transportation very poor in neighborhood

    staff was very helpful, called for taxi service on my request and helped planning public transportation

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.1
    It was nice stay, though i expected more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For this price i expected a bit better quality. Handle in the door was broken and lights on the corridor were not working properly. Reception guy spoke only to my boyfriend, not even saying good morning to me, eventhough i was the one paying!

    Tasty breakfast with big choice of different options,vegetarian as well. Very close to lake

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.8
    Very well located on a slight rise overlooking the lake,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One night the hotel was looking after a very large group which meant that other guests seemed to be a little forgotten. Limited choice for dinner but other restaurants are within walking distance.

    Very well located on a slight rise overlooking the lake, which is 300m away. Very good walking in woods through waymarked trails directly from the hotel. Most staff were friendly. A couple of hundred metres from a brewery which serves excellent beer and a wide range of good food. Excellent breakfast which had hot and cold options - comparable to a much bigger, starred hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.5
    the area around the hotel id brilliant for hiking and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no fans in rhe room so it was very hot when we were there

    the area around the hotel id brilliant for hiking and the lake and surroundings are beautiful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.8
    I will definitely visit again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a Wifi access available but no internet connection.

    The bed was not really comfortable but ok. Otherwise everything was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable Stay, great staff and the location is super...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable Stay, great staff and the location is super relaxing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    The location was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was amazing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    5.8
    poor internet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    poor internet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    7.5
    I love it very nice view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I love it very nice view

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    9.6
    great value for money hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    great value for money hotel

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: