Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Aria This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Eckenheimer Landstr. 28, Nordend, 60318 Frankfurt/Main, Germany

#175 of 221 hotels in Frankfurt/Main

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 489 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most hotels don’t have air conditioning, it would be a plus to have it, the room was hot during the morning. It would have been also a plus to have breakfast included. Frankfurt is not a cheap city and price was ok, but for the same cost some hotels offer a basic breakfast.

    The location is really good, the staff is friendly and helpfull, the room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No air conditioning and the room was very hot, making it hard to sleep. I opened the window but that meant hearing the street noise and the U-Bahn passing so close to the hotel.

    I have stayed here before. Very secure and convenient. U-Bahn stops in front of the hotel. Very convenient for travelling to and from the airport of main railway station, or shopping in the centre of Frankfurt.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is a nice, clean hotel but is a bit older in its furnishings. Not necessarily bad but it shouldn't be expected to be a fancy newly remodeled facility.

    For my travel this location was perfect. It is right on the U5 with a stop literally outside the door. Plenty of places to get food snacks in the area. It is also easy to get on the Frankfurt transit from here and get to where you need to go.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast in the hotel was very convenient and the coffee was good. But some fresh fruit would have been appreciated.

    We had two rooms, one with lovely views and the other with a spacious sitting area. Everything was clean and comfortable. No noise, no hassle. What made the place special, however, was the kindness and helpfulness of the staff. When we needed to print out a document they graciously did it for us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Th breakfast was very poor.

    Absolutely perfect for a night: mediocre but not expensive, close to the city center and my room was clean. Only thing I can not recommend is the breakfast, for 8 euros you can do better in every corner-bakery.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room looks a little bit old.

    Best location right in the city center but in the quiet area at the same time. A lot of bars cafes and restaurants around. Amazing transport connection. The room is very well equipped. There is an elevator.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular,

    Average a bit old hotel but clean, quite and great price for the location. Worth staying there if you are looking for a descent low budget hotel. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    horrible experience, unruly staff, wants to just mint money and not do any customer service. The receptionist is not trustworthy and very unfair person. BEWARE of THIS HOTEL

    nothing

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were weird stains on the carpet, but if you only stay for one night, you don't notice them. The bathroom had only one small package of shampoo and body-wash - which was definitely not enough for me and my boyfriend when we wanted to take a shower.

    what we got for the price we paid was perfectly fine! It was a clean room and the bathroom was also clean. The furniture was not new, but it was quite ok and not uncomfortable. We had warm water in the bathroom. The mini-fridge was full and the prices for its contents was quite ok. The bed sheets were also very clean! Lastly, there was free WiFi that could be used on 2 devices and it was very fast! The hotel is right next to a tram station and only a few minute's walk from the subway!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You could not lock the door from inside. Staff told me that this would not matter. Because there is no door handle to open the door from the corridor. Well, there was an extra chain you could use to block the opening of the door. But this was not the hotel standard that I expected. In the end, nothing "bad" happened ;-). Further, I guess the photos are at least more than 5 years old. That's why I expected some more Hotel Standard.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were amazing, room was amazing, location was amazing, I cannot stress how easy staying at Hotel Aria is, I travel to Frankfurt at least 3 times per year and it's always my first choice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only single blankets. In Frankfurt's cold and if you are two people it's highly uncomfortable

    The location of the hotel is great. Just next to Uber tram (U5) and walk distance from Zeil St. The staff were nice and kind. We made a reservation in Booking for double size queen bed but it was two single beds and the staff told us that's the only bed they have. Facilities are fine, just fine. I think we could have find better deal on Airbnb.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The building isn't really that new and the walls are a bit thin - not lucky if you have noisy neighbours.

    Good value for money, clean rooms, very friendly and warm staff at the reception

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet and the sofas in the room was really dirty

    The reception staff is really very nice and helpful Special thanks to Mr Moufid for his tremendous help and kindness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1—Cleaning (there was hair on the pillow). 2—Noisy (the rooms have bad acoustic sealing, not to mention the loud room maids who quite early in the morning started to slam all doors nearby and chatting loudly in the corridors)

    Price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room floor was dearty, some peaces of wall was come off them self, old furniture. pillows disgusting, temperature in room very high, needet to keep windows all the time open to have a fresh air. the lift only going to floor 4, to floor 5 needed to walk with all bags and kids- uncomfortable.breakfast very poor, some yogurt date was running out for a week and coffee very bitter. will not recommend at all

    the hotel not far from centre, easy to get there walking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    don't use the baverage in your room, because you get supper charged for that. The room wasn't clean, spots and dirts on the walls. the fridge was broken so we couldn't use it at all. There was no air conditioning or ventilation, so we had to keep the windows open(+35'C out side) and since it is close to a main street and tram station we couldn't sleep well due to the noise of the street.

    it is right infront of tram station. there is an elevator. We got an atice room which had the view of city.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room need some maintenance wardrobe was really old broken, maybe just redecorate the room... looks old For breakfast they could have some real fruit, was from can only, and some more veg( only tomato )

    Staff was really friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were extremely hot and there was no air conditioning or fans.

    The staff allowed us to check in early which was greatly appreciated after 30 hours of travel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    With train right outside it is not a quiet location .

    Close to city centre with train right outside 4 stops to Frankfurt central train station. This is budget accommodation but clean and tidy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location close to center but away from all the craziness of frankfurt. Remember just 3 min away. Street train stop right by the door. I would stay anytime again!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Do not count on the room to be soundproof. You don't hear the street noise but you hear almost every noise from your neighboring rooms. It was a smoking smell through ventilator in the whole room. I had to leave the ventilator of the bathroom the whole night on so that it sucks this smell away and I can sleep.

    Very close to U-Bahn (directly in front of the hotel). Many restaurants around. Very friendly staff. Very clean room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Street parking is hard to impossible with odd hours if you find a spot, but there is a parking within 5 min walking distance at 24 eur per night Stay was OK even though prices were inflated 1200% for the period, but throughout town all hotels were very high priced due to the trade fair

    Staff was very nice and helpfull. I used the hotel only to sleep and go about my work. Did not use any of the facilities

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was awful.

    The hotel is a dump. Staff were unfriendly. It smells, the beds were uncomfortable, the room was dirty, the furniture creaked, the noise from other rooms was unpleasant. I would rather sleep on a train platform than spend money on this horror show.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Being an Indian, breakfast was not suitable to me. I needed at least an omlette

    location is fantastic, very close to airport just board the train at airport and drop at Konstablerwache and just next station Musterchule and your at hotel. 10 steps from tram station at Musterchule.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Pillows in the rooms are horrible - there is no rigidity -all the pillows are very soft and oversized. There is no breakfast served for gluten free people.

    The general breakfast is good. Staff are really nice and helpful. Eggs always nice and well done and warm.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor room, even for that price. Manager Did not switch on the heating though I called the hotel from our way, and he knew we were coming with children. Room was freezing

    Location was convenient for our purpose: near US consulate

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is no ventilation system in the hotel building, and it is not uncommon for Germany. So with the heating on, it was dry and stuffy in the room. I had to often open the window to air it.

    Very friendly and welcoming staff. The hotel is located in a very quiet neighborhood close to the park and within 15-min walk to the city center. If I go to Frankfurt again, I will stay there again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only drawback was no air conditioning which meant leaving the window wide open, which in turn meant hearing the traffic noise.

    Bed was very comfortable. Room was quite big for a single room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, all-over look of the hotel, lack of information about street being broken up on day of arrival. The hotel is in desperate need of extensive maintenance. Rooms and hallways are unfit for a hotel. Emergency exit blocked by a big plant.

    Size of the family room and ahe beds were fantastic. However, these really were the only pluses...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room.

    The neighbourhoud.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing for light sleeping people. stuck in the 70s.

    Central

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    2 EUR extra charge due to municipal taxes. Why not inform beforehand?

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is not good, the rooms are very small and cramped. The bed is even more small.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    more a 2 stars than a 3 stars hotel.

    Well situated, quiet. Enough for a short stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even though I already paid all of that cost in Booking.com, Why they request additional fee ?

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't complain about anything really!

    The Hotel its self was clean and staff were very friendly. The beds were also very comfortable!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price and size of room. Small.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs were really nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The position and quality/price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Could be a bit more elegant

    Neighbourhood, room, balcony, overall style

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel for the price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel with character and charm, book soon before everything is replaced by ibis and novotel, a real gem in the central city

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the woods stair is a bit old,need to do some maintenance for better safety.

    room is big and clean, price is very reasonable and the staff is friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is an old hotel with old equipments.

    Friendly staff. Good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty toilet. No ac. No minibar. Near a tram and school and hospital

    It had a bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfest was kind of expensive. Thats why we didnt took it.

    Nice window view to the street. Close as fuck to the tram station, helped us a lot.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some walls were very close to the bed.

    Very friendly staff, let us go into the room before check in time!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast should be different. Every day I had the same type of cheese, same type of ham, same type of salami.

    Staff, comfort, location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was very good. Were able to leave key with reception. (There was quite a few of us and only one key)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The boiled eggs were not boiled enough (to the point that they are mostly raw)

    The staff where very nice. We had a great time visiting the hotel :)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no hot drinks vending machine available at the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fluffy eggs, this is Germany! Simple continental breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No Parking, building site outside front door.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing recorded.

    Staff, cleanse, location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very difficult to find a parking. Thin walls and poor sound insulation.

    Good location. Very friendly staff. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There is no air conditioning in the rooms, old furniture which needs repair

    friendly staff, good location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very basic and dated hotel

    Cheap and clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My bed was not nicely made by the cleaning lady.

    The room was nice and cozy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The personnel working at the reception was absolutely helpful and very friendly. They answered to every question I posed about where to eat or drink a coffee in the neighborhood. The Hotel was very clear. The breakfast minimal but decent.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Had a tram right outside the window, and had to run the gauntlet with the hot/cold shower, and the toilet had an overflow issue so kept intermittently running. So did t get a lot sleep

    The staff were extremely helpful and courteous

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    had to ask for kettle and cups to make a hot drink in bedroom as not provided. Would have liked a bath as well as shower

    Friendly staff. Towels changed and toiletries replenished daily. Beds made.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Poor locks on doors for which there is no excuse, I couldn't double lock the door from the inside, interpret the following in context of cheap price I got - walls needed painting, grout in tiles yellow in some places. Industrial style carpet, cheap veneer flooring depressing feeling as walked in breakfast fruit was tinned only, but i guess what do you expect for the price had to keep window shut to keep out noise of ubahn. checked out a single bedroom as it was at the back but could feel the springs on the mattress

    proximity to the ubahn which ran right under the window. Staff were very nice. it was cheap in evening light, you couldn't notice the marked walls and with the curtains closed the uneven net curtains, that contributed to the dreary feeling.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    This hotel was perfect for a solo traveller. Very close to were I had to commute. Hotel clean. Staff very friendly. I didn't have breakfast there.

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very good value for hotel close to centre of Frankfurt. Walking distance to centre10mins. Tram stop just down the street so can get to anywhere easily.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I am disappointed at both "Booking.com" and also "the hotel receptionist". Booking.com actually showed me that they have only one big room available and they have a special offer for that and I have a few min to book it. The room didn't have a lot of photos except the bathroom and a bed. From the photos, it looked nice. However, when I got there I noticed that the room was on the top floor where the wall and the roof are skewed. So, I had to bend myself to walk around in the room. The room looked like it belongs to a cleaner or someone who works there. Did not look like a 3 star hotel at all. I checked online and I saw that they have 4 double and 3 single room available which was 50% cheaper than what I had to pay for my doggy room. But, when I asked the receptionist, he said all are fully booked which was an obvious lie to me.

    The hotel is close to the U-Bahn station and it only takes about 10 min to get to the main station by a train.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms were absolutely not noise-isolated. Curtains were broken and despite my complain were not repaired. Not very clean. For the price is not worthy.

    Location is ok

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Guy at the desk recommended a restaurant that didn't speak English, and (I was starving at that point) I ended up sitting in their outside garden bit (as I didn't have a reservation) freezing and with smokers, despite being asthmatic. Hotel guy didn't adapt his suggestion to my needs.

    Welcoming staff

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was a little too hot in the room. And a stain in the curtain (which looked like blood)

    Staff made us feel very welcome. They were perfectly on the right level of friendliness.Room was clean and spacious for a small room. Excellent WiFi!

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    No garage, no A/C (it was 35 degrees C), and it's noisy out there. The windows isolate it well, but we had to keep them open because of the heat.

    Easy to find, great bedroom

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Would have been nice to have some air-con or a fan in the room. Maybe also a tv guide..it was a bit pot luck on the channels

    Comfortable beds, room basic but clean. However it performed the desired role of being a base to sleep while visiting and socialising with friends on a short visit. Very friendly and welcoming reception staff, even when I checked in on the first night at 5am! Liked the fact it had a lift for when I felt tired and/or lazy :)

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms on the main street are so noisy since the tram passes just under the window 24 hours.

    The Egyptian guy 'Riyad' at the reception was cooperative and provided me with a Fan since most of Frankfurt hotels has no ACs.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Helpful staff, very cozy district — quiet streets with neat small villas and low rise housing. The room was pretty basic but great value for the money.

There are also 50 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Aria traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: