Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of SI-SUITES This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Plieninger Strasse 101-107, Möhringen, 70567 Stuttgart, Germany

#16 of 127 hotels in Stuttgart

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 878 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    7.9
    Nice place for outside of Stuttgart.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is slightly outside of the city center of Stuttgart and parking is confusing.

    The facilities at SI-SUITES were good, clean and comfortable. The buffet breakfast had a wide selection to choose from but the dining area can get very busy during 9am.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.2
    Still a great location, and good for relaxation after a long day
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some sort of fan needs to be standard. The room was too warm after sundown and there is not enough cross ventilation to make it comfortable for sleeping

    Location is great. Staff are excellent. Facilities lend themselves to relaxing after a long day. Rooms are large and well designed. Nice to have minimal kitchen facilities

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    Final cost was more than my original reciept ... that is upsetting and could prevent future booking
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WiFi was not reliable or the fact of an unsecure network is below standard. Security of personal information should be priority number 1 in the day and age.

    The amount of space in the room and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was very nice, very modern and great décor.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    9.6
    Great stay, with a party that will always be a fond memory
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to report this trip.

    I had a celebration with 10 or so colleagues from work in the 101 Bar. I provided a vintage bottle of Port, and the bar and hotel catering staff provided canapes, crudites and finger foods for all dietary requirements. It is something that I will remember for a long time

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.2
    I would return.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Hotel rooms all face an outside hall. Very cold when cold wind blows and have to walk outside to get to breakfast, was a bit uncomfortable.

    Wi Fi was very slow. Bed very comfortable. TV in living room, bathroom and bedroom. Very spacious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.8
    Would stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bar food could be better as there is no restaurant in the evening.

    The bar staff, Peter and Tin, were absolutely superb. Rooms were huge and breakfast was excellent. There's no restaurant food in the evening with a very basic bar food menu. There is room for improvement here.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    Staff were fantastic - service was excellent. Special mention to Peter the bar man!! Location was g
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were fantastic - service was excellent. Special mention to Peter the bar man!! Location was great for me using the Messe. Food and drinks in the small cafe were also great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location, great people, intriguing new bar options
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I like the German (and perhaps Continental) breakfast options of having fresh cucumbers, tomatoes, peppers etc in addition to the standard eggs, bacon etc. However, in the breakfast buffet line, it's a real stretch to try and reach those products under low hung 'sneeze guards'

    The 101 Bar now allows customers to provide and/or purchase their favourite drink and store it in a display case as 'Private Stock'. Now, I can enjoy the whiskeys and tequilas of my choice instead of having to 'make do' with standard bottles

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.9
    Large rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Each room opens directly to the outside world - no indoor corridors. So if it's cold/rainy/snowy you need to wear a coat just to go to breakfast or for a drink in the bar. This was a strange design choice, particularly given the price. No direct indoor connection to the SI Centre. Parking P3 is very convenient but full by late afternoon so it's highly likely that you will have to park further away in P2 and walk.

    Large rooms! Free sauna bag in case you're heading to the Schwabenquellen.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    8.3
    Excellent room, wifi hard to activate correctly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TV was rather small, but I had no time to watch, so that's no big deal. There was no iron available which I is a petty, because I like to iron my shirts in the evening so they look and feel nice and fresh the next morning. But my biggest issue was the unlimited wifi that I paid for seperately. Getting it to work was a nightmare. Sometimes the login screen wouldn't appear in my browser and when it did I had to login several times before I actually got internet connection. The first day it only took me about fifteen minutes to get this done, the second evening it took me half an hour and the morning I left I spent over 45 minutes trying to get it to work without succes. In the second hotel that I stayed I only had to try once in order to get connected. I would recommend you take a good look at the software you are using because it's not working well.

    The room was clean, spacious and well furnitured.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    8.8
    big room, comfortable bed, good wlan, big bathroom shower,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Window bathroom couldn´t be open. Defekt. Car garage P3 seems too expensive with 16 Euros/ night

    big room, comfortable bed, good wlan, big bathroom shower, well done rooms, big refrigerator

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent high quality, large suites, perfect for business travellers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    only down side is there is no room service delivery. you can order food from the room by phone then have to go and collect from the bar/restaurant area, although this is a minor inconvenience

    excellent business suite room, with large working area, balcony, walk in shower and extremely comfortable bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.5
    Would stay here again due to location and staff. Otherwise, standard hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is too expensive. You would get more customers with a reduced price. 10-13 euros is more than reasonable for the product offered. The room was hot at times with limited ventilation. Not even sure if it was air conditioned or not. Parking... I was issued a parking ticket that was supposed to allow entry and departure throughout my stay. The ticket worked once. For three days, I was delayed every time I wanted to depart the parking garage except for the one time the ticket worked. ANNOYING !!!!!!

    Location was good, access to trains is convenient, room was clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    I will likely stay at SI-Suites again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food from the hotel restaurant was good. But, there was no delivery service to the room.

    Nice rooms. Modern amenities. Clean. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    Radio in the bathroom that turns on and off with the light...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Radio in the bathroom that turns on and off with the light switch (and dim blue light without a radio - for the night). Plenty of hooks in the bathroom. USB charging ports at the table. 20 minutes with U-bahn to the city center. SchwabenQuellen just across the road. Bio-shop in 5 mins walk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.7
    Decent place for a base, especially if being used by a group of people to diffuse the cost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The designated parking lot was full, so I parked in another location but still paid for parking. When I departed on Sunday, I realized that I didn't need to pay for the parking, but it was too late (and the parking was far less convenient than the parking under the main building). The furnishings in the apartment were adequate, but they were a bit spartan and not attractive. Overall, I find the price I paid to be a bit much for what I got, however, it was about the only thing available at the time of booking (a week before).

    Location was good (proximity to public transportation, etc.), it was a nice area of town, and the suite was an apartment, so it was very roomy, with a balcony and some work space. There were some snacks and drinks and the breakfast was nice, especially since it lasts until Noon.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    5.0
    Never again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated hotel, molded, and I had to walk a long distance from the parking garage to my room with all my bags and things. Took me 20 minutes to find the reservation desk from the underground parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's not close to the center and the price is quite high (but I think the city has this level)

    We enjoyed very much our stay here - very spacious, excellent conditions, green area outside, movies on TV etc.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice location and clean rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no gym and the parking spots are SUPER tiny.

    The rooms was very clean and nicely laid out. The staff was very friendly. Also, there a lot to do in the local area and it's near a train station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    7.9
    good but needs some improvement, easy improvements
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed

    All was good except the bed. Too hard, too small, not comfortable. The pillows too big. I had to sleep (6'5") sideways since the bed was too narrow and of course then you have a gap between the tow mattresses. Very uncomfortable. I did not get much sleep. One other thing bothered, the room had an echo, yes, echo. There are not enough pictures on the wall or other sound breaking things. Nice balcony, very clean! great bathroom, large and clean super shower!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    7.1
    A reasonable place to stay if the location is important - for business or a musical visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel has no atmosphere. Information material in the room was poor. The room was not well cleaned. While the choice at breakfast was very good, the quality of food was rather poor and it was not well presented. Scrambled eggs were cold, fried eggs looked disgusting. Filter-coffee was terrible - the coffee machine was okay. No good choice of bread - or not refilled during the morning. Atmosphere in the breakfast area reminded me of a fast-food restaurant. The SI-Center no longer offers bars and restaurants which are worth a stay - all is fast-food.

    The room and bathroom were very spacy and very well equipped. The hotel is located next to the musical shows we wanted to visit. The breakfast buffet offers a huge variety of food. Easy to visit the city of Stuttgart via public transport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.3
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The entrance of Hotel can be difficult to find if you don't open your eyes clearly. If you follow the signs of the hotel directly you will enter car parking area which means you have to pay the Car parking cost which is very high

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    9.6
    Great place, great service, excellent stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Because Rocky was over, it was extremely noisy outside of my room on Sunday (all night) and again on Monday through most of the night

    The room was excellent, in Building C. As always the food and drink were very good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    7.9
    Place with laundry room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking spaces were limited. The girls at reception could smile a bit more.

    We travelled with young kids so it was handy to have a laundry room nearby. The classic suite was spacious with a small dinning table. It was clean but with carpets around- could have been better. The cleaners were very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    8.3
    Still a great location, and good for relaxation after a long day
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast serves up some very strange dishes. I am not sure who eats baked pumpkin first thing in the morning. Could also use a bit more fresh vegetable options in the breakfast selection

    Good breakfast, good facilities, excellent bar for the late night relaxation after a long day

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    8.8
    Big room and many entertainments activity around .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel buldings are 4 separated blocks try to take the A bulding . The entrance for the parking very defecult to find it .

    Big room and many entertainments activity around .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    9.2
    Excellent Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property is very nice. The breakfast is very good! Parking on site with train stop nearby to take you anywhere in Stuttgart. Many activities and restaurants within walking distance of property. Very nice overall.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    7.5
    just ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking

    location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    6.7
    Great facilities, great location, great breakfast selection.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not exactly clean.

    Great facilities, great location, great breakfast selection.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    4.6
    Needs renovation
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs renovation

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    The property was exactly as described online

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    6.7
    Building D is out of the main building , and a little bit...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Building D is out of the main building , and a little bit far by walking with luggage, isn't convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.3
    I really loved the staff at this place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really loved the staff at this place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.6
    Great staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean2

    Great staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    9.2
    Excellent Business Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large, clean rooms; complimentary mini bar.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    5.0
    Bad experience
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To be avoided. Not recommended. Good place, bad management. Ugly experience.

    Space

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.6
    Excellent I will go back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s ideal for the airport and the US base but a bit far from the Centre. No shops in the area.

    Very nice very fresh

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.5
    Brilliantly comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was costly.

    The rooms were incredibly spacious and had a wonderful view of the park.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.5
    Nice Big rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Nice Big rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Great stay for my family and my friends. They were also impressed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, easy access to train

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.5
    Good for business trip
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very centric and a bit expensive

    Suites were amazingly clean and comfy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.8
    The balcony added that holiday feel 😊
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temperature control not very good!Holiday feel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    9.6
    It's hard to improve on perfection
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A few more salad options at breakfast would be nice

    SI Suites are my home-away-from-home for business travel to Stuttgart (Plieningen area)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.6
    The visit at your hotel was perfect with one exception.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is a little overpriced.

    The visit at your hotel was perfect with one exception....

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.5
    IT WAS A PLEASANT STAY FOR BUSINESS PURPOSES
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NOT A LEISURE LOCATION

    IT WAS A PLEASANT STAY FOR BUSINESS PURPOSES

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    8.8
    The hotel is pretty new or recently renovated so the rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel has a direct access from the street through external stairs which I consider a bit insecure.

    The hotel is pretty new or recently renovated so the rooms were clean and with a very modern decoration. The bathroom was very modern too! I liked it!

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    9.6
    Staff, location, size of room were all excellent and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No real complaints only a suggestion, if the guest stays more than a couple nights offer them a free breakfast or drink at the bar.. Something to add that X-Factor

    Staff, location, size of room were all excellent and underground parking was very convenient

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    8.3
    good breakfast, staff efficient and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    lack of food in the hotel, always had to go out to eat and not many local places around. We did find two excellent restaurants 10min walk and a one stop train ride away.

    good breakfast, staff efficient and friendly. Nice spa facilities opposite the hotel, room big

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    8.3
    Location was nice directly on transit line , room was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    seemed a tad pricey , I think breakfast should have been included

    Location was nice directly on transit line , room was very nice and clean with great view of the city

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    5.0
    Room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Parking is nightmare, especially when the staff tells you to park in another building and walk with your luggage!!!! Seriously?! Let alone finding the entrance to the hotel!!

    Room size

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    7.5
    The Staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast is costly. Wifi is not free. No air conditioning!!! (This is a large problem for persons with health conditions land meds that are not to be in conditions over 70 degrees F!)

    The Staff! The breakfast! The location!

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    7.1
    Nice spacious, small kitchenette with amenuties.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bit out of town, but good connection to city centre. Great if you're coming to see one of the plays. Interior design is not really modern.

    Nice spacious, small kitchenette with amenuties.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    3.3
    nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    def not up to a 4 - star hotel standards! extremely worn out, old and overrated! the pictures in booking.com are not showing the real standard of the hotel!! booking.com has done a great photoshop retouch...

    nothing

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2015

    7.1
    great bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    that the kitchen and roomservice could only propose pizza, bad room isolation i heard the neighbours constantly for the price and the amount of stars I did expect a little more

    great bed big room with balcony internet got free later checkout friendly staff in the bar

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    5.0
    The location is literally in the middle of nowhere;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room cleaning in weird times. Cleaner unlocked my room door after nocking one time (I was taking a shower...). The next day the room was not cleaned at all. The building is "special"; There is an "open façade", meaning that when you get out of your room, you're in an almost open balcony. Might be nice for the summer, but not when you leave your room at 07:00am with 2 degrees outside temp...

    The location is literally in the middle of nowhere; It's OK if you have a car. Good if you are in Stuttgart just for a fair at the fair grounds next to the airport. Have to check if there is a shuttle for your fair, otherwise you need a car... The upgraded room is very nice. The rooms not yet refurbished are quite poor. Breakfast is good and staff helpful.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    10
    Everyone on the staff was helpful and professional.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Everyone on the staff was helpful and professional. Our Luggage was lost by the airline. So they provided chargers for our phones. SI Suites is also very close to the airport and Convention center. It's right across the street from a bunch of restaurants and a few minutes walk to pickup the train. Suites are very spacious and well maintained. Thanks again for another great stay!

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    7.5
    Regular shuttle bus to go to Messe
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I paid for the business option where you receive free mini bar. On last night found that beer that sparkling wine and soft drink had not been replaced, and when I went downstairs informed reception they showed little interest but assumed that they would send someone to replenish, but never happened.

    Regular shuttle bus to go to Messe

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2015

    9.2
    Good size and comfortable rooms recently updated and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The SI centre complex lacks a direct train connection to the airport.

    Good size and comfortable rooms recently updated and refreshed. Small kitchen area with microwave and fridge and excellent bathroom. Nice private terrace. UK TV channels on TV. Free shuttle bus to Messe.

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2015

    8.0
    Breakfast was excellent and the staff friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I expected ore from the SI-Centrum in front of the hotel. No good restaurants in the surrondings, I wouldn't recommend the location if you come to Stuttgart just for turism. For business is just perfect

    Breakfast was excellent and the staff friendly and helpful. Rooms are big and comfortable even if not brand new. Shuttle bus service to the Messe well managed and very appreciated.

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2015

    9.6
    Excellent for attending musicals super friendly and helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Cost a little high would like free parking with the room, if I am paying a higher price did not know about the "specials" of room and musical ticket

    Excellent for attending musicals super friendly and helpful staff excellent breakfast buffet, but a little high clean clean clean personal exercise items in the room!

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    10
    Gym equipment a welcome change!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Imcreased selection of bar snacks would have meant i ate in the hotel

    Gym equipment a welcome change! I did use it.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    8.3
    Room was big, plenty of windows
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Furniture was not very comfy

    Room was big, plenty of windows

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    9.6
    The rooms size
    • Family with young children

    The parking area is slightly small

    The rooms size And it's quite

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    10
    Very efficient
    • Solo traveller

    Very efficient

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    7.9
    Big apartment with separate 2 bed room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Uncovered access to the flat, was pouring rain and got soaked.

    Big apartment with separate 2 bed room. 5th floor with nice view

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    7.5
    rooms size ,view and lication
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    attitude of reception staff

    rooms size ,view and lication

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    10
    Perfect hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Perfect hotel!

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    8.8
    Very clean and good location to center of city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    rooms to small , no king size beds

    Very clean and good location to center of city

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    9.2
    parking is very hard to find for the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    parking is very hard to find for the hotel

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    5.0
    The staff is terrible.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff is terrible. Every business suite should have its own iron and ironing board.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    5.4
    Local Staff are very rude and probably don't like Asian.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Local Staff are very rude and probably don't like Asian.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    7.9
    Bed was very relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was very relaxing. Room was very clean. Nice view

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    7.5
    room design& colors
    • Business trip
    • Group

    room design& colors

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Browse SI-SUITES traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: