Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Edel Weiss This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Bahnhofsplatz 8, Mitte, 28195 Bremen, Germany

#12 of 68 hotels in Bremen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 591 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    5.8
    Ok, but..
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - beds are really uncomfortable and not perfectly clean - in the restaurant the service was terrible and after all, they asked for the tip (first time in a 4 star): "this is the bill, tip is not included" and at the moment of the payment (change needed) the waitress said "is it ok like this"?

    - very kind staff at the hotel - internal design is very nice - floor without carpet - dog accepted

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    9.2
    Charming hotel with great location :)
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff and very cute hotel full of remarks from the swiss alps. I guess children in particular would love to be in this hotel. Very comfortable room and great location, right in front of the train station. Great ratio price/quality. I would happily come back :)

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    5.8
    Everything was good except parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked because it was in center and they have parking, but they have lift parking where not every car can fit and its a challenge to get in. Also the staff say they don’t know about parking on the street anything. I parked on the street paid for it and got the fine because you have to have low emission car to be there. So with a car i do not recommend!

    Everything was good except parking. Clean, quite, staff is friendly but they should be more aware about parking because people come from abroad and need help with explanation

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    7.9
    Close to the station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor where we stayed was a bit stinky like it was humid. To throw garbage I had to walk around the corner since the staff wouldn't take from me. The staff were not rude but rather cold. No A/C

    Close to the station. Not as much noise. Nice breakfast. Cute interior design.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.2
    - The location;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The location; near the main station and the old town & many restaurants - I will recommend to book the larger double room if you are traveling with kids - the staff were really helpful and changed the room for us on the next day

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    5.8
    Convenient location near the train station and only a few...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa/ wellness area does not appear to be on the property itself and staff weren’t aware of basic info about it despite being high on the facilities list. Tram noise was fine with the windows closed but a little too much with them open!

    Convenient location near the train station and only a few minutes from the historic town centre. Friendly staff - helpful with questions and receptive to feedback.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.5
    Only for a one day stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tiny room with not modern design. Location near railway station ( multi-culti surroundings). Welcome drink ( free? juice on the table) paid at checking out.

    Location 10min walk from the city centre. Parking space.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    5.0
    Not recommended in the summer if you plan to get any sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms did not have air conditioning, which was clearly specified. Unfortunately they did not have any ventilation of any kind either. The room temperature was very high given the cool outdoor weather in mid August. In order to get any air into the room, a window had to be open all night. The street outside was busy with people well into the small hours. Sleeping was simply not possible.

    Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.8
    Friendly hotel in convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms at the front are noisy. Especially on Saturday night, there was a very loud disco going on nearby. Even closing the windows did not entirely get rid of the noise (plus the room got very hot with the windows closed, as there was no air conditioning).

    Excellent location right opposite train station and short walk from city centre. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Extremely clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.8
    It is very central and close to the main railway station and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is very central and close to the main railway station with the noise that follows with it, the restaurant/bar down stairs has a terrace and it is a bit noicy, so ask for room facing the back yard, if you are sensitive to noise. (I am not sensitive, and I slept well even with the window open)

    It is very central and close to the main railway station and city centre.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.5
    Rooms were clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower was not in the bathroom but in the bedroom. Could be weird if you are travelling with a friend. Parking was available but a bit tricky to access. At the check-out, their POS machines did not work and i had to pay cash.

    Rooms were clean. Location was ok. Staff was good and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful experience and would recommend others to stay there.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was fine.

    This hotel is best in all terms. Best location, neat and tidy rooms, warm welcome, easy and prompt Check in. Staff Veronica and noieema extended their best for my comfortable stay. Just opposite to haupt Bahnhof. I would always wish to stay there for business or leisure.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.3
    clean bedroom, excellent shower and nice breakfast, nearby...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location itself is not really nice but fortunately the hotel is in walking distance of the city center

    clean bedroom, excellent shower and nice breakfast, nearby parking facility at reasonable price

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyable stay in central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not really the hotel's fault, but just don't like places where city taxes are added on when you're leaving.

    Travelling by rail, you can't really beat the location, a short stone's throw from the main Hauptbahnhof and it's only a short walk into the main shopping centre. The room was comfortable and clean, despite it being a noisy night outside due to a big world cup football game, very little of the din permeated inside, A particular plus point was the kettle, I liked the individual touches too, each floor in the hotel had a different 'Alpine' theme and the teddies in every room were very quaint, mine may even have had magical powers in turning round Germany's fortunes when placed in front of the telly for the 2nd half of the Sweden game (if only I had purchased and kept for the South Korean match!)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Microsoft recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything : they are amazing staff amazing smile :) Very clean and very comfortable beds :) amazing breakfast :)) and the girls work in reception and breakfast was very very very friendly my cars was Mercedes S-class 2018 Long cant enter to the parking and the girls found me other safe parking :))) Microsoft recommend this hotel !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Sweet escape to Bremen
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just the noise from the window at night, but I'm sure you can avoid the issue by requesting a quiet room. For the rest, absolutely nothing to complaint about - the accommodation is lovely and worth more than a night stay.

    The location of the property is perfect if you are travelling by train. It's located right close to Bremen's train station and allows to reach the city center in 10 minutes by foot. The Single Room that I reserved was very cozy and comfortable (maybe just a little too noisy due to the fact my window was facing the square of the train station, which is crowded also at night). The breakfast was delicious and satisfying, and the clerks at the reception very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable, quiet and clean. Convenient for the station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had single rooms, which were quieter and more spacious than e.g. Ibis hotels. Beds seemed new and were comfortable (medium-firm). No noise from other rooms or outside.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    110% fantastic hotel but with a terrible breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast really not good. When we arrived there were only 5 rolls (rolle = rundstykke) divided on two types available, and no kind of bread more than this, there were no bread knife together with the rolle, so we needed to use our butter knife to cut our bread. When we asked the lady for more bread, she answered in a quite angry (sort of bitter) way "it will come it will come". When we arrived there were no filter coffee available, the single pump can was in the kitchen for refilling we discovered later, and it took at least 10 minutes. Since there were no second filter coffee can, we took espresso, 3 minutes per cup to fill it half up. When the (big pump type) filter coffee can arrived, we (both) got small dots of coffe on our clothes while pumping, i.e. there was a fault on the can. My lady got her pure white dress spoiled by coffee dots, and i also got it on my shirt. This was not to avoid when pumping from the can. Also there were ham, salami slices etc., but strange enough only 2 or 3 slices of each type (and it was max 3 types). I could for example not just take 2 ham slices to my bread, because then it would be only 1 back to my lady, and nothing behind to the other guests after us. It was so strange to come to this fantastic hotel with the most amazing room and super smiling and helpful receptionist in a most fantastic location and super athmosphere all over, and then come down to this very bad breakfast. It would be good to have 2 cans of coffee insted of one, and always ensure there are enough bread and ham etc. to the guests. So when we give this hotel the character 9,6 it is not because of the breakfast. So maybe it could be an option to just rent room here, and eat your breakfast another place :-) And by the way: be careful not to touch the door (for example, by your shoulder) of the cosy birdhouse on the room's wall.

    Super nice room, very polite and friendly receptionist, fantastic location just beside the main train station (10-15 minutes to walk from market square in old town). Room clean, good bed and with a very nice athmosphere. Cosy reception/breakfast area. Parking super in looked garage for only 13 Euro per night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    Would have been great if they had air conditioning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air conditioning in the room. We were there when it was hot and the room temperature was awful. They had no fans to use.

    If there was air conditioning our stay would have been great, however the room was so hot it was very uncomfortable. The hotel is right in front of the train station. The staff was nice. The restaurant had good food and was a fun place to eat.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    To be honest, I had no high expectations, but it surprised...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To be honest, I had no high expectations, but it surprised me positively. The room was nice and clean. Free 70cl bottle of water and a small bottle of water when checking out due to the warm weather. Breakfast was good, lots of choices. Location across the train station, ideal to explore the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Great stay in modern affordable centrally-located hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to dislike.

    Modern hotel with excellent facilities and more than ample space for a single traveller. Everything worked as it should. Comfortable bed, nice view of Bremen Train Station, TV with plenty of channels, fast and stable WIFI, friendly and helpful staff, warm and powerful shower, electronic safe and lots of storage space, lighting and power outlets. Staff provided bottle of water upon checking out for onward travel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful hotel for a very affordable price!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is perfect: direcly at the train station and still calm. The facilities are wonderful for a very affordable price. Very clean. The staff is very nice, with good sense of humor and helpful. Perfect for buisiness trips.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    The most friendly and helpfull staff i have ever seen.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    I arrived somewhat late in the evening and couldnt find out where to park my car. Staff were extremely helpfull as they told me where to park and then went outside to guide me to the parking lot.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    10
    It was an amazingly nice hostel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was an amazingly nice hostel. The staff at the reception desk is very kind and helpful. The room has a warm design, I felt myself like at home. Delicous breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    8.8
    Perfect in Christmas time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location. Just 5-10 min walking distance to the old town. The room is decorated very nicely. You can find tea, coffee and water in the room and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.2
    A nice hotel close to the central bus station, and railway station- short walk into Bremen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-Fi worked well, but required users to constantly login each time you would reconnect.

    The room is clean, modern, and the shower one way mirror is interesting/a novelty.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel with good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is supposed to be until 10.30 but already at 9.30 it was all a bit cold and everything was no longer available.

    Great location next to railwaystation, friendly and helpful staff. Food in restaurant was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    8.3
    Clean & cozy hotel with an authentic Bavarian atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-in was delayed by 1 hour compared to the prescribed time.

    The hotel is one of the cleanest I have ever been. The decoration is very nice and although traditional, still cheerful. It is located opposite to the Bremen Hbf, what makes arrival and getting around very easy. The Altstadt is also in only 10-15 minutes reachable on foot. The same-named restaurant on the ground floor offers great Bavarian meals.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    9.2
    Absolutely great, I have already booked again and will do so for my next biz & personal trips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One small minor is that you can hear the trains passing the central station in the room

    Perfect little hotel with the best service, rooms small but decorated with great eye for detail and all comfort needed. Everybody is so friendly, location right opposite the central station close to city centre. Ideal for a city trip or biz trip. Delicious breakfast, good coffee. Great value for money !

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    5.4
    Breakfast very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tiny beds in the single rooms

    Breakfast very good

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    5.8
    Shower in the room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Shower in the room

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    5.8
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful bed. Thin mattress that kept slipping off the frame. Very uncomfortable night. Woke up with a back ache.

    Very clean

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.2
    staff helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi a bit poor in my room (maybe due to upper floor)

    staff helpful location next to train station value for money

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    10
    Great South-German vibe, nice staff, warm welcome, cozy room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great South-German vibe, nice staff, warm welcome, cozy room, comfy bed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    Very nice Staff
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gluten free cereals just bread

    Very nice Staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything about the hotel: the staff, decoration, details, my room view of the Hbf. If I come back, I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable and good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi connection is stopped every 15 minutes

    Location and hospitality

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.5
    Very central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms bit small,no air conditioning

    Everything,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.8
    Very comfortable and convenient
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice staff, good rooms, perfect location for a stop over

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    Location is great,but for 4stars hotel breakfast could be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is great,but for 4stars hotel breakfast could be better.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel; rooms need AC though
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot rooms, no AC and too loud to open windows.

    Location, styling, breakfast. Comfortable beds and well finished rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    The room was very clean .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very clean . After checking out , a bottle of water was surved. It was very good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.1
    It was so hot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was so hot. No air conditioning, no fans... Difficult to sleep.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    3.8
    I asked for iron and AC they provided for free.
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small space, uncomfortable bathroom, no AC.

    I asked for iron and AC they provided for free.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.0
    spacial and clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If there was a fridge, it would be nice

    spacial and clean room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.6
    Estupenda
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Todo en general. moderno confortable, limpio

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Best place to stay in Bremen
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charming, beautiful, amazingly friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Nice clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean room. Very nice staff and location, enjoyed my stay very much)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    Wow ! Impressing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the sheets had traces of pink make up

    Everything. Amazing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    Very clean hotel and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I felt the breakfast was too expensive for what you get. Still nice quality though

    Very clean hotel and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.9
    Very nice hotel, area is a bit dodgy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps a bit too central

    Very nice room, best shower I ever tried

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is excellent, easy access to buses, trams and trains

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent facilities and restaurant, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very comfortable and cosy, friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Excellent Swiss Restaurant on the ground floor
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really

    Excellent Swiss Restaurant on the ground floor Close to the train station Comfy beds

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    The staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff! The location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The little unexpected extra's as a bottle of water for the night and the small complimentary bottle of orange juice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.2
    Central location, parking, quiet enough despite being close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location, parking, quiet enough despite being close to train station, kind staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    Location, cleanliness, staff are great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    little bit expensive

    Location, cleanliness, staff are great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Just lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything, the exceptionally friendly staff, the small, extra touches in the room, everything was lovely.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    Surprising Bavarian 'Gemütlichkeit' in Bremen
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I prefer a softer bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast room less friendly

    just in the centre of Bremen

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.9
    But everything else was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower in the middle of the room? Not the best idea in my opinion

    But everything else was amazing. The hotel was extra cute and comfy)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    8.3
    great location, clean, staffs at restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    small room

    great location, clean, staffs at restaurant

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    8.8
    The view, the comfortable bed, the lighting
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was really small

    The view, the comfortable bed, the lighting

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Brand new hotel, good design and quality of materials.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Brand new hotel, good design and quality of materials. Bayern/Tirol style.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    Thank you so much for that extra touch...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was shiny clean, great staff members, great experience

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    The excellent location and the very kind people
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The excellent location and the very kind people

    Stayed in November 2017

There are also 37 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Guests also reviewed these properties: