Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Naturparkhotel Adler This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

St. Roman 14, 77709 Wolfach, Germany

#2 of 15 hotels in Wolfach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 57 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Typ 6
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some confusion, as Booking.com website does not offer more expensive "Leisure Guests" rate including drinks & snacks. which suited us as out every day anyway. Hotel's own Website I found difficult as confusing names to various room levels and location in the hotel.

    our room was not as booked, but got a free upgrade to a better one. My 2nd stay here and place is so clean and in beautiful location. Food in restaurant for b/fast and eve meal is very good quality - best hotel during our 2 week trip through France, Germany and Italy. Expect to head back again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Typ 6
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave!

    This hotel is fabulous, a real gem in the Black Forest. Stunning scenery, delicious food and the best breakfast buffet I've ever seen in fact this is the best hotel I've ever stayed in and will definitely come back. Excellent high quality spa facilities, lovely and quiet place.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room Typ 6
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed our stay! No complaints!

    Beautiful setting! The hotel was immaculate! We didn't use the indoor/outdoor pool, but, it looked very nice. Lots of variety at breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Typ 6
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we can think of is a few more signs in english as we weren't always sure what to do in the sauna, bistro etc

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Typ 6
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top wellness

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room Typ 6
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing could have been better

    Everything, quality of food, location, facilities, couldn't fault anything, excellent spa

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no phone signal

    fantastic service and accomodation

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: