Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sheraton Essen Hotel This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Huyssenallee 55, Suedviertel, 45128 Essen, Germany

#30 of 68 hotels in Essen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 581 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Paid WiFi

    4.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.1
    ok
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no bath, and we had to wait for ours rooms (3) to be cleaned before we could accommodate them. To many extra charges that I would of thought would be included in the price. i.e. wifi, TV

    The bed was comfortable, the staff very accomadating

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    3.8
    one of the worst hotels I have ever been to. what a rip off and I have also been insulted
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    horrid and rude reception manager, staff who did not want to exchange pounds as 'there is a problem with the pound', customer service zero, people work at this hotel who do not understand customer service, better service experienced in the local Aldi supermarket, shambles,

    nothing much this is a substandard nasty hotel with plastic seats all over

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    8.3
    Stay was over Christmas and the staff were excellent. Very enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had lounge access however this closed early, thought it wouldn’t be time restricted if you had access.

    Easy walk from the station and the centre of the town. The wellness centre was excellent, steam room and sauna and fitness room all first class. Friendly helpful staff and the food was excellent Good breakfast selection.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    5.0
    Good position, high price, not so clean, Old rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole room was old, but briefly cleaned. The bathroom didn't look that clean at all. The cleaning service starts entering rooms very early in the morning. I forgot to put the do not disturb and I was waken up at 8:am by a service person walking in the room and then out without knocking. There were lots of mice in the yard in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    3.3
    Closed to the ristorante rutteria
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Laud as I was in front of the Elevator, old style 70 year look nothing for me, dirty as the coffee cups were not clean, un-personal finding a welcome message for another person on the desk, no wifi in the room if you don't pay extra...... This all for almost 260 Euro night. No thanks I will return and stay with Steigenberger!

    Closed to the ristorante rutteria

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.8
    Great location for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Sheraton is located quiet confinient in the center of Essen. The hotel offers underground parking with direct access to the hotel. We got a new renovated room which was clean and nice. All in all the Sheraton Essen is a great location for a short stay in Essen.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.3
    Very good hotel, but no free Wifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very expensive when you want to use Wifi fro the hotel. Almost in any other hotel for free.

    The bed was good, seat and sofa very nice. No free Wifi, very strange for a such a luxery hotel. Wifi very exspencive for a day

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.6
    a huge, albeit short, pleasure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price nothing could have been better.

    The beds were certainly comfy. A wonderful hotel entirely suitable for my needs - next to the opera house which is where I was going, great food, very pleasant restaurant staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    7.5
    Nice, comfortable, expensive.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking is NOT FREE! WiFi frist they wanna charge 19EUR per day?! They blocked money on card for room, and after that they charge one more time?!

    Huge space in the room, nice bathroom, tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.6
    Super Stay in Essen
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a HUGE drunk group of men in the bar both nights because they were there for a conference/football match. This was disappointing as the service was poor due to there being insufficient bar staff and the men were very loud - so not relaxing in the bar at all. Maybe check if they have any big groups during your stay before you book.

    The whole experience was really great - within walking distance from the main station and close to the UBahn - so easy access to the whole city. There is a door from the back of the hotel to the Philharmonie - so if you are attending a concert - that's great. Right outside the door the Tour Bus stops and it is well worth the 7.50 Euro for the tour - I did the 2 hour trip and it goes all over the city - including to the beautiful lake and the really interesting mining museum. The hotel is clean and there is a small gym - don't get excited if you are fitness fanatic - but there is cardio equipment, some weights and a multi-function machine - so enough to keep you moving. The staff were wonderful - the lady on Reception (sorry didn't remember to ask her name) helped me with the tour bus, train timetable and all kinds of stupid questions from me - all in fluent English The breakfast was excellent - a lot of choice -but get there early - I had a late one on Saturday after I had been to the gym and it was a little dry - otherwise it was nice. The bed was unbelievably comfortable- I slept like a log :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    8.3
    Nice stay, good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was really overpriced.

    This is my favourite area in Essen - it's right next to the Philharmonie and a beautiful park. It's also very easy to go to the Messe from the hotel. The Bahnhof and the city centre are all within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    6.3
    Ok hotel, but not worth the money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property needs an update. While it looked modern online, it is anything but. I was a bit shocked given the price. The gym is really tiny and the spa only opened a few hours a day (nothing is turned on otherwise). They could use a better coffee supplier than jacobs. 21 eur wifi (not free if you dont want dial-up speeds for 30min). But free with preferred guest card

    The location is nice, next to a park and a street with restaurants and some nightlifre. Breakfast was good-lot of choices there. There are ample meeting areas. Most of the staff were great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    8.3
    The hotel is near the train station as well as the Museum...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The internet is not free which is ridiculous for a business-oriented hotel. However, when I complained at check out, the charge was removed.

    The hotel is near the train station as well as the Museum Folkwang and a wonderful park. It's rather anonymous and best for business travelers.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    7.1
    Not bad, but not great either.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely stupid prices for a drink in the hotel bar. 15 euros for a very average gin and tonic is disgraceful.

    Good parking. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    10
    Lovely hotel, helpful staff. Very comfy beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had booked 2 rooms but disappointed that we didn't get an ajoining room. Great to have a coffee machine but my one didn't work and nor did the replacement. Shame there was a charge for the telly

    Staff were very helpful and polite, Great to have slippers and dressing gown. Hotel room was very comfy. Had a lovely massage while there.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.3
    Nice stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked through booking with free cancellation and they then don't recognize the company rate. Been through this before here, or even in person.

    Nice rooms, good location, good service

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.9
    The TV didn’t work and expensive
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV didn’t work and expensive

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    4.2
    Not Sheraton standard
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC not working, bad breakfast

    Clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    Comfy beds, great staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air con in the bedroom!

    Comfy beds, great staff and clean rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Helpful checkin.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful checkin.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.9
    Great for business stays.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Needs renovation with new design.

    Great for business stays.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.0
    Air conditioning was not what I was expecting as an American.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was not what I was expecting as an American.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    It's my third visit at this hotel and as usual everything was perfect .
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing !

    - quality and kidness of the staff . - great breakfast - secure parking under the hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    8.3
    Location to go to Fair.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location to go to Fair.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    7.5
    New comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast

    New comfortable rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.5
    Motor Messe
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nah an der Masse.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.1
    The Hotel management can certainly improve
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not like finding our room door open when we came back to our room on 28th.

    The breakfast was usually very good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    5.4
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not up to date, dull. Have to pay for standard Wifi...

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel, quality guaranteed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even if you have a prepaid reservation, the hotel will block at least 200€ In your credit car.

    The hotel is excellent. Big rooms, clean and good bar.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.9
    Rooms were deliciously silent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi is not included in the room rate. big disappointment.

    Rooms were deliciously silent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    6.7
    The staff was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is okay, could use a facelift, a better entertainment system, as ell. 14.99 EUR for a movie...

    The staff was very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel with large rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air-conditioning is not effective and no windows in bedroom area so very hot at night.

    Rooms are a great size and comfy beds.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.7
    Nice property, excellent staff -old fashioned business model...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice property, excellent staff -old fashioned business model with having to pay for internet and pay tv.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.1
    Reliable hotel for business in a business area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reliable hotel for business in a business area. Walking distance from train station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    9.2
    We got connect rooms, park view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got connect rooms, park view. Very good and comfort rooms! The sauna place is perfect

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    7.5
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Better

    Best

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant stay in not very touristic town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds bit stiff.............. minibar empty

    smile from bar staff & restaurant staff...........

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    6.3
    Service in the club lounge did not exist.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Service in the club lounge did not exist. Bathroom poorly maintained.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable and clean room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and clean room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    8.8
    Large bed, good location, comfortable parking
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Large bed, good location, comfortable parking

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.6
    super staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi service only for 30 minutes free.

    very friendly staff super location between aalto-philharmonie-folkwang museum

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    We'll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The perfect accommodation to enjoy an evening at the Philharmonie.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    10
    Great for both solo and family travelers!
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great staff, great location, great food!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    7.1
    Decent but ovetpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old rooms look tired.

    If you get a refurbished room they are excellent !!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    5.8
    Poor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Deco. Services

    We have in Sheraton only the name....

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    5.0
    Very expensive for a night stay and not even a drink in the mini bar , was charged for parking also
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very poor for the money .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    6.7
    When there is a concert on the philharmonic you may not get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When there is a concert on the philharmonic you may not get a parking spot

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.3
    Very comfortable bed, quiet room and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was not included and was very expensive. Only 30 min free wifi!?

    Very comfortable bed, quiet room and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    9.2
    The facility is bit too old.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only booked for one night and would like to extend but staff did not help out told us to book via booking.com

    The facility is bit too old.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    8.3
    location and the garden
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    reception hall should be make more modern and spacious

    location and the garden

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    5.8
    Although bookings confirmed no rooms when my colleagues got...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Although bookings confirmed no rooms when my colleagues got to the hotel. They had to wait 40mins for room. Paid for Club rooms and got standard with no refund on the difference; just a complimentary drink at the bar.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    7.5
    I reserved two rooms (one with one bed, second with twin...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    I reserved two rooms (one with one bed, second with twin rooms), but on reception they told me that i booked only one (but fortunately I had print-out).

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    8.3
    Welness center was really nice, as was my room (first floor...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    They charge 20 euros for breakfast and 20 euros for WiFi. That's just ridiculous.

    Welness center was really nice, as was my room (first floor on the refurbished part).

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    4.2
    the restaurants and the food was very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the room, very older with very old furniture and with very bad smell of old building and the price was very high for this accommodation.

    the restaurants and the food was very good

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    9.6
    The breakfast was great, it is discounted if you book in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The breakfast was a bit overpriced.

    The breakfast was great, it is discounted if you book in advance. We paid €29 per adult for the breakfast, which was a bit expensive but the convenience was too good to pass up. The parking is a public park house beneath the hotel. The train station is an easy walk down, on the same street as the hotel. There are plenty of restaurants and shops in that area.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    2.9
    The King size bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms are outdated (need new furniture, new lamps, wall paper and curtains) The rooms look like stuck in the 80s

    The King size bad the bath room

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    9.6
    very good sauna facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was polite but not competent concerning the coordination of the payment for the breakfast (which was announced by us the evening before). We were even charged too much at first.

    very good sauna facilities

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2015

    9.2
    Very nice place with perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only and very small problem we had, was the heating. It was still cold in the room, even the heating was settup to highest possible temperature.

    Very nice place with perfect location. It is near to railway station and city center. The room are cozy, well arranged and with nice view. There was nothing what we were missing during our stay.The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    5.0
    Good bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noisy rooms altough had vieuw to parkside. Staff all the time shouting loud house keeping in the early morning in front of every room. I had to pay every evening for the room. No Gluten free food while Needed. Very long wait in restaurant during diner.

    Good bed

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    6.3
    The park, the direct connection to the filharmonic.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was ok but nothing special. Price wise maybe ok but the extra costs (breakfast and dinner) made it way up. The breakfast (and I had to be fast) was way to expensive, even if I would have had a chance to enjoy it (no time). Alone and waiting for dinner, someone to come and help, is quite annoying. Also the fact that the food was minimal (in quantity and quality) at an +++ price. Altogether I paid € 250 for one night with dinner and breakfast. Even more than in a good hotel with marvelous rooms in Brussels.

    The park, the direct connection to the filharmonic.

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    7.9
    Great breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not all rooms are the same. The first floor is really different than other floors, older furniture etc. Price vs quality is out of balance regarding the rooms on the first floor.

    Great breakfast!

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    9.6
    the staff at the hotel where absolute friendly and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    just one night of the 3 it was very noisy because of bikers outside the window but that's hardly the fault of the hotel

    the staff at the hotel where absolute friendly and very efficient as for the room it was immaculate and the beds very comfortable I would have loved a bath in the room but it was enough very nice toiletries I hope to return to the Sheraton essen

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    10
    The food in the restaurant was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The breakfast was very expensive at €29 euros - we ordered one only on room service & it was more than enough for three of us (& the dogs got some too). We had to register with the loyalty programme to get free wifi & it took a while to get it.

    The food in the restaurant was excellent. We sat outside to eat (overlooking the park) it was very pleasant. The staff were very friendly & made us (& our dogs) very welcome. The family room was very comfortable with 3 large single beds.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    7.5
    The standard of most Sheratons that we have used.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff did not handle the double and prepaid bookings properly then gave our SPG rooms to others even though we told them we have been SPG for more than ten years

    The standard of most Sheratons that we have used.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    9.6
    Comfortable room and friendly, quick check in and check out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Poor free breakfast upstairs. If you advertise a free breakfast I should be able to choose where I eat it.

    Comfortable room and friendly, quick check in and check out.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2015

    5.8
    nice front desk staff, great Restaurant and staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    first I was offered free internet - then I was told that was a mistake and had to pay for it. I stayed 3 days - 1 day the room was not cleaned the other only partially

    nice front desk staff, great Restaurant and staff

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    6.3
    - Room service was quick.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - the interior was old like from the 90's and needed renovation. The room are definitely not up to 5 star standards - the kitchen does not know the difference between a rare steak and medium steak -an extra robe and slippers had to be reminded each time after house keeping -the room service staff were not polite and called at inappropriate times to ask about the bill after delivering the food and handled the situation unprofessionally. -the concierge was also not polite when asking about car parking

    - Room service was quick. We did not have a wait a long time for food orders - The bed was comfortable

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    9.2
    Proximity to Philamonic Hall and railway station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom towels were past their best.

    Proximity to Philamonic Hall and railway station. Good foyer and bar.Very comfortable bed. Breakfast very good.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    6.7
    Nice rooms
    • Group

    Parking not included, average breakfast, expensive

    Nice rooms

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    8.8
    perfect breakfast and location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the beath is really good, but the room is not so modern than I exspected.

    perfect breakfast and location.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    10
    New rooms great bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    New rooms great bed

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    8.3
    Bar, Comfort and Location are very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Club lounge is not bad but also not very good.

    Bar, Comfort and Location are very good.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    9.2
    Everything was OK, very kind staff On the restaurant .
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Everything was OK, very kind staff On the restaurant . The suite is comfortable and has all the necesary for a bussines stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    7.9
    Convince of place and location.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff looked little scared while talking and interacting to Asians!!!

    Convince of place and location.

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    10
    Breakfast was awsome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast was awsome. Fresh & good variety

There are also 32 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: