Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Romantik Hotel das Smolka This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Isestr. 98, Harvestehude, 20149 Hamburg, Germany

#59 of 340 hotels in Hamburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 804 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    10
    The bed was super comfortable and the staff has been...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was super comfortable and the staff has been extraordinary nice. The hotel's atmosphere reflects truly a romantic hotel. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.8
    Quiet and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cozy place. Rooms somewhat on the small side, but very clean and comfortable. The hotel is situated in a posh area of the city. A lot of water and parks nearby, but you need a bike or have to take a bus to get into the centre of the city.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.1
    Overpricedd
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Slomka is a clean hotel but refurbishing would be needed. No wonder that no fresh investment takes place given that the hotel will close its business at the end of 2018.

    Nice location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff didn‘t understand my needs. They follow rules and one day we were not allowed to have breakfast because we only had 10 minutes until they close the buffet.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.2
    Perfect place to stay relaxed in Hamburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Taking a shower in a bathtub with a curtain with narrow space (in other rooms there was no curtain but some glass sides). Draught beer from Saxonia... but good!

    The location is perfect: two U-Bahn lines are close walking distance and you can get almost everywhere in downtown Hamburg. The staff is very friendly and as the hotel is not a huge hotel of an international hotel chain it is almost like home. The bar is comfortable with a very good selection of drinks. The bed was very comfortable and as the hotel is located in a residential area it is very quiet from outside although the windows were open during the night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    A gem in Hamburg!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Everything! Great helpful staff. Fabulous location. Close to public transport. In the most beautiful neighborhood. Lots of restaurants and shops to walk to. Lovely room and great bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Delightful hotel in quiet street with great transport links to the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a great hotel in a quiet street but only 5 minutes walk from two underground stations so it was very easy to get into the city centre. There are also some very nice local shops. Our room was very comfortable and clean, the staff were lovely. We didn’t have breakfast but it looked very good indeed with a great selection of meat, cheese bread and fruit. We will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    3.3
    Very bad experience, as a businessman you need a comfortable night sleep, Not in this Hotel any way
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Cleanness, (Didn’t empty the trash of last night/day). Didn’t change the sheets, Towels. Mattresses were too old. Both mattresses had curves inbthe middle. It was very difficult to sleep. Absolutely nit comfortable !!! Although I personally asked the receptionist to change the mattresses or change the room, and she promised to take care of it, but they didn’t !! Next morning I protested again, the same receptionist told me thatbshe had told the service department, but they didn’t do anything ! She apologized but didn’t do anything else. This was in did my second tome experienc in that hotel. Will never book that hotel in the future.

    Only Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.6
    Excellent, will go back next year as usual when we visit family nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room. Would have liked a coffee on waking. Rooms slightly dark in winter, difficult to find things.

    Bed very comfortable, comfort room large, quiet, warm and well equipped. Nice bath. Staff excellent and helpful. Breakfast selection very good. Location near Isemarkt excellent. Great market.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    the hotel has a very nice feel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel has a very nice feel. The staff was most helpful. The breakfast was tasty. The UBahn stop was under 5 minutes away! We enjoyed our short stay very much.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice place for overnight stay in Hamburg.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was full by time we arrived, so had to park in street. Some up market shopping & restaurants nearby but more than walking distance from city centre.

    Quirky hotel in leafy suburb. Nicely appointed room and friendly check in staff. Fantastic nearby restaurant that we had Dinner at that was recommended by check in staff. WiFi good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.9
    Very nice small hotel and quiet neighborhood in general.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wouldn't mind having an iron and wi-fi was not reliable and terribly slow.

    Very nice small hotel and quiet neighborhood in general. Close to the metro station and a nice restaurant down the block.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Business centre computer for public use was a bit antiquated. WiFi beyond reception/public areas was very weak.

    We use Das Smolka each time we visit Hamburg. No problems and all very convenient.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.5
    Hamburg meine Perle, Smolka mein lieblingshotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The AC when you turn turn on the bathroom lights are too noisy. They need to be renewed.

    It's close to where I lived for the past 15 years. I like the area a lot.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable hotel in a good area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of tea and coffee making facilities, television only in German an English Speaking channel is useful if you are wanting to keep to date with news in the UK.

    The hotel is near 2 U Bahn stations, close to shops and coffee shops in a quiet residential area. Beds are comfortable and the bathroom excellent. Wifi in the hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    Great value for
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    We love this hotel. Great staff, charming intimate atmosphere. Delicous breakfast. Beautiful location. Easy to park your car. And last but not least, excellent beds!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    7.9
    Nice place, a come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking, poor internet, although free

    Very friendly staff, wonderful breakfast, parking pr oblems troubled us a lot! The internet is free but poor..... But definetely a go back hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    6.7
    Cosy "altbau" to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. Terrible quality of pillows. 2. While checking out, they were sure that we used a bottle of water from the minibar and we did not. It was just an empty bottle that we had from our day trip into the room in the waste-bin that day.... They did not charge us in the end. 3. Free drink (Selter mineral water) was not there for the second night. If we stayed there for a night and there would be another guest in the same room, they would have provided that drink. Sometimes small things make the change. Customer's satisfaction means more value than the cost of a bottle of mineral water.

    1.Staff was friendly. 2.Free drink (Selter mineral water) was there for the first night.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    9.6
    Charming hotel in lovely area - easy access to town
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a strange smell almost of sewage in my room - not unusual for older buildings. View on to undeveloped court area but I booked the least expensive room and got what I paid for.

    I was only staying less than a few hours in Hamburg and did not want to spend a lot. IT was the best quality/price in the area as the Hamburg hotels were surprisingly expensive. Lovely area, Easy access to Ubahn - only 3 stops to city center but the best part was the charm of the hotel, cosy with attention to detail. I spend much of my life in hotels and this one will be memorable for me.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    8.3
    Clean, convenient and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no tea making facilities in the room - we missed this.

    The hotel was very comfortable and ideally placed for us since we were visiting family in Hamburg. The chocolates on the pillows every day were a nice touch.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.5
    Both
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had the whole time 1/2 dead flowers in our bathroom - not very nice, you must agree. Otherwise it was all very comfortable. Thank you

    Both

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable the breakfast was very good value for money...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable the breakfast was very good value for money and the selection of food was excellent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.3
    Very good breakfast , Parking space avaiable, excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was dark

    Very good breakfast , Parking space avaiable, excellent location, Room a little bit too dark

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.8
    Position was good for access to city and airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was just too cramped.

    Position was good for access to city and airport.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    7.1
    I liked the breakfast and the position instead of being in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the bedroom was far too dark.

    I liked the breakfast and the position instead of being in the middle of the city.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    getting early coffee in room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.0
    Restaurant and bar closed 4 days not good limited menu when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant and bar closed 4 days not good limited menu when open

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    Spacious, classic room with perfect bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spacious, classic room with perfect bed. Very nice staf.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.3
    Hamburg was a lovely city would go there again not sure about the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel very small paid more than was quoted from the web site

    Very quite and peaceful form the city

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Very nice hotel in a beautiful, quiet neighborhood. Very close to metro station. Highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and helpful staff! Very nice breakfast too in a beautiful dining room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    2.5
    Bad place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service room staff

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.3
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking can be a little of a challenge.

    Very friendly staff. Good and diversified breakfast. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.6
    Old/slow computer in the reception
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old/slow computer in the reception

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    This is our second stay at your hotel. The room was fine, nd we liked that it was so quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was satisfactory

    The place is clean and cozy. Nice bar. Nice personnel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Very nice area, nice hotel, good location close to metro.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking spaces were not immediately visible.

    Well decorated, comfortable bed, clean room. The local area is very high end.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    The bathroom was spotless,tried to find one waterspot not a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was spotless,tried to find one waterspot not a chance! Staff and the breakfast: excellent!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    The place to stay for a few nights!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    excellent hotel in a very central beautiful neighborhood with perfect access to public transportation. Great friendly staff!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.1
    Excellent breakfast and very friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast and very friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Excellent, highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, very good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.2
    Staff was fabulous
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was tasty but expensive

    Staff was fabulous

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    6.7
    Excellent croissants!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The building interior is tired.

    Excellent croissants!! Friendly staff Brilliant location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    City break in Hamburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel in a beautiful district. Helpful staff. Very good breakfast. Close to U-bahn. Quiet.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice hotel! Staff was great and hotel was very clean and cute.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    9.2
    Great place to ne
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the rooms would benefit from a new Flôr without carpet

    The friendliness of the staff, the location and comfy roomd

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.5
    very friendly staff, very nice room, delicious breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    personal preference for having one big instead of two small matrasses

    very friendly staff, very nice room, delicious breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    8.8
    Pretty much everything, excepting the room location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noisy room location, right by the lift - doors noisy - and people running up and down the stairs which had hard cover.

    Pretty much everything, excepting the room location.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    10
    Staff were very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would have been nice to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Parking can be tricky. We parked on the street and left the car here all weekend, using taxis rather than struggling to park again.

    Staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was beautiful and very clean. Lovely location. Bar man was very friendly!

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    9.2
    Warm, cosy, atmospheric, in contrast to so many of the vast,...
    • Couple

    Warm, cosy, atmospheric, in contrast to so many of the vast, modern and impersonal places we've been in Hamburg. It is near some lovely restaurants and independent shops (no chains!) and in a beautiful street.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    9.2
    Beautiful and comfortable rooms great lighting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No tea making facility in the room

    Beautiful and comfortable rooms great lighting. Wonderful bathroom. The hotel bar is very classy and wonderfully stocked. Breakfast bar has good selection and service times. Location in pretty neighborhood makes it even more special

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    4.2
    Close to two subway lines.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    With the exception of one Ms. Schenke, the reception staff was indifferent at best and rude at worst. Room was not clean enough with quite some dirt under the heavy desk. Furniture in the room is massive and overwhelming in a room that is rather small. The lamps on the desks are massive and the switch on the cord is almost under the bed! In an otherwise nice and contemporary bathroom, the bathing towels provided were the size of face towels and of flimsy quality. In the shower there was nowhere to place the shampoo and the soap except the floor! The glasses in which we consumed orange juice remained the way they were left on day one at the table until check out (2 nights). Worst part of the stay was the poor WiFi connection in the room. What is amazing is that they switch off the WiFi at night!! When I enquired at the reception the reason for this- a grumpy receptionist told me that at night "people should sleep". This would not pass for a four star hotel anywhere else in the world.

    Close to two subway lines. Located in a very nice area of the city and close to amenities. Good quality bathroom amenities. Good TV screen size and selection of channels

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    9.2
    Excellent transport links to all attractions in Hamburg.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only down side was the food wasn't as good as it could have been

    Excellent transport links to all attractions in Hamburg. Easy to get to from the airport. Extremely comfortable beds and friendly staff :)

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    7.9
    Nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathtub with small showerscreen doesn't fit these kind of hotels. Every time we left the room some member of the staff went in there.

    Nice room Comfortable bed Free parking Near U-Bahn Free Wifi Great breakfast

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    8.8
    The warmth, cleanliness and style of the hotel, the size and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Weak wi-fi signal and tv reception in the room. Also no conditioner - I assume all their customers are male or women with short hair? Please bring back the conditioner!

    The warmth, cleanliness and style of the hotel, the size and location, and the fact you have a little extra space with a sofa to enjoy.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    8.3
    Lovely room style with high ceilings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some noise from lift. Mark on throw for bed - needs more regular cleaning.

    Lovely room style with high ceilings. Very spacious. Very nice modern en-suite (but a little small). Nice staff. Great location for boutique shops - especially good furniture and homeware shops

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    9.6
    Very comfortable hotel with lovely decor and very friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately there was no evening meal available due to staff sickness which was slightly disappointing.

    Very comfortable hotel with lovely decor and very friendly staff. Situated in a nice area .

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    7.5
    The atmosphere and feel of the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Shame no coffee making facilities in the room and no airco but on the other hand you can still open the window in you room if room too stuffy.

    The atmosphere and feel of the hotel. It is also in a good location.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2015

    9.6
    I enjoyed the continental feel of the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was two twins pushed together which can be uncomfortable if you like to cuddle.

    I enjoyed the continental feel of the place. Very clean with a nice breakfast spread in the morning.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    7.5
    Service good, breakfast very good, flower decoration...
    • Group

    The Bathroom is too small. Heavy luggage should be brought by hotel staff to the room.

    Service good, breakfast very good, flower decoration excellent

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    6.3
    Friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Huge problem to park a car. I had a noisy room next to the reception desk. Dated hotel.

    Friendly staff. Breakfast was ok.

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    9.2
    large room and bath room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    large room and bath room. Comfortable bed. Good breakfast buffet

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2016

    9.6
    Very well situated, good subway connections, nice and good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Some noise from the room above

    Very well situated, good subway connections, nice and good restaurants very close

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    7.5
    Fin hotel for byture
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Fin hotel for byture

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    3.8
    Too noisy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Too noisy. My room was near the reception. Never take this one. And breakfast was also somewhat disappointing.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    8.3
    Bathroom too small, service great, parking posibilities very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Parking and bathroom very small

    Bathroom too small, service great, parking posibilities very poor, area great, comfortable beds

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    9.6
    Top Hotel in Top Lage.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Top Hotel in Top Lage.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    8.8
    friendly staff;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    quality of food at restaurant in the evening

    friendly staff; excellent breakfast; good location

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    9.6
    All in all, very nice!
    • Group

    No hooks to hang things like bath robes or towels on. The towel rack in the bathroom is too high for short people.

    All in all, very nice!

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    9.6
    I liked everything about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I liked everything about it. The bathroom was fabulous!

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    9.2
    Lovely room, such a great bed , room 19 , thank you
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wish wifi was better,

    Lovely room, such a great bed , room 19 , thank you

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    8.3
    The staff were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad experience

    The staff were excellent.

There are also 43 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Browse Romantik Hotel das Smolka traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: