Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of SportScheck Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Münchner Straße 15, 85774 Munich, Germany

#222 of 367 hotels in Munich

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 673 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    5.8
    I was charged two times for the breakfast while I had only...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged two times for the breakfast while I had only one time. I mentioned to the staff when I checked out yet they doubled charged the breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    8.8
    Great, healthy breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The gym was not very clean. No air-conditioning in the bedroom, nor in the gym.

    Great, healthy breakfast. Extraordinary gym and sports facilities. Located directly next to the English Garden. Biergarten on walking distance. Shopping center across the street. Many sports classes each day.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Really great value. Would definitely recommend as a fitness hotel and for the best of city and natur
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked a kettle in the room but then I am English!

    Great room, super breakfast. Amazing fitness facilities and a 5 minute walk to the English gardens. The food in the restaurant was very good and fairly priced too.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    4.6
    if not necessary due to lcation, then unfortunatelely better not and hopefully never again
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom was not clean (hairs from People before), Restaurant staff very much unfriendly, Food in Restaurant without any taste (Pizza tastes like paper, pasta only gets Little tatse through cheap Sauce); breakfast choice is ok, but scrambled eggs taste really not good, most important Question at breakfast is "what is your romm number"), Swimming pool was not clean (water and surroundings), waiting morethan 30 minutes in beergarden to get and no waiter, had to go inside to ask for Service, than it took again 15 minuted to bring-out one drink - unbelievable….

    Location, Reception at Arrival was very good, friendly and helpfull, Of Course Tennis Courts are nice to have

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    4.6
    they have a nice pool, but you cannot relax there.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds are small. The place it looks like a camping site. Many people come from outside. For example at the swimming pool are coming families with kids which are not even staying in the hotel. In the end, you who are staying at the hotel and pay full price for all the advantages cannot enjoy it like the other families who come for 1 tennis player and take advantdge the hole family.

    The hotel recommended a good restaurant not so far - Dimo's greek restaurant. The restaurant is very cheap, but with excellent service and food / drinks.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.9
    Good gym, small but clean pool, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from city, a metro + 2 buses or a £25 taxi. Helpful but you do feel like you’re intruding in a members sports club as opposed to a full time hotel

    Good gym, small but clean pool, good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Stay, even if you are not a sports person!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have nothing to point out as negative.

    Everything was super nice! Starting with the staff which was very helpful and ending with the room and the breakfast over my expectations. If you have a car, this is the hotel to stay :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    It was very close to the Issar cycle way and I was able to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant bar closed at 9pm

    It was very close to the Issar cycle way and I was able to lock my bicycle up just outside my room. And although the restaurant closed 20 minutes after I arrived they still took my order.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    4.6
    1-There was no wifi connection in the room during our stay.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1-There was no wifi connection in the room during our stay. 2-Bring extra pillows, they were really very flat. 3-Shouting and Marching sports groups in front the reception area. 4-Not good for a family stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'm fine with a little walk, but if you are not you should have/rent a car.

    Excellent breakfast. Huge variety of options. Really nice and clean rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.7
    The room was spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was boiling hot when we got there, and we slept with the window open, which I otherwise never do, for the first three nights. On the fourth night the room was suddenly freezing: I slept in two pairs of socks! It warmed up so much that I had to open the window in the middle of the night again. The bed was hard and the pillow was very thin, and there was only one real pillow per bed, plus some decorative pillows, which I wouldn’t use to sleep with because they don’t have covers on them. Although the room was booked for two people, there was only one disposable cup in the bathroom: we had to ask for a second one. And there were no slippers in the room, although the information book in the room said there should be. The front desk provided them after we requested some. I could hear people in the other rooms sneezing, using the sink and opening the loud sliding doors of the wardrobes. The curtains don’t keep out much light. At breakfast the first two days they were out of crossaints when we arrived, even though it was half an hour (first day) or an hour (second day) before the end of breakfast.

    The room was spacious. The shower pressure was good. The breakfast staff was friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.3
    A great sports hotel in Munich!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel rooms are relatively near the main street and it is a bit noisy during the night, especially if there are ambulances passing by.

    A very nice hotel to stay if you are a sports and tennis fan. Easy to find, good parking, many sport facilities and good rooms in separate small buildings. There is even a tennis shop where you can pick up some new tennis balls :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    3.8
    - excelent breakfast, healthy & tasty, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - room with moldy smell (no.102) - they didn't clean the room everyday, they change the towels only by request - cold in breakfast room

    - excelent breakfast, healthy & tasty, friendly staff. - spacious parking - clean and new bathroom

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    Very good location if you're on car especially if you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like to have more cleanliness in room.

    Very good location if you're on car especially if you travel on A9. Sports abilities excellent, stuff excellent, breakfast excellent, silent place with fresh air taking in account big roads near.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.3
    Good choice for car owner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anyone when we arrived at 11.30pm. Quite difficult to find out the room through a dark street with few signs. Anyone able to help us tired after the long travel.

    Clean room and good breakfast. Two bathrooms in the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    5.0
    one night in a tennis camp
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location is no hotel, more like a tennis camp outside rooms and far from the reception and parking the location adress is the same with other 6 locations in munchen, so i had problems in finding this hotel very expensive for the services

    good breakfast near to the highway and allianz arena

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    A real SPORT hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is quite pricey, but I assume, that this is in München normal. And there was also Oktoberfest what brought the prices in whole city even higher.

    The hotel is located next to the Englischer Garten, so you can go there for a walk or a bit of jogging if you want. There are tennis courts, wellness and a big gym. If you want to go downtown you have to take a tram. The tramstop is ca 6 min away from the hotel and the trams go every 10 minutes. I did really like the design of the hotel. The breakfast was very good. There is also a pool and a biergarten, but we didnt have time to use them.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    4.6
    I am very angry as it was not value for money and want to take this complaint further
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff unhelpful, room basic with no tea and coffee facilities, pillow caused my terrible neck problems, breakfast basic with staff continually outside chain smoking. The pool was dirty. I paid £311.00 for two nights( this included the car park fee) - I feel completely ripped off!!!!!

    Food was OK in restaurant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.8
    Great atmosphere and comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very welcoming and helpful. Room was simple but comfortable and big. Bathroom and the toilet were new and clean. We stayed there only for one night so we did not have time to use other facilities such as fitness and the pool, but the hotel has outdoor and indoor tennis courts and a big fitness. We really loved the restaurant in the hotel. Food was great and staff was really helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    value for money deal
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Abit far from munich live center but with a car its no problem

    Big rooms in a chalet like with outdoor entrance in very lovely quiet place. GYM and Saona is free to use

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    5.4
    Very Disappointed.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimmen pool area was dirty and the water unbelievable unfiltered!!!! Bath towels was old and suspicious cleaned. House keepers was very motivated and friendly Employees from Restaurant very uncooperative and the Stuff from breakfast area unmotivated quite distanced from guest. Something like "Do Not disturb"

    Swimmen pool area was dirty and the water unbelievable unfiltered!!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.7
    Room was big, good breakfast, tenis courts
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was broken the whole weekend. Open swimming pool was was one of the reasons i choosed the hotel, they could have warned that it was out of order

    Room was big, good breakfast, tenis courts

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    It exceeded my expectations.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The immediate area is a bit deserted, but not far by public transportation. They could offer bicycles at the hotel, as they would be a great way to explore the park nearby.

    It exceeded my expectations. They have done a great job renovating the place. Everything looks modern and comfortable. The location is fantastic for going to the park nearby. The staff was all great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.5
    Location is good for someone travelling with car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sleeping with ~28ºC in the room - no air condition Swimming pool next to the entrance Parking is paid

    Location is good for someone travelling with car Breakfast was good Gym included and nicely equipped

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Lovely stay where you can do much sport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I like the whole complex. I loved that I could stay somewhere and still do lots of sports. I loved that I could do tennis, football, gym and spa or just sunbathing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    8.8
    Cosy place, very pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Heating was off in April although the weather was a bit chilly the last days. You definitely need a car there because the place is a little bit distant, but if you have a car it's no problem

    Big cosy room. Great personnel always eager to help. Very rich breakfast. Spacious parking. Good Wi-Fi. Generally, a very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    10
    great value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking place little small for so many cars. And € 6,00 for one night and € 12,00 a day. Bit to much for guests of the hotel.

    Very good breakfast, lot of choice, friendly staff. Fresh products. Good coffee. Excellent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    9.2
    Paradise for tennis/sports fans!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Having to leave!

    Very kind and helpful staff who helped me enjoy my holiday despite my airline losing my luggage. A paradise for tennis and sports fans. Lovely breakfast in a winter wonderland setting. Will be back for sure!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    7.1
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nosiy bed in our room, cleaning lady left a window open on the first floor, no direct public communication to Munich center

    tasty breakfast with a variety of products to choose from, clean rooms

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.1
    Good breakfast, restaurant/bar next to the reception...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could be better, we were a couple and they gave us two single beds just put together, so we had really uncomfortable gap between us in the night. Room needed some art decoration, it felt little plain.

    Good breakfast, restaurant/bar next to the reception have a good food (staff there was really friendly and nice). Sauna is small but good. I liked that rooms had floor heating and separate bathroom and toilet.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    8.8
    the facility itself.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the facility itself. Quiet rooms and you opened the door, standing directly outside. Didnt feel like in a Hotel. Rooms were comfortable and had a good size

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    It was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wouldn't let us on the soccer fields after 8 pm.

    Pizza was really good and waiter was pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    this room with a kitchen.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    this room with a kitchen. it's amazing.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    7.1
    Overall intresting place to stay, I would consider returning.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The ground floor was extreamly hot, had to open widows and run a fan. No Air-con

    Overall nice stay, good location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.9
    Nice place with good sports facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    During hot weather, lacking A/C or fans

    Good facilities and good breakfast, rooms are large and spacious

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    Coffee was very good at breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was very good at breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.3
    It has very nice gym and has a very good location
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool needs cleaning

    It has very nice gym and has a very good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    5.0
    NO CLIMATIZATION!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NO CLIMATIZATION!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Great place for an active person!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice breakfast, clean, spacious rooms, excellent tennis and all kind of fitness facilities. Two thumb up!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.8
    Good breakfast, swimming pool
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast, swimming pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.6
    Very Helpful staff...definitely my next preference to stay in Munich
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Place to spend a weekend ..and a fantastic breakfast spread !!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    Excellent breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent breakfast!!! Clean facilities. Good value.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    5.4
    Good for a stay with sports intent not so much for a business journey
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    less comfort in the rooms

    Fitness Gym

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.5
    Restaurant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Restaurant. Gym.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.2
    Very good quality for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Matrass not so comfortable

    Close to Allianz Arena

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.3
    Spacious room, comfy beds, good shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room, comfy beds, good shower.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    good breakfest
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good breakfest

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    spkrtscheck review
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a bit distant from Munchen HBF

    the place is awsome, the breamfast is healthy & tasty, the facility is essential if you are a calm seeking traveler

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.9
    gym
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    gym breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Sportholidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok

    Tennis courts

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    5.8
    The gym was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC in the room. Most staff did not speak English.

    The gym was good. Very good welcome from receptionist who spoke English.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.2
    nice place and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    wifi is so difficult to use

    nice place and nice staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.1
    Just if you fond of sports
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were 2 persons but there was one towel. We called reception and explain the situtation. But, they didnt send one.

    Sport friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.5
    daily and general room cleaning
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    daily and general room cleaning

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    2.5
    nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    8.8
    Really complicated to find it even with gps coordinates.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really complicated to find it even with gps coordinates. No labels or hotel indications. But place found was good and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.1
    very nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a little far from downtown but easy to get there.

    very nice place

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    8.3
    The staff are very friendly, helping you with any questions...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    While the wifi is free, it is setup for one logged in devise per room. I think if you ask the staff they would give you an additional password to login another devise but we weren't staying long so we didn't worry about it. The staff is very accommodating so if you have a concern or need they work to help you out.

    The staff are very friendly, helping you with any questions and offering suggestions for local activities. The rooms are the size of a typical American size hotel room and include a toilet and sink separate from the shower and sink which is handy. The continental breakfast is awesome. Fine meats, cheeses, pastries, bread, yogurt, fruit, cereal and hot items. I really like the instant coffee machine. You can have as many espressos as you like.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    8.3
    Huge room, cosy guest room area that feels like a small...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staying in a sports centre made it feel a little less private, at least when checking in and going around. Certainly busier than your average hotel. Wasn't very clear where the check in area was when we first arrived - you have to park in the parking lot (mostly used by sports centre users) and follow a few signs which weren't very clear, but once you figure it out it's straightforward (pretty much the first door you see as you walk down the path from parking). Not a huge deal though. Just overall my wife felt it was just a little odd to be staying in a sports centre.

    Huge room, cosy guest room area that feels like a small resort. Free water provided. Pretty good onsite restaurant (ie the sports centre's restaurant). Reasonably priced parking and not too far from highway - good location if you drive, bad location if you don't. Pretty extensive breakfast choices with fresh bread, cold cuts, fruits, yoghurts, cereals, scrambled eggs etc. Overall good value and a comfy stay for us (stayed only 1 night, we were there for a concert a 10 min drive away). we didn't use the sports facilities (seems like mainly tennis courts and gym, and a small pool in summer) but if you want to that is a big plus for you!

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    10
    Hospitality, breakfast, facilities, sauna - everything is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too soft bed. And I can'get the same discount few days later :)

    Hospitality, breakfast, facilities, sauna - everything is fine. You can attend sportcenter and get sauna with wall of glass with winter park view. Parking are paid but at recepcion you'll get a parking ticket for free

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    8.8
    Large and clean rooms, wide choice of breakfast, big parking...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Large and clean rooms, wide choice of breakfast, big parking lot

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    7.5
    great fitness centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    expensive

    great fitness centre

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2016

    9.6
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    9.6
    Great service and helpful stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great service and helpful stuff. Location is good. Not the center but I really liked the place. Close to the airport.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    9.6
    Excellent food in the hotel's restaurant
    • Couple

    Excellent food in the hotel's restaurant

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    7.9
    A lot of tennis courts
    • Family with young children

    Water in the pool was too cold.

    A lot of tennis courts

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    8.8
    Clerks are very nice,not far away form the center of Munchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Clerks are very nice,not far away form the center of Munchen.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    9.6
    Very gently the staff " Stefano" that help me with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very gently the staff " Stefano" that help me with the luggage on the first floor .( i'm not very well with my left leg).

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2015

    7.9
    Breakfast was great, front desk and breakfast staff very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was great, front desk and breakfast staff very friendly. Convenient location when have full day conference.

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2015

    9.2
    The fitness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The beds

    The fitness

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2015

    6.3
    Very friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The water ran straight on the floor at the sink and the shower was squirting water everywhere from the sides.

    Very friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2015

    8.8
    - Very helpful and friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - Very helpful and friendly staff - Big room

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Browse SportScheck Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: